Porn Stars  >  Smokie Flame  > Reviews

Reviews of Smokie Flame Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Smokie Flame in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Smokie Flame's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 2
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Smokie Flame, Hannah West, Jennifer White, Taisa Banx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot and fun little fuck flick. Jennifer White and Hannah West turn out the best scenes here, but Smoke Flame and Taisa Banx also give up the ass very well while having fun playing up the babysitter angle. The technical aspects show some nice care, but there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 5
It's a Daddy Thing 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Smokie Flame, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Kelly Skyline, Marie McCray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/28/2008
It's a Daddy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins returns with Volume 5 of the younger girl/older guy series. There are usually some good roll plays and hot sex, so lets see what this one has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Slut
Slam It! In a Slut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Phyllisha Anne, Devon, Oliver, Ana Nova, Smokie Flame, India Summer, Tony De Sergio, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Max Mikita, Jon Strong
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Slut reviews:
review on  

Intersting goings-on here . Double BJ's to-completion . 3 on 1 gangbang MILF action . Anal . Lots & lots of anal lovin' . Babes abound here as well : Bree Olson, India Summer, Max Makita . Delish ! Most enjoyable !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 2
Head Master 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Jasmine, Tommy Gunn, Noname Jane, Smokie Flame, Vanessa Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/4/2006
Head Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Head Master 2 is a couples flick from Adam & Eve, so you can be assured of a few things: The sex will be tastefully done, the sets and costumes will be creatively lavish, and the film will basically be boring. There are six vignettes in this one, and only the first one (involving newcomer Austyn Moore and Tommy Gunn) has anything to do with school, so the title is a bit misleading. Hes the teacher, shes the student, and they romp around a classroom before he drops his load on her tummy. The other segments include (in order): Violet Blue and Jazmin double-teaming Niko in a sultans abode; Smokie Flame and Marco Duato getting it on in a park atop a motorcycle, where she takes the films only anal insertion; Austyn (Again? So soon?) and Evan Stone in a barnyard next to (and, for a short time, atop) a horse; Roxanne Hall and Kris Knight as a nun and a priest in a church (which is sure to piss off any religious viewers); and Vanessa Lane and Chris Evans as, respectively, a drill instructor and a soldier in a night-time soiree in a field. Roxanne and Vanessa take the only facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: This movie consists of 6 separate scenes intended to explore the teacher/student relationship in a number of contexts. Scenes: Scene 1. Austyn Moore, Tommy Gunn in Bad School Girl- Austin isnt fooling anyone in that cute little catholic school girl outfit. When Tommy finds writing in her notebook about his hard cock, he expands upon his role of teacher to show her exactly how hard his cock is. CONDOM. Austin does a good job of playing the role, always calling Tommy Mr. Franklin though the entire scene. Enthusiastic performance, but no chemistry, if that makes sense. They both fucked each other hard, but there wasnt any kissing. Cum shot on her chest. Scene 2. Jazmin, Niko, Violet Blue in Kama Sutra Guy is playing with two swords while Indian music plays. Then the girls come out and dance to Indian music. The music continues though the scene. Girls spend a long time gobbling at the cock, going up and down. CONDOM. The girls spend a good amount of time kissing each other, something lacking in a lot of GGB scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Box
Bang My Box 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Black Diamond, Penny Flame, Smokie Flame, Hillary Scott, Naudia Nyce, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/30/2006
Bang My Box reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2004, 1 / 13, 3 / 24, 4 / 3, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Credited to Kurt Kase, but the scenes were actually directed by Martin Del Toro, Jordan Heart, and Yani Z Cast: Hillary Scott, Brett Rockman, Ellen Saint, Cage, Wien Lewis, Smokie Flame, Robert Whaad, Black Diamond, Frank Gunn, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: This appears to be another of Smashs compilations, which theyve been doing a nice job of with the exception of appearing like theyre trying to hide that theyre compilations. Regardless, with how cute Hillary Scott looks here and how good their compilations have been lately, I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Theres some very good sex here, but once again Im let down by Smash appearing to try to make their compilations look like original releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 3
Firebush 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John Strong, Tony T., Kris Knight, Jordan Styles, Eve Laurence, Smokie Flame, Victoria Sweet, Tinka Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/24/2005
Firebush 3 reviews:
review on  

Okay, everyone who likes abusive sex - choking, hair pulling, face slapping, throat gagging, spanking - stay in your seats and continue reading about Fire Bush #3. Everyone else, excused. This flick is filled with what I call Throttle Sex, where the guys simply demean the girls as much as possible. Hopefully, everyone involved is a good actor and that the abuse is only faked. But I wonder sometimes, as the girls dont always appear to be enjoying themselves. This aint your daddys porn. I you like seeing guys inflicting even implied pain to girls, you'll dig this flick. The girls, all brunettes, are (in order): Victoria Sweet; Eve Lawrence; Smokie Flame (the cute cover girl), who does anal; Jordan Styles, another who takes it up the pooper then does A2M; and Tinka Rose. All the girls take facials. The tough guys, if thats what you want to call them, are Alex Sanders, John Strong, Kris Knight, and Tony T., who gets to rough up two girls. The DVD extras include a 23-minute Behind the Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Trailers, and Website info.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a dvd celebrating red head girls who like to get a little nasty for you! Nice cover shot of Smokie Flame has me intrigued and also seeing Victoria Sweet and Eve Lawrence in the cast has me even more interested to check this one out so let's hit a few highlights. Victoria Sweet: Leading off we have a sexy shot of Victoria with her legs spread open using a toy on her pussy. Now I don't really like toys but the way this scene opened up like this I just got a very strong sexual vibe from Victoria so it worked for me this time. Jewel also gets the camera shot up close too as Miss Sweet hammers the toy into her cookie. Moving on you get some good cock sucking, love the shot of Victoria tilting her head back to get skull fucked, the boobs are out plus there is some hard spanking heard. As for sex you get mish, doggie-- she's opened up to the camera pretty good, to bad that ass won't be fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squealer
Squealer 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Smokie Flame, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 7/29/2005
Squealer reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 12 / 3 / 2004 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Audrey Hollander, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Smokie Flame, Alec Knight, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Scott Lyons, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Jack the Zipper, but the little Ive seen hasnt done anything for me. I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Its well done, but didnt do a lot for me sexually. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. I dont know if this was shot on film or shot on video and filtered to look like film, but the slightly grainy and dark look often worked to the movies advantage. The audio is also done very, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wasn't very impressed when I watched my first Jack the Zipper movie, Stuntgirl. I had felt it was too short and there hadn't been a coherent theme throughout the scenes other than a what the fuck feeling. Squealer, on the other hand, fixes both problems in clocking in at almost two hours and has a theme. Think tied up girls done Deliverance style as they get plowed by hicks. The movie is visually stunning and so were the girls. You never really get to see the faces of the hicks as the focus is on the girls. The girls are all featured in several scene and Audrey Hollander and Kimberly Kane are the stars of the show. Audrey with her willingness to get plowed in both holes; at the same time even. Kimberly for her drool dripping blowjobs or skullfuckee. It's a shame that Kimberly doesn't get plowed by the hicks after lubing them up so well. Extras featured an outtake of Felix Vicious being fucked which threw me off since I thought Felix doesn't do b/g except with her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Gabriella Banks, Smokie Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 7/26/2005
Please Drill My Ass (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please. . .Drill My Ass #1 STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Chris Charming CAST:Jasmine Byrne, Smokie Flame, Naudia Nice, Vanessa Lane, Gabriella Banks & Chris Charming REVIEW: This was okay. I've seen all of these ladies before so I didn't get any surprises. I've seen Gabriella Banks (left,middle) in a scene with Mr. Marcus and a couple of other brothers. Wasn't really impressed. She's pretty but she didn't change my mind yet. I've seen Smokie Flame (right,bottom) in a NJ Films flick and maybe something else. She would be soo much more attractive if she weren't so pale. She wears sneakers during the action, which is one of my pet-peeves. I've seen Vanessa Lane (left,bottom) and her beautiful bubble butt in a few flicks; namely Ass Worship #7 and Altered Assholes. Vanessa should be booked for every ass and anal oriented line out there, seriously. She has a great scruffy voice (Similar to Venus), big beautiful eyes and a extra tight body. I liked her scene. I've seen Naudia Nice (left,top) in several flicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was a little surprised from just the title that this was a pov offering from Chris Charming. Every scene begins with the girls teasing the viewer with a voiceover that sounds like they're writing a letter to Chris begging him to fuck their asses. That he does and the sex is pretty standard anal sex. I had wanted to watch Smokie Flame get drilled in the ass since I had never seen her do anal before. Looking at her is like looking at a cross of Sarah Blake and Justine Joli, two other pretty redheads. Smokie is basically naked except for these black Vans skateboarding shoes which looks tacky on the bed. The anal scene with her was so so as she exhibits what I call the clenched butt syndrome while she rides the cock in her ass. As for Chris's POV proficiency, it needs more work. His camera got shaky at moments and he's also blocking the light at times making the shadow obscure the girl. Listening to him is sort of similar to a Steve Holmes POV since they share a german accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop My Ass
Pop My Ass 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alex Rox, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, Smokie Flame, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Karlie Montana, Mac Turner, The Drifter, Robert Whaad
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 1/20/2005
Pop My Ass reviews:
review on  

Pop My Ass Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is most of you have popped a balloon, a pimple and maybe even a wheelie, but have you ever pooped an ass? I have! Now before you say to yourself, why is this guy bragging about fucking some trick in her ass. Well, to me Poppin an Ass is more than anal sex. Its runnin sack deep in a girl that has an ass like an apple. If you are have been able to accomplish that in your lifetime, you know what all the fuss is about. Destiny St Claire. Im convinced that this girl was extremely underrated. By the time she made my radar, Im fairly sure that she had already made her porn exit. Ill always remember those chubby cheeks (Both Sets) and those perky naturals that didnt even look real. Destinys face wont stop traffic, but her entire package is sure to turn a head or two. She convinced me that she was having an orgasm and even though her male talent was small, Id assume that was a positive for her anal needs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pop My Ass
Boxcover for Pigtail Cuties 2
Pigtail Cuties 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Maya Mason, Smokie Flame, Celeste Star, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Mya Mason
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 12/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pigtail Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Ducati Productions Pigtail Cuties 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Calie & Cherish X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: The twins look dangerously young in their pigtails and tag team a middle aged looking non-stud in a teen theme bedroom setting. Visually, if you're into teen girls screwing older men, it's a pretty decent scene despite its slow pace. Unfortunately, the audio is down right dreadful and much too loud. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lauren Phoenix X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Again in a bedroom setting, Lauren devours Lee Stone's oversized schlong before receiving a vigourous drilling. A decent scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Smokie Fla
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 8 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 8 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Smokie Flame, Veronica Lynn, Tory Freeland, Carie Sable, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/23/2004
Teen Dreams 8 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This latest installation of the Teen Dreams series was eagerly anticipated. Teen Dreams 7 was a knockout that I wasn't sure if number 8 could measure up to its predecessor. The front cover girl, Carie Sable, had been hyped by a couple of friends of mine but I was actually looking forward to seeing Smokie Flame again. Carie Sable: Cari is a very thin blonde girl with haunting eyes. She looks like she can use an extra cheeseburger a week but she's still very pretty. She's from Brooklyn, New York, been in porn for only a week, and only gives up the butt in her personal life. Chris Charming joins her for the nasty. Chris stands on a chair for a standing blowjob. Kind of goofy. Cari's better than average with the blowjob going as deep as she can at times but giving no eye contact to Chris. They fuck in a couple of positions on the bed. Then they resort to standing and fucking while she braces against the wall, mirror, etc. The camera positions for these angles were excellent. Cari takes a facial at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 3
18 Year Old Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Domineko, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Seth Dickens, Staci Thorn, Kelly Kline
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

I like Mike Metropolis's style. He knows how to film a girl while fucking and giving head. He should go to the university of jules jordan to work on the tease part, but he does a fine job of capturing the action. Kathleen Kruz & Mark Ashley. She is 18 and looks it. Nice face, small body. Gives Mark a good BJ and he rewards her by banging her many different ways. She looks great head on from the doggie position and I only wish he would have coated her face at the end. But other than that its a solid scene. Smokie Flame and Tone Capone and Dominko. I cant decide whether I think Smokie is hot or not. She has a nice face, not the hottest chick with the best body, or the best performer in the world. I would still do her of course. She should be so lucky. The scene is with 2 black guys, Dominko wears a chain he looks like he won on a claw machine at his local bowling alley which swings during all the sex. The guys deliver really good facials and its an okay scene. Jasmin and Seth Dickens. Lots of throat banging here and Jasmin is down for anything.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 50
Barely Legal 50 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Sergio, Dale Dabone, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Smokie Flame, Vanilla Skye, Kayden, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/11/2004
Barely Legal 50 reviews:
review on  

If the Barely Legal series gets any more predictable, it will turn into a dish of vanilla ice cream. This is Volume 50 of the successful series, and some things never change. The production is slick, the formula for the action is banal, and the sex is uninspiring. Luckily, they still employ cute girls still in their prime. Randy Wright seduces her dads business partner, Randy Spears, in the opening vignette. Wright has jet-black hair, two tummy tats, and a shaved beaver. As with many scenes in this series, director Clive McLean tends to cut away from the opening blowjob too fast for my taste. The couple goes through the typical position changes before Wright takes a Spears facial. There is no PCH, another pet peeve of mine about this series. Smokie Flame is a hairdresser who gives more than a scalp massage to customer Sasha. McLean likes to pull his camera back from the action a lot, as if to continually show us the great set he is utilizing for the scene. He does that here often, as if we would forget that the couple is fucking in a salon.
   read the complete review
review on  

The silver edition of the Barely Legal series. I took one look at the cast and knew I wanted this dvd. However, once I got the dvd I realised that a lot of the girls that I had wanted to watch this dvd for, Belladonna, Cytherea, Monica Sweetheart, Kimberly Kane, Alexis Malone, and Kayla Marie, weren't in the actual movie but included as all girl orgy extra to commemorate #50. The basic premise of Barely Legal is a person reading a letter off describing situational vignettes. Randi Wright & Randy Spears: Randi is a very slim brunette with good perky tits. I had liked her personality in College Invasion 4. Randy is a friend of her parents who have entrusted him to take care of Randi since they travel so much. It's morning and Randy is calling Randi out of bed so that she can go to school. Randi figures that since she turned 18, it's okay for her to seduce him now. Randy doesn't really buy into this reasoning but he takes the bait. Wright looks incredible without the blonde highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shawnie, Chrissy Taylor, Katin, Taylor Kross, Penelope Flowers, Jayna Woods, Heather Gables, Amber Simpson, Smokie Flame
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/23/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director