Porn Stars  >  Sky  > Reviews

Reviews of Sky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 6
Amateur Introductions 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Nadia, Ray, Mandi, Addie Juniper, Alexis Grace, Madelyn Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Molly Bennett, Teal Conrad, Angel Del Rey, Dakota Charms, Veronica Radke
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 1/29/2014
Amateur Introductions 6 reviews:
review on  

Ray is back with another DVD’s introducing some new young babes. The format is familiar; he has 10 girls here appearing on camera for the first time or pretty much near the first time. They then give him a blowjob and some of them actually get fucked. He has a few girls in this one who later became well known such as Teal Conrad, Veronica Radke, Molly Bennett and, best of all, Maddy O’Reilly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpin' Jizz 3
Slurpin' Jizz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Taylor, Scott, Dino, Dave, Alex, Christian XXX, Chuck, Greg, Ari, Dan, Jacob Slater, Dan Fisk, SAYED, CESAR CASTILLO, SCOTT BERMAN
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 3/4/2008
Slurpin' Jizz 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten short scenes wherein guys suck cock until it releases its jizz and the sucker swallows it down. Typical of the cum-guzzling vids from this studio but better than most because the many of the performers are fairly attractive (which-alas-doesnt seem to be a necessary requirement of this studio).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Sky, Erik Everhard, Emmanuelle, Dakota, Kim, Fanny, Toni Ribas, Ocean, Mandy Allison, Kelly Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I watched Erik Everhard's first installment of this series a while back and must say that I wasn't too impressed with the sex in that movie. I was therefore slightly hesitant to get this movie. However, I still watched it because the girls looked gorgeous and I have always been a huge fan of Everhard's films. This time, instead of Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas is the lucky tourist this time round. I think that the various scenarios in this flick are definitely better than its predecessor. Sex Highlights The sex is constantly intense in this flick, mainly because both males are known for their aggresive and intense sex scenes. A number of scenes however, do seem to stand out. The first one of these would be where a young lady is picked up and they screw her in their vehicle, in the open, and then finally in Erik's supposed abode.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is pretty damn solid. Erik Everhard went on a trip to Canada (Montreal) looking to find some northern pussy. What he ended up finding did not disappoint. Sidekick Toni Ribas guest stars. The movie pretty much chronics their journey in Montreal, from arriving at the airport to chilling at the mall, banging multiple hotties along the way in limos, gas station bathrooms, vans, hotels, and even inside a subway train. Scene 1: Erik and this voluptuous blond Kelly Summer go to the airport to pick up Toni, who just arrived from Spain. Kelly Summer is the female "lead" in this film opposite Erik and Toni. She ends up appearing in a total of 3 scenes out of 7, getting fucked hard each and every time. After they leave the airport, Toni starts fucking Kelly in the ass in the backseat of this van. I haven't seen too many scenes inside moving vehicles, but this reminds me of bangbus. A decent scene. Scene 2: This scene starts off with Toni (I think) getting sucked and doing this gorgeous chick named Kimberly in a random gas station bathroom POV style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skye Riding
Skye Riding 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Bryce, Kyler
Studio: Boy Ride Films

Release date: 9/9/2005
Skye Riding reviews:
review on  

Chicken lovers take note: Boy Ride has once again conjured up a concoction that will have your mouths and dicks drooling. SKYE RIDING features a cute 19-year-old skateboarder from Chicago known only as Skye. He has dark wavy hair, a handsome face with a very kissable mouth, a smooth attractive body, and a highly suckable dick. The film opens with him telling us that he and his buddy Noah are about to have a jackoff competition. Whoever comes first gets the skateboard he is holding. Noah appears (a cute pixyish type) and together they head off for the contest. (Unfortunately there is no head in this scene just masturbation.) We find the boys indoors leaning against a table. Their pants are down and theyre whacking away. They turn around to face the table when its time to shoot. The camera is repositioned to catch the flying juice. Noah wins. We discover longhaired Raif and cute Lane returning from surfing, clad in the tight rubber suit of surfers and carrying their surfboards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Sky, Silvia Saint, Tasha Hunter, Shay Sights, Haven, Isabella Camille, Chrissy Sparks
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/11/2003
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Studio: Shane's World/Digital Sin Running Time: Approximately 1 hour 10 minutes (not counting extras.) Production Date: July 2000 Cast: Sky, Silvia Saint, Isabella Camille, Tasha Hunter, Trish Taylor, Chrissy Sparks, Haven, Shawna Edwards, Shay Sights Initial Comments: I haven't seen a Slumber Party movie before. I'm hoping the sex will be real and not just a show for the camera. Scene selection: Five animated preview clips. Review: Sky and Isabel meet each other in the kitchen. Sky wants to see Isabel's boobs and kisses them, "Strawberries." Giggle, giggle, tee hee. They are all in the living room sitting on a big wrap-around couch. Sky is the flamboyant hostess and has everyone make an introduction and say something about themselves. Haven likes her pink slippers. Shay has two chihuahuas who are the loves of her life. Tasha is a student and computer geek. Isabel is hungry. Chrissy likes Isabel's boobs and is eating. Trish likes sleeping in late. They talk about fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 1 (EXP)
Phatty Girls 1 (EXP) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lilian, Adina Jewel, Tameka
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/19/2003
Phatty Girls 1 (EXP) reviews:
review on  

Todays review is for Justin Slayers Phatty Girls. I couldnt wait to get my hands on his title. I was not completely sold on the supporting cast in Black Pipe Layers, but the women in that title made it all worth wild. I always enjoy Justins box covers. He has a way of foreshadowing his pictures with the copy on the case. The tagline for this film is Big booty and Hip-Hop Beats Something for the streets. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Judging from the size of the asses on the cover, it was quite apparent that Justin has not spent any time in my neighborhood. Sure, local rapper and childhood hero Sir Mix A Lot penned the first of all booty songs, bet even Sir Makes A Lot had to be inspired by an Oakland ass. That said, lets get into the meat of the movie. The movie starts with a tasty ray of sunshine named Sky. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She came out with some post modern hippie thigh high boots. And the phattest ass I have ever seen! This ass was so big and round that you would want to hit it doggie style until it turned purple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2003
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Good-natured 'reality tv' type movie, with condom use throughout. General Impression Fun. Two teams of four college-age kids are double-dog dared to eat a bug, go streaking, and have sex in a moving car. They earn points for each activity. Action Jesse prepares for her day by making soft cooing noises as Cheyne nibbles her tits and sucks her toes. She does a brief foot job, then some happy sucking and stroking. No music, and some good action, as he buries his face in her ass. He fucks her in doggie, and she clutches the bedspread as her butt ripples with the rhythm. Good chemistry, RCG, and she cums with some finger work of her own. More fun in mish, before he cums on her stomach. Team One - Jesse, Tasha, Billy and Jim - heads out to get some dogfood, the first item on their scavenger hunt list. They have to eat the dogfood, so they are careful to find a tasty brand with meaty chunks in gravy. Yum! Some liquid chasers help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 21, The
4 Finger Club 21, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Mona Lisa, Paris, Nikki Luv, Krystal Steal, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Precious Girl
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/22/2002
4 Finger Club 21, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Ashley Long, Angel Long, Nikki Love, Precious Girl, Paris, Aimee Tyler, Mono Lisa, Harlee, Krystal Steal, and Sky. Videographers, which I guess means directors, are S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Ashley Long and Angel Long, two hot and tall English blondes, both are slender and natural bodied, and they begin by answering a few brief questions that a guy asks them. They help each other out of their sheer nighties and kiss each others tits briefly. Angel gives Ashley oral, they kiss a little bit, and then Ashley returns the oral, with some kissing after. Angel wrestles Ashley onto her back and lubes her pussy up and starts fingering her pussy, moving up to four fingers. These two dirty talking girls switch up and Ashley returns the fingering. Angel rides the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Precious Girl, a hot Latina with a natural bod, is sucking on a lollipop, sitting next to Nikki Love, a hot and natural bodied brunette, who is also sucking on a lollipop. A guy asks them a few brief questions before they start to kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 2
Little Lace Panties 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lana, Cindy, August, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/1/2002
Little Lace Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 2 Directed by Not clear (this should never happen) Overall Impression This was an interesting disc. It is like your basic all sex or gonzo DVD but there is none, zero, no anal sex. However it is hardly yor standard couples porn, the sex is very intense. The cast is good looking, and the disc also features the return of Sky Lopez. Sky's scene is by far and away the best scene in the movie, but I did enjoy watching Aria and Cindy. I did expect to see the girls tease us a little more in their panties given the title of the film, but the outfits were good on the whole. Scene 1 Aria Julian goes one on one with her in this energetic scene. This girl has a nice face and a Agreat body! A nicely shot little scene. Aprox 10min Scene 2 August This scene is all right, but nothing extraordinary. Normally I don't feel the need to comment on the male performers, but this guys dick was so curved it weirded me out a little. Aprox 14min August Scene 3 Sky This is the scene that sells the disc, the return of Sky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sky, Valentino, Keisha, Scott, Claudio, Lilly, Tasha Hunter, Cheyne Collins, Dillion Day, Kiri, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Robert Madison, Shelby Star, Kittie Marie, Toby Dammit, Toni Ribas, Skarlet Fever, Harry
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Madison
Release date: 6/20/2002
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge reviews:
review on  

This is the 17th installment in the series known as SMUT and it promises us 9 girls and over 2 hours of action so lets get to it. We start off looking at Sky topless messing around for the camera. She does this for a bit ending up at a piano wearing a blue dress and playing with her pussy as she strikes some of the keys. This leads into the first scene which has the title, " the Heart". We see Keisha open up the door to reveal Tasha Hunter and her hubby I presume. After a brief discussion the three walk outside next to a pool, we see a black and white image of Tasha diving into the pool, this is seen from her hubbies point of view. Anyway, the three walk back inside and precede upstairs where hopefully we will get some action. We get some more black and white footage first of Tasha jiggling her boobs around and finally there is some action as Keisha drops to her knees to take out the hubbies cock, Tasha soons joins her for a nice double team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Over Heels 3
Head Over Heels 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Misty, April Flowers, Nadia Foster, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 9/21/2001
Head Over Heels 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Alex Sanders Cast: April, Claudia Adkins, Misty Mendez, Nadia Foster, Sky, Kyle Stone, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and of course, Alex Sanders Initial Expectations: I havent heard much of anything about this series, but with April, Sky, and Claudia in it Im expecting some scorching scenes. Initial Reaction: Theres a nice focus on feet and some good scenes, but the camera work holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes gonzo porn thats on the very basic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes very high quality gonzo porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit, but for the most part it sounds kind of hollow. Its a typical problem with gonzo porn and not the only gonzo problem to appear here. Theres also some shaky camera work, some fairly minor focus problems, and a few places where the shadows get in the way a bit. The camera work is the biggest problem, and moves aorund to the point I felt slightly nauseous a couple times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 9/15/2001
Clam Jumpers reviews:
review on  

For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Sky, Toni, Taylor St. Clair, Amber Michaels, Dasha, Stevie, Kaitlynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 4/6/2001
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch reviews:
review on  

If you like blowjobs, then this is THE dvd for you. All of the girls give a short (about 3 minutes) intro to their blowjob where they are naughty or nice (you decide). The intros are one on one meaning that they talk to you. Then there is the bj that is first-person, and they talk as if it is your member. The bjs come in three angles (top, side and bottom). Most of the girls are gorgeous and give good performances. My favorites are Charlie and the tag team effort from Kaylynn and Amber Michaels. All of the bjs are around 5 minutes and end in popshots (most are kinda weak). Overall this dvd is awesome. If you want a virtual blowjobs dvd, BUY THIS ONE. I have seen most of the other dvds in this series, and this one is the best BY FAR.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 6
Sky's Slumber Party 6 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Sky, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Halli Aston, Chennin Blanc, Peaches
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/29/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 6 reviews:
review on  

Sky's Slumber Party 6 ByOGV Staring Sky Halli Gina Chennin Renee T.J Nakita Peaches      The Basics -Sky's Slumber Party 6-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 13 MinutesCompliance Statement Overall Value- $3.50 The Quick and Dirty A real disappointment. Crappy audio, video, boring sex, marginal looking womyn.   The Slumbering Orgy How do I even review this? It's a hodge podge home video of a "slumber party". What is supposed to be an orgy/slumber party is In actuality what it is is a room full of average looking, naked womyn that fuck each other with toys, fingers and tongues.  In the living room, in the laundry room, the kitchen and the hot tub. Sounds like a great recipe right? But it's fake.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Odyssey Group Video Running Time: 74 minutes Production Year: 1999 Genre: Gonzo, Lesbian, All Girl Performers: Sky Halli Aston Gina Ryder Renee La Rue T.J. Hart Nakita Kash Chennin Blanc Peaches Review of Skys Slumber Party 6 Scene 1: Warming Up Three girls are petting each other, while the rest of them observe the action. The girls turn to pussy eating, licking, and fingering. The scene is a little dark and that negatively influences its quality. Two of the three performers are not attractive. Scene 2: Charades This scene shows how girls play the game of charades. A couple of giggles the rest is not worth mentioning. Scene 3: Virgini Sky and another cute girl take a beautiful first- timer to the washer/dryer room, where they talk her down to undressing and showing them what she has. It goes much further than that they lick and finger her until she screams and moans from ultimate satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2001
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Bottom Feeders Rosebud Running time: 1 hour 45 minutes Synopsis slightly above average gonzo fuck flick, probably not hard enough for hardcore freaks anal, double penetration, a couple of nice pop-shots, one messy facial Scene One - Leanni Lei with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Cute islander Leanni starts this scene blindfolded in a Barely Legal t-shirt. She is surprised when the guys arrive and start feeding her large quantities of lumber. Lei has the most darling face and eyes when she is giving head. The scene progresses from oral to vaginal entry, to anal penetration, to double (well triple really, counting the oral) penetration. This is pretty good scene and ends with multiple loads in and around her mouth (was mildly disappointed considering some of the sperm donors). Scene Two - Adriana Sage with Voodoo Adriana is dark skinned, possibly Brazillian young thing with acceptable looks. She prances around and plays with a dildo for a little while before engaging the meat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Boxcover for Sky's Day Off
Sky's Day Off 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sky, Joey, Nacho Vidal, Billy, Kristina Black, Kami, Jason McCain, Samantha Stylle, Toni Ribas
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/21/2001
Sky's Day Off reviews:
review on  

Overall Impressions- *Entire film is very playful *Surprisingly clear audio considering where some of the scenes take place *Sky slurps a lot when she gives B.J's (enough to be humorous by the end of the flick) *B+ for effort, a solid 4, being enjoyable to watch for the entertainment factor and for jack factor. Scene 1-Welcome to San Fran We meet Sky as she arrives to San Francisco where she does such cute things as eat a banana in the airport and play with the bell cart in the hotel. Enter Lindsay and her BF, who shall remain nameless and faceless. (Just a sidenote, but this struck me as a weird little thing, as Lindsay enter's Sky's hotel room she introduces herself which made me wonder where she came from?) Lindsay is very nervous and excited to be on camera and so chatters away in a high pitched voice as they smoke a bowl from a beer can. Lindsay and Sky try to convince Mr. X that he wants to get in the shower with Sky and she tries to pull his pants off. You can tell he is trying to play Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Please be kind as this is my first review for ADT. Being such, I chose a gonzo feature as not having to worry about dialogue and plot and I'll work my way into those features later. This is Sky's Day Off starring:Sky, Samantha Stylle, Kristina Black,Nacho Vidal,Jason McCain,Toni Ribas,Kami and Paul. Since this is a DVD I guess I should start with what distinguishes it from a VHS and that's the extras. These include alot of the usual stuff such as photo gallery,scene selections and bios with funfacts and other Shanes' World/OGV credits. The previews include Shanes' Worlds Pornological, Slumber Party 13, Rodney Moore series, Peeping Tom Series and Pick-up Lines 1- 24. The Pick-Up Lines preview is best done as it shows nearly every popshot from every installment. There are over an hour in extras here. Some things of note. There is a 16 min. bonus scene of Sky. Kristina and Kristinas' guy sharing oral all around with Sky also fingering her backdoor. Just as the heat increases the scene ends abruptly. Possible tech.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Samantha Stylle, Christina, Kamy, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glyde, Jason, Joey, Paul You know what I did on my last day off from work? I slept in, ate a big bowl of cereal, threw out a dead plant, took a nap and watched some TV. Want to know what beautiful porn starlet Sky does with her's? She sucks a stranger's dick, jerks off two others in the back seat of a car, blows some guy she meets at a novelty video booth, has hot sex with Nacho Vidal, and fucks another porn stud inside and outside a luxury hotel room. None of this is at the same time, mind you; it's a long movie with a ton of action. And then there's a staged light saber duel and some very real gun play. What you should be realizing about now, of course, is not only that Sky's free time is much more exciting than mine, but watching Sky's free time is more fun than anything most of us could be doing during our own down time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Iowa
Debbie Does Iowa 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Sky, Alexandra Nice, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Blair Segal, Regan Starr, Devin Wolf, Vivian Valentine, Tiger Lilly, Dillion Day
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debbie Does Iowa reviews:
review on  

Debbie Does Iowa is the new feature from Vivid I just watched. The movie's lead role of Debbie is played by the delicious looking Sky. The roles of the cheerleaders are played by Blair Segal, Vivian Valentine, Temptress and Tiger Lilly in a non sex role. Sky is on the prarie this time to help a squad try to make it to the big Sugar Bowl. Tyce Bune does a good job as acting as the father of two football players and teaching Debbie about the town. Our first scene features Bobby Vitale with a local hooker played by Alexandra Nice. Her orange dress in the scene looked great on her and plenty of heat with these actors including missionary and anal but no facial unfortunately. After that Sky has a blistering three way but no dp is involved here but she does take a faceful of cum. Next Sky arrives on the small town meeting her only cheerleader played by Vivan Valentine. She finds blair on the water tower with her boyfriend have a very hot sexual encounter.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director