Porn Stars  >  Starla Sterling  > Reviews

Reviews of Starla Sterling Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Starla Sterling in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Starla Sterling's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Teagan Video Nasty 5
Teagan Video Nasty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, Gianna, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Brianna Love, Tony De Sergio, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan Video Nasty 5 reviews:
review on  

Good times here beginning with Teagan and Jenna Haze hooking up, oh yeah. You add in Gianna Michaels, Brianna Love, Starla Sterling, and Jenny Hendrix-- doing anal then I say this is an easy pick up. Good action, blowjobs and some pussy/ ass licking are mixed in too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting it Up with the KardASSians
Getting it Up with the KardASSians 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Benz, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Audrey Bitoni, Starla Sterling, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/22/2008
Getting it Up with the KardASSians reviews:
review on  

Here's a clever porno spoof of the hit tv show "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" featuring Audrey Bitoni as the socialite slut Kim Kardashian. The dvd title wrote itself and the script is fairly weak, although the dvd is stocked with top smut queen talent, such as Eva Angelina, Audrey Bitoni, and Nikki Benz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick 4
I Love Black Dick 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jennifer Dark, Tone Capone, Carly Parker, Tory Lane, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Julius Ceazher, Sindee Jennings, Brooke Scott, D Snoop, Starla Sterling
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 11/15/2007
I Love Black Dick 4 reviews:
review on  

If you've been waiting with bated breath for Tory Lane to take a walk on the dark side, this is it. She does it over and over again. If you're just looking for a great piece of smut, I don't think it qualifies. Far from bad, but nothing life altering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video)
Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Shyla Stylez, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Starla Sterling, Renna Ryann
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/13/2007
Double Vision (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Why fuck only one beautiful girl when you can fuck two?
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid title from Erik Everhard where we actually never see him except for his schlong, lots of hot girls though here from Lyndsey Meadows pairing up with Renna Ryann to the Love Twins showing Erik that his car isn't the only thing they're willing to clean up!! If you like good solid action from sucking to fucking pov style this one is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 5
Dementia 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Steven French, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Nathan Threat, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Diana Doll, Brooke Scott, Starla Sterling, Gabriela Rossi, Angelina Valentine, Brandon X
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/30/2007
Dementia 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest installment of the Sin City series “Dementia” directed by the very talented Jim Powers. This installment features a very sexy Brooke Scott who has been sent by her father Otto Bauer to the Obedience Training School for girls run by the sexually deviant Tory Lane. Brooke is paired up with some of the hottest girls in the industry including my personal favorite, Dana DeArmond. There is not a lot of plot in this movie but the sex more than makes up for it. This is one of the better movies out of the series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Drippers 2
Sperm Drippers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lanza, Starla Sterling, Jacky Joe, Trinity Star, Austin Layne
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Lawson
Release date: 7/2/2007
Sperm Drippers 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Drippers #2 (Combat Zone) is a gonzo offering directed by Joachim Lawson. The cast includes Jacky Joy, Trinity Starr, Wiska, Austin Layne, Lanza and Starla Sterling. The theme is on creampies. The thought was nice, but it just came up a bit short IMO.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookies (Mayhem)
Rookies (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Otto Bauer, Alex Gonz, Kayla Synz, Bianca Dagger, Starla Sterling, Maya Gates
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 5/14/2007
Rookies (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Newbie cuties " compete " sexually to attain best " rookie " title . Contestants include : Maya Gates, Starla Sterling, & Amina Sky . Some good sex scenes here....Maya, Kayla Synz, & Amina get 3rd input lovin' . Worth a peek .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Druuna
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 5/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 3 reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack #3 (Vouyer Media) is the third installment from the series directed by and starring the titles namesake Jack Napier. The third installment from the series stars Krystal Jordan, Starla Sterling, Valentina Lopez, Vanessa James, Kyanna Lee, Lorena Sanchez and Druuna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vol. 3 of the amiable Jack in action. Sexy cast... Druuna, Lorena Sanchez, & Krystal Jordan and her great ass. Very good sex, the right balance of hot & sexy with slightly nasty. Highly enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Aaliyah Jolie, Katrina Isis, Kala Prettyman, Starla Sterling
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 14 reviews:
review on  

5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 2
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Amour, Angel Valentine, Renae Cruz, Stephanie Cane, Isabella Pacino, Starla Sterling
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 4/24/2007
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media films have always struck me as being top notch productions, and I have heard good things about the first release of this series. The variety of films such as these is what makes them so interesting to watch. This title promises much, offering over 30 swallows in the five scenes, I just hope the action is as exciting as I imagine it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director