Porn Stars  >  Sky  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Sky, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Debbie Does Iowa
Debbie Does Iowa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Sky, Alexandra Nice, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Vivian Valentine, Tiger Lilly, Dillion Day
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debbie Does Iowa reviews:
review on  

Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 13
Where The Boys Aren't 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 2/3/2001
Where The Boys Aren't 13 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Eddie Edwards. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Alex Taylor, Devon, Dyanna Lauren, Janine, Jenteal, Julia Ann, Kobe Tai, Raylene, Sky Lopez & Taylor Hayes. Where The Boys Arent 13 is an all-girl flick from Vivid with a stellar cast. All-girl fans should be pleased by this title, conditional on their opinion of Vivid girls of course. Although most of the girls are deliciously hot in my books, they also share enough pounds of implants between them to qualify for a lightweight boxing match. Some implants are done better than others but for better or worse theyre unavoidable in every scene. The plot, such as it is, revolves around Jenteals bachelorette party. The acting and dialogue are hammy but the movie never takes its seriously (nor do the performers) and the storys a bit of fun fluff. It doesnt have the natural ease of Slumber Party 8 but the girls get along well and occasionally burst out laughing while delivering lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Monday
Blue Monday 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Vanessa, Anita Cannibal, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 12/27/2000
Blue Monday reviews:
review on  

Name of the Movie : Blue Monday Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Date of Production : 07/99 Vivid Running Time : 84 minutes Director : Michael Zen Year : 1999 Distributor : Vivid Video Director : Michael Zen Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Sky, Dasha, Violet Love, Lauryl Canyon, Anita Cannibal, Vanessa, Julian, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale and Tyce Bune. Pros : Definitely, a vital advantage of this movie lies in female actress. Both Sky and Dasha, main character in this movie are conspicuously charming and gorgeous. Cons : Disadvantage is saliently reflected in scene In other word, It is rarely variable and monotonous. The bulk of scenes come about in this passionate and studio That's why I exert "MONOTONOUS" with it Initial Expectation : At the first line, I assume that this movie is poised to be favorable and impressive in my optimistic point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Catch A Cheat
To Catch A Cheat 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Chloe, Sky, Renee La Rue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/24/2000
To Catch A Cheat reviews:
review on  

To Catch a Cheat A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2000 Director: Toni English Written by: Toni English Cast: Skye, Renee LaRue, Sydnee Steele, Chloe, Vince Vouyer (as Vince Voyuer), Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 English Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, VR Technology, Meet the Girls, Full Motion Chapters, Previews Synopsis: Vince Vouyer runs a detective agency that, for a price, will find out if your husband is cheating on you and provide you with the proof. Up and coming monogamic detective Skye convinces Vouyer to give her an extra assignment and ends up biting off more than she can swallow. Video/Audio: To Catch a Cheat is presented in a full screen, 1.33:1, aspect ratio which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp with grain present. Very few artifacts are found on this print.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 10/16/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 12 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 5
Naughty Nurses 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Chuck, Cheyne Collins, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 10/16/2000
Naughty Nurses 5 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Pros: Naughty Nurses!, cute chicks, Jeannies cute ass, Skys sweating, Drew gets sweaty, terrible acting and no attempt at good acting, chick ID on box cover Cons: lousy sound, Skys big tattoo above her ass, Summers tattoo, got to know one guys asshole a bit too well Why I have it: astroknight offered it to me and..well..it has nursesand theyre naughty. Note: For more detail check out the review by astroknight, the greatest reviewer of them all (note: calling astro the greatest reviewer of them all was one of the terms for getting the DVD in the first place). You can also You can also see the girls. Overall: I have watched this DVD over and over again. Was it great? Not really, but I did enjoy it. Most of the time I had it on in the background as I surfed the net and I did enjoy looking over from time to time to see the naked chicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 07 / 2000 (cover) 09 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini (Vince Colo is listed on the cover) Cast: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was so impressed with Naughty Nurses 4 that I had to watch this one as soon as I finished. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near as good as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nurses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt think nurses are sexy Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. Sometimes its very clear, and other times its muddy and unbalanced. There are also a lot of background noises which distract from the real action frequently. The video is much better, but does have a bit of grain and a few shadows. Music: None. Menus: The menus are simple, but contain a nice bit of animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Student Body (Vivid)
Student Body (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Tyce Bune, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Dasha, Violet Love, Devin Wolf, Laurel Canyon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/3/2000
Student Body (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Studio : Vivid Category : Feature film, Straight Production : Date 28/01/2000 Distributor : Vivid Video Director/ p : Michael Zen Running Time: 70 minutes Compilation : No All-Girl : No Performers : Dasha Sky Laurel Canyon Violet Love Bobby Vitale Julian Devin Wolf Tyce Bune Mr. Marcus Pros : Undoubtedly, It is two dizzling Vivid girls Dasha and Sky. On top of that, All Sex scenes and positions are so spectacular Dasha is a very perfect girl because she is also tall, slender, and lustful. Cons : The obvious achilles' heels in this movie appear in number and beauty of female porns. To be straigthforward, girls should be more numerous and beautiful. Laurel Canyon Violet Love do not make me impressed very much. Moreover, There 's only one my favorite lesbian scene in it. Expectation (Before purchasing) : In the initial order, When I just see Student Body title for the first time I feel like it immediately.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director