Porn Stars  >  Stella  > Reviews

Reviews of Stella Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Night Fever
Night Fever 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Madison, Stella, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Black Diamond, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Max Payne, Szabina Blue
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Fever reviews:
review on  

A new title featuring Euro girls and for once there's no anal and the action's good but not as nasty as I usually associate with girls from Eastern Europe. The picture's good and you have some fine cock sucking captured and the pussy is drilled in all the good positions. Worth a rental probably and you can decide to keep it or not from there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Models
Teen Models 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Kate, Lola, Stella, Viki, Blue Angel, Lauryn May
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 10/5/2009
Teen Models reviews:
review on  

What you have here is a bunch of young girls playing with their pussies for the camera in solo scenes. Lots of preening and posing before the girls start playing with themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Laura, Steve Holmes, Stella, Mike Angelo, Ana Hot, Chantal Ferrara, Steliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/10/2008
Big Natural Tits 20 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to Christoph Clark's extremely reliable busty series. Christoph plays with some of the styles opening up the scenes a little with mixed results, but there's always plenty of chemistry in the scenes and the girls look good with great big natural tits. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release that hits in the middle of the lineup for the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil Lezzy Prospects 12
Lil Lezzy Prospects 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Candy, Stella, Alina, Karmen, Lily, Vicki Star, Layma, Jeki, Lanza, Crazy, Mulya, Kiska, Poni, Kyleme, Kesi
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 8/28/2007
Lil Lezzy Prospects 12 reviews:
review on  

Its time for another voyage to Eastern Europe to seek out the best looking lesbian sex fiends money can buy. Sixteen hot girls indulge in a bit of girl on girl passion, using whatever comes to hand or mouth to pleasure each other. Lets hope that the girls can satisfy each other and the viewer as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 9
Big Natural Breasts 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Nancy, Steve Holmes, Brad, Stella, Simi, Mick Blue, Tiana, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 9 reviews:
review on  

It is time to try another New Sensations series for the first time, and this tie I will be investigating the Big Natural Breasts line, as I hold here in my hands the ninth installment for my viewing and reviewing pleasure! The cast of girls looks fantastic, as good as or even better than some of the classic episodes of Christophe Clark's Big Natural Tits series. Which is not surprising considering how similar the names are. As I love big breasts bouncing away I hope this can satisfy all my urges...for now!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Stella, Oksana, Bad Girl, Olesya
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall the DVD was pretty average. The camera guy appeared to be holding the camera during the sex so it bounced a lot which was annoying and made me feel a little dizzy. There were some decent full body angles mixed in and there was a good amount of anal but I’d say this was an average POV release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 12
Legal Skin 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Jasmin, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Alexa, Frank Gun, Stella, James Brossman, Simony, Lauro Giotto, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Ditty, Simony Diamond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/29/2003
Legal Skin 12 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Simony, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Jasmin Field, Stella Hot, Gina Blue, Ditty, James Brossman, Alexa May, Lauro Giotto, Pussy Cat, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker only had music. It gives the movie a very weird balance right from the start, and makes it even harder than normal to understand the European stars as they speak English with a heavy accent as the performer speaker also sounded quite hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Legal Skin 12 General Summary Theme All sex. The cover reads "Picture yourself surrounded by seven supple young bodies sporting the most beautiful tits and tight round asses eager to pounce on the first available cock not already being sucked or fucked...." Expectations Just look at the cover, every girl is drop dead gorgeous! My expectations are high with this title with plenty of attractive euro girls with plenty of all sex action. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Legal Skin is the premier young girl series in the market place. I have thoroughly enjoyed previous volumes and I have no reason to believe that this episode will be any different. This series tends to feature very hot euro girls, and the cover leads me to believe that this volume will be as strong as ever. Technical Apparently, Smash is including their new commercials on all of their releases. I complained at legth about this in my review of Real Sexxx Letters and I'm re-iterating my complaint here. Lose the fucking commercials! There is another problem here with focus (or maybe it's the encoding to DVD). It seems like there is a slight bluriness to the image. I don't know quite how to describe it, except to say that there is a lack of sharpness to the image. Other than that, lighting, sound and mastering are all very good. Director Jordan Extras Slideshow, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Simony What a hottie! This redhead is absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stella, Monica Sweetheart, Melody Magic, Fallon Sommers, Niki Belucci, Tuesdae
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 9/23/2003
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal reviews:
review on  

My first DVSX video. I've been sitting on this review for half a year now. At the time I had seen this, my only point of reference for POV movies was Mike John's work and I think Vince Vouyer. Now anyone along with a camcorder is trying to do this kind of shoot; even guys whose only claim to fame is boning rich celebrities. Yani Z is at the helm of this one. Monica Sweetheart: I think everyone knows who Monica Sweetheart is by now for me to even describe her. She does all the talking in this scene. She asks Yani if he likes certain parts of her body with that rhetorical smirk. Duhhh... Monica is definitely the girl who knows she's hot and sometimes her past scenes comes off that way. I mean she does everything sexually but it's like she's going through the motion knowing that her sheer beauty will carry the day. The POV is slow and steady. She already starts moaning before the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

The POV genre is one of my favorties as the girl takes center stage and all you see of the guy who is representing you is his cock. No HMA or hairy man ass shots to ruin your wood, nope just pretty female faces sucking your cock or we see "your" schlong slamming into either her pussy or ass. I see several beauties led by Monica Sweetheart and fellow Eurobabe Niki Belucci. So sit back and enjoy as DVSX lets you get Up Close and Personal with some beautiful girls! Monica Sweetheart: They begin with perhaps the hottest girl in the cast. She is easily the one I'm most familiar with and she gets me off everytime. Great shot traveling up her body and you see Monica is wearing some hot pink shorts and her shirt is pink as well with some flower prints. The tease is well done as she caresses over her breasts and she makes great eye contact with the camera. This beautiful Czech girl talks dirty for us and a hand comes in representing us and we feel all over her perfect body. The floor shot of her pink shorts with just a hint of her lace panties showing was great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2003
First Class Euro Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Toni Ribas's first release for RLD, he's since released his second, Hungary for Cock!! I have watched Toni perform for awhile now and he's always enthusiastic so I expect hot scenes with hard pounding sex!! Corneliah: The tease for her scene was nice, loved the butt shots and she has a pretty face. Toni gets right in there licking her juicy pussy and the close view was so hot. There is also some impressive finger work with Corneliah licking his fingers clean. Great side angle view for the blowjob and we get some close up footage as well. The sex was good with highlights including spoon anal, doggie anal, some A2M throughout, and the scene ends with a creampie in mish. This cute blond sticks her fingers in her pussy as does Toni and she gets a taste of the jizz as the scene fades out. Good scene. bono-Meter: 8.0 Claudia Ferrari: Our gorgeous covergirl is next and the scene opens with a nice shot moving up her legs arriving at her cute face. I also like her eyes a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx The Hard Way 3
Sexx The Hard Way 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sandy, Stacy, Victoria, Carol, Stella, Sabina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/16/2002
Sexx The Hard Way 3 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released late 2001/early 2002 DVD released early summer 2002 Cast : Victoria, Carol (aka Edita), Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver, Sandy Styles/Saint, Andrea, Sabina/Sabrina Black (aka Martina, Melanie), TT Boy, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Pavel Sahaj, Neeo, Nacho Vidal This third volume of Sexx the Hard Way is part of an inter-related collection of movies that Nacho and his pal TT Boy shot during in Prague October 2001. The many scenes they lensed also found their way into Killer Pussy 9 & 10, Blowjob Impossible 3, 18 and Nasty 26, and Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14 & 15. Sexx the Hard Way 3 was made in the same hotel suite where 18 and Nasty 26 and most of Blowjob Impossible 3 were filmed, and quite likely on the same day(s). All of the actresses are shown on the front cover, and they are even identified correctly! The main menu is accompanied by a very nice heavy metal riff, which is played at concert level volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 5
Killer Pussy 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Frank, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Mary, Stella, Brandy, Inga, Rubin, Mallory, Franco, Bloudy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 12/24/2001
Killer Pussy 5 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Released 12/15/00 DVD early 2002 Cast : Betty, Mallory, Gabriella (aka Rubin), Mary Blonde, Inga, Magdalena (aka Magdi), unknown actress, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Tony Ribas, Nacho Vidal As I mentioned in my review of Killer Pussy 4, this movie and that one are the sister movies to Hardcore Innocence 1 & 2, directed by Nachos pal and fellow Spaniard Tony Ribas. Killer Pussy 5 begins a new tradition for the series. Previous editions focused on Nacho as a sort of lone gunman having encounters with Euro girls. With this installment, the theme changed ever so slightly. From here on, Nacho would get together with some friends (typically Ribas, Franco Roccaforte (known as Teo to his buddies), and Nachos cousin Tarz(z)an, who is absent this go round) and invade a Prague or Budapest house full of willing and waiting young women. The guys then go from room to room, sometimes splitting up and always acting silly, until all the girls are well fucked and the guys are well satisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

  CAPSULE'S REVIEW Killer Pussy 5 by Nacho Vidal (81 min.) Featuring: Stella, Ina, Gabriella, Monica, Magdalena, and two unknowns Synopsis: It's the fifth installment of Nacho's series!   Overall: The sex and women are good in some scenes like scene three, but no so good as in scene one. Because of this inconsistency, it cannot hold its own against Killer Pussy 4. Furthermore, Nacho Vidal and his buddies' antics are very very annoying in this volume! DVD Quality: The DVD quality is good. Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-two pictures.  Likes: Bibi Blue, an ex-Private lady, delivers a good performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts
Runaway Butts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Stella, Sabrine Maui, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/5/2001
Runaway Butts reviews:
review on  

(aka: Teenage Runaway Butts) Starring Katie Rochelle, August Night, Mercedies, Stella, Christy Haze, Tiffany Sights, and Sabrina Maui. Also starring Joey Silvera, TT Boy, Nacho Vidal, Lexington Steele, and Wesley Pipes. SCENE ONE : Katie Rochelle with Joey Silvera and Nacho Vidal. Joey gets good tease footage of this girl bending over a table, and bending over to pickup markers off the floor. Joey and Katie kiss, both are wearing glasses. He pulls her panties aside and rims her. They kiss more, their glasses are off. She rubs his crotch and then unbuttons his pants, she gives a bj. He walks away, in comes Nacho, he gets a bj. She is on the desk as all this is happening. Nacho walks around to get behind her and he fucks her pussy (doggy). They are now standing with her against the wall and him fucking her pussy more. They get back on the desk, Nacho fucks her pussy (missionary). They get up and she backs onto his dick (more vaginal) as she is bent over the desk. She now puts one leg on the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence
Hardcore Innocence 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Sharon, Vanda, Brigitta, Stella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/2/2001
Hardcore Innocence reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Innocence 1 Directed by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel DVD Released 2/22/01 Cast : Vanda (aka Monique Vanda), Vanessa, Brigitta (aka Melody Kord), Stella, Sharon(e) (aka Szylvia), Claudia (aka Claudia Singer, Claudia Jackson, Zita Bernstein), Nacho Vidal, Frank Gun(n), Tony Ribas Despite the title, this isnt really a young girl themed movie. Tony Ribas is the Spanish husband of Private Hungarian star Sophie Evans, and often works with her in various movies shot in Europe and America. It is understandable that he is friends with fellow Spaniard Nacho Vidal, and that when Ribas isnt working with his wife, he often is a hired gun in Nachos movies. I suppose the idea occurred to them that they could shoot more than one movie at a time, with Nacho being the focus of some, and Ribas of the others. New Sensations already had plenty of Nacho, what with releasing his three related lines of Killer Pussy, Blowjob Impossible, and Sexx the Hard Way. Thus, Ribas sold his line of virtually indistinguishable movies to Elegant Angel, which releases them as Hardcore Innocence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Innocence Hardcore Innocence by Tony Ribas Elegant Angel DVD/ February 2001 / 101 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stella, Claudia, Sharon, Brigitta, Vanessa, and Vanda Synopsis: Tony Ribas and crew have sex with beautiful women. Overall: Tony Ribas, under the Elegant Angel flag, directs a very good film. There are no major flaws about the movie.   DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 256 kbps while the video is encoded at around 5 Mbps. The video quality is definitely better than early Elegant Angel DVD releases.  Extras: Elegant Angel DVD fails the test on extras. The photo gallery is not very good since it only contains 10 pictures that aren't crystal clear. LIKES: For the most part, the women were beautiful. I especially took a liking toward Vanda, Claudia, and Sharon. These women are tu
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film: Gigolo 2, The
Private Film: Gigolo 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Laura, Tania Russof, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Philippe Soine, Stella, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Gabrielle Scream, Datse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 1/24/2001
Private Film: Gigolo 2, The reviews:
review on  

Released on DVD 11/2000 (1996 on VHS) Directed by Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Joy Kiss, Gabrielle Scream, Laura Catwoman, Krystina Lion, Stella Rocci, Datse Wilrout, Andrea Szabo, Frank Versace, Phillipe Soine, Richard Langin, Jean- Yves LeCastel, Roberto Malone The Gigolo 1 was my introduction to Pierre Woodman. It was the former photographer's second feature, after the 3-part The Tower, and it was one of my first Private viewings. Back in 1996 it seemed incredibly wonderful and exciting, and I was quite annoyed that no store in my area ever carried The Gigolo 2. I contemplated purchasing the set, but for one reason or another always went with different titles. I finally took advantage of the chance to rent the DVD of The Gigolo 2 and scratch a 5-year old itch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director