Porn Stars  >  Sophie Lynx  > Reviews

Reviews of Sophie Lynx Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Sophie Lynx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sophie Lynx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 12
Put It In Her Ass 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Diamond, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Sophie Lynx, Erika Bellucci, Vanda Lust, Sandra Luberc, Erika Belluci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/20/2015
Put It In Her Ass 12 reviews:
review on  

"Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary With Glasses (Secretaire A Lunettes)
Secretary With Glasses (Secretaire A Lunettes) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Cristian Devil, Szabi, Mugar, Anissa Kate, Sophie Lynx, Tina Hot, Alessandra Jane, Hanna Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Franck Vicomte
Release date: 12/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary With Glasses (Secretaire A Lunettes) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release that nicely delivers on the title's premise. The sex is nicely consistent from start to finish with a nice mix of sex including straight vaginal scenes, threesomes, anal, and a double penetration (for Anissa Kate). The technical aspects show nice care and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. If you're tempted by the title of this one, odds are you should find it well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Asian Attack
Rocco's Asian Attack 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Sharon Lee, Inga, Ian Scott, Helen, Kid Jamaica, Tigerr Benson, Nicoline, Sophie Lynx, Charry Kiss, Miyuki Son
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Asian Attack reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Asian Attack features 4 hot FMF scenes with some very hot Euro Asian babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nature's Treat
Nature's Treat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Natalie Heart, Elaina Raye, Alexis Crystal, Sophie Lynx, Zoey Paige, Alana Rains, Presley Dawson, Whitney Conroy, Ava Sparxxx
Studio: Web Young

Directed by: Craven Moorehead, Jay Rock, Stills by Alan, Dave Lee
Release date: 2/11/2014
Nature's Treat reviews:
review on  

Although a bit on the short side, this is a solid barely legal lesbian release with a nice focus on beauty along with some good chemistry. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice pair of bonus scenes. This one's worth checking out if you like barely legal lesbian action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Passion (Desire)
Pure Passion (Desire) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, Uma, Denis Reed, Paula Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Denisa Heaven, Sophie Lynx, Mia Manarote, Thomas Crown, Dan G.
Studio: Desire

Release date: 11/28/2013
Pure Passion (Desire) reviews:
review on  

This one has some nice things going for it for couples wanting an all sex release, but poor authoring made only about half of the DVD watchable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 157: College Whores
Private Gold 157: College Whores 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, George Uhl, Marco Banderas, Jessie Volt, Ivana Sugar, Samantha Bentley, Sophie Lynx, Lyen Parker, Anita Bellini
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/14/2013
Private Gold 157: College Whores reviews:
review on  

Private's "Private Gold 157: College Whores" is a fun ride with a silly theme but hard sex and as always Private can get some cute if not very beautiful girls that perform all kinds of sex, like here where all of the girls have some dick up their asses at one point, which I can't deny I'm a sucker that falls for it every time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 2
My Hot Roommate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Destiny, Tiffany Fox, Mira Sunset, Sophie Lynx, Anita Berlusconi, Blance Bradburry
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/23/2013
My Hot Roommate 2 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings' "My Hot Roommate 2" is fun sex wise, and maybe better than expected, from my previous review of its predecessor, I really like this girl Anita Berlusconi, but the buck doesn't stop there with at least three more very pretty girls. I can't go wrong with any of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers
Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Sza Sza, BiBi Noel, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Lili Lamour, Sophie Lynx, Jessyka Swan, Madlin Moon, Doris Ivy, Polly Sunshine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Salvo Visalli
Release date: 7/18/2013
Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers reviews:
review on  

Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers from Director Frank Thring and Salvo Visali, is for those who can really appreciate a helping hand when in need, enough said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hose Monster 5
Hose Monster 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Sabby, Totti, Cayenne Klein, Sophie Lynx, Markus Dupree, Cherry Kiss, Rocco Sardo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 4/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hose Monster 5 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent hard hitting anal action release from Evil Angel and David Perry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass
Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Attila Schuster, Edy Montana, BiBi Noel, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Sophie Lynx, Jessyka Swan, Madlin Moon
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 4/4/2013
Private Specials 61: I Like Old Dick in my Teeny Ass reviews:
review on  

Scene 1 alone should be regarded as one of the best all time scenes ever! If this scene does not win an award at the next AVN awards show in Vegas, then there's no justice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 5
I Love Small Tits 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tommy Gunn, James Brossman, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Frank M., Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Totti, Bill Bailey, Arial Rose, Gigi Rivera, Xander Corvus, Bettina DiCapri, Bruce Venture, Cassandra Nix, Victoria Tiffani, Mae Olsen, Alexa Rydell, Brynn Jay, Sophie Lynx, Cara Swank
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

No wonder this Series goes for the fifth time, New Sensations' "I Love Small tits 5" is very edgy when showing or choosing the size of the tits, some being quite good size here, like Tori Black's, not a complain just noticing, will be very hard to find Gigi Rivera's alikes to even fill out a single disc, imaging five installments of the series with double disc, lots of eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Little Things
Sexy Little Things 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexis, Nacho Vidal, Marilyn, Renato, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Michael Stefano, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Gitta Blonde, Jordan Ash, Blue Angel, Andy San Dimas, Taylor Tilden, Victoria White, Erica Fontes, Diana Stewart, Sophie Lynx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexy Little Things reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Sexy Little things", is a very good compilation for a change, that let us see some of the work of a few new starlets and couple of very well known names like Amy Reed and Andy San Dimas, who BTW blew my mind on the best scene of the disc, sex wise not literally...,
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director