Porn Stars  >  Sky  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Sky, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2003
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Good-natured 'reality tv' type movie, with condom use throughout. General Impression Fun. Two teams of four college-age kids are double-dog dared to eat a bug, go streaking, and have sex in a moving car. They earn points for each activity. Action Jesse prepares for her day by making soft cooing noises as Cheyne nibbles her tits and sucks her toes. She does a brief foot job, then some happy sucking and stroking. No music, and some good action, as he buries his face in her ass. He fucks her in doggie, and she clutches the bedspread as her butt ripples with the rhythm. Good chemistry, RCG, and she cums with some finger work of her own. More fun in mish, before he cums on her stomach. Team One - Jesse, Tasha, Billy and Jim - heads out to get some dogfood, the first item on their scavenger hunt list. They have to eat the dogfood, so they are careful to find a tasty brand with meaty chunks in gravy. Yum! Some liquid chasers help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 2
Little Lace Panties 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lana, Cindy, August, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Little Lace Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 2 Directed by Not clear (this should never happen) Overall Impression This was an interesting disc. It is like your basic all sex or gonzo DVD but there is none, zero, no anal sex. However it is hardly yor standard couples porn, the sex is very intense. The cast is good looking, and the disc also features the return of Sky Lopez. Sky's scene is by far and away the best scene in the movie, but I did enjoy watching Aria and Cindy. I did expect to see the girls tease us a little more in their panties given the title of the film, but the outfits were good on the whole. Scene 1 Aria Julian goes one on one with her in this energetic scene. This girl has a nice face and a Agreat body! A nicely shot little scene. Aprox 10min Scene 2 August This scene is all right, but nothing extraordinary. Normally I don't feel the need to comment on the male performers, but this guys dick was so curved it weirded me out a little. Aprox 14min August Scene 3 Sky This is the scene that sells the disc, the return of Sky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Day Off
Sky's Day Off 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sky, Joey, Nacho Vidal, Billy, Kristina Black, Kami, Jason McCain, Samantha Stylle, Toni Ribas
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/21/2001
Sky's Day Off reviews:
review on  

Overall Impressions- *Entire film is very playful *Surprisingly clear audio considering where some of the scenes take place *Sky slurps a lot when she gives B.J's (enough to be humorous by the end of the flick) *B+ for effort, a solid 4, being enjoyable to watch for the entertainment factor and for jack factor. Scene 1-Welcome to San Fran We meet Sky as she arrives to San Francisco where she does such cute things as eat a banana in the airport and play with the bell cart in the hotel. Enter Lindsay and her BF, who shall remain nameless and faceless. (Just a sidenote, but this struck me as a weird little thing, as Lindsay enter's Sky's hotel room she introduces herself which made me wonder where she came from?) Lindsay is very nervous and excited to be on camera and so chatters away in a high pitched voice as they smoke a bowl from a beer can. Lindsay and Sky try to convince Mr. X that he wants to get in the shower with Sky and she tries to pull his pants off. You can tell he is trying to play Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Please be kind as this is my first review for ADT. Being such, I chose a gonzo feature as not having to worry about dialogue and plot and I'll work my way into those features later. This is Sky's Day Off starring:Sky, Samantha Stylle, Kristina Black,Nacho Vidal,Jason McCain,Toni Ribas,Kami and Paul. Since this is a DVD I guess I should start with what distinguishes it from a VHS and that's the extras. These include alot of the usual stuff such as photo gallery,scene selections and bios with funfacts and other Shanes' World/OGV credits. The previews include Shanes' Worlds Pornological, Slumber Party 13, Rodney Moore series, Peeping Tom Series and Pick-up Lines 1- 24. The Pick-Up Lines preview is best done as it shows nearly every popshot from every installment. There are over an hour in extras here. Some things of note. There is a 16 min. bonus scene of Sky. Kristina and Kristinas' guy sharing oral all around with Sky also fingering her backdoor. Just as the heat increases the scene ends abruptly. Possible tech.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Samantha Stylle, Christina, Kamy, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glyde, Jason, Joey, Paul You know what I did on my last day off from work? I slept in, ate a big bowl of cereal, threw out a dead plant, took a nap and watched some TV. Want to know what beautiful porn starlet Sky does with her's? She sucks a stranger's dick, jerks off two others in the back seat of a car, blows some guy she meets at a novelty video booth, has hot sex with Nacho Vidal, and fucks another porn stud inside and outside a luxury hotel room. None of this is at the same time, mind you; it's a long movie with a ton of action. And then there's a staged light saber duel and some very real gun play. What you should be realizing about now, of course, is not only that Sky's free time is much more exciting than mine, but watching Sky's free time is more fun than anything most of us could be doing during our own down time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Iowa
Debbie Does Iowa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Sky, Alexandra Nice, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Vivian Valentine, Tiger Lilly, Dillion Day
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debbie Does Iowa reviews:
review on  

Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Monday
Blue Monday 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Vanessa, Anita Cannibal, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 12/27/2000
Blue Monday reviews:
review on  

Name of the Movie : Blue Monday Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Date of Production : 07/99 Vivid Running Time : 84 minutes Director : Michael Zen Year : 1999 Distributor : Vivid Video Director : Michael Zen Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Sky, Dasha, Violet Love, Lauryl Canyon, Anita Cannibal, Vanessa, Julian, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale and Tyce Bune. Pros : Definitely, a vital advantage of this movie lies in female actress. Both Sky and Dasha, main character in this movie are conspicuously charming and gorgeous. Cons : Disadvantage is saliently reflected in scene In other word, It is rarely variable and monotonous. The bulk of scenes come about in this passionate and studio That's why I exert "MONOTONOUS" with it Initial Expectation : At the first line, I assume that this movie is poised to be favorable and impressive in my optimistic point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Catch A Cheat
To Catch A Cheat 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Chloe, Sky, Renee La Rue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/24/2000
To Catch A Cheat reviews:
review on  

To Catch a Cheat A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2000 Director: Toni English Written by: Toni English Cast: Skye, Renee LaRue, Sydnee Steele, Chloe, Vince Vouyer (as Vince Voyuer), Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 English Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, VR Technology, Meet the Girls, Full Motion Chapters, Previews Synopsis: Vince Vouyer runs a detective agency that, for a price, will find out if your husband is cheating on you and provide you with the proof. Up and coming monogamic detective Skye convinces Vouyer to give her an extra assignment and ends up biting off more than she can swallow. Video/Audio: To Catch a Cheat is presented in a full screen, 1.33:1, aspect ratio which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp with grain present. Very few artifacts are found on this print.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 5
Naughty Nurses 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Chuck, Cheyne Collins, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 10/16/2000
Naughty Nurses 5 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Pros: Naughty Nurses!, cute chicks, Jeannies cute ass, Skys sweating, Drew gets sweaty, terrible acting and no attempt at good acting, chick ID on box cover Cons: lousy sound, Skys big tattoo above her ass, Summers tattoo, got to know one guys asshole a bit too well Why I have it: astroknight offered it to me and..well..it has nursesand theyre naughty. Note: For more detail check out the review by astroknight, the greatest reviewer of them all (note: calling astro the greatest reviewer of them all was one of the terms for getting the DVD in the first place). You can also You can also see the girls. Overall: I have watched this DVD over and over again. Was it great? Not really, but I did enjoy it. Most of the time I had it on in the background as I surfed the net and I did enjoy looking over from time to time to see the naked chicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 07 / 2000 (cover) 09 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini (Vince Colo is listed on the cover) Cast: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was so impressed with Naughty Nurses 4 that I had to watch this one as soon as I finished. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near as good as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nurses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt think nurses are sexy Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. Sometimes its very clear, and other times its muddy and unbalanced. There are also a lot of background noises which distract from the real action frequently. The video is much better, but does have a bit of grain and a few shadows. Music: None. Menus: The menus are simple, but contain a nice bit of animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Student Body (Vivid)
Student Body (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/3/2000
Student Body (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Production : Date 28/01/2000 Distributor : Vivid Video Director/ p : Michael Zen Running Time: 70 minutes Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Dasha Sky Laurel Canyon Violet Love Bobby Vitale Julian Devin Wolf Tyce Bune Mr. Marcus Pros : Undoubtedly, It is two dizzling Vivid girls Dasha and Sky. On top of that, All Sex scenes and positions are so spectacular Dasha is a very perfect girl because she is also tall, slender, and lustful. Cons : The obvious achilles' heels in this movie appear in number and beauty of female porns. To be straigthforward, girls should be more numerous and beautiful. Laurel Canyon Violet Love do not make me impressed very much. Moreover, There 's only one my favorite lesbian scene in it. Expectation (Before purchasing) : In the initial order, When I just see Student Body title for the first time I feel like it immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 4
Lewd Conduct 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Monica, Hercules, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Melodey Love, Rumica
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 4 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct #4 by Vince Voyeur Having arrived relatively late to the crazy world of adult dvd, (due to the fact that I had a reluctance to leave the vhs zone, I hadnt yet come across a piece of work by Vince Voyeur, an acclaimed actor and director for Diabolic. This time, we see him in charge of the 4th edition of the Lewd Conduct series. I had only heard positive things about the Diabolic stable, so I was looking forward to watching and reviewing this dvd. Thankfully I did. The women are cute and the sex is hardcore!! Perfect!! The girls in this edition is comprised with the talent of Jade Marcela, Rumica, Melody Love, Layla Jade, Monica and Sky. The reliable cocksters being Hercules, Mr Marcus, Erik Everhard and of course Vince Voyeur himself. Right on with the show!! SCENE 1 Jade Marcela, Vince Voyeur and Hercules Immediately we are introduced to Jade Marcela, whos the first girl to be put to the Lewd Conduct test. This young lady has very fine oriental looks and is obviously a resident of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Lewd Conduct 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Production Date: 15 February 1999 Talent: Jade Marcela, Rumica, Layla Jade, Melody Love, Monica, and Sky Length: 2 hr 20 min DVD Layout: Double-sided single layer Scene One: Jade Marcela and two guys Before the sex, she says she is an 18 year old Indonesian, who is "ready to suck and be fucked by two guys." The sex starts after this. Jade is an attractive Asian lady with a "fuckface." She puts her mouth to use by sucking on one of the dicks. The other guy touches her pussy from behind until he finally enters her pussy doggy style. The 2 on 1 fucking continues. She moans with a dick in her mouth. Jade looks into the camera as she suctions the head of his penis. The other guy continues to pound away on her pussy. The other man gets to tap her pussy doggy style. Jade, in the kneeling position, has a dick on both sides. She alternates between the two dicks. From this view, Jade's nice sized breasts are apparent. Nice oral technique. More 2 on 1 action occurs as well as some nasty asslicking. Now, it is time for some anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director