Porn Stars  >  Sophie Moone  > Reviews

Reviews of Sophie Moone Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Sophie Moone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sophie Moone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur)
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Jo, Inna, Monica Sweet, Yasmine Gold, Sophie Moone, Cindy Hope, Ann Marie La Sante, Judy Smile, Joanna Sweet, Amirah Adara
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little lesbian release. The action is all fairly light with good looking girls and nice camera work, but the fifth scene seems overly rushed and like it should have been included as a bonus scene. The technical aspects are normally nicely done, but there's virtually no care put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Fight Club 5
Nude Fight Club 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy Brown, Sophie Moone, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Lea Lexis, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Nikky Thorne, Valery Summer
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nude Fight Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Nude Fight Club 5 features seven scenes of women wrestling each other before licking each other. Each scene, shot entirely in a boxing ring, can be broken up into three parts: the interview, the fight, and the lesbian sex scene. While the sex scenes are good, the fights are the best part due to providing visual and aural entertainment that is a bit different from most lesbian porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 5
Budapest 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vera, Sandra Shine, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Dia Zerva
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 5 reviews:
review on  

A new entry in the Budapest series from Girlfriends Films and we have a very nice cast of strong g/g performers-- Eve Angel, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Zafira, & Dia Zerva. These women are well known for their sapphic exploits and in the four scenes here those talents are once again ably displayed. Sandra Shine graces the screen twice. Strong areas of emphasis for this title would have to be kissing and oral sex- both of which are very important to a successful g/g title I think. An easy recommendation for purchase as all four scene contain some great action, one of which the first scene with Dia & Sophie contains a little strap on action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 2
Budapest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza, Sandra Shine, Colette, Judy Nero, Sophie Moone, Elexis Monroe, Blue Angel
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Opens with some Tetris music, beautiful girls from Budapest and hot steamy lesbian sex. This is exactly the kind of film I would want to show my girlfriend if I wanted her to makeout and lick another girl. The scenes never go too fast which is a little boring for men, but spot on for women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Sylvia Laurent, Lily Love (Hungary), Kissy, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight, Playful Ann
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

A beautifully made film featuring Eastern European women in seven scenes of girl on girl action. Lots of hot girls with cutie Madison Parker starting and ending the film. Lots of licking and fingering with some anal play thrown in the mix for an enjoyable viewing experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Zafira Klass, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Cayenne Klein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral reviews:
review on  

Seven hot sex scenes with a large cast will keep your interest. The plot is unbelievable and some of the guy characters are pretty creepy, but as usual Private's drop dead models are eye candy I am addicted to.
   read the complete review
review on  

A married flight attendant suddenly finds herself dumped in the wrong side of town and exposed to a seedy world of sexual depravity. Her curiosity is aroused and she is gradually sucked into a downward spiral of perverted delights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophiesticated
Sophiesticated 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanja, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Candy Strong, Jane F.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 11/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophiesticated reviews:
review on  

It is difficult to pay attention to the quality of sex in this film because of the way the women look. This is NOT a complaint! These women are heart-stoppingly gorgeous!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink
Give Me Pink 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Stella Stevens, Jasmine Rouge, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone, Clara G.
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie delivers a great solo girl here filled with Eastern European beauties. The action is surprisingly limited to vaginal action, but there's a nice mix of fingers, toys, and vegetables to make things interesting. Sophie Moone and Peaches turned out my favorite scenes here, while Stella Stevens couldn't quite keep up with the rest of the pack. The technical aspects are near perfect, but as has often happened with Cruel Media's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of female masturbation, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Yasmine, Cindy, Simona, Bambi, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Veronica Da Souza, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine reviews:
review on  

Cockaine is an all girl flick from Marc Dorcel Productions and it features hot Eurobabes. However, the short runtime of 1:16 and the horrible lighting make this a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 11: Sophie
Pornochic 11: Sophie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Ian Scott, Patrick, Bob Terminator, Barbara Voice, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Electra, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Sophie Moone, JPX, Vanessa Goldi, Pellinia Morrison, Frank Mayor
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 8/17/2006
Pornochic 11: Sophie reviews:
review on  

I'm not quite sure what the Pornochic series is about except to highlight a specific girl (in this case, Sophie Moon). The scenes don't seem really related although the start of each scene seems to have some sort of timeline with location info and there isn't much dialog. Scene 1 (Bathroom sex) Scenes 1 & 2 are a bit mixed because they're both set in a dark warehouse/factory. Sophie Moon ties up Simony Diamond who's only wearing her underwear while Sophie goes to find some guys to have fun with her. The 3 guys are busy kissing a slutty looking pale brunette in the men's bathroom. After Sophie samples the guys' penises with her mouth, she takes them off and leaves the brunette with only one guy. The guy gives the brunette some fingering and oral sex with one leg up on a urinal (the girl is still wearing her dress, stockings, garter, high heels). They then get to very enthusiastic standing doggie. The guy then sits down on the ground and she does RCG on him with her blouse open.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 6
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Sophie Moone, Jennifer Stone, Ellen Saint, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/2/2006
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 reviews:
review on  

Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Dolce
Fem Dolce 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Katalin, Valentina Velasquez, Yasmine Gold, Electra Angels, Laura Capri, Sophie Moone, Betty Saint
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 8/29/2005
Fem Dolce reviews:
review on  

Fem Dolce Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:22:29) Starring: Katalin (Cover Girl) Laura Capri Yasmine Gold Judith Fox Caroline Defale Valentina Velasques Sophie Moone Betty Saint Tiffany Rouss Electra Angel Themes: Lesbian, European "Fem Dolce" is a new all-girl movie from acclaimed director Michael Ninn. I'm a fan of his company Ninn Worx and their elegant brand of aesthetic pornography. His movies tend to be slow moving but visually stunning. The recent "Catherine" was artsy and weird, and "Fem Dolce" represents a kind of return to more conventional porn. Fans of Ninn or of tastefully, beautifully presented Lesbian sex might want to give this one a look. Scene 1: Betty Saint + Tiffany Rouss Betty is a slender, tight-bodied brunette and Tiffany is a lithe blonde. They are both Euro girls, and they get it on upon an antique, elegant sofa out on the front lawn of a large mansion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 3
Pink Velvet 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henrietta, Sandy, Lisa, Ella, Lolita, Jo, Peaches, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/27/2005
Pink Velvet 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a real treat and that's the third installment in the Pink Velvet franchise by the esteemed director Viv Thomas. Now there has been some sort of storyline in the 3 pictures but it's really not important unless you're a stickler for dialogue. For me these movies have been a joyride through the wonders of g/g sex. You just have to sit back and let Mr. Thomas be your guide and more accurately once he trains the camera on the willing girls before him they become your guides and what lovely treats they have in store for you this time. You have a short scene of the "older" women seducing a young girl in a hot tub and I say short scene because they don't do much beyond some steamy making out before the scene ends and I was all ready to explode when they cut the scene off, still some amazing lip locking done here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 1
Six Days With Vera 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 1 reviews:
review on  

Well lesbian fans there are more and more Viv Thomas titles being released here in the US for mass cumsumption!! This is a two volume set starring Vera who has been in many Viv titles and folks she sexy as hell and loves fucking girls, nuff said! This first volume has 3 scenes all starring Vera and in one of them you have the ultra sexy Sandra Shine as her scene partner. The other two scenes star Sophie Moone and middle scene stars Bambi but it's the last scene with Sandra that makes this already must have a total must have. Each scene features soft tender kissing, lots of oral sex and Viv gives you the angles that you want to see in such a scene. If you love sensual lovemaking between two women then this dvd will serve you well. The signature scene has Vera showing Sandra around her place when they begin to french kiss, Sandra is a horny lady! Every so often they stop the tour to kiss some more, I love these two together, the chemistry is so apparent and such a pleasure to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review.   [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...            [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering  her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dear Sophie Moone
My Dear Sophie Moone 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dear Sophie Moone reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Lawrence of Arabia (Limited Edition) Its easy to see why this movie digitally mastered in a widescreen anamorphic presentation stands the test of time as one of the greatest movies ever made. The story of T.E. Lawrence as an unlikely hero unifying the Arab tribes against the Turks is a truly inspiring epic. This 2-disc version has some goodies in the extras. Director: John Walton and Andrew Youngman My short review: I had heard of Sophie Moone from the ADT forum and so I got my hands on this DVD to see what the fuss was all about. Boy oh boy, Sophie is a gorgeous knockout with a great, natural body and long blonde hair combined with the innocent, next door look. Just an unbelievable beauty and she has an ass to admire. This DVD is released by 21Sextury.com and it appears that this DVD as well as their other releases are available only through their website.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director