Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Stephanie Swift, Straight Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Office 16
Naughty Office 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Morgan Ray, Cheyne Collins, Mason Storm, Danny Mountain, Carmella Bing, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/11/2009
Naughty Office 16 reviews:
review on  

According to the folks at Naughty America, you can mix business with pleasure. With Naughty Office 16, you have have hot-to-trot ladies willing to get down and dirty in office with some lucky guys, from two MILFs seducing a brand new intern, to the computer guy getting his hard drive serviced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Secret Life
Her Secret Life 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Shanna McCullough, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/10/2004
Her Secret Life reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a film from Wicked. I have come to like their stuff because the video is always sharp, the women are hot, the sex varies and is broad, the sets are well done, and they have some good directors. So without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was okay but it could have been better. The audio was okay but again, it could have been better. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Lesbian, DP, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus sex scenes (jenna jameson and vince voyeur from dangerous tides, stephanie swift and even stone from chances), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Stuff, Trailers, Dvd Rom HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Jessica Drake, Shanna McCullough, Jeanie Rivers, Rachel Moore, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Brad Armstrong, Anthony Crane, and Jonathan Morgan in sexual roles and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im pretty sure Ive already seen this movie, but Im still looking forward to it with Jonathan Morgan being behind the camera. Initial Reaction: It has its faults, but its still a lot of fun and darn sexy! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of sex with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting serious porn with a defined plot or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are good, but not quite as good as I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is decently balanced, but also slightly muffled in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Emilia, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Shasta, Chris Charming, Paul Cox, Alana, Amy Lee, Sierra Knight, Charlese LaMour, Mandy Mystery, Herschel Savage, Grayson, Rock Gibraltor
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang reviews:
review on  

Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/6/2002
Real Female Orgasms 3 reviews:
review on  

In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Measures
Desperate Measures 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Phyllisha Anne, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Jewel De'Nyle, Megan Matthews, Brittany O'Neil, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/1/2002
Desperate Measures reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Brittany ONeil, Jewel DeNyle, Kasorn Swan, Malitia, Megan Matthews, Phyllisha Anne, Shayla LaVeaux, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mr. Marcus, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, and Jonathan Morgan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I normally like Brad Armstrongs movies, which gives me good expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its the best prostitution themed movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a touch of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex and misogyny with prostitutes Audio /Video Quality: Although theres a small amount of dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also clear, and does an excellent job with the lighting. Music: The music didnt do anything for me. Its a dance style, and often a bit louder than I would have liked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Desperate Measures A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Herschel Savage (as Hershchel Savage), Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a feature from Wicked studios starring one of their former contract stars Missy. The is a plotted porn movie which isn't my favorite but their are some hotties in this cast that I am looking forward to seeing in action. The gist of the story is that Missy is a lady of the night,lol, and she has gotten away from her possessive boyfriend but of course he can't let her go and so on. You do get some nice acting from Missy in this movie. It starts out with her in a police station and she is telling her story to the cops and to us the viewer. Throughout the movie after each scene we will go back to Missy in the station and we will hear just a little bit more about her life story. Anyway, enough about the plot how is the action you wonder, well I am here to tell you it is pretty good so lets get to some sex shall we. We begin things with Missy wearing a black wig and hustling Steve Drake for some sex as he pulls up in his pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack & Jill (Wicked)
Jack & Jill (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/11/2002
Jack & Jill (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jack and Jill, portrayed by Joel Lawrence and Serenity are ex-lovers who are now roommates. While Joel is caught up in the past, Serenity has decided to move forward and has a quite a group of men parade through the apartment much to the disappointment of her ex. This was great for Serenity fans that do not get the chance to see her in action that much. Working together as friends, it is clear to see that by the end of this feature this couple was going to get back together. The clear highlight to us in this film was clearly the girl-on-girl-on-girl-on-girl. Thats right, four ladies. If that isnt good enough, listen to this line-up, Sydnee Steele, Serenity, Devinn Lane and Stephanie Swift. Wickeds top four all together at once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2001 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Serenity, Devinn Lane, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Nikita Denise, Dillion Day, Ian Daniels, Joel Lawrence, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: There isnt a single person Id even call as low as average in the entire movie. Its impossible to not have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that nicely showcases Wickeds contract girls. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn with good acting, hot sex, and romance Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to worry about things like plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good and normally clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places. Theres a couple places where the music gets loud where it seems a little tapped out. The video has a little bit of grain throughout the feature and a bit of inconsistent lighting. There were a few shadows, but they added to the mood of the scenes more than taking away from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails of Perversity 5
Tails of Perversity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Leanni Lei, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Tyler, Raylin, Shawna Valentino
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 11/29/2001
Tails of Perversity 5 reviews:
review on  

Marc Wallice, who besides being the biggest asshole in the porn world for all the damage and hurt he caused, was really a good director, directs this film. He even had the opening tease done good. It is also worth noting that Elegant Angel altered the boxcover from the original, they took Marc Wallices name off the box. Starring Tyler, Raylin, Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, and Shawna Valentino. The guys arent mentioned during opening credits. But they are at the end, so, also starring Alex Sanders, John Decker, Sean Michaels, Earl Slate, and Marc Wallice. This DVD is broken down into five separate, unrelated vignettes. SCENE ONE : Dont back out on me Tyler gives Alex Sanders a lengthy bj in a junkyard, while she undresses herself. He fucks her pussy in various positions, before anal. Anal is in missionary and doggy, with a few gapes, followed by the facial. SCENE TWO : Fuck me to Death. Starring Raylin and John Decker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party
Wicked Sex Party 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Serenity, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Blade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/1/2001
Wicked Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Wicked Sex Party by Brad Armstrong Wicked DVD/ December 1998/ 99 minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Bios - AVN/DVD Noms & Winners - Behind the Scenes Gallery - Promotional Material Starring: Serenity, Anna Malle, Missy, Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steel, Stephanie Swift, Sindee Cox, Kelsey Heart, and Brooke Synopsis: It's an orgy. . .WICKED STYLE! Overall: Orgies are very hard to film since there is plenty of action to capture. I still kept an open mind about orgy movies although they are not my cup of tea. DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 192 kbps and the video is encoded at 5 Mbps. I was impressed with the clear image.  Extras: Both galleries are average in quality. Where the extras shine is the Audio Bios. The Promotional Material from year's past is fluffer material. LIKES: SYDNEE S
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Serenity, Missy, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Jewel DeNyle, Anna Malle, Sindee Coxx, Kelsey Heart, Brooke, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Jonathan Morgan, Tony Tedeschi, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, and Blade Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong knows how to make a great all sex feature and Wicked knows how to make a great DVD, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an orgy movie with all the high quality Wicked touches. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast, other Wicked and Brad Armstrong releases, and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Plot fans and anybody who doesnt like group sex or orgies. Audio /Video Quality: Its a Wicked release, so you know that you can expect a great transfer. This one is no different with very clear audio and video. The audio is a little off balance at times, but it isnt enough to really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rage
Rage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Wendi Knight, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Dave Cummings, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/15/2001
Rage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 11 / 04 / 1998 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Herschel Savage, Stephanie Swift, Wendi Knight, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Lexington Steele in sexual roles and Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Gwen Summers, Elizabeth X, Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Ron Jeremy, and Dave Cummings in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Adrenaline and especially Underworld blew me away. Im hoping for another great adult film (as opposed to just a porno) here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as creative as Underworld, but still an excellent adult movie with a lot of the same touches. Sadly, the overall DVD isnt nearly as good as the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely well made pornos with great sex and plot, anybody who likes things a little darker in nature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely soft sex or not a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 2: The Series
Fresh Meat 2: The Series 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brick Majors, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Mickey Lynn, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Tabitha, Holly Body, Crystal Breeze, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Madelyn Knight, Sean Rider, Preshia, Blake Mitchell, Casey St. James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/9/2001
Fresh Meat 2: The Series reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 1995 Director: John Leslie Cast: Stephanie Swift, Liza Harper, Christi Lake, Holly Body, Tabitha, Mikki Lynn, Madeline Knight, Crystal Breeze, Blake Mitchell, Preshia, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Mr. Marcus, Steven St. Croix, Brick Majors, Jack Hammer, Sean Rider, and Casey St. James Initial Expectations: Fresh Meat 1: A Ghost Story was very different but well done. Im hoping Ill enjoy this a little more now that I have a better idea of what to expect. Initial Reaction: Im extremely glad I gave this series another chance! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely hot and slightly different sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is as good as it could possibly get. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very distinctive and low tech style, and fans of extremely perfect pictures and audio might not care for it right away. The picture is very good, but does have some grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Kelsey Heart, Vince Voyeur, Alec Metro, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Alexa, Rayne, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 3/19/2001
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Year: 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift Herschel Savage Joel Lawrence Kelsey Hart John Decker Lola Shawna Edwards Alexa Rae Alec Metro Vince Voyeur Main Scenes: The movie begins with a brief scene overview of The Exhibitionist I. Then we see Daisy (Stephanie Swift) on the Internet, where she suggests her audience to play a game of executing all her commands. She tells them to get naked, go to their windows, and show their bodies to the world. The fact that she has an enormous power over people is revealed by the evening news reporters who inform us that people all over the world expose their naked bodies to others, and that the trend went as far as Oval Office. We then see a couple (Joel Lawrence and Kelsey Hart) turned on by Daisy's exhibition. They show us some pussy licking, blow job action, vaginal and anal. This couple is not very attractive, but they are good in their overall performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Exhibitionist Part 2 by Michael Zen Wicked DVD/ October 1999 /  82 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - "the making of Exhibitionist Part 2" - Behind the scenes photos - AVN Nominations and Winners List - Audio Bios - Interview the Director Starring: Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Kelsey, Lola, and Shawna Edwards Synopsis: Online exhibitionism is a dangerous business. Be careful who you exploit and who you lie to! Because you yourself may just be burnt! Overall: This DVD is beyond my Kink tolerance level. Furthermore, the plot is freakish. I would not recommend this to the average porn viewer. You are better off watching other flicks that do not have disturbing plots.  DVD Quality: Video quality definitely receives a rating of four. The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps.  Extras: The "making of" featurette
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Lola, Kelsey Hart, Shawna Edwards, Alexa, Nakita Ka$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Alec Metro, John Decker, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed The Exhibitionist Part 1 , so I have high expectations for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its different than the first part but just as good overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Michael Zen, and The Exhibitionist Part 1 . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very tame sex and raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear through most of the feature. A little bit of John Decker and Lolas scene appears to be dubbed, but thats about the only problem with it. The video is also very clear. Music: The music is well balanced and has a good mix of styles that fits the scenes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crossroads (Wicked)
Crossroads (Wicked) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alexa, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/19/2001
Crossroads (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

It's all about down-home life and down-home fucking in the 1999 Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures release, "Crossroads". An overall-good feature dating back ~15 years, this flick offers up a sentimental slice of life...and sex...out in the sticks that are small-town America. With its rustic settings, carefully-crafted setups, and believable characters, this production delivers the realism and is quite likely to appeal to those looking for more than just the standard suck-and-fuck in their porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crossroads (1999) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa Rae, Mickey G., Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, and Erik Everhard Running Time 1:21 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Stephanie Swift; 20-minute making-of featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; 30-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Spellbound, Dream Quest, Pornogothic, and Sex Safari Typical Watcher Couple in search of plot-driven porn with performers that have chemistry with each other and without girl-girl or anal Typical Hater Someone who fast forwards through dialogue and prefers harder sex Themes Boobs, facials, car sex, blowjobs, piercings Condoms Yes (mandatory studio policy) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Most Wicked features directed by Brad Armstrong
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 7 / 11 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tera Patrick, Coral Sands, Alexa, Tony Tedeschi, Herschel Savage, Alec Metro, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Ve ronica Hart, Ron Vogel, and Cyril Yano in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Its got a great cast, a great director, and a company putting it out thats known for making some of the best DVDs out there. Of course I have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done feature and DVD that shows why Wicked is one of the top studios out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for an adult movie rather than just a bunch of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for anything beyond vaginal couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and crisp and nicely balanced through most of the movie, but there is some dubbing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crossroads (Wicked)
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knockout (Wicked)
Knockout (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Raquel Devine, Brad Armstrong, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Melanie Stone, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Knockout (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had mostly seen Jonathan Morgan's comedies, so I decided that this time around I would see how he does with drama, and darker elements, so I watched this and Indigo Delta back to back. I was very impressed with both films, but I've decided to review Knockout first. The Movie: I don't understand why Wicked hasn't pushed this movie more. It really is one of the few adult titles out there that is TOTALLY couples worthy. It has a very sweet, romantic plot with some very hot, and at times rough, sex. Now, when I say sweet, romantic plot, I'm not talking Hollywood caliber here. Yes, the movie does have some very nice dialogue scenes, and some sweet moments between the two lead characters, but it never forgets that it's an adult film. The story and the sex work together very well, and because of that, the sex scenes are enhanced by the plot, which is how a good feature porn should work. The sex here is pretty basic with three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and one boy/girl/girl scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 8 / 1998 Director: Jonathan Morgan Art Director: Brad Armstrong. I know I dont normally mention the art direction, but if Brad is doing it, its worth mentioning as you know its going to be good. Cast: Stephanie Swift, Brad Armstrong, Sydnee Steele, Raquel Devine, Sana Fey, Melanie Stone, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Herschel Savage, and Melissa Hill and Frank Fortuna in non - sex roles. Initial Expectations: Its a Wicked release. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Wow. I really like this one. Its got a great story and the sex is hot too. Audio /Video Quality: Both are typical Wicked high quality transfers. Theres a little grain near the end and some of the audio is pretty noticeably dubbed, but thats about it. Neither of these bothered me too much while watching the movie. Music: The music is very well balanced. The music varies during the sex scenes, but its mostly the typical high quality porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shadowland
Shadowland 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Erik Everhard, Anthony Crane, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Leslie Renee, John Simms, Wendy Divine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/6/2000
Shadowland reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornogothic
Pornogothic 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Shanna McCullough, Brad Armstrong, Azlea, Katie Gold, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., John West, Dave Cummings, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/2/2000
Pornogothic reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 1998 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Asia Carrera, Shanna McCullough, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Rebecca Lord, Missy, Katie Gold, Azlea, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Alex Sanders, Dave Cummings, Ian Daniels, John West, Steve Hatcher, and Mickey G. in sexual roles and Michael Raven and George Fozzi Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and it has a great cast and director which helps to reinforce the expectations for a great feature. Initial Reaction: Wow. Its features like this that make me think Jonathan Morgan is one of the best directors out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done plot with their porn and isnt afraid of a darker feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a plot or who wants a happy plot, or who wants more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is fairly dark, but also clear right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Serenity, Asia Carrera, Shanna McCullough, Missy, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Syndee Steele, Azlea Ansitia, Rebecca Lord, Brad Armstrong, Alex Sanders, John West, Mickey G., Ian Daniels, Dave Cummings, Steve Hatcher, and Jonathan Morgan Directed By: Jonathan Morgan At the time I'm writing this, Halloween is just over a week away, and I'm thinking to myself that Pornogothic isn't such a bad gift for the forward thinking adult trick or treater. If you haven't gotten around to reading this until the winter or summer, then you can also feel comfortable knowing that Christmas and Independence Day aren't such bad occasions to watch it either. In fact, any excuse you can conjure is as good as any to watch well made porn. Pornogothic is one of those rare movies that balance plot with sex, and actually pays attention to the details. Keep in mind that this is still porn, and it's restrained by a pornographic budget.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Game
Big Game 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 9/1/2000
Big Game reviews:
review on  

An epic morality play, relatively speaking. Really just an extre spicy soap opera, this film benefits from so many hot women. The opening court scene is a good way to get the cock hard and all of Stephanie's, Sindee's, Felecia's, and Melissa's Scenes are hot. They all make the viewer interested and wish they there - they are all highly into the film and that always helps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Rayne, Erik Everhard, Anastasia Blue, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/23/2000
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Anastasia Blue, Nakita Ca$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Eric Everhard, and Sebastian as himself Initial Expectations: Michael Zen directing this cast??? WOOF! Initial Reaction: Its interesting with a plot that develops nicely as well as very good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift and people looking for a fairly well developed story. Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little pixelation in a few parts but it isnt too noticeable. The video also mixed standard color with black & white, blue & white, pink & white etc. It gives a nice artistic feel to the feature. Music: The music is slightly overpowering in a lot of places and varies to fit the scenes. Menus: The menus flip on and off like a TV screen or computer monitor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Swift, Anastasia Blue, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone Producer, Director : Michael Zen Introduction, Story Synopsis : A relatively new feature from Wicked, 'The Exhibitionist' is split in 2 parts, from which I've seen only Part 1 (and I'm honestly not waiting for the second one).. While Michael Zen may have had his high point with the award-winning 'Blue Movie' and 'Satyr' both starring Jenna Jameson, this rather cheap shot-on-video production is not going to win him any new fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Taylor Hayes, Jonathan Morgan, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 8/2/2000
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really know what to expect when I popped this into my DVD player. I had know idea who Seymore Butts was and I'd never seen gonzo before. At the end, I was glad I had watched it. But I wouldn't pay any bucks to see another unless it was done differently. Synopsis: Seymore grabs a cam and goes behind the scenes of the making of the Palace of Pleasure. It really wasn't about "the making of" like I thought it was going to be. I kept wanting to see what was actually involved in the making of the flik. Like a breakdown of how a flik shoot is planned, what kinda prep for sex the people go through and so on. We do get a little of that, but no where near as much as I was expecting or hoping for. Seymore just chatted it up with the porn stars and kinda horsed around behind the scenes. It was fun to watch to some extent, but not something I would put in my DVD collection. Sex: I didn't like the sex in this flik with the exception of the two Taylor Hayes scenes. Taylor comes across as a voracious animal in the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Date of Production: 12 / 30 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Melissa Hill, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Taylor Hayes, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold, Sid Deuce, Alex Sanders, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, T. T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey Ray, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Pretty high. I enjoy watching the behind the scenes of adult films, and Seymore Butts is almost always enjoyable. Initial Reaction: I would have liked to see some other and deeper behind the scenes stuff, but Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts Vol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eros
Eros 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Missy, Temptress, Randy Spears, Tye, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Mickey G.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/30/2000
Eros reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 1998 Director: Missy & Mickey G. Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Mickey G., Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Lexington Steele, Michael J. Cox, Mr. Marcus, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Tabitha Stevens, Alexandra Silk, and Penny Swing in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This is a follow-up to Missy and Mickey G.s Heart & Soul, which was pretty good. Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and very artistic, but the heat comes and goes during the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and loving sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody needs women slapped around and degraded to get off Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but on the soft side. There are very few non-sex portions to the feature, but when there are, the balance is much better. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if the feature was shot on film and handled very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Missy, Stephanie Swift, Halli Ashton, Temptress, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Randy Speras, Ian Daniels et al. Written, produced and directed by : Missy & Mickey G Story synopsis : 'Eros' is a very pretty movie (notice the difference between pretty and beautiful) that obviously is a labor of love for actress Missy and her then-husband Mickey G. They already co- directed the 1997 feature 'Heart & Soul' but this isn't really a sequel, but rather a similar flick that will please people who liked the first one. The athmosphere is somehow similar to the new-age romance novels that some poeple might read (though the sex isn't necessarily vanilla because of that). Missy is a woman who dreams of a new star in the sky when she's having sex with her lover (Brad Armstrong), and it turns out that this star really exists. She even has a telescope in her bedroom, dreaming away about the far reaches of space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales from the Pink
Tales from the Pink 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Elena, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne, Stephanie Swift, Dante, Amber Michaels, Rayveness, Megan Matthews, Todd Alexander, Amia More, Michelle Milano, Shell Rene, Amberli, Chennin, Jeremy Iron, Johnny Packwood, John Severson, Tom Cat
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Tales from the Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 1998 (cover) 01 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Charlie, Temptress, Alec Metro, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Dante, Johnny Packwood, Michelle Milano, Rayveness, Chennin Blanc, Amberli, Amia More, Megan Mathews, Shell Rene, Cheyne Collins, Todd Alexander, Jeremy Iron, Tom Cat, and John Severson (NOTE: Many of these arent in actual foreground sex scenes but do have sex in the background and a few are in non-sex roles) Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed a lot of Nick Orleans features, which gives me good hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not the most impressive DVD overall, but the feature is typical for Nick Orleans, whose style Ive always enjoyed. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 5
BackSeat Driver 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Dee, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Houston, JJ Michaels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 5 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Bitch Project, The
Bare Bitch Project, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Raquel Devine, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Nancy Vee, Nancy Lee, Herschel Savage, Raquel DeVinne
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 4/24/2000
Bare Bitch Project, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1999 Director: Big Bubs Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Nice, Raquel DeVinne, Regan Starr, Nancy Lee, Blair Segal, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and John Strong Initial Expectations: Although the cover should have made me expect nothing, with a title like The Bare Bitch Project, I couldn't help but have some hope. Initial Reaction: It's about what I should have expected or a little better. Who Should Watch It : Major fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a better than average movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio was very good and very well synched with the video. Surprisingly, the video quality was excellent. Music: Typical. It was quietly in the background and never intruded on the sex. The Feature: I started to get a bad feeling about The Bare Bitch Project before either the movie or the initial menu came up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blaze (Wave) reviews:
review on  

A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director