Porn Stars  >  Skyy Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Skyy Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Big Booty Remix 4
Big Booty Remix 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Queen B., Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Imani Rose
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 9/26/2011
Big Booty Remix 4 reviews:
review on  

I have not peeped a Black Market flick since the Tons Of Buns series that belonged to Pinky. Being as those were the only Black Market films I watched I was hoping for the best here. With a lineup of women including Beauty Dior, Cherokee D'Ass, and Skyy Black I was ready like freddy, and while this isn't a blockbuster movie its actually okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 1/11/2011
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty reviews:
review on  

I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thong Team
Thong Team 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Kelly Starr, Ms. Juicy, Giselle Humes
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thong Team reviews:
review on  

The Thong Team is a release from Score focusing on 3 women. Skyy Black, Kelly Starr and Ms Juicy. Honestly I really don't know how to review this movie other than to get to it. Oh okay the Thong Team are really a group of assy chicks who wear thongs but you never really see them because as you should well know a big ass swallows a thong like an aspirin. I have and affinity for all 3 women here so I can enjoy certain parts of this flick. i honestly must say if yo are not a real fan of the girls you're going to hate this movie as it really does nothing to explain the Thong Team. I know it sounds strange but the premise was really silly. At the beginning of the flick the girls just try on different thongs for the guys. Jumping in and out of thongs the entire time. Its not bad but they really don't show them off or nothing. they put them on, pull them off, and put on another. They missed a great opportunity for some real killer tease footage here. Giant asses are great tease action not hot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 4/22/2008
Night Vision (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cinna Bunz, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Nathan Threat, Brown Suga, Kaylani Cream, Aurora Jolie, Delotta Brown, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 reviews:
review on  

Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 2
Wet Juicy Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Vanity, Jada Fire, Xena, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Beauty Dior, Sky Black, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/27/2007
Wet Juicy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Phat Onion Booty
Big Phat Onion Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, America, Amerika, Beauty Dior, Alana Lee, Menage A Roz, Alanna Lee, Carress, Dubb
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 10/23/2006
Big Phat Onion Booty reviews:
review on  

Seen the cover, Beauty, Skyy Black, and Cherokee! No brainer. Thing is they don't even have the best scene in the movie. While it is good, the best scene belongs to America!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Coco Pink, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Rico Strong, Dawayne Dane, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 10/10/2006
Big Black Racks (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Chastity, Exotica, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Boz, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I won't get too thorough with this review, because this flick has been reviewed so many times. But I have to admit that this movie is a fucking classic. 5 Scenes with some of the most beautiful black women in the world! This is one of the two black-on-black flicks that I have seen by J. Slay, with "Phatty Girls 4" being a very good flick, starring Janet Jacme & Brittany Z (two of the baddest black women in the world).
   read the complete review
review on  

In the grand scheme of adult movies, everyone usually has an apex. To me the apex of Slayer movies has to be the 1st Black Girls Get Nasty. Slayer put together a cast who could really follow through on the title. This movie was everything I had hoped for. You know when you see a cast list and a certain name pops up, (especially with a title like this) its like Christmas!!! Two words AYANA ANGEL!!! She is the measuring stick of what female performers should shoot for. Buckle up (or whatever it is you do b4 you watch a movie) and follow along!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the review of one of the best Black Porns I have veiwed in a long time. My friends and I are relentless porn fans with huge differences in the movies we like but we all can agree that for Black porn fans this is a cant miss. 1st Scene: Skyy and Justin is an instant classic almost cant get thru the rest of the dvd after this scene the ass jiggle on this chick is a thing of legend and quote of the decade "I can take bigger dicks in my ass than my pussy" fuckin sweet. the tag team of Beauty and chastity ridiculous and when chasitiy is riding dick and then the cameraman says ready for one in the ass she says "FILL ER UP" . If you dont need tissue imediately you dont have a pulse SON. Couple more decent scenes Then THE Hottest blk chick in porn AYANA ANGEL starts getting dick in the ass PIMP it's just icing on the cake . Extras kinda lack especially from an evil angel release as big as their catalog is should have been tons of previews and old releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director