Porn Stars  >  Sophie Evans  > Reviews

Reviews of Sophie Evans Movies



We have 109 movie reviews with Sophie Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sophie Evans's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 109 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cast 2, The reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for GoreX
GoreX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Candela, Sophie Evans, Max Cortes, Denise, Toni Ribas, Emilio Lisbona, Xavier Canals, Angel A. Marcos, Joan Manau, Mayte Pradas
Studio: X Canal

Directed by: Angel Mora
Release date: 1/1/2008
GoreX reviews:
review on  

GoreX is a combination of the adult and horror genres that has a great concept, but ultimately feels incomplete and ends up being disappointment especially when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/20/2006
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Katja Kean, Demia Moore, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Adrienne Klass, Asian Shan, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/2/2006
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work reviews:
review on  

Private Sex At Work: Box Set Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Box Sets Starring: Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Juditha Bella, Susan Nielsen, Vanda, Nicol, Carol, Elena, Dina Pearl, Sharon Bright, Karla, Katja Kean, Sylvia Suzan, Claudia, Serena South, Lisa Marie, Michelle Wild, Melinda, Loureen Kiss, Demia Moore, Datse, Paola, Vivienne, Sophia, Claudia and a lot more. Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to this compilation of private called "sex at work", I guess all depend what kind of work you do, so least see to learn..... Disc 1- Sex At Work This this is full of girls, with seven Scenes, six contain anal, and Silvia Saint doesn't so you know, and also that the worst because of the effects. Scene 1- Juditha Bella, Nick Lang, Valentino Archery Monitor: well trained Juditha get problems solve at work, highlight is the DV. Scene 2- Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Kevin Long, Tony De Sergio Nurses and Doctors: we find Silvia taking care of Laura's Pussy and then join by some dicks they analized Laura but skip Silvia and the picture is all fuck up, not sure if that's the way the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex, The (Damaged)
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kenny, Max Cortes, Alba Del Monte, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Antonio Ross, Chaina, Maria Falcon, Marc Van Dame, Ramhatulay, Marla Wind, Francesc, Jonathan (latin)
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Eric Leroi, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 reviews:
review on  

Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Provocations
Provocations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Tristan Seagal, Michael Blu, Lolita Angel, Jennifer Morante
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 8/30/2004
Provocations reviews:
review on  

Title: Provocations (a.k.a. "LaPrima Volta") Released by: Erotic Media (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "Provocations" is another one of Steve Morellis European stories translated into English with multiple titles. On the box cover, its called "Provocations". In the script the actors use, its "Provocazione". On the DVD menu, its "Provocazioni". And in the Behind-The-Scenes video, its "LaPrima Volta". We start out with a gas station. Why a gas station? We dont know. But once the credits start rolling, the scene changes to fitness center, with a smooth-talking trainer making the moves on straying wife Marta (Maria Bellucci). She talks to her friend Lizzie (Sophie Evans), who is strapped for money now that her husband died and the insurance money is running out. Marta suggests renting out parts of Lizzies house, which shes reluctant to do, but does along with the idea as long as she doesnt rent to any guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Men Older Women Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Men Older Women Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Sophie Evans, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/16/2004
Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Men Older Women Sex reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Men, Younger Women Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Nina Hartley always proves to be a hot topic on ADT. Ive been a fan of Ninas for at least 15 years. I believe her to be one of the most beautiful women to ever grace the screen and I always thought she was a boob job away from greatness. Unfortunately, by the time she go one her career had slowed down considerably. I also find her age hard to swallow. Even though her frame is flawless, her face appears to be aged beyond what some say is a 60s birth date. Either way, a new generation has been cheated by not being able to see some of Ninas Hall of Fame works that are most likely not available on DVD. This title started with a long commentary. This was where Nina and Sophie convince potential older women that letting a teenager fuck you in the ass is the key to your sexual freedom. Although I liked the talk, and touch, I was a bit upset that Sophie did not play a sexual roll in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Women Older Men Sex
Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Women Older Men Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Jay Crew
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/16/2004
Nina Hartley's Guide To Younger Women Older Men Sex reviews:
review on  

Nina Hartley's Guide to Sex -- Younger Women/Older Men 81 minutes Directed By Ernest Greene Starring, Nina Hartley, Sophie Evans, Violet Blue, Jay Crew, Randy Spears From the boxcover: "Times have changed, but some things remain the same; older men love younger women. Watch as these experienced men make their lady lovers moan in a tango of tender sessions and good times. Today's woman reaslises there are many advantages to being with an older man - see their complete satisfaction realised." The film has three scenes although the first one is almost entirely talk. Scene One -- Nina and Sophie, Scene Two -- Nina, Sophie and Jay, Scene Three -- Randy and Violet. The behind the scenes is handled well by Ernest Greene, with the focus being on Nina assisting Violet to get into her lingerie. There's a little fun with an Orgasmatron scalp massager that causes a lot of laughter. There's also a cute conversation with Randy Spears who jokes about with gentle irony about finally getting to play the older man in a film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Elena, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Desiree, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/15/2004
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Desiree, Sheridan, Elena, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla, Sindy, Sophie Evans. Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele. Extras: BTS footage: Just the usual stuff, some pretty girl shots, a couple of outtakes, a bit of goofing, bit of shaky second-camera footage of people shagging.. you know the drill. Mostly featuring Mercedes (who plays up the "nasty bitch" thing a lot) and a little bit of Desiree. We get to see Mercedes oil herself up, piss all over the toilet, get dressed, shower, and pose a lot. 19:30mins Trailers: One long sequence showing Lex XXX #3, Manhammer #1, XXX #1, Black Reign #1, XXX #2, Superwhores #1. Overall the trailers are pretty average. 4:30mins. Gallery: A slideshow of shots of all the girls. Website, DVD Credits. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortexxx
Vortexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Sophie Evans, Monica Mayhem, Felicia Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 6/7/2004
Vortexxx reviews:
review on  

Vortexxx is a decent couples flick that actually has a plot worth following, a stop-the-presses discovery in Pornland. The storyline has a bunch of friends sneaking into a spooky old house. Is it haunted? Who cares? Theres plenty of good fucking to be had, so they dont let a few creepy noises or ghosts stop them. Felicia Fox and Cheyne Collins leave the others to explore the mansion. They end up in a dark bedroom and screw ending in a tit cumshot. Cytherea and Billy Glyde also find an abandoned room and make the most of it. Cytherea does her trademark squirt job here and takes Billys popshot on her butt. This scene suffers greatly from the use of what I unaffectionately call flowerpot camerawork. In this case, its a candleholder on the table that the director chooses to shoot the action from behind. Very distracting and agitating. Next, Sophie Evans and Randy Spears romp in a shower and, again, much of the action is shot through a decorative shower door, thereby obscuring most of the view. Aaaargh! Somehow, somewhere, Spears got transported back in time to 1931.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rats
Hot Rats 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Ana Nova, Bibian Norani, Ramon Guevara, Jose Play
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 6/1/2004
Hot Rats reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Date of Issue: 6 / 8 / 2004 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, Stacy Silver, Sophie Evans, Anna Nova, Lea De Mae, Carmen Vera, Bamboo, Silvia Lancome, Bibian Norani, Malena, Steve Hooper, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Ramon Guevara, Torbe, Denis Marti, Jose Play, Nacho Vidal, Andrea Moranti, and a few other guys (I think) The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is IFGs first release in North America, and Smash seems very proud of it. Since Smash has really been impressing me lately, I cant help going into this one with anything less that very high expectations (and of course, the female cast here doesnt hurt those expectations either). Initial Reaction: Its very different, and definitely worked for me! Who Should Watch It : Fans of very artistic porn such as Tanya Hyde and the Dark Brothers work. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things straightforward and laid back The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello, fellow porn fans, boy do I have a treat for you. This dvd features the lovely Michelle Wild in what I presume is one of her final performances. Add in the other performers like Lea De Mae, Sophie Evans, and on the male side there's Nacho Vidal and you've got a must see. I will add up front that Stacy Silver who plays Little Red Riding Hood really carries this dvd with her excellent work in several scenes. You have some degree of set ups and story for these scenes but I found it difficult to follow honestly,lo. I know you have some fairy tale characters like Red Riding Hood, 2 of the 3 little pigs, I am assuming it's Sleeping Beauty in one scene but it could've been Snow White,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director