Porn Stars  >  Sophie  > Reviews

Reviews of Sophie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/14/2008
Flower Tucci.com 3 reviews:
review on  

Good looking, well tanned girls with big butts are getting fucked by hard cocks. Flower Tucci is in every scene and off course she is squirting. This movie has five long scenes and in every scene you can see lots of anal sex. A good anal sex movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flower and her friends show us why two girls is always so much better than one as these girls double and triple team lucky guys who are barely able to keep up with these incredible ladies. The girls know exactly what we really want from our ladies, ass and pussy and then to be sucked clean and listen to you moan and tell us every dirty nasty fantasy youve ever had
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Room Service (Club Magazine)
Room Service (Club Magazine) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Ella, Sophie, Trinity, Mya, Electra
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/30/2006
Room Service (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Viv Thomas is a famous European director known for his lesbian films, but so far it has been pretty much impossible to find his movies in the United States. Very happy Club has decided to distribute this one, and I hope they continue to do so. Extras: One bonus scene, which looked to be a cut scene from Flash. Excellent scene with Gina Lynn and Scott Styles. Sad when you realize that the bonus scene from a different director was the best one on the disk. Audio/Video: Audio was dubbed. Picture quality was average. Plot: Not really much of a plot. Movie is supposed to show what happens on one particular night in a certain hotel in London. But I am pretty sure it was really shot somewhere in Eastern Europe. Scene 1: Barbarella and a guy- Blow Job in a dark room. Way too dark. Not much to say here. Scene 2: Mya Diamond and Guy. With Trinity off to the side solo.- The sex with Mya started off pretty slow. Nothing much was going on. As it progressed it got a lot better. By the end she was grinding her hips and getting into all the different positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Girls Night Out 2
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie, Mika Tan, Penny Flame, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Release date: 1/24/2006
Shane's World: Girls Night Out 2 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Girls Night Out features more splicing of scenes. As in you don't know what the hell is going on plotwise. Like in the first movie, Penny Flame and her group of girls go out and get laid. However there are so many side scenes that are put into the movie that you wonder what is the relation between them. Isis Love, Aaliyah Jolie, and Jack Venice Courtney Simpson & some guy Alektra Blue & James Deen Sophie Dee, Julia Bond, and stranger (short handjob) Sophie Dee & Jenner Julia Bond & Jerry Erin Moore and some guy Penny Flame & Derek Pierce Mika Tan & Sascha For example, the movie starts off with a sex scene right after the credits. No introduction, no explanation as Isis and Aaliyah are already getting plugged. Then you see Penny and her girls Courtney, Julia, and Sophie go out on their adventures. Alektra Blue sneaks James Deen into a house to get it on, Erin Moore is doing some guy in a bathroom, and Mika Tan somehow ends up with Sascha are the other scenes that escape the plot continuity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions)
Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie, Noname Jane, Capri, Lolita Dita, Holly Wells
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Kronik X
Release date: 9/27/2005
Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions) reviews:
review on  

Brotha Fuckers Brotha Fuckers, How Ironic Director: Silvio Studio: Black Bird Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Gonzo Release: 2005 Capri This gap toothed girl was a nasty somebody. Her face wasnt much to start your engine, but her body was straight gold. She had dem itty bitty titties, but the legs and ass were serious as fuck. The scene started with head, a bit too much in my opinion. The upside is the fact that once Silvio was swollen, he put in a solid days work. Silvio took a page from the Marcus book sporting a fitted cap for the entire scene. Unfortunately he doesnt have the heat, intensity or energy that Marcus brings to his work. Silvio hit this every which way but anal. If you ask me anal couldnt have saved this scene. Ive seen much worse, but in short in looked like two people being paid to fuck. Sex without chemistry is boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy Does Hardcore
Sandy Does Hardcore 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Sandy, Suzy, Sandra, Sophie, Samantha, Daniella
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Sandy Does Hardcore reviews:
review on  

Well my friend I've got another juicy Viv Thomas title to rave about here. I'm so pumped to see his stuff becoming more available at more reasonable prices as this type of lesbian porn is so good it's miles above anything else I see the other porn studios doing. This man's approach stresses beauty, kissing, oral, plus there's very little toy use. If you want dildos and strap ons then there are a multitude of studios and dvds showcasing that. If you want passion more towards the erotic end like I prefer then you've got to do a little fishing and man when I hooked this guy's stuff it was like pulling in a Great White!! This dvd I've had now for maybe a little over a year and I can't tell you how many "fun times" I have had watching it. You have seven scenes here of some really good kissing and oral and yes for toy fans there is some action but very little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/23/2003
Black Anal Machine reviews:
review on  

What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh
Pleasures Of the Flesh 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Sophie, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Black Widow, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/11/2003
Pleasures Of the Flesh reviews:
review on  

What I liked: All the girls in this video go from beautiful to drop dead gorgeous in the looks department. The last scene with Sophie is the best one in my opinion, there is not anal for her but the guy gives her a real good fuck. One of the positions is doggy (head down-ass up in the air-guy on top) good facial. The scene next to last with Michelle Wild is also good (2 guys). She is dp'ed in cowgirl position. Decent facial with cum dripping all over her magnificent boobs. The second scene has good energetic sex with 2 blonde girls (1 guy) that were new to me. Viktorie and Kelly. Viktorie use a strap-on to fuck Kelly at the same time that she is fucked by the guy. What I disliked: If you check out the back of the dvd cover you'll see Michelle getting a dp in revers-cowgirl position, well that dp is totally missing in the actual video (she is dp'ed in cg only). Michelle's dp is a little too brief for my taste (50 seconds).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 9
Legal Skin 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Eve, Sandy, Carlos, Sophie, Cintia, James Brossman, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rex Sweet
Release date: 5/24/2003
Legal Skin 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Smash has been impressing me of late. They are putting out some quality products in some interesting series. The Legal Skin series focuses on fresh talent, but without the silliness that accompanies so many of the barely legal titles. It also tends to feature hot euro girls. I'm hoping that this edition is a strong one. Capsule Review This is another strong edition of this very good series. The scenes are simple and to the point. The tease is good and the girls are hot. Technical The audio and video are clear and crisp. The mastering is good. The sets are adequate. The wardrobe is simple, but sexy. Director Rex Sweet Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva Eva, a hot euro blonde, walks through downtown wearing a very tight, black crotcheted ensemble. She looks very hot and very slutty. A guy on a motorcycle shows up and takes her back home. They quickly get down to some oral action, with him going first. She returns the favor with a weak blow job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America XXX
America XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Leonardo, Alex, Sophie, Erika, Gili Sky, Renato, Lucky, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Chris Mountain, Christal, Bedkid, Oana, Zsophia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 1/28/2003
America XXX reviews:
review on  

America XXX: A Tribute to Sex and Rock 'N Roll (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Artistic Vignette Director Kris Kramski Starring Chloe (non-sex), Christal, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Monica Moore, Oana, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Gili Sky, Sophie, Lucky, Renato, Bedkid, Leonardo, Alex, Chris Mountain, Carlos Running Time 1:13 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; French and English audio commentary tracks with Director Kris Kramski; "Long Live Rock and Roll" music video; 30-minutes of spare interview footage; unedited 28-minute Larry Flint interview; 11-minute casting video of female talent photos; 90-second casting video of male talent photos; 2-minute narrated pre-production location photo slideshow; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Porno Vision, Young Sluts Inc. 7, and Barely Legal 27 Typical Watchers Curious music fans or Kris Kramski followers Typical Haters Raincoaters, plot-driven porn seekers, and anyone who can
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Christal, Claudia, Lucky, Renato, BedKid, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Leonardo, Monica Moore, Oana, Alex, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Chris Mountain, and Gili Sky, and Chloe, Johnny Toxic, the bands who do the music in the movie, Gyula Kiss, Istvan Szomorkai, Gyorgy Szep, Jozsetne Szon, and Larry Flint in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has really impressed me with his other movies, so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its excellent both as a movie and as a DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavily artistic and nasty porn such as Tanya Hydes movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants tame sex or who doesnt want a lot of artistic additions to porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced through the interviews. During the sex scenes, however, the music is the only audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Women with Young Girls
Mature Women with Young Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Nakita Kash, Dallas, Lynn Lemay, Sophie, Jessica Wylde, Ashley Shye, Angelina Joy, Anastasia Sands, Luna Blanca, Vanessa Mackenzie, Serena Marcus, Eva Lux, Payton Leigh, Lyrie
Studio: Legend

Release date: 11/4/2002
Mature Women with Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Mature Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Legend, 90 minutes Models: Luna Blanca, Dallas, Michele Marcele, Vanessa McKenzie, Anastasia Sands, Ashley Shye, Sophie, Jessica Wylde Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ****== Dallas, Jessica Wylde Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sophie and Michele Marcele). A few seconds of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: ***=== The first scene is a scorcher, two last scenes are quite good as well. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 scenes. Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: ****** Overall Rating: *****= This video opens the Mature Women with Younger Girls series. Very worth following for fans of lesbian sex; a must-see for anyone interested in older damsels, and a must-have for those who like age differences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 2
Hustler Exxxotica 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Alicia, Sophie, Alain Deloin, Vivienne, Suzie, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Drimla, Sophie (Hungarian), Suzie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Hustler Exxxotica 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Exxxotica 2 by Pierre Woodman Hustler Video / January 2002 / 108 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Director's Profile and Interview - Previews   Starring: Vivienne, Sophie, Drimla, Alicia, Suzi, Sabrine, and Yasmyne Synopsis: The hardcore sex in exotic worldwide locations puts the "XXX" in Exxxotica!  Overall: This is not one of Woodman's best videos and it just looks like a rehash or a compilation of all the scenes that didn't make it into his features. The length of the DVD seems to provide strong evidence for that. Furthermore, it was a complete disappointment to see the lovely Yasmyne shown prominently on the boxcover in a non-intercourse scene. Could this be misleading? Absolutely! DVD Quality: The quality is good, but it is not as sharp because the visual quality is on the softer side in terms of sharpness.   Extras: This is weak and I am sure that H
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophie, Lindsey, Hannah Harper, Marie Silva, Jenna Haze, Danni Slam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/16/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Hannah with Mark Davis and John West. Mark kisses her and squeezes her tits then he starts to finger her pussy. she gives him a bj. Mark leaves the room and she poses a bit. now she walks into another room, and gives John a bj as Mark fingers her holes. She gives both guys bjs and continues on John as Mark is fucking her in her pussy. She gets analized by Mark and then John, they go back and forth times with a good amount of A2M. She gapes a little bit. To finish the scene off, she jerks John off onto her tongue and Mark cums on her as well. She continues to suck their cocks after they paint her face. --Hannah is British, blonde, good-looking, and a hot little fuck. She gets a good amount of anal and A2M, and both guys get to violate her ass. Great scene to start the film, now lets see if the rest of this film is as good as this SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze starts out on the street in a bikini, flashing her tits towards the camera as cars drive by. She is still outside but in another location, fingering her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Joey Silvera's Service Animals #4 Director : Joey Silvera Stars : Hanna Harper, Jenna Haze, Sophie Evans, Danni Slam, Lindzey, and Marie Silvia. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, and complete cast list. Review: If you were a fan of Service Animals #3 then you will just love this dvd. This dvd stars alot of new hotties to the biz such as Hanna Harper, Danni Slam and Marie Silvia has been in a few movies. Hanna Harper just took my breath away she was so smokin' hot. The 4th edition proves to be one of the roughest and therefore the best in my view. The 1st scene gets started off with a bang as we meet Hanna who is a hot blonde chick with a sweet bubble-butt ass. I love how in every Silvera movie the deep-throating is a given in every scene. Hanna takes a little while to go all the way on Mark Davis' cock but slowly but surely she goes all the way on his beefy meat. Hanna really has that innocent look which is a major turn on. She really has a decent rack on her and as I mentioned before just a yummy ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 10, The
4 Finger Club 10, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Sophie, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Tara, Adajja, Adriana Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/27/2001
4 Finger Club 10, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, Adrianna Sage, Sophie, Giselle Yum, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: This series has really impressed me as of late, which gives me high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as 4 Finger Club 8, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both men and women in their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points when the audio balance falters, but it isnt as bad here as in some other installments in the series. The audio level also changes a little throughout the feature, sometimes dropping suddenly, and there are several times where you can hear the talent being given directions. The video is much better. Its very clear and nicely lit. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: The 4 Finger Club #10 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 104 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Adriana, Gwen Jennifer, Giselle Allysin, Shay Sophie, Tara Adajja, Samantha Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two in every scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Adriana & Gwen These two cuties have four fingers to do the job. As they admit, its their first time together, but they waste no time in getting acquainted they start with undressing each other in front of the camera, and then do it all! Both of the girls are very beautiful and that gives them an advantage over about 70 of other women in the porn industry. Its such a pleasure to see them kiss, lick, and, of course, finger each other. The scene is bright and crispy looking as if you are looking through a porn magazine. Every time you pause your DVD player, the picture you get can go straight into the internet as a good contribution to any porn site these girls are gorgeous, and Digital Sin knows how to shoot them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 30
Real Sex Magazine 30 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Rick Masters, Sophie, Mei Yu, MoJo, Jesse, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 5/9/2001
Real Sex Magazine 30 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: Jan. 26 2000, Feb. 17 - 18 2000 and Feb. 29 2000 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Gauge, Jesse, Sophie, Mei Yu, T. T. Boy, Rick Masters, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Real Sex Magazine 20 was okay, so I hope this will be too. Initial Reaction: Its good enough to have me looking forward to more episodes in the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of newcummers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or a lot of silicon Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is surprisingly good for the budget. You can hear almost everything, but there are barely any background noises that interfere. The only real complaint I have about the audio is the interview can be kind of hard to hear at times. The video is also very good, but does suffer due to some lighting and soft focus problems that Wildbill readily acknowledges. Music: None Menus: the menus are fairly simple, but well done offering many choices.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 30 Real Sex Magazine 30 by William "Wildbill" Witrock Digital Sin DVD/ March 2000 / 88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies Starring: Jesse, Gauge, Mei-Yu, and Sophie Synopsis: It's the 30th installment of Real Sex Magazine. Overall: Real Sex Magazine 30 did not impress me.  DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps while the video is encoded at 4 Mbps.   Extras: The gallery as well as the biographies section are below average. average. LIKES: Jesse really has a nice body as William Witrock mentioned on camera. DISLIKES: The rough sex in scene one is a complete turn off. Jesse is really messed up if she likes to have a man almost "choke" her. In my opinion, T.T. Boy's grip on her neck seemed pretty real to me. That is not needed in porn. Jesse with T.T. Boy Jesse has the eye
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 30 (2000) Studio Digital Sin Director William Witrock Starring Jesse, Gauge, Mei-Yu, Sophie, T.T. Boy, Mojo, Rick Masters Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features FMV chapter selection menu, 23-picture photo gallery, cumshot recap Themes Debutantes, girl-next-door, natural breasts, rough sex, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Real Sex Magazine volume Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: Why put up with Ed Power's annoying banter or appearances when you can see brand new girls with decent guys and minimum B.S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 3
Rocco's Initiations 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Anita, Rocco Siffredi, Jenny, Kathy, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Leslie Taylor, Nicol, Milla, Hakan Serbes, Christina Bella, Synthia, Money, Agnetta, Brogetta, Ellie, Gabriel Zero, Dori, Elly, Brigetta, Krisztina Bella, Yvette Balant
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/2/2001
Rocco's Initiations 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here goes my first review of an Evil Angel title. I had seen Fresh Meat 1 on vhs a few months back but other than that I hadn't seen any Evil Angel dvds or movies that I could recall. I kept hearing how good they were I just hadn't rented any until now. I got this one and the second Rocco and Kelly dvd. Roccos Initiations 3 was my favorite of the two and so I thought I would do a review!!! First off I was very impressed with the main menu and before that I loved the two ff which eventually became Siffredi of Rocco Siffredi prodoctione-- very nicely done and the guy with the red eyes was cool as well. The chapter menu has great labels describing what goes on in that part of the scene also listing who is in that part of the scene. The visual quality looks fabulous and it continues throughout the dvd. The fetish menu again visually pleasing to the eye has each fetish listed including anal, A2M, BJ's, Finger Anal, Hot Sex!!, Pussy licking, Rimming, and finally tease. Now for general impressions of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2001 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Krisztina Bella, Agnetta, Angel, Sandra, Money, Kathy, Synthia, Mercedes, Sophie, Dori, Elly, Brigetta, Nicol, Milla, Jenny, Anita, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Hakan Serbes, and Gabriel Zero (who I think is listed as Josh here) Initial Expectations: Roccos Way to Love is the only movie Ive seen from Rocco so far, but it left a good enough impression on me that I have very high hopes for this as well. Initial Reaction: I cant wait for more installments of this series to be released. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women with natural bodies, hardcore sex, no condoms, and group sex, and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of gapes, anal sex, nastier sex, or newer talent Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Theres a little background noise when outside, but it adds a little realism there and doesnt interfere too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

My god this is good. Here's the cast: Kathy, Alexa (aka Krisztina Bella), Brigitta, Sophie, Synthia, Jenny, Angel, Agnetta, Anita, Money (aka Tamara), Milla, Mercedes*, Elly*, Seandra* (aka Nicol), Dori*, and Hakon, Leslie Taylor, Josh, Nacho Vidal. The girls with the * appear only in the casting. Rocco usually makes "rough" movies, with lots of spitting and slapping and such. This one lacks these things, which is fine with me, probably because it is the first time for these women to work with him, so he tries to go easy, leaving the rougher stuff for future collaborations. All of the women, I mean all, are young, pretty, and tight-bodied, with sweet hips and small natural breasts. The movie begins with Rocco and sidekick/camera guy Gabriel Zero goofing around with some of the girls. The action is all at a house outside Budapest, probably in the Pilis Mountains west of Buda. Rocco waits upstairs as the girls come up a few at a time to get poked and prodded, and to fellate Rocco a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 2
Assman 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Monika, Christophe Clark, Patricia, Sophie, Leslie Taylor, Yves Le Prince, Steve Hard, Nora, Nicollete, John Lenin, Jean-Yves Le Castel
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 7/25/2000
Assman 2 reviews:
review on  

ASSMAN # 2 DVD Reviewed by : Devient 8/27/00 Well as we know by now is that Anabolic is now leaking their features onto DVD. Assman is a very solid series, and it's like watching the pre- Debauchery days. Same guys, but we are now back into the 1997 days. There is still hot eastern bloc girls being molested by the dirty french guys that some of us come to like. The stress is on anal gaping, so watch out if ya don't like this kinda stuff. Another gonzo raincoater with excellent camera work and crystal clear DVD tranfer. Anabolic did a good job here, and I also that the loud volume problem I had with the first ASSMAN wasn't there this time ( I would have my volume on one and that still louder then I wanted sometimes, and who wants to watch porn muted??). Bottom line from the start this a definte renter if ya dont go buy it. CHAPTER 1: MONIKA: blond Monika got a hard job of showing these french guys how to scretch before a good exercise.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director