Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Stephanie Swift Movies



We have 133 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 133 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eros
Eros 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Missy, Temptress, Randy Spears, Tye, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Mickey G.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/30/2000
Eros reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 1998 Director: Missy & Mickey G. Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Mickey G., Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Lexington Steele, Michael J. Cox, Mr. Marcus, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Tabitha Stevens, Alexandra Silk, and Penny Swing in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This is a follow-up to Missy and Mickey G.s Heart & Soul, which was pretty good. Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and very artistic, but the heat comes and goes during the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and loving sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody needs women slapped around and degraded to get off Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but on the soft side. There are very few non-sex portions to the feature, but when there are, the balance is much better. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if the feature was shot on film and handled very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Missy, Stephanie Swift, Halli Ashton, Temptress, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Randy Speras, Ian Daniels et al. Written, produced and directed by : Missy & Mickey G Story synopsis : 'Eros' is a very pretty movie (notice the difference between pretty and beautiful) that obviously is a labor of love for actress Missy and her then-husband Mickey G. They already co- directed the 1997 feature 'Heart & Soul' but this isn't really a sequel, but rather a similar flick that will please people who liked the first one. The athmosphere is somehow similar to the new-age romance novels that some poeple might read (though the sex isn't necessarily vanilla because of that). Missy is a woman who dreams of a new star in the sky when she's having sex with her lover (Brad Armstrong), and it turns out that this star really exists. She even has a telescope in her bedroom, dreaming away about the far reaches of space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Feature!
Double Feature! 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Sana Fey, Serenity, Ursula Moore, Randy Spears, Shanna McCullough, Kary Evers, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/30/2000
Double Feature! reviews:
review on  

"Double Feature!" delivers on its promise of Double Orgasms!
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say, I think "Double Feature" is one of the few pornos that could actually have a chance in the mainstream. This movie works very well as a comedy, and yet still has some very well done, although not always all that daring, sex. Movie Content: Other reviews have gone through this movie scene by scene, so I'll just do a general overview. The first feature that we see is a Sci-Fi spoof, with three female aliens coming down, and turning the men of earth in to sex slaves. This is the better of the two featured stories when it comes to comedy, but the weaker of the two when it comes to sex. There are really no stand out sex scenes in this section, although the scene with Jewel D'nyle and Herschal Savage is fairly hot, and you can tell that both of them are in to it. The rest of the scenes are fairly vanilla. Although there are two group scenes in this part, both of them fall a little flat. The first group scene has two of the aliens take on two hicks (aliens always go for hicks).
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Feature! A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: Two hours and 27 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1999 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Sana Fey, Mickey G., Shanna McCullough, Stephanie Swift, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels Cameo: Jonathan Morgan Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Dolby Stereo Video: Full Screen/Widescreen, 1.33:1/1.85:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Single Sided Special Features: Interactive Menu Chapters, Audio Biographies of Stars, Slideshow/Photo Gallery, Trailers, Audio Commentaries by director Jonathan Morgan and star Serenity, highlights from the 2000 AVN Awards Show, multiple screens Synopsis: An adult spoof of old B-grade horror, sci-fi and mystery films with two main features, Attack of the Bimbos from Outer Space and Man Made Beast. Attack of the Bimbos from Outer Space is about female aliens who come to Earth to seduce all of Earth's men to make them their slaves and two scientists who have to try and save the world.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Feature!
Boxcover for Heart & Soul
Heart & Soul 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Alex Sanders, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mickey G.
Release date: 6/29/2000
Heart & Soul reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:19 Director: Missy Cast: Missy, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Nici Sterling, Stephanie Swift, Johnny Black, Alexandra Silk, Jill Kelly, Mickey G, Brad Armstrong, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, John Decker, and Steve Hatcher Extras: Bios, photo gallery, and commentary by Missy and Mickey G. The audio bios are some of the best I've seen and cover the entire cast. Audio Quality: During the sex scenes, the audio is great. During the lead ins, however, Missy's voice is so soft and quiet that I could barely understand anything she said. Video Quality: With the exception of the first scene, the picture is very clear with little sign of any pixelation. The first scene has several sequences that look like they were recorded on a poor digital camcorder. The pixelation is awful! The quality reminded me of still pictures taken with a bad digital camera. Music: Very good. It matched the many moods of the various scenes. Initial Expectations: Item #1 - Wicked has some of the highest quality DVDs out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masque (VCA)
Masque (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Missy, Alex Sanders, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Stephanie Swift, Mickey, Sean Ryder
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/27/2000
Masque (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Missy, Stephanie Swift, Michael J. Cox, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Mickey G., Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Shawn Rider, Bobby Vitale. Directed by Edwin Durell. Date of Production: 1996 (DVD released 2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour 35 minutes. I've been really partial to this little flick since I first saw it on VHS a few years ago; the cast features some of my favorites, the sex is generally very good, and while the story itself is isn't exceptional, the acting doesn't cause me to wince. It's just a simple, straightforward depiction of a common fantasy (sex between a group of long-time friends) with a good cast and some hot performances. The plot concerns a gathering between three couples for a Halloween party, and the individual desire to have group sex that all of them secretly share. There are a number of brief asides between the actual story where each character, dressed in their Halloween costume, talks into the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales from the Pink
Tales from the Pink 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Elena, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne, Stephanie Swift, Dante, Amber Michaels, Rayveness, Megan Matthews, Todd Alexander, Amia More, Michelle Milano, Shell Rene, Amberli, Chennin, Jeremy Iron, Johnny Packwood, John Severson, Tom Cat
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Tales from the Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 1998 (cover) 01 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Charlie, Temptress, Alec Metro, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Dante, Johnny Packwood, Michelle Milano, Rayveness, Chennin Blanc, Amberli, Amia More, Megan Mathews, Shell Rene, Cheyne Collins, Todd Alexander, Jeremy Iron, Tom Cat, and John Severson (NOTE: Many of these arent in actual foreground sex scenes but do have sex in the background and a few are in non-sex roles) Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed a lot of Nick Orleans features, which gives me good hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not the most impressive DVD overall, but the feature is typical for Nick Orleans, whose style Ive always enjoyed. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 1
Gangbang Angels 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 6/25/2000
Gangbang Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

There was one reason that I bought this title...Stephanie Swift. I figured that even a gangbang would not diminish the quality that she envokes in virtually every scene she does. Alas, i was wrong. Scene 1-Stephanie Playes with herself outside by the pool. Good if you like that sort of thing, but the camera moves around so much I started to get dizzy by the end of it. Scene 2-Stephanie blows 3 guys on a couch. You never see the guys faces, so I don't know what the purpose behind the scene is. If it was jsut one scene I would say it was a "virtual blowjob", but with three dicks? Scene 3-Gangbang. The setup is almost comical in a way. Kinda like Mission Impossible. Stephanie is in the front of the room flanked by her two fluff girls. The guys come in one at a time. All wearing dark suits and sunglasses. There is some dialoge whre Stephanie tells them that their mission is to fuck her, she then asks them if they accept. Then they start going at it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stephanie Swift in my opinion is one of the hottest girls ever to do porn..........so I quickly snapped up a copy of Gang Bang Angels 1 when I saw it. The DVD starts with Stephanie lying poolside talking dirty to the camera and playing with herself....she looks totally hot. Next we see her inside the house, she's dressed up like a school girl and she's sucking off three guys........this scene ends with some nice facial cumshots. Next up we start the Gangbang.........it starts in this room with 13 empty chairs and Stephanie and 2 fluffers at the head of the room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Quest
Dream Quest 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Teri Starr, Alexa, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Anthony Crane, jessica drake, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/18/2000
Dream Quest reviews:
review on  

This is a good choice if you want a well-made feature starring Jenna Jameson. It starts slow, but ends very strong.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest is one of the best adult films ever made. Brad Armstrong directs an actual film with great sex through all the movie. Sarah (Jenna Jameson), a romantic and shy girl, is requested to go into the dreamworld and recover Fantasy, stolen by the evil Vladimir. During her quest, she would have to resolve riddles, deal with strange people, beat the fear and go beyond her sexual limits. You wont regret to buy this wonderful movie starred by the great Jenna Jameson. Good plot, good screenplay, good acting, great production and great sex. Dont miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Quest (1999) Studio Wicked/Adam & Eve Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Amber Michaels, Johnny Black, Bridget Kerkove, Teri Starr, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Alexa Rae, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Devin Wolf, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone Running Time 2:07 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (Letterboxed) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Editor Red Ezra; 40-minute making-of featurette; 4-minute special effects reel; deleted non-sex footage; 2 deleted sex scenes; audio star biographies; photo gallery; behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Dream Quest Typical Watchers Jenna Jameson fans, followers of Brad Armstrong features (typically starring Jenna Jameson), and anyone who likes a lot of production value in their porn Typical Haters Someone who expects to see Jenna Jameson triple pe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dream Quest
Boxcover for Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid)
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Jeanna Fine, Leanna Heart, Felecia, Holly Body, Tatiana, Stephanie Swift, Alek Dane, Papillion, Juliette Carlton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong, who also directed Wicked pictures' "Conquest" and "Flashpoint," directed this picture in association with Vivid and Adam and Eve. As a result, the production values are higher and the transfer to DVD better than in most Vivid discs. There's always a gimmick in a Brad Armstrong Feature; think of the rigged sailing ship in "Conquest" or the fire engines in "Flashpoint." In this picture, it is the exotic animals: elephants and camels. The disc also features stunning costumes and very nice interior locations. Technically, the disc is very good. The audio and video were outstanding, just about as good as in "Flashpoint," and far better than most vivid product. Ralph Parfait did the cinematography, and it is excellent. Every one of the sex scenes was a winner. Dyanna Lauren is a very, very lovely woman. If anyone cares, the disc features an extremely accomplished cast of studs, including Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Steve Drake, Peter North, and T.T. Boy. Veronica Hart does an excellent job in a non-sex role and as narrator.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very basic. No grandiose plot or expensive sets. But it has a very succinct story that I think works very well. The DVD version which this review is for is a shortened version of the VHS version. I think the VHS version has a major lesbian scene. The little bit I've seen of it looked great. But I'm not crazy about lesbian or anal all that much. And this DVD has neither except for a DP with Tatiana that was hot. The main thing I'm looking for in adult movies is good old fashioned heterosexual sex. And although I'm not exactly sure why, I found the sex in this movie very hot. Just about every single scene was a big turn on. If a movie has more than one scene that I will continually come back to, then I give it a high sex rating. In this one, just about every one was a keeper. There is an orgy that is dynamite and a scene with John Doe and two ladies that is smokin'. I've found that it's a DVD that I keep coming back to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 5
BackSeat Driver 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Dee, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Houston, JJ Michaels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
BackSeat Driver 5 reviews:
review on  

I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Bitch Project, The
Bare Bitch Project, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Raquel Devine, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Nancy Vee, Nancy Lee, Herschel Savage, Raquel DeVinne
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Big Bubs
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bare Bitch Project, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1999 Director: Big Bubs Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Nice, Raquel DeVinne, Regan Starr, Nancy Lee, Blair Segal, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and John Strong Initial Expectations: Although the cover should have made me expect nothing, with a title like The Bare Bitch Project, I couldn't help but have some hope. Initial Reaction: It's about what I should have expected or a little better. Who Should Watch It : Major fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a better than average movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio was very good and very well synched with the video. Surprisingly, the video quality was excellent. Music: Typical. It was quietly in the background and never intruded on the sex. The Feature: I started to get a bad feeling about The Bare Bitch Project before either the movie or the initial menu came up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blaze (Wave) reviews:
review on  

A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Bad
Born Bad 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Nyrobi Knight, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Stephanie Swift, Mitchell Gant
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Born Bad reviews:
review on  

Cast: Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knight, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mitchell Gant Director: Toni English Length: 1:10 Extras: Typical Wave extras, some previews, bios, and the interactive game with 4 choices and 3 scenes Audio / Video Quality: The video is pretty typical. Slightly grainy, but not bad. Very typical video quality. The audio, however doesn't seem to quite match up with the video. Born Bad seems to have the typical audio quality of the stereotypical porno (not adult film). The rest: This is one of those pornos that falls into the stereotype everybody has of adult films. The plot is almost nonexistent (Jenteal is a girl who will do anything to get what she wants), and you know that anytime two people are shown in the same scene, as soon as they look at each other, they're going to have to fuck. Jenteal does a pretty good job acting in Born Bad. If she ever gets out of adult films and dancing, she should be able to get a job on almost any soap opera after this movie. It mimics the daytime soaps so much that I started laughing several times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx)
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Tiffany Mynx, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Davia Ardell, Taren Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 1997 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Nici Sterling, Taren Steele, Davia, Kim Chambers, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive heard excellent things about this volume of the Cumback Pussy series, so Ive got pretty high expectations, especially with some of the cast. Initial Reaction: This is a scorching anal feature. Its done quite well for a gonzo feature. Audio /Video Quality: The picture quality is average, but not by much. It ranges from slightly below average, showing some grain, to pretty clear. The audio quality is very good. You can hear virtually everything. Music: There isnt a lot of music, but what music there is balances very well with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas '99
Debbie Does Dallas '99 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas '99 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Lexus, Stephanie Swift, Lovette, Toni James, Mickey Lynn, Raina, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Cheerleaders with no underwear on, Lexus, Stepahnie Swift, the type of plot porn was made for, total nostalgic feel Cons: some of the women were not very attractive, couldn't tell if video quality was poor on purpose Plot: Debbie's(a cheerleader) car breaks down. Debbie wants a bus so her and her friends can have lesbian fun. Debbie and other cheerleaders decide to enter a strip contest. Debbie bets money on her basketball team and then her and her friends procede to fuck the opposing team so they have no energy to win the game.(And you thought I never paid attention to plots) (Did I mention cheerleaders?) 99 has a totally nostalgic feel to it. Guilty pleasure through and through. The music is so old school porn that ya actually like it. "My name is Debbie and these are my girls, we spread cheer all over the world"(c'mon folks, sing along).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: Ah... Debbie. I grew up with the original Debbie Does Dallas, and I'm sure everyone remembers the wonderful sense of innocence gone awry that the first film produced. Well, you can forget all of that, because Debbie has been reincarnated in the form of Lexus, who looks more like a porn star than a cheerleader. Go figure. Clueless and innocence are not synonymous. But Debbie movies have plot! And what a plot it is, filled with determination, perseverance, and triumph of good over evil. Ah, who am I kidding? It's a porn plot, it doesn't have to make sense. Debbie's car breaks down while hauling her friends around town, and she takes it to the mechanic for him to work his magic on the poor Pontiac. Well, he pronounces it deceased, and Debbie spies the perfect replacement: an aging white & purple schoolbus. Debbie has this wild vision of her and her cheerleading friends riding around town, partying wherever they go, and generally getting into naked mischief.
   read the complete review
review on  

Debbie 99 is the first adult title I ever watched on DVD. At the time I was very impressed. After seeing several dozen more my opinion of Debbie 99 has slipped a bit. The cover is what really caught my attention with this one. Lexus is gorgeous on the cover and looks just as good in the movie. The rest of the cast is fairly typical in looks. This movie was obviously filmed at the same time as Debbie Does Dallas - The Next Generation. The performers are essentially the same. The scenery and locations are the same. The transfer quality is very high. The multiple angles are typical Vivid, almost worthless. The sex in Debbie 99 is mediocre. There are a few decent scenes but you'll have a hard time watching this one all the way through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Shane, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation reviews:
review on  

This movie is really a waste of time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you already seen Debbie Does Dallas 99? If you have then don't bother to watch Debbie - Next Generation unless you love everything Lexus has done. If you haven't then don't spend your money on this one, get Debbie 99 instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party 2: The Buffet
Dinner Party 2: The Buffet 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kim Kummings, Sofia Ferrari, Stephanie Swift, Cortknee, Montana Gunn, Diamond, Tyler Sweet, Nanna, Midori, Kelly Trump
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dinner Party 2: The Buffet reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. (cover claims over two hours, so Ive penalized the overall score by a half point) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1996 Director: Seymore Butts and Willy Red (Seymore is listed as the Director of Erotica and is the only name listed on the cover) Cast: Lisa Ann, Tyler Sweet, Dina Jewel (listed here as Nanna), Mr. Marcus, Cort Knee, Kelly Trump, Sean Michaels, Hakan, Stephanie Swift, Kimberly Kummings, Sophia Ferrari, Tom Byron, Diamond, Montana Gunn, Midori and Scott Styles Initial Expectations: Although Im afraid of sequel-itis here, Seymore Butts behind the camera really does pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Up until the last few minutes its a fantastic fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes tastefully done artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: Im really not sure what to say about the audio, because its basically only music. Theres a few areas where you get to hear the performers, but the vast majority of the movie is only music for audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film was made back in 1996, when Seymour Butts was in a short-lived partnership with Ultimate Pictures, which was in association with Adam & Eve. Although this is not one of Seymour Butts' familiar "home videos", he is listed as "director of erotica." A sequel in name only to Cameron Grant's "Dinner Party;" this film is directed by "Willy Red." The formula is typical: rent a nice house, a nice car, get some porn starlets together and get after it. There are ten scenes including an orgy scene at the end of the picture. There's a strong emphasis on interracial sex; the movie has both Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The first scene is a lesbian coupling of Tyler Sweet and Lisa Ann. In a warm scene, Tyler uses a strap-on on Lisa Ann. Almost all the natural noises are muted and jazz soundtrack takes their place. The next scene has Mr. Marcus paired with red-headed Nanna, another merely warm pairing. The third scene features Sean Michaels and two blondes in a swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for Lotus (Vivid)
Lotus (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Chloe, Monique DeMoan, Stephanie Swift, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lotus (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed. I expected a lot of sensuality and an asian setting. Not even close. About the most memorable part was a standing up 69. The "eastern mythology" description is misleading.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miscreants
Miscreants 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Liza Harper, Brooke Ashley, Stephanie Swift, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Deva Station, Alyssa Love, Dru Barrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miscreants reviews:
review on  

Arch Angel Productions Presents A Rob Black Video Miscreants Starring Stephanie Swift, Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Love, Brooke Ashley, Drew Berrymore, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Liza Harper, and Deva Station. Associate Producer: Andre Madness Executive Producer: Patrick Collins Written, Produced, and Directed by Rob Black [Note: This is going to be my first ever review of a Rob Black film. I know who he is and his reputation, but have yet to see a film that he wrote, produced, and directed.] Two guys in ski masks search through a house as the opening credits roll. They tape up Stephanie Swift, throw her in a pool, and then leave. Stephanie emerges from the pool and walks towards a group of people Brooke Ashley, a good looking dark haired Asian with a hot and natural bod; Drew Berrymore, a pretty good-looking short haired blonde; Holli Woods, a good-looking brunette with a large rack and quite a few tattoos; Liza Harper, a hot dark haired, natural bodied girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mission Erotica
Mission Erotica 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Kobe Tai, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Chloe, Randy West, Heather Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Nadia Moore
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mission Erotica reviews:
review on  

This is a review of the DVD version of Mission: Erotica! Despite what the cover says, some of the performers including fan favorites Peter North and Heather Hunter are NOT on the DVD version. Also, a very talked about scene between the two main stars Kobe Tai and Asia Carrera has also been deleted from this version (LORD ONLY KNOWS WHY?!)!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mobster's Wife
Mobster's Wife 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Vince Voyeur, Lexus, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Derrick Lane, Stephanie Swift, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mobster's Wife reviews:
review on  

I loved the plot and the acting in the mob-themed Paul Thomas picture. Vince Vouyer and Alexandra Silk were especially convincing with their New Jersey accents, but everyone seemed to be trying to stay in character. Unfortunately, the forces of evil at Vivid cut this film to ribbons before releasing it on DVD. The film was originally 131 minutes on VHS, and the DVD runs 84 minutes. You don't need to be a math major to see that more than 45 minutes have been cut from the movie, including two entire scenes. It really should be callled outtakes from "Mobster's Wife." On the flipside, there are two versions of a behind the scenes featurette, together totalling almost an hour, but in no way does the behind the scenes featurette compensate for not having the entire film on DVD. For some unknown reason, the people at Vivid cut up all of th 1990s Paul Thomas features before releasing them on DVD. I don't know which is worse, not getting the whole movie or knowing what enormous contempt the people at Vivid have for me (and you), their customer. But they are the contemptible ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife (1998) Studio Vivid Genre Couple's Feature Director Paul Thomas Starring Lexus, Alexandra Silk, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Vince Vouyer, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Tony Tedeschi, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mobster's Wife A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1998 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: A.J. Barber Cast: Lexus Locklear (as Lexus), Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Silk, Tony Tedeshi, Stephanie Swift, Katie Gold, Mr. Marcus, Kelly Jean, Sommer Daze, Shay Sweet, Derrick Lane Cameo: Paul Thomas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Layered, Dual Sided Special Features: Multiple Angles, Multiple Screens (Stills, Live Action and Bios), Chapters, Int. Tel. Sex., Interactive Menus, Interactive 3-D-DVD Navigational Fantasy Rooms, Web, Previews, AVN Awards - Live Footage, Behind the Scenes Synopsis: Mobster Vincent LaBrea (Vince Vouyer) is having an affair with Madelyn (Lexus Locklear), but his wife Barbara LaBrea (Alexandra Silk) keeps getting in the way. Vincent sends Barbara with hood Jimmy Rubio (Tony Tedeschi) on vacation to Malibu.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mobster's Wife
Boxcover for Other Side Of Chloe, The
Other Side Of Chloe, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Chloe, Randy West, Heather Lee, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ariel Daye, Selena, Jon Dough, Brittany O'Connell, Lacy Rose
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Other Side Of Chloe, The reviews:
review on  

Remember how I was complaining about plots? If you want a show with no plot whatsoever...watch Nitro. HA! No. Seriously, pick up this movie. No plot whatsoever - and this isn't a bad thing. The video is a series of scenes, all wrapped together by the beautiful Chloe. She introduces and wraps up each scene, all the while cooing to the viewer and working herself over, first with her own two hands, and finishing off with a transculent dildo. She is definitely the best part of the video, and for those that love to see a woman "going solo", you'll probably ignore the other scenes just to watch her. That wouldn't be a good move, however, because the other scenes themselves are top-notch. The eight scenes in the video contain some great action. It was like a reunion of The Hooker for me, as both Heather Lee and Brittany O'Connell, two stars of that first DVD or mine, were featured in separate scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photoplay (VCA)
Photoplay (VCA) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Vicca, Colt Steele, Tyce Bune, Stephanie Swift, Angelica Sin, Nikita, Rayveness
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/24/2000
Photoplay (VCA) reviews:
review on  

PHOTOPLAY stars VCA contract girl and breathtaking beauty Vicca in a "Bud Lee Joint" about the trials and tribulations of a photographer (played by Tice Brune) for dirty magazines. Appropriately enough, Vicca and her comrade in sex, Nikita, play models, and of course these these slender, long-legged beauties fit into their roles like a condom. Actually, brunette cutie Stephanie Swift plays the photographer's estranged wife, who seems to be handling her husband's career just fine whenever she finds solace in the arms (and other body parts) of Colt Steele. Since fair is fair, Tice also gets his shot at his models, and everyone else seems content to have sex with one another (if only my life were this complicated). Obviously, the appeal of PHOTOPLAY does not lie in it's story and screenplay (which isn't exactly up to David Mamet standards), but in its sex, which is plentiful, though not outstanding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Featured porn stars: Nikkita, Vicca and Stephanie Swift Extras include: "Photo Gallery" and "Jump to scenes" as usual "Cast": With links to scenes and interviews (Nikkita together with Vicca, Rayveness) "Other VCA titles": Forever Night and Loveīs Passion are both 3 minutes long and New Wave Hookers 5 60 seconds "Budīs Hot Pixxx": This is a goodie as it includes 2 scenes from "Betrayal" (b/g with Asia Carrera, g/g with Missy and Alexandra Silk) and "Centerfold" (b/g with Francesca Le, b/g with Hypatia Lee) and one scene from Boobtown (?) The story: Well, is that really interesting ??? The movie features 7 scenes: 1. B/G with Vicca - We begin with some oral action on both sides and then get into action. Vicca is first lying on her back and after changing positions we see her fucked in the ass from behind. At the end the guy jerks off on her tits. 2. B/G with Nikkita - The guy uses his tongue on her clit to "warm her up". She returns the favor by sucking his ... earlobe - well ... not really. What she really does is take a ride afterwards which both seem to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Ed Powers, Nyrobi Knight, Missy, Alex Sanders, Leanna Foxx, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Stephanie Swift, Frank Towers, Alex Dane, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Marine Cartier, Tatyana
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Missy, Alexis Dane, Nancy Vee, Nicole Lace, Tabitha, Leanna Foxx, Tatyana, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Peter North Pros: Scene with Jill and Missy, hypnotic feel, Nikole and ? look like they know how to do things Cons: WHERE THE FUCK IS STEPHANIE SWIFT!, ID of chicks could be better, Tatiana's total lack of enthusiasm, cut away to dog during sex scene, missile breasts Features: Bios for some, general previews of Rodney and Shane videos, Commercials, Slide Show (there's Stephanie) Although I had seen Pick Up Lines titles in the past this is the first one I purchased on DVD. In general I like the titles. They usually have good looking, lesser known chicks and an erotic feel to them. This one however was a bit dissapointing.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director