Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Stephanie Swift Movies



We have 133 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 125 - 133 of 133 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Search For The Snow Leopard
Search For The Snow Leopard 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Gina Ryder, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Search For The Snow Leopard reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Clair, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, and Brick Majors in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan (or at least his twin brother if it isnt since Jonathan isnt listed in the credits), Steven St. Croix, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans, and the few scenes Ive watched from this series have been pretty good. Im going in with fairly high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best of Nick Orleans features, as well as one of the best movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve. I really wish I hadnt put off watching this one for so long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, James Bonn, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, Brick Majors and more Director: Nick Orleans Production date: 6/11/98 (box); 9/10/98 (opening statement); 11/17/98 (ending statement) Length: 132 min. (box); 135 min. (actual running time, with credits) Extras: Animated chapter menu, three biographies, photo gallery and little else. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate. Sets and scenery are substantially above average. The music, which has an interesting "world beat" flavor, is exceptional throughout the feature. Dialog is clear; dubbing is nicely synched with the action. Why I chose this DVD: XXXmovie-wise, I'm still wet behind the ears (and elsewhere). Prior to this DVD, I'd seen only four adult films--one soft-core feature at a hotel and three hard-core features on videotape at home. I selected this title based solely on the vendor's description.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 minutes Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Halli Aston, Jennifer Lee, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Alec Metro, Lexington Steele, Brick Majors, James Bonn Audio/Video Quality: Excellent. Video was nice and clear. I don't recall any problems. Sound was real good too. It wasn't overly loud or quiet. In fact, when I stopped it and put on a TV program, I barely had to adjust the volume. Music: I liked the music a lot for this one. It had a "theme" of sorts running thoughout. Kinda like Dream Quest had. But overall I found the music very pleasing and very well done. Feature: This was truly a feature. It had one of the strongest stories that I've seen so far in a porno picture. The plot line kept me interested all the way thru. I found there to be excitement and intrigue and in general found the story to be engrossing. The acting was strong from the lead characters, Asia Carrera and James Bonn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Search For The Snow Leopard
Boxcover for Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro)
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, T.T. Boy, Sana Fey, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Lana Marie, Malesia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:23 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Peris Bleau, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Reyna Via, Malesia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Lana Marie, Mark Davis, Julian, T. T. Boy, and Michael J. Cox Director: James Avalon From the start of Sexy Nurses 3, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. It has a very artistic feel to the start with black and white photograph and fish falling from trees. The next thing we know, Mark Davis is in the hospital with no clue why he's there, and nurse Stacy Valentine not being any help. Throughout Sexy Nurses 3, we are given clues to what has happened to land Mark in the hospital. As good an idea as this sounded, it doesn't follow through that well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleepover (Vivid)
Sleepover (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sleepover (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Whaddya know? A DVD with an actual plot! The plot is simple but effective - Kobe and her two friends go out for a sleepover in the wilderness, and get stranded in the middle of nowhere. They spend the night in an abandoned shack - which isn't really abandoned, as the three male owners (and one female) show up, and they ain't happy at all. They eventually split up and go out, which leads to the usual fun scenes. But here's the good part. You'd think they'd live together happily ever after, right? Nope. The guys are still mad, so guess what Kobe and Co. do? THEY KILL THEM! All of them! And they celebrate at the end with a hot-hot-hot three- way. Now that, my friends, is a plot I can get into. :) Not only that, the acting doesn't suck. That may be a first for porno, but it's true (except for some bad stuff at the start, but you can't have everything).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temporary Positions
Temporary Positions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Shanna McCullough, Laura Palmer, Stephanie Swift, JJ Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Temporary Positions reviews:
review on  

Temporary Positions (1997) Studio Vivid Director Toni English Starring Janine, Tricia Devereaux, Shanna McCollough, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Laura Palmer, Vince Vouyer, Kyle Stone, and J.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams 1 (Digital Playground)
Wet Dreams 1 (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, T.T. Boy, Ruby, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Anthony Paul
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Wet Dreams 1 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

WET DREAMS (1998) Digital Playground Directed by Jon Yuma 85 minutes. This DVD purports to depict the fantasies of five of "porn's nastiest girls". While it falls way short of that premise, it does have its bright spots. The DVD contains 5 vignettes each one supposedly representing the fantasy of the girl. Poker Ante : Nici Sterling, Mark Davis, Wilde Oscar, Julian St. Jox Nici Sterling becomes the ante in the poker game - where the winner and the loser alike share the prize. The action is very fast paced and jumps from one scene to the next. After a short oral scene, the action shifts to the bed with only one of the studs performing (the others magically disappear). The sex is mediocre without any apparent signs of passion. Nici then has a DP scene with Julian and Mark, followed by a regular scene with Wilde Oscar and ending with a half-way decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX (Gen XXX)
XXX (Gen XXX) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sid Deuce, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Dawn Burning
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
XXX (Gen XXX) reviews:
review on  

CENSORSHIP WARNING: An entire scene has been edited out of the movie between Davia and Ian Daniels near the start. Theres no mention of any editing on the cover or anywhere else that I found. Furthermore, both Ian and Davia are still listed on the boxcover. Im deducting a half point for the bad handling of the censorship. Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: cover states June 30, 1998, IAFD claims 1996, and the disclaimer before the movie states pre-July 1995. Im guessing the IAFD is probably right. Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Anna Malle, Dawn Burning, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, and Randy West Initial Expectations: Ive had some mixed results from Nic Cramer, so Im keeping an open mind here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done movie, but could have used a lot more attention for the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bad Wives (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Unfortunately I did not read andyblake's review before purchasing. I had rented the VHS video and it was fantastic 4.5 stars with outstanding scenes from Tricia Devereaux(love the glasses) and Missy. So I had purchased the DVD for a permanent copy expecting better picture and sound. What VIVID did to the DVD is just wrong. To get their multiangle shots they just cut up the scene. None of the angles are the original full scene. Let me keep this simple. DO NOT BUY THE DVD. By all means get the VHS copy, it was great. Message to VIVID You have permanently lost a customer. I will never purchase/rent a VIVID DVD in the future. Multiangle must have the original scene intact on angle 1, other angles can be used if additional footage is available.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: See below. * STARRING: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Hill, Missy, Stephanie Swift & Tricia Devereaux. Bad Wives is a Vivid feature with an impressive cast, and is also considered a porn classic. Unfortunately, like most classics its not everything its cracked up to be. Disenchanted with their mundane lives, housewives Dyanna and Melissa try something different, but not everything goes to plan thanks to supermarket wild-child Steven St. Croix ... It seemed fairly run-of-the-mill to me more elaborate, well-filmed and well-acted than a normal porn film, but nothing spectacular. In particular, a number of non-sex parts dragged out and I thought the ending was a disappointment (but I wont spoil it). The sex itself was pretty good for Vivid, and there was quite a lot of it; the cast was good too. I thought Id point out andyblakes review, for his warning about the excessive cutting of the movie. I havent seen the VHS version so I cant comment on whats been lost from the original movie, but this might explain why I wasnt tremendously impressed. Something to be aware of at any rate. Overall, I found Bad Wives a fairly mundane feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buy or rent this film if only for Dyanna Lauren's anal scene with Steven St. Croix. She looks great! She has a almost comic book body: Big tits, flat stomach, great legs, and a perfect ass. Round, firm, and heart-shaped. Steven doesn't treat her like she's a "Vivid" girl. He pounds her butt into submission. She grunts and whines, and he digs in deeper.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bad Wives (Vivid)
Boxcover for Sex Freaks (NuTech)
Sex Freaks (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Tom Byron, Lovette, Nyrobi Knight, Dave Hardman, Missy, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Sharon Kane, Rick Masters, Toni, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Frank Towers, Paisley Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Freaks (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

-This is a Dark Works/ Evil Angel Production- Female Cast : Lovette, Paisley Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, Nici Sterling, Missy, Lennox, Kim Kitane, Toni, and Caressa Savage. They all dance to some original music,as their names appear, during the opening. Male Cast : Tom Byron, Michael J Cox, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Rick Masters, John Decker, Dave Hardman, and Frank Towers. Sharon Kane as Lips Rip Hyman as Julio Midnight Produced by Gregory Dark This DVD follows the adventures of Julio Midnight. Rather than give away the story, I will just list who gets what done to them. SCENE ONE : Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, and a guy dressed as a clown (Tom Byron?). Stephanie gives bj and gets fucked vaginally (a bit of rough sex). Clown cums in condom and dumps the semen onto Stephanies face. Nyrobi gets fucked vaginally and then anally, clown cums again. [Two on-lookers applaud] SCENE TWO : Paisley Hunter and two guys dressed as flies. She gives bj, gets fucked vaginally, and gets a dp.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 6 First  <  2 3 4 5    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director