Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Stephanie Swift, All Sex Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl)
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Amber Ashley, Charles Dera, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Madelyn Marie, James Franko, Cullen Strikes
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/11/2010
Piece of the Action, A (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes total (including the bonus) of couples material, complete with intimate background music and female fantasy commentary. This isn't a typical guy porn dvd, but the sex is watchable if you can get through the corny commentary and over the top romance music soundtrack. The scenes at least show some fantasy in the setups and the backdrops are often quite stunning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fornic-asian (Wicked)
Fornic-asian (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kaylani Lei, Chris Johnson, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornic-asian (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fornic-asian is an all Asian girl extravaganzas put out by Wicked. Kaylani Lei heads the cast that also includes Miko Lee, Mika Tan, Stephanie Swift, and London Keys among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Economic Stimulation
Economic Stimulation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Jenna Haze, Keeani Lei, Sindee Jennings, Moxxie Maddron, Abbey Brooks, Jade Jolie, Cayden Moore, Amia Moretti
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 4/27/2009
Economic Stimulation reviews:
review on  

Collection of 7 Hellhouse Media scenes from various 2008 titles . Some fine babes here : Jenna Haze, Moxxie Maddron, & Sindee Jennings . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 6
Seasoned Players 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 6 reviews:
review on  

Legends abound as porn hall of famers fuck like their reputations are on the line. Five one on one scenes with Tom Byron as the only male performer taking on the likes of Julia Ann, Brittany O'Connell, Rachel Love, Stephanie Swift, and Shayla LaVeaux with inspiration and perspiration. Technical issues with the disk throw up a red flag, although it may have been resolved at present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler)
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 6/8/2007
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Open Up and Say Ahhh! featuring the hot 18 year old Nikki Nine by Hustler. I was looking forward to this movie ever since I saw the advertisement for it in AVN. But having watched this, I can say that I was rather disappointed. The boxcover offered all of these different sex acts, but in the end they were all lacking heat and ended up being mostly boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hottest Pink, The
Hottest Pink, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/15/2002
Hottest Pink, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of comps are generally lower than those of regular releases. Also, because it is Adam & Eve, I am expecting a fairly average compilation here. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations, with one twist. The technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Other than that, this is a very average compilation DVD. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 17 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Taylor St. Claire - She is in several scenes on this disc, and I don't believe I have ever seen her look better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Coral Sands, Carli, Angelique, Valerie Taylor, Darian Caine, Angela Austin, Shayla LaVeaux, Syren, Felecia, Nicolette, Charlie, Monique, Taylor Hayes, Azelea, Kelsey (Heart), Shanna McCullough, Timber, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, Sindee Coxx, Anita Cannibal, Tye, Jill Kelly, Julia Parton, Natasha, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Stephanie Swift, Elena, Kiss, and Michael J. Cox in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation, but a few of the scenes are a little weak. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video qualities vary quite a bit. Thankfully, since most of the scenes here are from fairly recent releases, both are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swift Picks
Swift Picks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, Julian St. Jox, Dale Dabone, Lexi, John Simms, Kristal Summers
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 6/14/2001
Swift Picks reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2000 Director: Mark Stone Cast: Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, Kristal Summers, Charlie, Lexi, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jonathan Simms, and Dale DaBone Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mark Stone, but the cast looks impressive enough that it should be a very good feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, and inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: People who need plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced. Theres a lot of outdoor scenes but they arent plagued by outdoor noise. You can hear all the sex sounds, but some of the dialogue is a little muddy. The video is also very clear and shows very few signs of pixelation. Music: The music has a light dance feel to it. Its sexy and nicely balanced with the other audio. Menus: The menus are simple but nicely animated with clips from the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party
Wicked Sex Party 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Serenity, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Blade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/1/2001
Wicked Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Wicked Sex Party by Brad Armstrong Wicked DVD/ December 1998/ 99 minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Bios - AVN/DVD Noms & Winners - Behind the Scenes Gallery - Promotional Material Starring: Serenity, Anna Malle, Missy, Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steel, Stephanie Swift, Sindee Cox, Kelsey Heart, and Brooke Synopsis: It's an orgy. . .WICKED STYLE! Overall: Orgies are very hard to film since there is plenty of action to capture. I still kept an open mind about orgy movies although they are not my cup of tea. DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 192 kbps and the video is encoded at 5 Mbps. I was impressed with the clear image.  Extras: Both galleries are average in quality. Where the extras shine is the Audio Bios. The Promotional Material from year's past is fluffer material. LIKES: SYDNEE S
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Serenity, Missy, Sydnee Steele, Stephanie Swift, Jewel DeNyle, Anna Malle, Sindee Coxx, Kelsey Heart, Brooke, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Jonathan Morgan, Tony Tedeschi, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, and Blade Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong knows how to make a great all sex feature and Wicked knows how to make a great DVD, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an orgy movie with all the high quality Wicked touches. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast, other Wicked and Brad Armstrong releases, and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Plot fans and anybody who doesnt like group sex or orgies. Audio /Video Quality: Its a Wicked release, so you know that you can expect a great transfer. This one is no different with very clear audio and video. The audio is a little off balance at times, but it isnt enough to really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Sharon Mitchell, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Elizabeth X, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/21/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler (also producer and wardrobe consultant) Cast: Tina Tyler, Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Shelbee Myne, Stephanie Swift, Elizabeth X, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Initial Expectations: Very high. Tinas one of my favorite actresses and I really enjoyed Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . Initial Reaction: Once again, WOW! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action or anybody in the cast. Who Should Avoid It: Gay guys or anybody else who doesnt like pussy. Audio /Video Quality: Overall, the audio and video are just slightly better than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . The audio here is quite a bit better. You can hear a lot of the sounds but some of the dialogue and other audio were still missing. The video was also a little grainier than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs and also varied a little more. Some areas were great and others were slightly grainy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hell on Heels (Wicked)
Hell on Heels (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Emily Jewel, Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Jameson, Sterling, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/6/2000
Hell on Heels (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hell on Heels (2000) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Shayla LaVeau, Sydnee Steele, Emily Jewel, and Sterling Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 5 minute video interview with Jenna; behind the scenes featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; trailers for Hell on Heels (softcore and hardcore versions), Flashpoint, Sex Safari, Pornogothic, and Double Feature!  Typical Watchers Fetish, girl-girl, and Jenna Jameson fans Typical Haters Natural breasts enthusiasts, anyone who likes authentic or tender lesbians, and Jenna haters Themes Girl-girl, toys, light bondage, leather, PVC, costumes, anal, dirty talk Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva 4, Diva Girls Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 27 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Shayla LaVeaux, Emily Jewel, & Sterling Extras: Behind the scenes (24 min), interview with Jenna (5 min), audio biographies, slide show, trailers, AVN winners and nominees, Wicked profile, Wicked Interactive Casino (DVD-ROM), and director's commentary. Audio Quality: Excellent Video Quality: Excellent. A lot of credit should go to the editor (I'm sorry I didn't catch his name). The editor really deserves a lot of credit, which Brad Armstrong also admits. Music: There's a wide range of musical styles throughout the movie. The fit the scenes very well, but there are a few spots where the music is a little overpowering. Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart & Soul
Heart & Soul 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Alex Sanders, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/29/2000
Heart & Soul reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:19 Director: Missy Cast: Missy, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Nici Sterling, Stephanie Swift, Johnny Black, Alexandra Silk, Jill Kelly, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, John Decker, and Steve Hatcher Extras: Bios, photo gallery, and commentary by Missy and Mickey G. The audio bios are some of the best I've seen and cover the entire cast. Audio Quality: During the sex scenes, the audio is great. During the lead ins, however, Missy's voice is so soft and quiet that I could barely understand anything she said. Video Quality: With the exception of the first scene, the picture is very clear with little sign of any pixelation. The first scene has several sequences that look like they were recorded on a poor digital camcorder. The pixelation is awful! The quality reminded me of still pictures taken with a bad digital camera. Music: Very good. It matched the many moods of the various scenes. Initial Expectations: Item #1 - Wicked has some of the highest quality DVDs out there.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director