Porn Stars  >  Sonja  > Reviews

Reviews of Sonja Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 40
My Sexy Kittens 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rosa, Anne, Sonja, Danielle, Renate, Isabel, Nicky, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/23/2013
My Sexy Kittens 40 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 40" from the Studio with the same name, has all the elements that a follower of this kind of flick likes so much, young girls with little to no experience, showcasing some younger starlets of today's day. Good buy for most aficionados of these kind of flicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcella, Sonja, Maura, Mela, Honey Bunch, Nauty Dread
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/15/2008
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 reviews:
review on  

I chose this DVD because I like hippies, and girls from the northwest (because lots of them are hippies)... I guess that the choice just shouted out to my granola dyke side. That being said... both of these are interesting... but neither really qualify as xxx... there is nudity, and some sensuality but the only sex scene is in one of the bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nordic Debutantes 4
Nordic Debutantes 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Gabriella, Emilia, Sonja, Martin, Ingrid, Sabina, Trinere, Tom Mickel
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/25/2002
Nordic Debutantes 4 reviews:
review on  

Nordic Debutantes #4 Overall Impression The one thing this disc has going for it is there are definitely some good looking women involved. What it is missing is polish. The lighting, editing, and overall production values are far from impressive, even below you average American gonzo production. I can easily forgive poor production values if I still get to see scorching hot sex with a fine selection of nordic nymphs, but sadly the sex never really gets that hot. But hey, if you've got a burning desire to see some nordic ladies engaging in borderline amateur porn for what it is the disc ain't half bad. Cast Sabina, Emilia, De-De, Ingrid, Gabriella, Eva, Sonja, Trine Scene 1 This 1on1 features a relatively good looking full figured blond with a nice pair of large firm natural breasts. She is wearing some decent lingerie and her body does look nice sprawled out in the spoon position. However she does have a sizable flowery tattoo that runs across her naval that I found a little unattractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 6
Fresh Meat 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephania Sartori, Judith Bella, Leslie, Caroline, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Amanda, Sonja, Nick Lang, Monic, Mario, Frank Gunn, Bolivia Samsonite, Evelyn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/20/2002
Fresh Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Fresh Meat #6 Cast: Caroline Cage, Sonja, Amanda, Judith Bella, Stephanie Sartone, Monic, Evelyn Stone, Bolivia Samonsonite, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Nick Lang, John Walton, Mario Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, DP, DPP, Facials Scene One - Sonja, Amanda, Frank Gun & Mario: These two ladies are gorgeous Eastern European chicks with phenomenal bodies. Sonjas a blonde wearing a tank top & leather pants. Amandas a brunette wearing a bra, panties, leather jacket & high heels she never removes. Sonjas shown eating out Amanda as she stands by the ledge of a boat. A guy then instantly starts fucking Amanda doggystyle. After Sonja finishes taking off her pants & showing her breathtaking ass, she goes over to Mario & blows him. Sonja & Mario fuck standing up against the wall & Amanda rides Frank cowgirl. Sonja then drags Mario by his dick over to Amanda and Franks area. She gets fucked real nicely doggystyle & blows Frank at the same time. Sonja then rides Frank reverse cowgirl & Amanda hops on Mario cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chantier Interdit Au Public
Chantier Interdit Au Public 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Coralie, Robert Malone, Herve-Pierre Gustave, Sonja, Yves Le Prince, Oliver Sanchez, Lana Woods, Jacqueline Wild, Katarina, Maria De Sanchez, Alain L'Yle, Piotr Stanislas
Studio: Plum

Directed by: John Love
Release date: 7/31/2001
Chantier Interdit Au Public reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 1996 Director: John Love Cast: Lana Woods, Coralie, Sonja, Katerina, Maria De Sanchez, Jacqueline Wild, M.C., Roberto Malone, Alain Lyle, Piotr Stanislas, David Perry, Yves le Prince, Olivier Sanchez, and Herve Pierre Gustave Initial Expectations: I havent had much luck with Plums European releases, which doesnt give me much hope here. Initial Reaction: If you dont mind forced sex, you might like it. I cant say that I really did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes their sex consensual Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but comes out fairly well balanced and clear, which it should be. The audio is also clear, but does have a little bit of grain. Music: The music is fairly typical. Its kind of cheesy music thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio, hanging in the background. Menus: The menus are extremely basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural and Bound 2
Big Natural and Bound 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja, Rick Savage, Rusty Rhodes, Stevie Kaye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rick Savage
Release date: 2/23/2001
Big Natural and Bound 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a quick review of this Amazingly horrible DVD movie. Its name is Big Natural and Bound 2. I was given this movie for Review. There are only three scenes. The subject matter is Breast Bondage. So for the duration of this feature we see rick savage tie up the girls breasts. The breasts start to turn purple as he slaps them and as they aren't getting enough blood due to the Bondage. The first scene he hooks up the bondaged breasts to some type of lift and starts to life the girl out of the chair via her breasts. So her tits are being stretched as she's in the chair. He also uses cloths-pins on the nipples. There's no intercourse at all. This was just painful to sit through. I don't think I like this type of bondage. Rick Savage looks like the devil. ewwwwwww. Not only that but the DVD insults the three girls. When you click on biographies. Each one is terrible. IT calls one girl a fat pig and needs to be lifted witha crane out of her chair. Another is something about dinner better be ready bitch the next time i come home. There is a behind the scenes feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectible
Collectible 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Scott Irish, Bianca, Randy Spears, Randy West, Alexis DeVell, Jonathan Morgan, Danielle Rogers, Melanie Moore, Sonja, Tracy Winn
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Scotty Fox
Release date: 1/24/2001
Collectible reviews:
review on  

Title: Collectible Released by: B-line (New Machine) Reviewed by MD James Submitted for your approval in an otherwise ordinary-looking home in an otherwise ordinary-looking neighborhood, we come across a man who has literally become the master of his domain. A man who has created a willing collection of human beings, eager to be used to fulfill any sexual desire imaginable. A man who collects human beings like you and I would collect stamps. And yet, for all of the power that this man has amassed, his Garden of Eden is about to encounter a temptation that will bring the world that he knows crashing down. A world that only exists in the dimension that we call the Scotty Fox Zone. Okay, with apologies to the late Rod Serling I couldnt watch this video without thinking about the "Twilight Zone" or any number of other reality-suspending shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director