Porn Stars  >  Stacy  > Reviews

Reviews of Stacy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 9
Cherry Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Stacy, Veronica, Lisa, Elle, Gaile, Cindy, Samantha, Sindy, Annabella, Jessi, Corinne, Jacky, Hennessy, Anabell, Lissy, Cute
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/24/2013
Cherry Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

"Cherry Girls 9" from My sexy Kittens showcase 17 girls, saying is their first time on camera and for the fans who follow the studio is another good one, that can be easily purchase by the cover girl alone, then you get sixteen more girls to go with it, any other fan can check out first, just to be safe and avoid be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions)
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Veronika, Dana, Kristine, Sweet Angel
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 6/12/2013
Young Anal Sluts (Jay Domino Productions) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is decent with girls who take it up the ass quite well, even if they don't always seem that young. The technical aspects are pretty average, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This ones' a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Stacy, Valentina, Lara, Kaila, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/9/2013
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a tasty vid I picked up with really young foreign babes being fucked in their bums. My guy told me he wanted teens and anal and I thought I might oblige. All of the girls are really cute with petite frames and could easily pass for babes just fourteen or sixteen years of age. So if you like em young or would like to relive your youth this isnt a bad video to watch. The girls super creamy skin is what really did it for me. The director simply hung a bed sheet or sheer draperies across an open window, and voila! Super soft lighting -- which was excellent throughout the entire film. Who says productions have to be big budget to be good? Each cutie looked much younger and more virginal than she really was. I ended up liking this video a whole lot more than I expected. And you will, too. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Stacy, Laura, Angelica, Dania
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 10/10/2012
Sorority Pledges: The Big Cock Challenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort. The girls are barely legal and look to be having a decent time, but there's never any spark to take the movie past the average mark. Add in average technical aspects and no care towards the extras and you have a release that's at best a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program 2
Anal Exchange Program 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Raquel, Stacy, Demi, Eleonora, Markus Tynai, Leighton, Elenora
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/15/2012
Anal Exchange Program 2 reviews:
review on  

Although there's some decent potential in the scenes, this one comes out a bit disappointing due to a lack of skill behind the camera as well as a lack of care towards the technical aspects and overall DVD. There's some decent anal action in the movie, but it's never captured or delivered well enough to make this release worth more than a low level rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Brian, Melissa, Krista, Sara, Jen
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 3/30/2009
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 from Hellhouse Media is a hit or miss DVD. The girls are mostly cute, but they arent all identified by scene, and they arent girls Ive seen before, which makes it tricky to tell whos who. This is a short DVD, clocking in at 1 hour and 30 minutes, and its presented in fullscreen. The only extra is some trailers. The DVD does have decent chapter stops. Recommended more as a rental. Its just not that remarkable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 11/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Stacy, Jamie Lynn, Simi, Suzie Carina, Wildy, Eufrat, Carol Gold, Tea, Zoe L. Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

All By Myself 2 stars 9 all natural European angels sent down straight from heaven who part their legs on stairs, chairs and beds for our viewing pleasure. I always enjoy solo movies because you usually get to see some new girls that haven't made the transition into hardcore porn and this disk features some beauties I've never seen. A real treat for a grizzled porn reviewer like myself. All the ladies are stunning with tight bodies, pretty pussys and beautiful breasts. A couple of the girls have boobs so big they can lick their own nipples with ease. Most of the scenes have the girls vibrating their clits with a pocket rocket and all you can hear is the buzzing noise. It reminds me of getting a tattoo or a visit to the dentist. If you turn the sound down you won't miss much since the girls never talk or really have any screaming fake orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 10
Teens For Cash 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Phoebe, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/5/2006
Teens For Cash 10 reviews:
review on  

Pink Visual has only came to my attention in the past year or so, but is definitely growing into one of my favourite labels. One of their best known lines is the Teens for Cash line, in which young girls accept money in order to have sex with not one but two guys? I just hope that this release is as good as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Bi Sex Lovers 3
Bareback Bi Sex Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Mike, Silvia, Kate, Lucky, Ivan, Fred, Viki, Ted, Paulu, Dody, Zob
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 4/22/2006
Bareback Bi Sex Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

If you are bi, gay, or just curious this DVD is just what the doctor ordered. Each of the scenes features two guys and one gal, which means that at some point one of the guys gets fucked as well as the gal. The film opens with two young attractive and bare-chested brunet males looking at a calendar of semi-naked women and admiring them. In heavily accented English one of them talks about his girlfriend. The guys show considerable interest in one another that is interrupted by the entry of the girlfriend, an attractive blond, who plops herself between them on the sofa. They remove her halter and fondle her breasts. They suck on them, too. Her boyfriend fingers her hairless cunt. (No way to tell now whether or not shes a natural blond.) She holds both of their cocks before attempting to swallow her boyfriends, whose massive tool is more than a mouthful. This guy is hung. He reciprocates by performing cunnilingus on her as she blows his friend. He next enters her from behind as she continues sucking on his friend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside 2 (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Dillon, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute, Natalie Heck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cum Inside 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Cum Inside 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Cream Pies Director: Dillon Starring: Stacy, Dillon, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute, Natalie Heck Synopsis Have this in my hands and I can't believe the third of the series is already out, well I believe it, I just want to make an excuse for being soooo slooooow...... Scene 1- Claudia rossi Now that her name is well known with the Private Life of Claudia Rossi, I don't need to start telling you that she is one my favorites Eurogirls, that coincidentally is in one of my Favorite movies of all the time Hardball 23, she has always a good chemistry with George and he seems very please to pick this scene with her, they fuck vaginal with some PTM, and then she open her backdoor for some love, she adorned our screen with some ATM, and keeps going Letting George drill her sweet hole in many positions being doggy where he deposit his seed inside her sweet ass, she tastes it, and send us a kiss to good bye. Scene 2- Sue Diamond Sue Diamond, as she was known at that time, does a good foreplay with Dillon before the int
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 2, The
Harder They Cum 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Stacy, Victoria, Samantha, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Mya Diamond, Niky, Yanire Bertoni, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/1/2005
Harder They Cum 2, The reviews:
review on  

movie tittle the harder they cum 2 studio hustler director denis marti category anal,foreing starring Elena, Stacy Silver, Victoria, Samantha, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Nikki sun General Impression This is en excellent flick for those who like to see, European chicks get pounded in every hole without getting into rough sex, the camera work and audio are fine, the angles are well capture, let us enjoy the ride. Scene 1-Mya Diamond, Samantha, Denis Marti this Scene start up and outdoors, with the beautiful and very hot Mya giving us a shot of her succulent assets, she's join be Samantha, a girl with a pretty butt, slim body not a lot of chest, to cheer about, they start a g/g kind of stuff, with Mya taking control of things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed Cuties 1
Creamed Cuties 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Stacy, Faith, Lea, Destiny, DeeCee, Jacque, Melcie
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 7/24/2004
Creamed Cuties 1 reviews:
review on  

Creamed Cuties is a blowjob movie and should not be confused with Ghost Pro's similar sounding Creampie Cuties series. This is a Pro-Am series with Tony getting bjs from amateurs that he meets. Up first is a cute 18 year old blonde girl named Dee Cee wearing a pink top and panties. After a quick interview, she slowly gets undressed and gets on her knees and pulls down Tony's pants. She places her hand around the base of his cock and very slowly sucks back and forth while making good eye contact with the camera. Tony jerks off onto her tongue and she swallows. It was just an okay scene. It was very short, only about five minutes, and I would have liked to have seen her do more variety to the cocksucking such as deepthroat or licking the head or sides or balls or whatever. Also, Tony tends to show the jerking off before climax for way too long, and it is a minor problem in many of the scenes. Diamond, a cute 18 year old brunette wearing purple lingerie, slowly undresses for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/11/2002
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies
DP's & Orgies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Stacy, Boby, Suzie, Janet, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Julia Crow, Charlotta, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/6/2002
DP's & Orgies reviews:
review on  

Porn fans that have been asking Patrick Collins for a new series with Euro-babes and plenty of DPs will be very happy with this first installment of Dps & Orgies from Elegant Angel. Scene 1) Sarah / 2 guys. She is the attractive brunette on the cover. Bjs, pussy licking, standing doggy, intense vaginal doggy, revers cowgirl, cowgirl. Next, one of the guys ask Sarah She says yes with a smile on her. She gets on revers cowgirl position and what follows is one of the hottest (145 seconds) dpps I have seen in a long time. Then after a brief anal (sideways) this beautiful and enthusiastic brunette takes a hard (140 seconds) revers cowgirl dp. At the end the guy in her ass can't hold it for much longer and cums all over her pussy, the other guy finish on her pretty face. The camera work is great in this scene, letting you appreciate Sarah's legs during the dpp/dp segments. Scene 2) Stacey (Silver) / 2 guys. She is the blonde on the cover. She masturbates on a couch. Bjs, then Stacey with a red dress around her waist is fucked missionary, doggy, rcg, cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction
Weapons of Ass Destruction 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Stacy, Belladonna, Gauge, Trinity, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/18/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest offering from Jules Jordan, gonzo director extraordinaire and by the cast list shown we are in for one great flick. So let's just see how good these asses are destroyed!! The first girl up is Belladonna and Jules is keeping this sexual fireball all to himself. We start off with Bella dressed all in white and right off Jules is focusing in on her great ass. Bella shows off a table full of toys so you can surmise her pooper will be throughly stretched and probed. Jules is kind enough before the ass excersises begin,lol, to let Bella show off her fine rack and Bella is giving us that sly smile that she is so good at. After some more tease footage including Bella bouncing her tushy up and down her shorts are removed leaving her top and some white fish net stockings on. Jules gets underneath for some very brief pussy licking and then we see Bella's pretty face light up as Jules begins the anal toy assault. Folks, her uses everything but the kitchen sink here,lol.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction
Boxcover for Trained Teens (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stacy, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Krystal Steal, Felix Vicious
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Trained Teens Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I am a fan of Jules work, and have been consistently blown away with most of his recent work, but Jules falls back down to earth with this one in my opinion. This is still a good piece of gonzo porn, it just falls short compared to most of his other recent titles. The main reason for this, from my perspective is because the girls, the outfits, and the tease segments just are not up to the high standards he has set in his other films. I would much rather see experienced veteran female performers, (and there are many who are much hotter than some of the girls in this one) than some average looking teen talent, who leave much to be desired in terms of on screen presence. Perhaps I am being unfair, because after all the DVD is called Trained "Teens" and for the most part that is what the flick delivers, but I would much rather see better looking seasoned talent. Hey but if really young looking girls are your bag then hey here you go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Trained Teens Evil Angel Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: Meme, Stacy, Krystal Steal, Felix Vicious, Gauge, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Jules Jordan Running time: 2hrs 15mins (feature), 22mins (extra sex) With a cover boasting girls on leashes, Aurora chomping on a ball gag, and a title redolent of a certain Rocco series, one might be forgiven for thinking that Trained Teens was going to be Jules' take on rough sex, but not a bit of it. The sex is strong but the situations are bright and colourful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love (Elegant Angel)
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Stacy, Diane, Vivien, Monica Moore, Niki, Anike
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/23/2002
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love Elegant Angel Directed by Toni Ribas Starring: Niki, Melody Magic, Monica Moore, Vivien, Stacy, Aniko, Lyudmyla, Claudia Clair, Diane, Toni Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry. Running time: 2hrs 19mins Spanish actor Toni Ribas further proves his burgeoning talent as a director with this movie, which more than just tips a hat at the leg fetish genre, while still supplying a substantial serving of Ribas' patented high-energy approach to hardcore porn. Before I go any further, thanks are due to Speelie for helping me make some sense of the confused credits. Melody & Aniko Melody and Aniko? Well, to me it's Russian blonde Alissa (who's in lots of stuff these days - that's her in the centre of the front cover) and the slim, tattooed Lisa - sometimes AKA Lucy - to be Aniko (she's in Matador 15, Beautiful Girls 4).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx The Hard Way 3
Sexx The Hard Way 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sandy, Stacy, Victoria, Carol, Stella, Sabina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/16/2002
Sexx The Hard Way 3 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released late 2001/early 2002 DVD released early summer 2002 Cast : Victoria, Carol (aka Edita), Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver, Sandy Styles/Saint, Andrea, Sabina/Sabrina Black (aka Martina, Melanie), TT Boy, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Pavel Sahaj, Neeo, Nacho Vidal This third volume of Sexx the Hard Way is part of an inter-related collection of movies that Nacho and his pal TT Boy shot during in Prague October 2001. The many scenes they lensed also found their way into Killer Pussy 9 & 10, Blowjob Impossible 3, 18 and Nasty 26, and Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14 & 15. Sexx the Hard Way 3 was made in the same hotel suite where 18 and Nasty 26 and most of Blowjob Impossible 3 were filmed, and quite likely on the same day(s). All of the actresses are shown on the front cover, and they are even identified correctly! The main menu is accompanied by a very nice heavy metal riff, which is played at concert level volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Stacy, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, China, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fion Cheeks, Cliapatra, Lynn Dumare, Sandie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Orgies 5
Sodomania Orgies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Stacy, Saskia, Carol, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/15/2002
Sodomania Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania Orgies 5 Elegant Angel Directed by Alex Ladd Starring: Carol, Stacy, Saskia, Krystal De Boor, Julia Crow, Nicky Reed, Renata, KK, George Uhl, John Slovak, Kevin Long, Boby The Sodomania franchise extends to orgy videos - a notoriously difficult genre to succeed in, but with some attractive Czech talent, none more so than the sensational Krystal De Boor, in the cast, this should have a better than even chance. Events in Sodomania Orgies 5 take place over two hours or so, divided into two orgy scenarios. Backyard BBQ The first scene opens with slim brunette Julia (who reminds me of Reapley, except Julia's braided hair is her own, not a wig!), pale, cute blonde Nicky (looks like Sandra Russo's little sister) and pretty brunette Renata sunbathing in a terraced garden.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director