Porn Stars  >  Sky  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Sky, All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Sky, Silvia Saint, Tasha Hunter, Shay Sights, Haven, Isabella Camille, Chrissy Sparks
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/11/2003
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Studio: Shane's World/Digital Sin Running Time: Approximately 1 hour 10 minutes (not counting extras.) Production Date: July 2000 Cast: Sky, Silvia Saint, Isabella Camille, Tasha Hunter, Trish Taylor, Chrissy Sparks, Haven, Shawna Edwards, Shay Sights Initial Comments: I haven't seen a Slumber Party movie before. I'm hoping the sex will be real and not just a show for the camera. Scene selection: Five animated preview clips. Review: Sky and Isabel meet each other in the kitchen. Sky wants to see Isabel's boobs and kisses them, "Strawberries." Giggle, giggle, tee hee. They are all in the living room sitting on a big wrap-around couch. Sky is the flamboyant hostess and has everyone make an introduction and say something about themselves. Haven likes her pink slippers. Shay has two chihuahuas who are the loves of her life. Tasha is a student and computer geek. Isabel is hungry. Chrissy likes Isabel's boobs and is eating. Trish likes sleeping in late. They talk about fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 21, The
4 Finger Club 21, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Mona Lisa, Paris, Nikki Luv, Krystal Steal, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Precious Girl
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2002
4 Finger Club 21, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Ashley Long, Angel Long, Nikki Love, Precious Girl, Paris, Aimee Tyler, Mono Lisa, Harlee, Krystal Steal, and Sky. Videographers, which I guess means directors, are S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Ashley Long and Angel Long, two hot and tall English blondes, both are slender and natural bodied, and they begin by answering a few brief questions that a guy asks them. They help each other out of their sheer nighties and kiss each others tits briefly. Angel gives Ashley oral, they kiss a little bit, and then Ashley returns the oral, with some kissing after. Angel wrestles Ashley onto her back and lubes her pussy up and starts fingering her pussy, moving up to four fingers. These two dirty talking girls switch up and Ashley returns the fingering. Angel rides the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Precious Girl, a hot Latina with a natural bod, is sucking on a lollipop, sitting next to Nikki Love, a hot and natural bodied brunette, who is also sucking on a lollipop. A guy asks them a few brief questions before they start to kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 9/15/2001
Clam Jumpers reviews:
review on  

For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 6
Sky's Slumber Party 6 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Sky, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Halli Aston, Chennin Blanc, Peaches
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/29/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 6 reviews:
review on  

Sky's Slumber Party 6 ByOGV Staring Sky Halli Gina Chennin Renee T.J Nakita Peaches      The Basics -Sky's Slumber Party 6-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 13 MinutesCompliance Statement Overall Value- $3.50 The Quick and Dirty A real disappointment. Crappy audio, video, boring sex, marginal looking womyn.   The Slumbering Orgy How do I even review this? It's a hodge podge home video of a "slumber party". What is supposed to be an orgy/slumber party is In actuality what it is is a room full of average looking, naked womyn that fuck each other with toys, fingers and tongues.  In the living room, in the laundry room, the kitchen and the hot tub. Sounds like a great recipe right? But it's fake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Odyssey Group Video Running Time: 74 minutes Production Year: 1999 Genre: Gonzo, Lesbian, All Girl Performers: Sky Halli Aston Gina Ryder Renee La Rue T.J. Hart Nakita Kash Chennin Blanc Peaches Review of Skys Slumber Party 6 Scene 1: Warming Up Three girls are petting each other, while the rest of them observe the action. The girls turn to pussy eating, licking, and fingering. The scene is a little dark and that negatively influences its quality. Two of the three performers are not attractive. Scene 2: Charades This scene shows how girls play the game of charades. A couple of giggles the rest is not worth mentioning. Scene 3: Virgini Sky and another cute girl take a beautiful first- timer to the washer/dryer room, where they talk her down to undressing and showing them what she has. It goes much further than that they lick and finger her until she screams and moans from ultimate satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 13
Where The Boys Aren't 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 2/3/2001
Where The Boys Aren't 13 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Eddie Edwards. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Alex Taylor, Devon, Dyanna Lauren, Janine, Jenteal, Julia Ann, Kobe Tai, Raylene, Sky Lopez & Taylor Hayes. Where The Boys Arent 13 is an all-girl flick from Vivid with a stellar cast. All-girl fans should be pleased by this title, conditional on their opinion of Vivid girls of course. Although most of the girls are deliciously hot in my books, they also share enough pounds of implants between them to qualify for a lightweight boxing match. Some implants are done better than others but for better or worse theyre unavoidable in every scene. The plot, such as it is, revolves around Jenteals bachelorette party. The acting and dialogue are hammy but the movie never takes its seriously (nor do the performers) and the storys a bit of fun fluff. It doesnt have the natural ease of Slumber Party 8 but the girls get along well and occasionally burst out laughing while delivering lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 10/16/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 12 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director