Porn Stars  >  Stacey  > Reviews

Reviews of Stacey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Honey, Pamela, Stacey, Vikki, Anabell, Toma, Madlen, Jalace
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/19/2013
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens" from My Sexy Kittens Studio is dangerously going away from the strongest part of their Empire and trying to conquer what is being taken already, better go back to basics and let this as a good experiment, for our own good, fans and Studio both. Ain't broken, don't fix it, they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Big One 2
Riding the Big One 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette, Lisa, Jasmine, Stacey, Dusty, Madeline, Markus Tynai
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 6/20/2012
Riding the Big One 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls all give up the ass nicely, but there's never anything close to that extra spark to take this from being an average release to being a good release. The technical aspects are pretty average with a little camera motion and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies
Little Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Julia, Sonya, Janet, Tammy, Joy, Stacey
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/20/2011
Little Pussies reviews:
review on  

Don't know what to say about this one, really, really hot girls in very good scenes full of good sex. But production wise too much to for me to handle as a reviewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, Stacey, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, China Black, Honney Bunny, Sandie Caine, Lynn Dumaire, Clia Patra, Black China
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 2
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Gia, Belladonna, Stacey, Autumn Haze, Mia Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video/ December 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stacey, Gia, Aimee, Mia Starr, Bella Donna, and Autumn Haze Synopsis: Six women made for fucking and sucking get their groove on! Overall: The DVD almost hit the jackpot for me because of Mia Starr and Gia. Both  women will have a great career in porn if they stick with it. However, the three scenes starring Stacey, Aimee, and Autumn Haze are terrible. DVD Quality: Unlike Straight to the A, there are no problems with audio balance.  Extras: Like other RLD releases, this DVD suffers from a poorly made photo gallery, but at least the "Behind the Scenes" is fun. LIKES: Mia Starr! Gia! DISLIKES: Stacey with her cow nipples. Aimee! Autumn Haze. Stacey Stacey is from Victorville, Calif
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 starring: BELLADONNA, GIA, AIMEE, MIA STARR, STACEY, AUTUMN HAZE, DARREN, WESLEY PIPES & MR. MARCUS DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Extra Footage & Photo Galleria category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Vince Voyeur 2001, Red Light District -Despite the fact that the first one was bullshit to me, this one only looks a bit better. Not only that, but I rented it for free along with UYA#18 & The Best of Rocks That Ass VHS. It was 'rent 2, rent 1 free' day at the video store & they didn't have sh*t else! -Scene One: Stacey, Mr. Marcus & Darren Stacey looks like trash, to me. The other guy sitting beside her, Darren, looks like a loser jerk. She gets a boring interview. Stacey's tits looks like shit, too. She sucks on both guys' cocks. Both guys take turns nailing this trashy chick. This is pure bullshit. She gets no anal here. These guys take her in a few positions before the cum in her mouth. Next, please... -Scene Two: Mia Starr, Mr. Marcus & Darren Mia looks ok. Mia's tits are too, too small.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director