Porn Stars  >  Slimm Dawg  > Reviews

Reviews of Slimm Dawg Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Mix & Match
Mix & Match 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Chelsea Zinn, Slimm Dawg, Jessica Jamison, Julius Smutt, Jonny Zinn, Rea Deandrea
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 7/19/2006
Mix & Match reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have checked out a Starlight Pictures feature and I look forward to seeing hat they have to offer. the action is set to be pro amateur and the girls look pretty. I enjoy inter-racial titles and am sure to enjoy this one, especially as it promises some group action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/20/2006
Bangin' White Hos reviews:
review on  

Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 14
Double Parked 14 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Slimm Dawg, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/27/2005
Double Parked 14 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 14 Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Some amusing BTS stuff with Staci Thorn, as the guys try (and fail) to DP her, then the shower scene. Followed by some small talk with helium-voiced covergirl Jamie Elle where they mention that she's all-natural (which I thought was odd, since her breasts look "too good to be true". Some amusing stuff with the other girls as well. One of the most interesting/amusing BTS I've yet seen. 6mins approx. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40ish to 3mins of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots as always from DVSX. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard 3, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11.Funny, the last volume of DP had the exact same trailers.. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in this series where all the girls take on two cocks thus you're assured of both vaginal and anal fucking in each scene! Now DVSX for me is known for consistently great lighting, crisp pictures, and the solo scenes on their extras portion. If you've seen the series before then you know about the points I already mentioned but let me cover a few scenes I took notice of in this one to give the uninformed something to base a purchase decision on. Mia Bangg: Well the party gets started with this big busty blond. As the picture comes into focus you have Mia coming out what looks to be a red phone booth, the light blue lingerie was very sexy on her. Mia for her part does some seriously good ass shaking, grinding that ass and yes we see her large tits pulled out, shaken, stirred, and well I lost all train of thought watching her show off those boobs! You will notice, though, how crisp the picture is both pulled out and especially on the closeups, truly a cute young girl presented in a good style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 7/28/2005
Hit Dat Shit 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault My Ass
Assault My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Shane, Ava Devine, Britney Madison, Trinity Post, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista Post, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Slimm Dawg
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Lisa Sparxxx
Release date: 12/8/2004
Assault My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2, 7, 8 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Britney Madison, Ava Devine, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista, Brandon Iron, Slimm Dawg, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, and Shane The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. I want to hope that this is one of the hits, but theres been so many misses that I cant help but be afraid! Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot! Who Should Watch It : Hard anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad. The main menu works in a bit of the movie with some very minor animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbangers 3
Gangbangers 3 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Maximus, Dace
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 12/2/2004
Gangbangers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangbangers 3 Studio: Sensational Video Director: Clint Works Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:05:56 Extras: Trailers (0:05:31) Starring: Lisa Sparxxx Themes: Interracial, Gang Bang I had no clue what to expect when I popped this disc into the player; Sensational Video was a studio that I had never heard of before. Doing a little research on the web, I found that they are a new company, with about a dozen releases under their belt, that tends to focus on interracial sex. Lisa Sparxxx also appears to star in a few of their films. She is another unknown quantity to me, but she looks very hot on the box cover ready to get gang-banged. The theme here appears to be the same as the popular "Gangland" series from Devil's Film. An "innocent" white girl gets lost in the ghetto, or some other silly scenario, and gets violated by a number of large black men. "Five Local Gangbangers... and One Big-Booty White Girl" promises the opening credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Ace, Mouse Malone, Dex Dizzle, Slim Dog, Max, and five other guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. Lisa Sparxxx can do a decent job, but I cant help but be a little afraid here. Initial Reaction: Skip it like a stone on a peaceful pond. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting short gangbangs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but theres quite a few background noises and the balance is off so sometimes theyre as loud or louder than the performers. The video is surprisingly good. Theres just a hint of grain and its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay. The main menu has a bit of animation while the chapter menu lets you jump to one of several points in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director