Porn Stars  >  Sonia  > Reviews

Reviews of Sonia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Superior Posteriors
Superior Posteriors 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonia, Bootylicious, Courtney Will, Erica Torres, Nalgona Perez, Sexy G
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Joe Pusher
Release date: 10/1/2012
Superior Posteriors reviews:
review on  

Since is the first one from Joe Pusher we'll give it a good rating, for those who want to see new Latin girls with big fat asses this one is tailor made, do not expect OTOH a marathon of sex or professional styles, which will no be found here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Latin Booty 5
Monster Latin Booty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth, Lana, Jasmine, Sonia, Cristina, Wesley Pipes, Lani, Brittania, Destiny, Domineko, John E. Depth, Marcela, Lyric, Justin Slayer, Poppy, Divina, Laurie Vargas, George Carmichel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/28/2011
Monster Latin Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 12
Triple Stacked 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2006
Triple Stacked 12 reviews:
review on  

Triple Stacked 12 Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma Peremptory Synopsis Triple stacking is here with the twelveth edition, that's a lot of girls on top of each other, what makes this genre a good option for those lovers of ATA and ATP, ATM and ATOGM as well as ATATOGM and ATATA, ATATATPTPTP and visceversa, you have the idea by now, all of this done by one guy only, so you can get the stacking at the end without too many guys obstructing the views. Another reason I always keep my eye on Sineplex and swank is the amount of new faces, if true that not all of them are pretty as models, yet is true, thet some of them don't have anything to ask to top salaried babes of the manstraim screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 2
Tic Tac Toe's 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/23/2005
Tic Tac Toe's 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2005 thru 7 / 5 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Belicia, Ginger Devil, Jasmine Rouge, Melanie, Sonia Bang, Veronica da Souza, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tic Tac Toes sticks in my head as a great foot freak movie. Im really looking forward to this one with the cast Micks brought together here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the foot fetish aspect comes and goes through the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful women and a nice foot fetish mix in the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy foot fetish aspect in all of the scenes, anal, or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems which appear now and then. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex , Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: David Perry, Sonia, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Belicia, Melany, Veronica Da Souza Quickest of the quick review. I don't know Why, but I think some guy with a very Morbid Thoughts, must be really, really happy about all this series with pretty feet of late, I don't blame it, looking at girl's toes is just amazing, if you comp that with a nice and hard fuck, you have the winner's formula.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 12
Killer Pussy 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Stephanie, Sophia, Sandra, Sonia, Nacho Vidal, Katalin, Daniella, Claudio Villa, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 9/12/2002
Killer Pussy 12 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 12 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released : Spring 2002 DVD released : Autumn 2002 Cast : Eve, Sophia Marquez (aka Linda), Daniella Schiffer, Kathlin, Dalela Deniro, Sandra, Stefanie, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Claudio Villa, Nacho Vidal Here we go again. Nacho is back at the Prague Mansion, the same one where Killer Pussy 11 and countless other movies were shot beginning in late 2001. In fact, despite the 4/17/02 production date (something that is usually accurate in Nacho movies), this was almost certainly shot shortly after its predecessor, circa November 2001. The required silliness is supplied this time via the concept of a wax museum, for which Nacho and the usual gang pose on the lawn as statues, in the hope that some naive female teacher will bring her class to have a look. The hand drawn sign announcing this attraction is written on the back of one of the posters displayed in the first scene of Killer Pussy 11, helping establish the time frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Candy, Lisa, Sandra, Sonia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Orsi Shine, Beata, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 4 (2002) "Anal sex in every scene!" The Reality is that: Not every woman takes it up the ass, but who cares because the sex is very intense. Get ready for the best sex you've never had! Here's a sneak preview! Christoph Clark meets Mandy Bright in front of a Budapest flat. She invites him to film her, Orsi Shine, and Jennifer Red in heat. When they reach the flat, they have live sex toys to play with. Many Bright begs to for some dick. Orsi is the first one to actually to get some. Jennifer Red is not far from behind. When Mandy actually gets her opportunity to suck cock, she doesn't pass it up. Now, you may or may not heard of Jennifer Red, but she was a former Private woman in the late 1990s. The hot blonde may have aged over the years, but she knows how to move her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 4 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Simultaneous Release 2/2002 Cast : Mandy Bright, Jennifer Red (aka Mercedes), Orsi Shine, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Sandra (aka Mary), Lisa, Beata, Candy (aka Agnes, Agi, Carmen), Sonia, Venus (aka Andrea), Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Ramon Nomar, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Christoph Clark I was starting to think to myself, Its amazing how Christoph keeps up his enthusiasm for making porno after all these years. Then I remembered how he went through a phase in 1999-2000 in which he had less attractive casts and some uninspired scenes. He seemed to rebound strongly from the beginning of 2001, and since then has cranked out very good movies on a regular basis. He set a high standard, and then exceeded it with most of the scenes in two of his most recent releases, Beautiful Girls 3 and Hardball 15. Now, with Beautiful Girls 4, he has topped himself yet again. We open promisingly as Clark follows three nicely dressed women around the streets of Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suspicion (Jalousie)
Suspicion (Jalousie) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Nikki Anderson, Anita Gold, Christine, Sharon, Sonia, Zsolt Walton, Cindy Kay, Frank Gunn, Bolivia Samsonite
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mike Foster
Release date: 11/8/2001
Suspicion (Jalousie) reviews:
review on  

Title: Suspicion (Jalousie) Studio: Wicked Pictures/Marc Dorcel Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Nikki Anderson, Mike Foster, Cindy Kay, Bolivia Samsonite, Christina, Anita Gold, Sharon, Sonia, Zolt Walton, David Perry, Frank Gun Director: Marc Dorcel/ Mike Foster Review: Scene 1: On the Dining Table A man comes home in the evening and is greeted by his young maid Lisa at the door. She asks him not to disturb his wife she is playing piano and doesnt want to see anyone. The guy has suspicions about his wife and the maid tells him while he eats dinner that his wife does strange things with her doctor. The guy doesnt know what to do, thinks a lot about his relationship with his wife, etc. Accidentally, he looks at his maid and has a fantasy of making love to this beautiful blonde and soft-spoken girl excellent oral, vaginal, and anal dream sex follows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 11 / 1998 Director: Mike Foster Cast: Nikki Anderson, Cindy Kay, Bolivia Samsonite, Christina, Anita Gold, Sharon, Sonia, Mike Foster, Zolt Walton, David Perry, and Frank Gun Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Marc Dorcel has been very impressive. Im hoping for more good stuff here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done movie, but some of the sex feels a little mechanical. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro sex, more artistic scenes, and couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants down and dirty sex without making it look pretty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well done. The English track is well balanced and only during the dialogue portions. When it comes to the sex portions, the original audio is used, but does seem slightly dubbed in places even when I compared it to the original. .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Russians Of Private, The
Best Russians Of Private, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Liza Harper, Lana Sands, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, David Perry, Kitty, Irina, Andrew Youngman, Sonia, Alain Deloin, Kimi Ji, Gabriella Bond, Nastasy, Yves Le Prince, Philippe Soine, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Luma Carioca, Tony Toscani, Broke Ashley, Carola, Nikolette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Best Russians Of Private, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Best Russians of Private Studio: Private Feature Length: ~ 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Nastasy, Blondie, Diana, Katia, Liga, Cecile Director: various directors Review: Scene 1: Nastasy (1969) Nastasy is gorgeous youll love this girl. She gives a short interview in the beginning, then we get to see her different daily scenes, etc. Then the camera takes us to the photo shoot room, where two guys take photos of her. Gradually, the photo shoot transforms into a sex scene both guys f Nastasy in turn plenty of oral and vaginal. Great girl, but poor background. Scene 2: Blondie (1976) Blondie looks great! She and her friend are raping a guy in the forest. The scene is quite natural and nice. There is some grainness in the picture though. Scene 3: Diana (1974) Diana has to satisfy two guys at first its only one, but then another one joins them. Lots of oral, vaginal, and anal. Some grainness present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 2
Euro Babes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Monika, Kristina, Czilla, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Olivia, Sonia, Karina, Eniko, Hoyni, Nelly, Gaby, Agnes
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Euro Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

It's a real gonzo -cameraman talks to performers before the scene -goes to each of their 'homes'. For once the men are attractive (90 of em) -and most of the women are very hot (fresh faces.) They are all either faking accents or they are truely European. My problem with the chics is the excessive make-up in some scenes -but no biggie. I guess I'd prefer a bunch of people in the woods frolicking in streams, completely natural. Anwyay -There is lots of foreplay and hot sex. I definitely recommend this for a fuck flick (not sure how else to say that.) Although I thought the cameraman was lame (the one in Pornostar was way better.) There are 7 scenes. and once again excellent menus from Metro. I didn't even check out the extras because I don't consider stills from the movie I just watched 'extra' and the trailers were on the flip side of the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Christine, Gabriella, Christina, Sonia, Bettina, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Cristina Dark, Noemi, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Estelle, Stephanie Steele
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The reviews:
review on  

Stars: Bettina, Caroline Cage, Christine, Cristina Dark, Estelle, Gabriella, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Noemi, Silvia Saint, Sonia, Stephanie Steel, Vanda Vitus, Wanda Curtis From Private Black Label. I didn't see the first part of the film, however there is a brief recap at the beginning of the film. Somehow, this film just felt like it was put together with the parts of the first film that were left on the cutting room floor. Even though the film was well produced, looked great and the stars were hot, there was no real heat there. There are some good scenes however. The first one on Earth with the two oversexed astronauts and the two girls was enjoyable. The girls looked good, and it was fun. Then we have the two spaceships docking with a three on three in alleged no gravity. The scene is slow, a little dark, and quickly intercut with eachother so you don't get that much of wach. Saint, Curtis and Gabriella look great though. Back on Earth, there is Bettina with a guy, then Julia and another girl in the sauna.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director