Porn Stars  >  Stacy Valentine  > Reviews

Reviews of Stacy Valentine Movies

Official website


We have 44 movie reviews with Stacy Valentine in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stacy Valentine's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 126
Up & Cummers 126 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Randy West, Johnni Black, Damien Michaels, Summer Collins, Bridgette Belle, Michael Black, Annie Buns, Ray Swayze, Lyla Lei, Kimmy Kahn, Tyler Gates, Crystal Rouseau, China Storm
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 3/13/2005
Up & Cummers 126 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Horny Valentine
My Horny Valentine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Stacy Valentine, Jake Steed, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Laura Palmer, Jacklyn Lick, Morgan Fairlane, Maya, Maya Reign
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/2/2004
My Horny Valentine reviews:
review on  

My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Kia, Melissa Hill, Juli Ashton, Tricia Yen, Moana, Vivian, Julie Rage, Crystal Wilder, Joanna Storm, Jordan Lee, Nikita, Cumisha Amado, Nicole London, Anisa, Helen Duval
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bald Beaver Blast
Bald Beaver Blast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Stacy Valentine, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Gina Ryder, P.J. Sparxx, Anita Blonde, Rayveness, Stevie, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Bald Beaver Blast reviews:
review on  

Bald Beaver Blast is another case of the false advertising that runs rampant in the porn industry. This four-hour compilation from VCA Exposed offers 19 scenes, with exactly TWO featuring girls with shaved slits. While this may not seem like a big deal to many, there are a segment of porn lovers who absolutely adore a bald beaver. A compilation titled like this is downright unethical. Youd think VCA, which has been around for many years, would be able to find 19 naked pussies in its film vault. Shameful! As most of the original flicks have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, I will offer only the scene breakdown (with bald on the two appropriate girls): Dee, Katja Kean (bald), Keri Windsor, Vicca (Ritual) Michael J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hillbilly Honeys
Hillbilly Honeys 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Mitchel Gant, Stacy Valentine, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Tatiana, George Kaplan, Jonathan Morgan, Sinderella, Tracy Love, Big Tony
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 5/15/2003
Hillbilly Honeys reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jace Rocker Cast: Alexandra Silk, Little Cinderella, Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Tatiana, Alex Sanders, Mitchell Grant, Peter North, and Steve Hatcher in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Jonathan Morgan, and Jace Rocker, this one should be hot and fun! Initial Reaction: It's mildly amusing, but the sex doesn't come close to its potential for the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with some lighter sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer, nastier, or a little more passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced, but some of it sounds like it was dubbed. There's also a spot where it cuts out for a couple seconds and then comes back at a slightly different level and a bit of wind noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hillbilly Honey's Sound: 5.1 Digital Audio Production Date: July 1996 You dont hear about her much anymore, but Serenity had what I consider to be the roundest ass in porn history, not to mention the cubist cheeks that gave her smile character. Unfortunately, she had a reputation for being less than agreeable, and anything but cordial to men not on her approved list. Despite the fact that I have heard more than one male start refer to her as a stuck up bitch, I cant deny the fact that her face and figure give me good wood. Compound this with the fact that Stacey Valentine appears next to her on the box leads me to believe that this title is well worth the purchase price. Wicked comes through with their trademark 5.1 audio and Dolby Digital. Unfortunately, they didnt come through with the goods. Other big names like Alex Sanders, Peter North and Alexandria Silk appear, but this title never rises above a low boil. The back cover reads White Trash Heaven, but even Jeff Foxworthy would have been a step up from this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hillbilly Honeys A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 7, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1996 Director: Jace Rocker Written by: Jace Rocker Cast: Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Alexandra Silk, Cinderella, Tatiana, Steve Hatcher, Jonathan Morgan, Alex Sanders, George Kaplan, Mitchell Gant, Peter North       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Pro-Logic Surround, Spanish 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Blooper Reel, Photo Galleries, Promotional Material, Bios, Trailers, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A mountain in the Ozarks is chock full of Uranium, which the U.S. government desperately wants.  The problem is a family of Hillbilly rebels (Jonathan Morgan, Serenity and Alexandra Silk) have claimed the mountain as theirs and are in the middle of an age old land
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Directors' Wet Dreams
Directors' Wet Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Krista Maze, Stacy Valentine, Christi Lake, Vince Vouyer, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Jay Ashley, Mitchell Grant
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Zen, Bud Lee, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Nic Cramer
Release date: 2/4/2003
Directors' Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Directors' Wet Dreams A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 114 minutes Rated: 114 minutes Release Year: 1996 Directors: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Written by: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Cast: Christi Lake, Jay Ashley, Brian Surewood, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Krista Maze, Peter North, Chad Thomas, Mitch Gant, Kyle Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Vince Vouyer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1/Widescreen, 1.45:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: none  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The film features five unrelated vignettes all starring Christi Lake. Audio/Video: Directors' Wet Dreams is presented with a English 2.0 Stereo track that, like many adult films from the late 80s and early 90s, sounds more monophonic in nature than stereopho
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Allure (Wicked)
Allure (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Lexi Eriksson, Stacy Valentine, Alex Sanders, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 10/17/2002
Allure (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The best-looking babe in Wickeds 1996 release Allure is 23-year-old Lexi Erickson. She plays a high-priced call-girl whose job it is to distract one of the security men at a small museum so that jewel thief Stacy Valentine can make her move on the fabulous Allure diamond. Initially, Lexi comes off as neither call-girl nor porn star; she looks positively nervous at times, an impression supported by the fact that Lexi was just starting out in the business in 1996. She warms up to the part when she goes down on her knees. That helps: it makes even her trepidation cute. And in porn, experience isnt always all its cracked up to be. Earlier, Sindee Coxx takes Jonathan Morgan in her mouth and gives him one of those granny-style blowjobs (lips curled in and under) that are never particularly exciting. Lexi, the relative novice, gives giving head a good name, while all the while Mickey G. keeps looking at her like a guy savoring his occupational perks. Sindee eats pussy better than dick anyway, and so does Mickey G., which is to say Mickey eats pussy pretty well for a guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a feature from Wicked starring the ultra hot Stacey Valentine. She has been out of the biz for awhile but a few years back she was one of the hottest perfomers going. I always liked her energy and her Chasing Stacy and her My Plaything are both good titles showing off her incredible face and body. In this particular film we have what is called a plot,lol, and the gist of it is Stacey and Alex Sanders are jewel thieves and we see them preparing to go out on their latest job. The scene begins with the two packing up their supplies for the big caper and Stacey decides to grab and hug Alex. He says they have no time for this, huh? and Stacey tells him that these jobs make her hot, horny, and wet!!! Alex gets the hint and some heavy petting ensues between the two. Soon Stacey's lovely breasts are freed, they are enhanced but I love them, and Alex gets in some nice kisses on those puppies. Next is some nicely filmed pussy licking and director Jim Enright gives us great close ups of her pussy being licked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Stacy Valentine, Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Lexi Eriksson, Alex Sanders, Jonathan Morgan, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Most of Wickeds movies and DVDs have impressed me, and I have no reason to expect different here. Initial Reaction: Everybody has their off days, and this was apparently made on one of Jim Enrights. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Wickeds normal high quality Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, with no background noises. The video is pretty good, but does have a few problems. There are couple waves of fuzziness that flashed through my screen, but nothing else that really stands out. For being over five years old, Allure looks and sounds pretty good. Music: The music is pretty standard porno music, with a bit of action music thrown in, and nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy 
(1.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Steve Drake, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/26/2002
Erotica for Two: Final Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

Erotica for Two, Final Ecstasy Adam & Eve Productions Staringa variety of starlets including: Chloe, Stacey Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Cox, Missy. a variety of penises including: Peter North, Tyce Bune,  Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G HighlightsLot's of Pussy licking, B.J's and Vanilla Sex, External Pop Shots        At First Glance Hey, this looks like a nice couples porn DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

DOP: Compilation - 12/27/01 Running length: The boxcover states 2 hours. The back cover states 1 hr 23 min. This isn't unusual, the weird part is that it's actually longer: 2 1/2 hrs. Why can't people in porn tell time? Female cast: Stacy Valentine, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Chloe, Johnni Black, Sindee Cox, Roxanne Hall, Missy, and many others I couldn't ID. The boxcover lists Tricia Devereaux, Julia Ann, and Dyanna Lauren, but they do not appear. Male cast: Peter North, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Mark Davis, John Decker, Tom Byron, Buck Adams, Colt Steel, Michael J Cox, Mickey G and others I couldn't ID. The boxcover incorrectly lists Julian St.Jox & Alec Metro. Audio/Video: The majority of the scenes were grainy and had a washed out drabness to them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 142 min. (cover states both 83 and 120 min.) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx (possibly), Raylene, Valentina, John Decker, Steve Drake, Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Buck Adams, Tom Byron, Tony Tedeschi, Michael J. Cox, Colt Steele, and a few more who can rest easy at not being named here Initial Expectations: The original Erotica for Two wasnt that impressive, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: Wow. Suddenly Girl Power doesnt look quite so bad. Adam & Eve has such fraudulent false advertising here that it should be used to introduce their entire quality control department to anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants some couples sex without caring about who the performers are or what the original features were.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 1 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha, Yvonne, Porsche Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Cortknee, Dante, Monique, Tammy Parks, Sheila, Ashton Moore, Dakota, Gigi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/28/2002
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Jill Kelly, Johnni Black, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Alexandra Silk, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Ashton Moore, Alyssa Allure, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Julia Ann, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha, Tammy Parks, Jeanna Fine, Christi Lake, Dakota, Kaylan Nicole, Porsche Lynn, Christy Angel, Yvonne, Dante, CortKnee, Cheila, Monique, Gigi, Epiphany, Star Chandler, Mark Davis, Valentino, Brick Majors, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Dick Nasty, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Dale DaBone, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Christina Steele, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Aaron Colt, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has put out some nicely done compilations recently, so I hope this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average compilation, and nowhere near as good as some of Adam & Eves other compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 9/15/2001
Clam Jumpers reviews:
review on  

For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica for Two
Erotica for Two 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Dyanna Lauren, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Juli Ashton, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Steve Drake, Jamie Lee, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/15/2001
Erotica for Two reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. (cover states approx. 125 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 1998 Director: Various Cast: Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Jamie Lee, Colt Steele, Dyanna Lauren, Tricia Devereaux, Shawna Edwards, Roxanne Hall, Maria De Sanchez, Sindee Coxx, Michael J. Cox, Claudio, Steve Hatcher, John Decker, Steve Drake, Julian St. Jox, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, and Johnni Black in sexual roles and Janine, Leena, Melanie Moore, Eric Price, and a few others in non-sex cameos Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been kind of hit and miss, and I have a feeling this is going to be a miss. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely organized compilation with some pretty average sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with just two people and who thinks sex between couples doesnt have to be boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video quality does vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Vibe Diaries 3
Red Vibe Diaries 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Brian Surewood, Stacy Valentine, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Lola, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Joel Lawrence, Mirage, Paige Sinclair, Eva Slovak
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/15/2001
Red Vibe Diaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Red Vibe Diaries #3: the Garden of Transgression Studio: Metro/Cal Vista Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Gwen Summers, Randy Spears, Mirage, Evan Stone, Paige Sinclair, Lola, Ginger Paige Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Stacy Valentine Samantha (Stacy Valentine) is a wife of a wealthy and famous man whose reputation in public is very important for his future. Samantha had a wild past, and she is trying to hide it as deep as she can, but it comes back up from time to time. In this scene she comes to her husband's lawyer (Evan Stone) who shows her a tape of her having sex with 2 guys 2 years ago. In exchange for the tape, he wants to give him a masturbation show and then they have sex. She gives him a blowjob, they have vaginal sex, and the guy cums into her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running length: 1 hr 37 min. D.O.P. Feb. 27, 28, 29, 2000 Videographer: Jane Waters Writer/Director: James Avalon Female cast: Stacy Valentine, Gwen Summers, Mirage, Eva Slovak, Lola, Paige Sinclair, Ginger Paige Male cast Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent. The music may have been just a tad louder than I usually like it, but that's just a personal preference, and it was good. The lighting was real nice throughout, with special effects during the hot dream sequence that I had never seen before in porn. The sound in this part is what really got me going, though. I'm a sound freak. It built, slowly at first, then incorporated the sound of.. well..um..if you've ever fucked hard on a kitchen table you know. This man knows, too. oh yeah. Extras: There's quite a lot of behind the scenes footage, and even it's done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 1
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Kimberly Jade, India, Dina Jewel, Tara Monroe, Blair Segall
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 reviews:
review on  

This is recap of dozens of cumshots from various older Anabolic titles. It was first released on 6/8/1998. This won't be like my usual review, since it is impossible to describe all the action. Safe to say, the usual suspects of porn appear, the same people who have been in countless other titles. These are older scenes, and many of these performers now work for more mainstream companies such as VCA. The video often looks "old" in quality, and the women are significantly less attractive than what is the norm in 2001. The disclaimer at the start claims that all scenes were shot prior to the infamous "July 3, 1995" cutoff date for supplying information. That's far from the truth, since Dina Jewel's scene from Butt Banged Hitchhiking Whores is included (that's her lovely face on the cover), and that was shot in 1997 or early 1998.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/21/2000
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine reviews:
review on  

This is the best "my plaything" in the series. Stacy Valetine looks very good in this one, as always. It is just like all the other plaything series such as Jewel De Nyle and Tera Patrick. The new part of this "my plaything" is that there's scissor position in the sex section. A sybian in the masturbation section. The picture is super clear. The scenes and the alternate angles are well shot and offers good effects. This is one of the best dvd of all time! It rivals with the virtual sex series with tera patrick and julia ann by digital playground. The only bad thing about this dvd is that you can't remove the menu bars like how you can in the virtual sex. But this dvd is more fun, better shot, and has more "options" than virtual sex series. Also the background is not a black cloth like how it is in virtual sex, in my plaything you are in a bedroom. If my plaything had the option of removing menu bars, it would definately be better than the virtual sex series. Overall this is a must get dvd for all porn lovers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: Approx. 2 hours Production Date: 2 / 16 / 00 Cast: Stacy Valentine, astroknight (hey, this thing is about dreaming, I might as well go all the way) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Digital Sins My Plaything series, so I had high hopes. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is a great interactive sex DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent. Music: None Disc Problems: When run on my DVD-ROM, I could not get the blooper reel to work and the DVD would restart when several of the interactive choices were made. Review: Ive never really been impressed with the idea of a sex simulator. Maybe it comes form too many disappointments when I tried playing the simulators as a kid that were supposed to be just as good as the real thing. Maybe they were if you were a choir boy, but when I play the game where you race cars through a busy downtown area, I want the blood smear and thump that youre supposed to get when you run over little old ladies combined with the cops not being able to catch you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stacy Valentine I just had sex with Stacy Valentine, or so I've been led to believe. Of course, watching a DVD "sex simulator" is not the real thing, close to the real thing, or a good substitution for the real thing. But, if you're one of the multitudes like myself who are in lust with Stacy Valentine, you'll be happy to take what you can get. What you get with Digital Sin's My Plaything: Stacy Valentine is a well constructed, crystal clear, ultra sexy two hours of porn. That's not to say that this production is without it's faults; virtual sex titles have their limitations. Still, short of having Stacy sweat all over you herself (and there's no denying the girl's got some overactive pores), this may be as good as you'll ever get. It's more accurate to call a title like this a high tech masturbation aid than a sex simulator. Sex is visceral; DVD is not, even when it's this technically perfect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Executions on Butt Row
Executions on Butt Row 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Blake, Ember, Margo, Lea, Candace
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/19/2000
Executions on Butt Row reviews:
review on  

All Blew Shirts presents Developed and Shot by Joey Silvera 1st up : Stacy Valentine, Tom Byron, Marc Wallice, Paul Cox Stacy Valentine, looking very hot with that fresh face and gorgeous bod of hers, in what has to be one of her earliest appearances, gathers some things out of the trunk of a car before getting into another. She displays those wonderful tits of hers as she changes on the way to the shoot, going on to say that she is from Tulsa, or as she put it a slut spelt backwards, Oklahoma. They arrive at the location where she meets up with Tom Byron, Marc Wallice, and Paul Cox, and soon they all move indoors, and once inside, she strips and bends over to show off that wonderful ass, then, while on her knees, she starts giving Tom a bj. Marc slips in from behind to fuck her pussy soon after, as she continues to suck Toms cock. She then climbs onto Toms cock, riding him cowgirl style, while sucking Marcs cock before walking to another room to find Paul, sucking his cock right away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrust (Ultimate)
Thrust (Ultimate) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Johnni Black, Timber, Shawn Ricks, Jon Decker
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 5/4/2000
Thrust (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Timber, Mark Davis, Jon Decker, Steve Hatcher, Shawn Ricks, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: Ive heard fairly bad things about this, both from other reviewers and others whos opinion I value. I enjoy both Stacy and Johnni so Im hoping it isnt as bad as Ive heard. Initial Reaction: It isnt horrible, but it isnt too great either. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally balanced fairly well but there are a few parts that are very unbalanced. Theres a slight grain to most of the video, but the bad lighting is the main problem. Music: The music is the normal cheesy porno music and slightly overpowers the rest of the movie. Review: Thrust revolves around the first female bomber pilot in the Air Force (Johnni Black) whos facing a court martial because Stacy Valentine finds out that Johnni was having an affair with her husband (Mark Davis).
   read the complete review
review on  

Who can resist Stacy Valentine? Blonde, dangerously curvy, fresh-faced and cute as hell, this babe is a wet dream (and well-fed) Barbie doll come to life, which is not unusual in porn, but Stacy definitely has a charm which will work on even the most ardent brunette fans (such as myself). Although when it comes to fair-haired girls, women like Ginger Lynn, Juli Ashton and Shayla LaVeux float my boat moreso than the common bleached blonde sex dolls, but Ms. Valentine is simply irresistable to me. She gives blowjobs with a rhythmic, sensuous passion and looks just plain sexy while getting fucked. Well, as it turns out, she is really the only redeeming feature in Adam & Eve's THRUST, yet another strictly plain vanilla, straightforward porn movie shot several years ago, which is only average at best. The plot (more like a theme, actually) involves sex within a military setting, so you get lines like "Drop your bombs all over my face..." which will have you rolling your eyes instead of indulging in other physical activities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies Night Out
Ladies Night Out 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Stacy Valentine, Evan Stone, Chloe, Dee, Jack Hammer, Mickey G., Devin Wolf, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/28/2000
Ladies Night Out reviews:
review on  

Starring: Stacy Valentine,Asia Carrera, Chloe, Sydnee Steele, Dee, Alexandra Silk, Dale Dabone, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, John Decker, Joel Lawrence, Jack Hammer Directed By: Bud Lee What we have here in this Bud Lee VCA release is a series of cliched porn vignettes executed pretty damned well. A group of easily aroused women meet once a week to swap sexual stories and fantasies, and of course, once each begins her tale, we fade into her stand alone sex scene. And yes, the scenes involve delivery men, pool boys, grocery clerks, and other staples of porn plot professions. Yet, it doesn't matter what the men do for a living, or how they end up between the ladies' thighs, because like any good porn it's about how hot the sex is, and frankly, the sex is pretty hot. Of course, this is DVD porn, so we get a some extra features the VHS renters miss out on. Not the least of which are multiple angles that actually work instead of annoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Ladies Night Out Studio: VCA DVD Production Date: 10/1999 Director: Bud Lee Length: 1 hour 36 minutes Talent: Stacy Valentine, Sydnee Steele, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Dee, and Alexandra Silk NOTE: Condoms in all vaginal penetration scenes. Scene 1: Dee and a guy Here is the old pool cleaner sex scene. The hulky pool cleaner turns on Dee. While he continues to clean the pool, she plays with herself. Dee has a light chocolate complexion with a nice, tight body. She wants him to come over to her. After she plays with herself, she plans a devious way to have sex with him. She offers him some lemonade. He says, "Just what the doctor ordered." Dee "accidentally" spills lemonade on his shorts. Oh-oh! They caress and grab at each other's private parts. The serene and calm music belies what Dee is doing to him---sucking his dick. Dee blows him under the warm California sun. Now, on a pool chair, he licks her pussy with erratic pace. Then, he fucks her pussy with constant and long thrusts. She moans with ecstasy. Wow! Her tits bounce rhythmically through the thrusts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, Anais Neilsen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk A Review by FacIan Title Amazing Sex Talk - Collectors first edition Translation: n/a Studio: Metro Collection: n/a Price: 14 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Straight, Anal, DAP, Anal gap, Pussy stretching Fetish: Big tits, Nipples piercing, Clit piercing, Long hair (wig) Initial expectation No special expectation. General comment This film seems to be a compilation of scenes from the Metro collection. The choices are quite good but I would say not really consistent. From a very erotic atmosphere in the spirit of Zazel to some very tough takes you could see in Max Hardcore, this medley is strange. The general quality is good but I don't like the talk show idea made by Nikky Tyler in between the scenes. If it is supposed to wrap nicely the fact that it is porn, then some scenes are hard to make "nice". Anyway, wrapping up or not I don't find any interest in the formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition (1998) Studio Metro Directors Marco, Kris Kramski, Brad Armstrong, Greg Steele, John T. Bone, and Jace Rocker Starring Nikki Tyler, Anais, Stacy Valentine, Lisa Harper, Misty Rain, Brittany Andrews, Cindy Starlight, Kelly Jean, Gerard Sky, K.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 2
Cafe Flesh 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Jeanna Fine, Dave Hardman, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Sally Layd, Veronica Hart, Kitten Natividad
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cafe Flesh 2 reviews:
review on  

Passolini fans should check this out, as should fans of Stacy Valentine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cafe Flesh 2 By VCA Staring Alec MetroDave HardmanJeanna FineJohn DeckerKitten NatividadRayleneRebecca LordMustang Sally LaydStacy ValentineTony Tedeschi&Veronica Hart   Highlights Bodacious BabesGroup Scenes-M/M/F Facials Pussy Licking BJ's Anal A little DP & lot's of Eye Candy!       OMG...I'm feeling impelled to start an Passolini cult! After visiting the set of Unreal and seeing Antonio work firsthand, then seeing the finished product on DVD, I knew I was a fan. But after seeing Cafe Flesh 2, I am a devotee.Toss together a Voyeuristic Beatnik Alien, a load of Hot Babes in Wacky post "The Bomb" costumes, Mimes that get it on, a Defrosted Farah Faucett look alike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cafe Flesh 2 (1997) Studio VCA Director Antonio Passolini Starring Jeanna Fine, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Mustang Sally Layd, Rebecca Lord, Alec Metro, John Decker, Tony Tedeschi, Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Simon Delo (non-sex), Veronica Hart (non-sex), and Kitten Navidad (non-sex) Running Time 2:08 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features None  Typical Watchers Antonio Passolini followers, Stacy Valentine or Raylene fans, and offbeat adult movie watchers Typical Haters Extreme sex fans, anyone who dislikes oral cumshots, or those who like conventional porn plots Themes Offbeat plot, crazy costumes, blowjobs, oral cumshots, anal, DP, voyeurism, fake breasts, no girl-girl Condoms Yes, in some scenes for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cafe Flesh, New Wave Hookers Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word: Café Flesh 2, outstanding director
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cafe Flesh 2
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director