Porn Stars  >  Skyy  > Reviews

Reviews of Skyy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for I Dare You
I Dare You 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy, Brandon Aguilar
Studio: Tyson Cane

Directed by: Tyson Cane
Release date: 8/3/2005
I Dare You reviews:
review on  

Tyson Cane has moved from being in front of the camera to behind the camera with his Tyson Cane Holdings. His recent release of I Dare You is one of his newest products and shows potential, although still a work in progress. The story behind this video is guys receiving a dare to have sex with another person and then following through with it; however as the video proceeds, this concept is lost. The script is lame and the models do an obvious poor job of following the script. Tyson as the director apparently does nothing to correct it. Before we get to the start of the movie, we have to sit through previews of other Tyson Cane videos and also an advertisement for Tyson Cane Bodyware. Who wants to pay for a DVD and then have to sit through that? In the opener, Brandon Aguilar is talking on the phone to some friend telling him about this game called I Dare You where he had received a letter slipped under his door daring him to have sex. We must assume this dare was with a bartender since that is whom he has sex with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 6 (Legend)
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Desire Moore, Sindy Lange, Lucki Chatsworth, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle, Lucky Chatsworth, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Joe, Kevin M.
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/1/2005
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatt Bootys
Phatt Bootys 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Skyy, John E. Depth, Ice La Fox
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/13/2004
Phatt Bootys reviews:
review on  

Phatt Bootys appears to be picking up where Justin Slayer left off with Phatty Girls. The bad news is this titles lacks the same level of heat as the old series, but in the same spirit, two names mentioned in the credits are not present just like in JSPs old EXP titles. Ice [ /image ] --> One of the 1st features I saw 12 years ago featured her mother Angela DAngelo. You have to realize that the early 90s was a different time, and not too many women did nasty shit like Angela did. At 1st I was shocked. I thought to myself, How did I miss all that ass! As the scene progressed, it was obvious that Ice gained about 7-10 pounds. The good news is 70 of that landed in her ass. To her credit, she joined the Porn Union, and used her Permanente card to get braces. John E. also put in some serious work here. I was hyped, King Midas kicked this joint off big and I couldnt wait to see how it all ends. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Skyy [ /image ] --> Pretty sure that Ive reviewed her somewhere along the way, but the title escapes me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Skyy, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Chloe Black, Malaya, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason, Monique Moore
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/31/2004
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set reviews:
review on  

It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit That Phat Ass
Hit That Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Skyy, Unique, Kelly Star, XXXplosive, Unique LaSage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/23/2004
Hit That Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

Hit That Phat Ass Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Recently, I reviewed another Heatwave title . I was a bit heated at the deceptive marketing employed to induce sales. I was so hot that I decided to see if Heatwave was still in business, because I hadnt heard any buzz. Much to my surprise not only where they still in business, but their product selection is strong. The only thing worse than bad marketing is no marketing at all. Im a fan of plenty of women that appear in their titles, but I had no idea some of those women were active, let alone in any new releases. EXXXPlosive Even though I reviewed XXXPlosive in Phat Ass a while back, I saw her in this title long before I could even spell Stefano. This girl lives up to her name. The only down side is shes packing more than TNT, shes got at least 25 extra pounds. The good news is the fact that she looks good, and does a better job of masking the weight. Scenes like this made Byron Long famous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 30
My Baby Got Back 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada, Kennedy, Mercury Orbitz, Skyy, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Adina Jewel, Angel Eyes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 6/24/2003
My Baby Got Back 30 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 30 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 - 24 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Skyy, India, Angel Eyes, Kitten, Adina Jewel, Obsession, Kennedy, Mercury Orbits, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Guy DiSilva, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Video Team, so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black asses and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interracial feature or who doesnt want a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Theres a few scenes where theres a little low talk between the performers thats hard to pick up. I think those performers are normally referred to as mumblers, so Im a little torn. In the end Im happier that theyre left in rather than editing it out. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Plenty of companies try to capitalize on the growing African-American adult market, but no company does more to highlight the sensuality of beautiful black women than Video Team with its Afro-Centric label, and no line has been more instrumental in that development than the My Baby Got Back series, highlighting the beautiful backsides of African lovelies, and vol 30 is in line with hot anal action for ass-lovers as ten girls compete to be the elite booty girl. The first girl to compete is a late entry, Angel Eyes, and while shes a bit lacking for my tastes, Mr. Marcus seems to take to her well. She does have a fine, jiggly ass, and she takes it up the ass just as nicely, as does Marcuss little assistant who joins in the fun. They both double team him, and in the end, get soaked by Mr. Marcus. The next scene is also a double team, yet this time one of the female contestants, Adina Jewel, takes on two of the judges, and gets herself packed full at both ends. Its a hardcore and very satisfying DP that should satisfy almost anyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director