Porn Stars  >  Stacy Adams  > Reviews

Reviews of Stacy Adams Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Stacy Adams in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stacy Adams's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Battle Bang 2
Battle Bang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Knight, Derrick Pierce, Jessica Moore, John Espizedo, Stacy Adams, Minxxx, Mulani Rivera, Marco Rivera
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 4/5/2011
Battle Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

BATTLE BANG 2 (2010, Antigua Pictures) features a couple of cage fights between porn studs with each match followed by the winner's sex scene with the "prize" and the loser's sex scene with the "punishment". Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Bang 1
Battle Bang 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Rico Strong, Isis Love, Lexi Belle, Keni Styles, Kelly Divine, Stacy Adams, Ryan Blaze
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 2/1/2011
Battle Bang 1 reviews:
review on  

Battle Bang 1 deserves some credit for being different by mixing porn with mixed martial arts action, but would be more interesting to see the punishments be more of a punishment. The guys fighting are fighting to get fucked. The winner gets to fuck a chick in the octagon afterwards. What does the loser get? Well, the loser gets to fuck a chick in the back room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2009
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 9
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alexis Silver, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Sins, Stacy Adams, Priya Rai, Angelina Ash
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The action is light and fun, just as one would expect with one of the Jack movies, and the girls are hot with big tits. Angelina Ash and Gianna easily turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that didn't work. I would have liked a little heavier tit focus through the movie, but for keeping things nice and friendly for the masses it does work pretty good. The technical aspects are above average and held back slightly by a few too many shadows, and the extras also suffer from a lack of effort. This is a nice light release that more than anything looks like it's just about people having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's back and he's brought some big boobs for you to enjoy. You know Gianna Michaels but does watching her ever get old, she has so much fun in her scenes and this one's no different. Alexis Silver also shines in this one doing some great boob play along with a great anal romp. Priya Rai shines in her white mesh attire while Angelina Ash does a great job making her body glisten before her man has fun and you should enjoy seeing the lovely ebony babe Stacy Adams walking about wearing nothing but her birthday suit and a skimpy blue robe! Easy purchase here for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/11/2008
Deep Black Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 10
POV Pervert 10 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Stacy Adams, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 10 reviews:
review on  

This release gives porn fans everything they've come to expect from Mike John. There's some nice tease and plenty of chemistry mixed in with some nice anal and cum swallowing, but the action does run together a bit due to the positions not being mixed up much from scene to scene. Rucca Page took the prize for the best scene for me, but there wasn't a single scene that came anywhere close to even the above average mark. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nice release that's sure to please POV porn fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John turns in another great POV release. Mike gives us 7 scenes (4 anal) of hot natural chicks getting it on POV style.
   read the complete review
review on  

More solid pov action from the master of the genre Mike John. This has been a highly successful line for him and he's got some great girls here to continue that tradition from Allie Foster to Britney Stevens to Rucca Page to Velicity Von-- awesome self nipple licking too from her so major kudos. An easy purchase as are pretty much every title from this perve master!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 5
Boob Bangers 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Mark Ashley, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Stacy Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a great big tit release. In addition to having a great looking cast with plenty of big natural tits (along with a few fake ones), there's chemistry overflowing from each and every scene. The technical aspects are good, but there is a touch of pixelation that pops up occasionally in the video. The extras show plenty of effort including a bonus blowjob with Evie Delatosso and a behind the scenes featurette lasting nearly an hour that does a fantastic job focusing on the girls as people. This is a very well done release that deserves to be checked out if you like big tits or heavy chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media)
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cherokee, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rane Revere, Pleasure Bunny, Stacy Adams, Coffee Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

The "other" interracial has another worthy addition as Van Styles rounds up some hot dusky divas and pairs them with appreciative partners. Stacey Cash, in particular, burns in her scene with Anthony Rosano. Rane Revere and Coffee Brown are gorgeous and Cherokee D'Ass does her name proud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz Has Chocolate Fever
Boz Has Chocolate Fever 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Boz, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Stacy Adams
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/11/2008
Boz Has Chocolate Fever reviews:
review on  

Man, BOZ has not been with a black girl since the Slayer days. So it was nice to see him with some really hot sistas 4 a change and not have to deal with the incessant "nigger" talk they usually do with him. THis is probably the hottest movie BD has ever done, and while it is not brand new it holds up. Damn shame there has never beena part 2. Sinnamon love, Jada Fire, Candice Nicole, Stacy Adams and the absolute cute as a button Melrose Foxx are burn this flick to ashes. And i'll bee damned if Sinn didn't set this muth fucka off righteously!!!!!!!! Bookmarked by legends this is a great effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 3
Boobaholics Anonymous 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Aiden Starr, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Carolyn Reese, Stacy Adams, Allie Foster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 3 reviews:
review on  

Riley Evans wipes Erik's cum all over her tits and Carolyn Reese looks simply killer in a black leather bikini.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fine big natural boob title from Mike John, Rucca Page leads the way with a fabulous lead off scene complete with some short but very effective self nipple licking. Allie Foster also impresses here with Carolyn Reese and Riley Evans anchoring disc two. Well worth a look if you're a big boob fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New School Booty 2
New School Booty 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Big Sid, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Cali Caramel, Gen Tilly, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/18/2007
New School Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Just like happens to the majority of films that are about girls that fit a certain look this falls flat in the sex department. Its not horrendous by any means but I don't know who I would recommend this too that wasn't just looking for something new with black girls in it. So this comes out as average porn in a world where there is so much great porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits
Big Wet Black Tits 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, L.T., Soleil, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Ms. Panther, Ethan Hunt, Luxury, Ms. Sassi, Stacy Adams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Tits is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nikki Fairchild, Stacy Adams, Soleil, Alexis Silver, Carmen Hayes, Ms. Panther, Luxury and Jada Fire. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent with those huge titties. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and multi girl scenes. In addition, although the theme is on tits there is some anal thrown in also.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey big, black boobies ? Baby oil ? Then ' BWBT ' is gonna make you happy . Big Boobie Babes include : Nikki Fairchild, Alexis Silver & Luxury . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Cushion For the Pushin' 1 (Lethal Hardcore)
More Cushion For the Pushin' 1 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly Parker, Natasha Nice, Megan Monroe, Jenna Doll Simpson, Stacy Adams
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Release date: 10/2/2007
More Cushion For the Pushin' 1 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cushion . Is that butt or boobs ? I forget . Cuz all the ladies here have big butts, & big boobies . Me likey Jenna Doll, whooo...all natural and all right . Stacy Adams & Natasha Nice are quite lovely here too . Worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/28/2007
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category

Studio
Director