Porn Stars  >  Slim Shady  > Reviews

Reviews of Slim Shady Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions)
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Monica Mayhem, August, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/13/2006
Skin: Monica Mayhem (Platinum Blue Productions) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis a features vehicle devoted to Aussie lovely, Monica Mayhem. Four outta the disks' five scenes sport Monica in either b/g, or g/g action...with the final scene marking Monica's on screen anal debut ( funny, I coulda sworn I saw Monica do anal for a Suze Randall scene...anyways.). Onward. Scene 1 Monica with Steven St.Croix. All vaginal. Diaphanous bed scene.... Mutual oral, cowgirl, doggy, cowgirl, missionary with Steven giving Monica's belly a come-covering. Scene 2 Monica with Gia ( not Paloma, not Jordan, just GIA). G/G lezfest with mutual oral, and vaginal dildo insertion. Sandwich break. Scene 3 August with Dez, aka Slim Shady. All vaginal. August looks REALLY cute here , with her bobbed, curly brown hair, yummy. Mutual oral, belly flat ( fuck yeah !)doggy, missionary. Loooong time in reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m/oral with Dez drenching Augusts' chin and tits with his baby batter. Scene 4 Monica with August. G/G lezfest. Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 2
Whale Tail 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Mark Ashley, Loretta, Slim Shady, Kurt Lockwood, Nadia Styles, Rico Strong, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Franchezca, Franchezca Valentina, Loretta Black
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 2 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail is a fun series by Smash that is nominated for Best Gonzo Series for the XRCO Awards. The emphasis from the title is the little whale tail from a g-string that sticks out in the back of low riding jeans. It's a great look and a cute concept to focus on. You have a focus on that particular time of tease and when the sex is in doggy you see the whale tail pulled to the side which is a favourite of mine. Cassie Courtland & Kurt Lockwood Loretta Loren & Christian Franchezca Valentina & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a) & Jenner(?) Nadia Styles (a) & Rico Strong (?) Kaylynn stood out in a series of mostly young looking girls. She is a woman compared to the other girls and she's a strong performer that matches what she's given in Jenner (? who I mistook for Mr. Marcus at first view). The weakest scene was with Loretta Loren. I don't know whether it's because of low lighting but the camera had problems focusing on her face. I don't know if it's because the depth of field is so shallow when it focuses on the penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 10 / 3, 4, 9, 18 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Kaylynn, Franchezca, Loretta, Cassie Courtland, Nadia Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Jenner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing some great things for Smash lately. Although Whale Tail didnt work for me as much as some of his others, I still cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than the original! Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails, teasing, and good fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a cunt hair short of great, which is pretty normal for Mike Metropolis. For the most part, the audio is clear and very nicely balanced, but it is a bit hard to hear during some of the outdoor segments. Theres also a little noise from behind the camera late in the first scene. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment in a series where we celebrate nice female asses. Now what is a whale tail you might be asking, it's the shot of the g-string showing as the pants of a gorgeous young lady are slightly pulled down. There is just enough ass cleavage showing to get you interested to stick around to see what else the young lady might be willing to show and since it's a porn flick that is quite a bit more. There are two ways to watch this flick when you click on play movie. You can watch the dvd with some storyline setting up the scenes or you can just play wall to wall sex as it says-- I prefer this option! Cassie: Well we begin with Cassie standing outside and for some reason she's totally naked so no chance of a whale tail there so she heads indoors where you see her slowly put on the g-string and damn you will appreciate the way she puts on her clothes leaving just enough ass cleavage to keep ya interested. She heads back outside where Kurt Lockwood is lounging poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 1
Dirty Little Devils 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Melanie, Jessica Darlin, Noname Jane, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Victoria Sin, Mario Rosenstock
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/19/2004
Dirty Little Devils 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Violet Blue, Jessica Darlin, Melanie Sugar Cube, Alaura Eden, Victoria Sin, Evan Stone, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Mario Rossi, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder often impresses me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavy romance with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly heavy anal feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it is a little hollow in places due to some of the locations. The video is pretty good. It has a soft feel with just a hint of grain. This makes it look a little more artistic, and doesnt seem too bad since the lighting is handled very well. Music: The music is soft and romantic in feel, and a bit too loud in balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 2
First Offense 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Slim Shady, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Pason, Andrew Andretti, Jayna Woods
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/21/2004
First Offense 2 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #2 is a Peter North Enterprises production, which normally means decent-looking women and fairly hard sex. This volume is no exception. There is a short set-up for each of the five scenes, but once the action begins there is no nonsense to distract the viewer. Its good hard sex from first suck to final lick. Brunette Nautica Thorn takes on Dez (Slim Shady) in the first scene. As with all the scenes in this flick, the action takes place on a couch. After Dez eats her pussy for a while, Nautica returns the favor with a nice BJ. They move through about five position changes before Dez drops a load on her mug. Another brunette, Jayna Oso, plays with Chris Charming and Andrew Riviera next. Again, the guys give it to her pretty hard (but not abusive). Theres some (but not too much) A2M and DP before she accepts a double deposit on her face. Asian Lucy Thai is up next, and shes paired with Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy's Cock Show
Candy's Cock Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 3/24/2004
Candy's Cock Show reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:46mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCADirector: ChloeExtras: Nothing special, just the usual stuff. Bios, chapters, links, contacts, previews, and galleries. Cast:Dana VespoliChloeWendy DevineBrittney SkyeAlaura EdenEric MastersonDez Steve HatcherRandy SpearsFirst Impressions: I'm fairly sure that this is the first title I've ever seen directed by Chloe. Chloe is one of my favorite performers period, so I'm expecting a lot to be honest. Contrary to popular belief, plotted-feature films can be very hot with the right story and especially the right cast and pairings. The story doesn't seem to be very nice and it definitely isn't sexy. Chloe is my girl, but my fingers are crossed. Surprisingly only Brittney's scene has condom use, the rest go raw. Don't expect to see that happen much in todays porn climate. Hopefully It'll get back to the performers chose when things hopefully calm down.The Scenario: Dana Vespoli is the host/pornstar of a xxx movie review show thats in danger of being cancelled because of low ratings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed (Anarchy)
Creamed (Anarchy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Mr. X, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Python

Directed by: Mario Del Toro
Release date: 8/16/2003
Creamed (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Mario Del Toro Cast: Alaura Eden, Cytherea, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Fallon Summers, Benjamin Brat, Brian Heston (listed here as Mr. X), Dez, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect false advertising. Thats all I ever expect from Anarchy. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but as usual Anarchy as a company comes off as a bunch of douchebags who cant ever be completely honest about what theyre offering. Who Should Watch It : Creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality camera work and editing or who likes supporting companies who are honest with their customers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance is often off and theres plenty of background noises (including the crew). The video is pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Being Porn Again
Being Porn Again 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Dominica Leoni, Slim Shady, Steven French
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 7/30/2003
Being Porn Again reviews:
review on  

Being Porn Again ByMetro Staring Violet Blue Dominica Leoni Kylie Ireland Flick Shagwell Zana Jay Ashley Slim Shady Steve Hatcher Cheyene Collins & Steve French Highlights       The Basics -Being Porn Again-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 21 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.00The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 1
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Ron Jeremy, Nacho Vidal, Karina, Calli Cox, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/9/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 reviews:
review on  

Description Porn performers visit a college campus to interact with students at a keg party. There are contests with prizes of sexual favors. General Impression There's lots of stomping, shouting, and hellraising at the party -- with girls flashing their titties and guys winning free blowjobs. Rabble-rousing and heckling interferes with some of the sex. Tanya conducts interviews of students about the sexual highlights of their lives. A couple of guys get sprayed with mace for 'fun,' and a few guys jump into piles of cardboard boxes in a futile attempt to kill all remaining brain cells. There are also a few longer sex scenes in more private locations. Abridged Play-by-Play A vanload of pornstars unloads into an evening gathering of beer-waving, hooting students. Calli shouts into a megaphone, "They think you're little babies! ... You guys are fuckin' adults!" And then the kids do their best to prove her wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings
Gang Bang Darlings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, John West, Bill Tracy, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Slim Shady, Ekzavir Wray, Jasmine Lynn, Joe Monti, Melissa Ashley, Jessica Dee, Lewis Adams, Michael Android, Garrett Landon, John Wheel
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/29/2003
Gang Bang Darlings reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations are very high. I am experiencing a bit of a love affair with DVSX. This upstart studio has come on board very quickly and delivered some of the strongest releases that I have had the opportunity to watch this year. Capsule Review Gangbang flics are a special interest item. Folks that like them, really like them. This is one of the better gangbang DVDs that I've watched in a while. The scenes are crisp, the action is strong, and the technicals are clear. Technical Lighting, video and audio are all very strong. Mastering is very good. Sets are spartan. Makeup and wardrobe are acceptable. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, gangbang fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a cute redhead in an orange sundress. She joins a bunch of guys who are sitting around and talking on the soundstage. The group wastes no time in getting down to business. Jessica drops to her knees and begins the BJs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin)
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Slim Shady, Chloe Dior, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Phoenix Rising 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Phoenix Rising 2: Predator of Eternity A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: 98 minutes Release Year: 2002 Director: Nic Cramer Written by: Nic Cramer Cast: Carmen LuVana, Aria, Dillion Day (as Dillon), Malorie Marx, Sophie Evans, Kelli Tyler, Chloe Dior, Kayla Paige, Tony Tedeschi (as Tony Tedeshi), Slim Shady, Eric Price, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Julian, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Phoenix Trailer, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Miranda Ripley (Carmen LuVana) is framed and executed for the murder of her husband Jack Ripley (Julian).  Miranda is brought back from the beyond to avenge Jack's death as well as her own. Audio/Video: Phoenix Rising 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, but it would
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 2
Sakura Tales 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Lyla Lei, Denis Marti, Nyomi Marcela, Jade Feng, Kimmy Kahn, Aliyah Likit, Jazz Duro
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/3/2003
Sakura Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales 2 stars seven chicks and a bunch of cocks. Yeah, its one of those movies. Alex Ladd directs like a guy who enjoys seeing girls get nailed but doesnt want to deal with the fact that he isnt wielding the nail gun. So, except when unavoidable, the guys are reduced to their dicks, which have all the personality of a biological Sybian and arent as fun. With the machine, the girls only have to worry about getting themselves off; here, the burden of orgasm is on the dicks and that leads the girls into one rote position after another until the obligatory facial mercifully lets them off the hook. Without question the worst scene in the film is the fourth, which is ideally suited to Ladds style. Lyla Lei, dressedas all the girls are at some pointas a schoolgirl waits for a friend by the side of the road. A couple of yahoos drive up in a truck and sucker Lyla into sex with the promise of a ride. Lylas a willing patsy, of course: she plays the movies only confirmed slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved the first volume in this series so it was with great eagerness that I slipped this disc into my player. It looks like we have a nice variety of Asian beauties to perform for us and did I mention that the busty beauty Loni in in this film!! So sit back and enjoy this dvd as I'm sure it will please you in many ways! I must say I'm impressed with how the girls were ID'd and there was some good pulsing music playing as each girl's picture was onscreen. As for other features on this disc the solo scenes are again a treat to view although you can't pick a specific girl like you can in other DVSX titles but it isn't to hard to jump ahead to find the girl you want to see so not a big deal. I did miss a Behind the Scenes feature which is often an amusing look at what goes on a porn set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 4
Runaway Butts 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Max, Paris, Fabio Scorpion, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Shanel, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Runaway Butts 4 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, is talking with Joey about how she used to be an expert dart player back in England when she was younger, before lifting her 69 shirt up to show off her small natural tits. With her miniskirt hiked up, she pulls her white panties aside to give us a glimpse of her pussy, then she stands and bends over to give us view of her ass. Now its time for the one shot only contest to begin, Ashley goes first, throwing her dart with her panties around her knees and her top still lifted up. Billy Glide throws his dart next, followed by Mark Ashley throwing his dart. But Ashley got the closest to the center, so shes declared winner, and she claims her prize, which is the two guys fingering her holes and sucking on her tits. She gets down and goes down, sucking both cocks back and forth before the fucking starts with some vaginal, and she continues to suck whatever cock isnt in her, moving on through a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 34
North Pole 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Honey, Melody, Lee Stone, Cain, Slim Shady, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Kelly Erikson, Michelle Michaels, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/13/2002
North Pole 34 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  North Pole 34 (83 min.) Featuring: Honey, Kelly Erickson, Michelle Michaels, Jana Cova, Riley Roberts, Melody, and Bobbi Eden Synopsis: It's the 34th installment of this long-running series. Overall: The series is on the downturn and it definitely is noticeable. I am not quite sure why a lesbian scene was inserted in this DVD. This change of the formula of the series affects the quality of product. The only scene worth watching and stays true to the formula is Melody's when she takes the Peter North facial. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Other than the Side B extras, there really isn't much other than the weak photo gallery. Likes: Honey and Melody Dislikes: Kelly Erickson SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Honey is a cute blonde with eyes that remind me of Gauge's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 9
Anal Addicts 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gia, Noname Jane, Teanna Kai, Teanara Kai, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Slim Shady, Julie Night, Taylor Lynn, Brooke Daze, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
Anal Addicts 9 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #9 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 Taylor Lynn & Brooke Daze I KNEW I PICKED TWO ON THE COMPUTER ! { 8 out of 10 } Through some kind of Cybersex-program Peter picks out out two girls and a bedroom setting to have sex. After he has been 'teleported' into this bedroom he is joined by Taylor Lynn who after some caressing & stripping gives him a blow. As Peter lies back moaning from Taylor's oral on the bed she snaps her finger and Brooke is also 'teleported' into the bedroom. Brooke gets into a 69 with Peter to get her pussy eaten and she & Taylor take turns in sucking dick and licking scrotum. Peter gets cowgirl from Taylor cowgirls as he eats Brooke's pussy but soon Taylor takes over the pussy-eating as Peter rams Brooke doggy-style. During breaks in this doggy-style Peter feeds his cock to Taylor to suck pussy-juice from it. Now it into anal where Taylor gets her ass poked spoon-style and reverse-cowgirl with the full length of Peter's rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 103
Up and Cummers 103 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Randy West, Faith, Lari, Bonnie Michaels, Slim Shady, Shanel
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/25/2002
Up and Cummers 103 reviews:
review on  

Description Randy West interviews neophyte girls before shooting each scene. General Impression The interviews are slow, dull, and could use some editing (add a fifth scene instead), but they give a bit of insight into the personalities of the girls. They could have cut the bit with Lari masturbating to the crackling-eggs-frying sounds of Randy whacking off-camera. In that scene there was also a phone ringing 4 times during a footjob. The Sex In the first scene we meet Shanel, a very pert, pretty girl next door. She and her boyfriend haven't had sex in two weeks. He comes in and she's relaxed and friendly for a minute, but then grows more quiet and takes a while to really get warmed up. Her boyfriend, Slim, on the other hand is hot from minute one. Her blowjob looks studious and never gets beyond bobbing up and down on the head. She's quiet and passive in mish, until her legs go up, and then, bingo she's got some for-real pleasure showing. A little doggy also goes fairly well. They cut to switch to RCG, which doesn't do much for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jessie, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Friday, Jody Moore, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Slim Shady
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/17/2002
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 28
North Pole 28 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Bobbi Barrington, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Samantha Idol, Joelean, Slim Shady
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/17/2002
North Pole 28 reviews:
review on  

Great DVD. The North Pole series just gets better and better. N.P. #28 is excellent! All the ladies in #28 are fresh, good looking with nice body. The camera work is superb, POV views, spreads, nice transitions, angles, close ups, fade effects, everything. The sex is awesome with excellent positions and camera work. Peter North is in most scenes. Its cool to see the same guy, Peter North, take on so many different ladies. He is an awesome actor and I like his style. Then I can count on Peter and North Pole series to have reverse top cowgirl position, one of my fav. The camera man is super. The video/audio quality is excellent. There are 5 scenes total. The format is all the same, you see the chick then foreplay with pussy eating or fingering with blow job followed by hot sex. There are no real stories, just pure QUALITY porn. Scene 1: Melissa Milano and Peter North. Melissa is cute, short hair burnette. Format: Foreplay, blow job, missionary, reverse top cowgirl, doggy, cum on face. Melissa is cool, overall this scene gets 4.0. Scene 2: Joelean and Peter North on hammick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my third purchase of a North Pole dvd.. and so far every one has been better than the last.. there is no way that this one can be beat... I will try and break down some of the scenes... Scene one Melissa Milano and Peter North.... This starts with Peter and Melissa walking outside and leads to Peter undressing Melissa from behind... all of a sudden she is undressed and her perfect body.. perky tits are exposed she turns around and our boy Pete goes in for a little pussy tasting.. this doesnt last too long and Melissa seems to like it, because she moans alot..... but she is obviously in a hurry to sample his dick, she sucks and sucks , and sucks... boy she looks good doing this ,,, next they move onto the sex. All bases are covered except there is no anal which is fine by me ... Given the "hotness" of Melissa she could just stand there naked for 20 minutes and I wouldnt be disappointed.. there is missionary, doggy ,, reverse cowgirl and a few more positions (knees near the ears) ,, the camera is constantly focusing on her cute face...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director