Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Stephanie Swift, All Girl Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl Again
Girl 2 Girl Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Stephanie Swift, Nyomi Marcela, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Celeste Star, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Sophia Lynn, Bree Olson, Abbey Brooks, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Georgia Jones, Jamie Lamore, Ashlyn Page, Sochee Mala, Mikayla Mendez, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/12/2010
Girl 2 Girl Again reviews:
review on  

Girl 2 Girl Again is a compilation DVD composed of 13 scenes of girl on girl action. The girls are hot lipstick lesbians and there is some variety within confines that fans of more slender women will appreciate. The scenes vary in presentation and sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fox Holes (3rd Degree)
Fox Holes (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Sammie Rhodes, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Georgia Jones, Roxy De Ville
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 7/28/2009
Fox Holes (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Fox Holes is a high quality compilation of 10 girl-girl scenes (all from the Finger Licking Good series) that doesn't waste time with excessive foreplay or toys. The girls are hot and the emphasis is almost entirely on eating pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 5
Finger Licking Good 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Ann Marie, Jenna Haze, Bobbi Eden, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Carolyn Reese, Maria Menendez, Mia Presley, Jayme Langford, AnnMarie Rios, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Licking Good 5 reviews:
review on  

When these eleven gals get hungry, they like to chow down on each other, though their fingers won't be the only parts of their bodies that get a good licking. These lovely ladies prove that chicken isn't the only thing that's finger licking good! Normally I'm not into lesbian scenes, so an all-girl feature usually doesn't thrill me but when it features several of my porn goddesses, then I'm definitely standing at attention. Thankfully, my goddesses - Sasha Grey, Jayme Langford, Jenna Haze, and Stephanie Swift - don't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up because it stared one of my all time favs (Stephanie Swift) along with my favorite newish girl (Sasha Grey). I like lesbians, and had high hopes going in. Unfortunately, this movie failed to deliver. Both Stephanie Swifts and Jenna Hazes scenes really failed to deliver. Makes one almost wish for the old days when they were contract stars for those other companies. On the bright side, Sasha Grey and Maria Menendez provide some nice bathtub action, while Alexandra Ivy, Carolyn Resse, & Jayme Langord combine to do a scorching red head threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 3
Girlvana 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Francesca Le, Cassie Young, Nikki Benz, Kellemarie, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Regan Reese, Abbey Brooks, Lena Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlvana 3 is a great 2-disc release differentiated by blondes with no toys on 1 disc and brunettes with toys on the other. There is a great amount of kissing and licking that was a nice change from the over-toyed g/g stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 11
Pussy Foot'n 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Charmane Star, Ice La Fox, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia, Makayla Cox, Ryan Stone, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/18/2004
Pussy Foot'n 11 reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers,girl on girl, foot loving action is the subject de jour of PF 11.Since I tend to like fetish themed vids, and Mrs B likes g/g action, plus added to the mix some very sexy performers in Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, and Stephanie Swift (!!!), and we have the makings of a fine way to spend a couple hours. Sex Highlights 2 all natural brunette lovelies, Charmane & Stephanie Swift enjoying each other poolside, their pleasure palpable in their eraser-like erect nipples, was a treat well enjoyed! Shy Love taking a dildo vaginally from Makayla Coxx as she fucked her ass with a glass dildo was muy caliente too. Suprisingly our favorite scene was Ryan Stone's with Tereza Ilova. Their scene delivered as a foot lovers delight. Tereza lovingly oils up/massages Ryan's feet, later using her foot as a dildo. nice! Later,after receiving some anal bead play,Ryan returns the foot favor upon Tereza by oiling up her feet and using them to rub her pussy as Tereza had done. We likey ! Negatives Oddly enough, not ENOUGH foot worship(?).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Hours (Wicked)
After Hours (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Wanda Curtis, April, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Jewell Marceau, Cherry Rain, Ann Marie, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/8/2003
After Hours (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane has been famous for her g/g work for a few years now but just recently she crossed over to doing guys as well. What we have here is a Red Ezra directed film showcasing the lovely Miss Lane doing what she's best known for and that is eating pussy!! This film is held together by the thread of Devinn playing a maid and as she cleans various locations she is inspired to visions of her making it with other girls as well as seeing other females pleasure each other. There are some nice sets and costumes used for this film as we get some interesting choices to stage each little encounter. Some of the other porn starlets involved in this film are Devinn's fellow Wicked contract girl Stephanie Swift, as well as Nikita Denise, Nicole Sheridan, April, and Ann Marie. Some of the fantisies involve vintage cars, goth girls, futuristic space sex with aliens, even some light bondage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Covergirls
Wicked Covergirls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Serenity, Charlie, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Antonia, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/21/2003
Wicked Covergirls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Covergirls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Serenity, Missy, Asia Carrera, Raylene, Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Antonia, Charlie, Roxanne Hall, Sydnee Steele, Azlea Antisia, Ruby, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Rebecca Lord       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Trailers, Promotional Materials DVD-ROM Special Features: Wicked Awards - Winners & Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Serenity is running a modeling agency and supplies females for several photo shoots in this essential
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Felecia, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, George Kaplan, Brooke, Syren, Mandi Frost, Antonia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/25/2002
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The reviews:
review on  

According to her audio biography, Syren, the pretty Oriental who gets squaw duty in Brad Armstrongs The Good the Bad and the Wicked, carefully selects the movies she appears in, preferring those films that really showcase her acting ability. Maybe thats true. But I guess sometimes a check is nice, too. I cant imagine what else would have drawn her to appear in this picture. Though the boxcover, with its chicks in Old Western garb and the tagline, Missys in town with a few days to thrill, gives an impression of narrative, Wicked is, instead, a collection of seven more or less random sex scenes strung together like beads on a thin Western theme. No, not a theme, a gimmick: the sheer number of sex scenes tells you that much. Clocking in at just under an hour and a half, this film cant support seven sex scenes AND a story, or pay anything more than lip service to the Old West. So, sure, Missy rides into townpacking a big bag of nothing. Its up to the towns unofficial historian to jumpstart the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Good, the Bad and the Wicked A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl, Western Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Missy, Charlie, Antonia, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Shayla LaVeaux, Nici Sterling, Roxanne Hall, Shay Sweet, Dolly Golden, Brooke, Kelsey Hart, Mandi Frost, Syren, Ruby, Randi Rage, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Trailers, Promotional Material, Award Winners & Nominations, Star Galleries, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Archibald T. Nelson (George Kaplan) tells a drifter, Missy (Missy), stories about the sleepy little western town that she has just ridden in
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Shayla LaVeaux, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Antonia, Brooke, Dolly Golden, Felecia, Kelsey (Heart), Mandi Frost, Roxanne Hall, Randi Rage, Ruby, Shay Sweet, Syren, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Most of Brad Armstrongs all girl features have impressed me, and his artistic eye seems like it should really make this one work. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes porn with a lot of art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants girls fucking without any artistic effort Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video starts out with some nice sepia tones for the opening credits, and moves into full color as the movie itself starts. The video has a soft feel to it, thats about a step ahead of film when its treated right. Its even right out to the edge of the screen, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hottest Pink, The
Hottest Pink, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/15/2002
Hottest Pink, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of comps are generally lower than those of regular releases. Also, because it is Adam & Eve, I am expecting a fairly average compilation here. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations, with one twist. The technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Other than that, this is a very average compilation DVD. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 17 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Taylor St. Claire - She is in several scenes on this disc, and I don't believe I have ever seen her look better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Coral Sands, Carli, Angelique, Valerie Taylor, Darian Caine, Angela Austin, Shayla LaVeaux, Syren, Felecia, Nicolette, Charlie, Monique, Taylor Hayes, Azelea, Kelsey (Heart), Shanna McCullough, Timber, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, Sindee Coxx, Anita Cannibal, Tye, Jill Kelly, Julia Parton, Natasha, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Stephanie Swift, Elena, Kiss, and Michael J. Cox in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation, but a few of the scenes are a little weak. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video qualities vary quite a bit. Thankfully, since most of the scenes here are from fairly recent releases, both are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash! (Wicked)
Flash! (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Temptress, Stephanie Swift, Miko Lee, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 7/23/2001
Flash! (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

I really do fear for the state of lesbian porn movies where the major studios are concerned. The MTV-style flashing lights, slow motion, smoke and mirrors are really just getting too much to put up with. I find them so boring and ANNOYING, because they get in the way of the action. I blame Brad Armstrong for all this arty garbage. Hes led the way as far as I am concerned. Many a time he has brought the best girls together only for movies to fall flat with flashing lights, slow motion and black and white scenes. When I was sent the Flash DVD to review, my immediate thought was excellent - a great cast. Felecia, Serenity, Shay Sweet, Temptress, Devinn Lane, Stephanie Swift, and up and coming muff diver Holly Hollywood. But while the movie was attractively filmed, it is not boner inducing; it doesnt send the pulse racing. I stand apart from all the other reviewers on this web site when I say I was bored with it. Flash is just like a Where the Boys Arent skin flick. High on art, low on actual sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: October 2, 2000 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Devinn Lane, Temptress, Kylie Ireland, Felecia, Shay Sweet, Miko Lee, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, and Brad Armstrong (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Red Ezra has done a great job with many of Wickeds behind the scenes featurettes. Between the cast and what Ive already seen from him, I have high hopes for this release. It also helps my expectations when I see that Wicked thinks its good enough to see how many extras they can fit on the DVD. Initial Reaction: Its typical a Wicked DVD, which of course is extremely well done with a very good movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and Wickeds contract girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like the style to features by directors such as Brad Armstrong Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the audio and video are great. The audio is clear and normally very well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Sharon Mitchell, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Elizabeth X, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/21/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler (also producer and wardrobe consultant) Cast: Tina Tyler, Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Shelbee Myne, Stephanie Swift, Elizabeth X, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Initial Expectations: Very high. Tinas one of my favorite actresses and I really enjoyed Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . Initial Reaction: Once again, WOW! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action or anybody in the cast. Who Should Avoid It: Gay guys or anybody else who doesnt like pussy. Audio /Video Quality: Overall, the audio and video are just slightly better than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . The audio here is quite a bit better. You can hear a lot of the sounds but some of the dialogue and other audio were still missing. The video was also a little grainier than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs and also varied a little more. Some areas were great and others were slightly grainy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hell on Heels (Wicked)
Hell on Heels (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Emily Jewel, Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Jameson, Sterling, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/6/2000
Hell on Heels (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hell on Heels (2000) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Shayla LaVeau, Sydnee Steele, Emily Jewel, and Sterling Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 5 minute video interview with Jenna; behind the scenes featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; trailers for Hell on Heels (softcore and hardcore versions), Flashpoint, Sex Safari, Pornogothic, and Double Feature!  Typical Watchers Fetish, girl-girl, and Jenna Jameson fans Typical Haters Natural breasts enthusiasts, anyone who likes authentic or tender lesbians, and Jenna haters Themes Girl-girl, toys, light bondage, leather, PVC, costumes, anal, dirty talk Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva 4, Diva Girls Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 27 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Shayla LaVeaux, Emily Jewel, & Sterling Extras: Behind the scenes (24 min), interview with Jenna (5 min), audio biographies, slide show, trailers, AVN winners and nominees, Wicked profile, Wicked Interactive Casino (DVD-ROM), and director's commentary. Audio Quality: Excellent Video Quality: Excellent. A lot of credit should go to the editor (I'm sorry I didn't catch his name). The editor really deserves a lot of credit, which Brad Armstrong also admits. Music: There's a wide range of musical styles throughout the movie. The fit the scenes very well, but there are a few spots where the music is a little overpowering. Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director