Porn Stars  >  Sophia Castello  > Reviews

Reviews of Sophia Castello Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Sophia Castello in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sophia Castello's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/23/2011
She Got Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Castello, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Mya G., CJ Wright, Emy Reyes, Carmen Michaels, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Release date: 4/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The reviews:
review on  

General Moe has something on his hands here. I also reviewed the 1st edition of this movie, and I really enjoyed that one. I even took a look back to check out the feel of the 1st one b4 embarking on this journey. The Kapri Styles and Katie Cummings scenes are still hot as hell, so I was excited going in to this one. The only thing that stopped this movie from getting a 5 star rating was the Emy Reyes scene. I'll get to why in a minute, but the other girls are smoking hot. Catalina Taylor, Carmen Michaels, Mya G, and the incredibly assed Sophia Costello all bring an incredible level of heat to the screen. The BTS is hot as well and nice to see because JSI always has the best BTS segments and that still rings true with the other directors, being General Moe here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil and Ass
Oil and Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, L.T., Alicia Tease, Sophia Castello, Charley Chase, Melrose Foxxx, Jayla Starr, Aletta Ocean, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil and Ass reviews:
review on  

Here we get lovely asses all oiled up and then banged real good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 7/25/2006
Juicy White Booty reviews:
review on  

I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 2
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Sophia Castello, Jack Venice, Marquetta Jewel, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 4/20/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Despite some good work by Naomi, I wasn't real jazzed by the 1st ' BBB '. So is Vol. 2 an improvement, or just more o' the same ? Let's find out. What I Liked No fakey boobies ! Very cool. Each gal here truly posseses a ' bubble butt ', so truth in labeling is intact, lol. Destrodamus, and his histrionics are much less intrusive here, yay ! The sex ? Much, MUCH improved, how so ? Well.... I'm new to Sophia Castello but damn she's cute, kinda looks like Toni Braxton, mmmmm. Great jiggly ass, here she services 2 dudes orally and gets some serious oil/ass lovin' for starters. Good nasty talk here as Sophia gets fucked in doggy, spoon, rcg...generally sucking one dude, while the other bones away. She gets one load drenching her ass, and the other all over her face, very nice. Gianna. Gianna ? Come on, do I even NEED to say how hot and sexy she is ? And what, youre gonna show me her ass getting oiled and worshipped ? Yeah, i'm lovin' that. But here's why she rocks. Gianna wears this dude, Joe Friday OUT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina House Of Ass
Latina House Of Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Livia, Ingrid, Liza, Priscilla, Ice La Fox, Lina, Sophia Castello, Breana Tabu, Tika, Marquetta Jewel, Sheyla Lopes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/22/2006
Latina House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Black-on-Latin interracial porno-flicks you will ever see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge
Big Booty Revenge 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ayana Angel, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Castello, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer's #1 greatest flick under Evil Angel, this is Justin Slayer's anal-free ass-obsessed flick dedicated to beautiful women with big butts!
   read the complete review
review on  

First and foremost, Justin Slayer is quickly becoming one of the most sought after directors in the adult industry, and some might suggest (including yours truely) that he has overtaken Lexington Steele as the best black director. He sort of reminds me of Jules Jordan when he first came to Evil Angel. In the sense that Jules developed some great films for Rosebud before joining Evil Angel in 2001, where he would soon find great success. The same can be said for Slayer who made a name for himself at Exquisite, and then came to Evil Angel, which as given him a bigger platform to apply his trade. Enough with the history lession. Let's get to the good stuff. Big Booty Revenge is without a doubt the best DVD that Slayer has put out and that is saying something, specifically when it comes to his imfamous Phatty Girls series. It is nicely casted with a nice blend of veterian and new-coming asses. It appears that Slayer has included some new music for this flick, which is the typical R&B type. Surprisingly, the music did not interfere with the actual sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Parade 4
Ass Parade 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sara Jay
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 9/8/2005
Ass Parade 4 reviews:
review on  

Flower Tucci's immaculate scene is guaranteed to make heavy use of the viewer's remote control features, such as the rewind, slow motion and freeze frame buttons!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 3
Hot Ass Latinas 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tyler Knight, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Finess Navaro, Jasmine Byrne, Destiny Summers, Sophia Castello
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/22/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Hot Ass Latinas #3 Directed By: Sean Michaels- Initial Thoughts: Man, there just seems to be a swarm of Latina discs out there these days, it seems like almost every studio has 2, 3, 4, different entire series devoted to Chicas, and as much as I like Latina girls, even I can't see em all, but it hasn't stopped me from making an effort anyway. The thing is though, with such incredibly hot and talented sexual performers out there in the genre, the more I watch, the more series I find are doing the genre justice, and this is another one that falls into that notion. Sean Michaels goes for the Hot Ass Latinas here, and it's another fine effort from him, a great cast with Finesse, Chanel, Jasmine, Destiny and Sophia bringing thier fine asses to the table. Sadly though, the one thing this disc does lack a fair bit of, is anal sex, there is very little to be had for the most part. That isn't a bad thing though, and there is still a great deal of hot spirited sex from these ladies, and a couple do offer up thier butts for some prime pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 17
Barely 18 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Persia, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Talon, Janet Alfano, Penny Flame, Amber Peach, Vanessa Michaels, Sophia Castello
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 3/16/2005
Barely 18 17 reviews:
review on  

I was really disappointed in the last movie that I saw in this series. However I can never resist a fine cast of girls and wanted an opportunity to watch Penny Flame again. This is the first widescreen movie that I've reviewed. Janet Alfano: I haven't seen Alex Sanders in like forever! Either he had taken a break or I just don't watch enough of the right studio to catch his work. Anyway, this scene reminded me of a DVSX euro scene because of the lighting. I guess Sin City doesn't mind a little mixing and matching of their euro and american scenes. Janet Alfano looks beautiful here and Alex makes sure she gets hers before she gets his. Janet gives a surprisingly good blowjob as a result. The sex was pretty good too including some anal and atm. Janet isn't lifeless like some of the other euro girls. Cumshot mostly misses her chin. Amber Peach & Persia: Well apparently we have a script here. Talon shows up an hour early for his stripping gig at a bachelorette party. Only three girls are there so far but Talon has another gig later so he must strip now.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director