Porn Stars  >  Sky Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Sky Taylor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Recruits 5
Cougar Recruits 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky Taylor, India Summer, Angie Savage, Jessica Lynn, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Adrianna Deville, Alyssa Reese
Studio: Reality Gang

Release date: 2/21/2011
Cougar Recruits 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Ladies in lesbian sexual scenarios where seduction if supposed to be the main theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 5
It's a Mommy Thing 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Sky Taylor, Patrick Knight, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, John Espizedo, Faye Reagan, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Porn has long paired up older men with teenagers and itís about time the reverse has itís day in the sun, especially with the talent located in the valley in 2010. Elegant Angel has long been a leader in the industry and this DVD features such sexy babes as Raylene, Shayla Laveaux and Faye Reagan.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's MILF time as Patrick Collins has another installment of his series, It's a Mommy thing. Great to see Raylene in this and she doesn't disappoint taking on James Deen. Sky Taylor is good too and I got a bit of the Stifler's Mom vibe coming off her. Faye Reagan's in the house and observing Mommy who in turns comes down to join in with Anthony and Faye for some fun. A solid flick worth checking out for the milf fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Korporate Kougars
Korporate Kougars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Sky Taylor, India Summer, Marcus London, Zoe Britton, Rachel Roxxx, Alan Stafford, Rhylee Richards
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/18/2009
Korporate Kougars reviews:
review on  

This is a great little adult feature. The story is nicely done and helped out by a cast that works well with it rather than struggling to figure out what their character's name is, let alone learn any actual lines. The sex is very well done and moves at a very even level from start to finish without coming close to dropping towards the average level. Throw in technical aspects with some definite care and extras with a touch of effort and you have a very nice DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 9
Seduced By A Cougar 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Chris Johnson, Danny Mountain, Alan Stafford, Sunshine Seiber, Amber Lynn Back, Keira Kensley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/15/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good MILF release. The cast of cougars here is nicely easy on the eyes, and never gets too pushy with the setups as they set their sights on younger studs. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes with the sex being remarkably consistent throughout the movie, but the scenes also flow together a bit due to a lack of variety in the sex. The technical aspects are pretty good, but as usual with Naughty America there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release that could have used a bit more effort all around as well as a bit more variety for the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Conduct
Mrs. Conduct 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Mick Blue, Darryl, James Deen, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 12/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Conduct reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a very good MILF title directed by Celeste and starring some really hot Mammas!! You have the likes of Rayveness, Darryl Hannah and Devon Lee here to enjoy. There's lots of good boobage, dick sucking, a sprinkling of anal and some good pops- spread out from tits to face to the ass. Well worth a look see if you're a milf fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Chronicles 2, The
Milf Chronicles 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniel, Sky Taylor, Payton Leigh, Darryl Hanah, Phatzane, John Espizedo, Jaelyn Fox, Kimber Winters, Rhyse Richards, Chris Strokes, Abby Rode, Matt Hazard, Frankie Young
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/21/2007
Milf Chronicles 2, The reviews:
review on  

A MILFy movie with a good hook of a story . Darryl Hanah is the doyenne of dirty 'desperate' housewives : boinking her daughter's boyfriend, & several others ! This cougar carnality soon spreads to the rest of the ladies, & more lascivious liasons occur ! Anal lovin' ? Oh yes, plenty of . Silly scenarios leading to sex ? Sure . A good time for watching ? Absolutely !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 4
MILF Worship 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Friday, Adriana DeVille, Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/17/2007
MILF Worship 4 reviews:
review on  

MILFY treats good enuff to eat....or boink . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James, & Adriana DeVille . Anal ? Yes, in Kendra 's scene . Loooong scenes, which is good . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 2
It's a Mommy Thing 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sky Taylor, Nicole Moore, Kris Slater, James Deen, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Evie Delatosso, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 12/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 2 reviews:
review on  

Taboo relationships are always a hot topic in porn society and general society. The dark side of human nature oozes out of our sensible shell and creates a giant erection that proves impossible to hide no matter how hard we try to adjust in the waistband of our boxers. Elegant Angel scored big with the "It's a Daddy Thing" theme, playing off of the naughty indiscretions between barely legals and the step-father figure (not biological!). Often times our imaginations can run wild with the fantasy of a young/old relationship no matter the connection, so a wide berth is given for films of this nature. Wisely, Elegant Angel has chosen to cash in further by creating an Oedipal series to match the highly successful Elektra themed "Daddy Thing". Can "It's a Mommy Thing 2" succeed in the heels of the first installment?
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow this one is well worth the time to check out if you're at all into younger girls hooking up with older women as there are three scenes like that here. You also get two older women/ younger guy 1-1 scenes and if you're at all into that whole genre then pick this one up you should really like what Patrick captures here. The scenarios are strong and played out well by the performers, no way to single out just one scene in particular and I don't really want to, they are all very good and captured beautifully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cookies & MILF 2
Cookies & MILF 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Sky Taylor, Jacy Andrews, Priscilla Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/4/2007
Cookies & MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFy cuties enjoying younger weenies . Cougar cuties include : Bridgett Lee, Chenin Blanc, & Sky Taylor . Good pick for fans of mature muff-bangage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Chicks Gone Crazy
Web Chicks Gone Crazy 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Julian St. Jox, Sky Taylor, Nikki Fairchild, Taya, Freaky D
Studio: Phoenix

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/15/2005
Web Chicks Gone Crazy reviews:
review on  

This is the most horrible movie I've gotten to view this year. The concept or plot is kind of simple. Sky Taylor equips a house with webcams and captures the sex that goes on. Whether this was intentional or not, the video mimics the quality of a webcam. It's underexposed and grainy which may actually be a boon considering the quality of women in the movie and the camera is jumpy (which proves that it isn't a webcam that's capturing the action). I didn't find any of the women attractive in this movie and I found the sex to be mediocre but Charlie fans might be tempted to get this movie to see her get cock. There is this one idiotic tease sequence where the women mutters some utter nonsense to the "webcam". Extras included a g/g scene between Belladonna and Sky Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 5
Wicked Sex Party 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Scott Styles, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Flick Shagwell, Mark Ashley, Aria, Alexis Malone, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/28/2003
Wicked Sex Party 5 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party 5 Wicked Running Time: 89 minutes In this installment Jessica Drake is the hostess of a masquerade party. Just like the others in this series it is an orgy film. So there is a lot of sex going on and it is hard to keep track of it all. So I'm not gonna try and just try to give a general assessment. The first couple of scenes everyone is wearing masks until the midnight unveiling. The sex in the movie is good and of course the ladies are gorgeous. Some of the ladies include Jessica Drake (obviously), Kaylani Lei, Aria, Nicole Sheridan, Flcik Shagwell and others. I've seen a couple in this series and so far this is the best one. Bonus material includes BTS, trailers, and a blooper reel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brad Armstrong's Wicked Sex Party 5: Masquerade Ball The Wicked Sex Party series is Wicked Pictures offering in the orgy genre. As befitting the company, production value is high here especially when compared to most other orgy titles. This the fifth installment in the series is hosted by jessica drake (no capitalizing her name folks!). The perpetuating theme here is that of a masquerade ball. Basically this means that all of the performers are in costume during the majority of the sex. Costumes are on the light side however (masks, necklaces, lingerie, etc.) thereby affording the viewer a complete view of everything they want to see. Viewers won't have trouble identifying who's who. Although this is an orgy title the camera is usually focused on only one sub-grouping at a time. For instance you might see Voodoo and Nicole Sheridan going at it, then you'll see Evan Stone and jessica drake in action but you'll rarely see all four in the same frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked is in my opinion the best company out there that releases features. This time around we have an all orgy theme with costumes and all that jazz . This reminds me of the movie Eyes Wide Shut when cruise is in that house, you know all those people in masks getting their groove on! Jessica Drake stars in this film who I am looking foreword to seeing as well as Flick Shagwell. So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was in 5.1 and was as good as any Wicked video. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Lesbian, Rimming (f/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes, Bloopers, Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Star Stats, Promo Material, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/22/2003
100% Strap-On reviews:
review on  

100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 9
Real College Girls 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Sky Taylor, Tyler Wood, Friday, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Ekzavir Wray, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Anika Fox, Kylie Rachelle, Demi Marx, Tabitha Banks, Bianka, Elexis Monroe, Dirk Johnson
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/13/2003
Real College Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Real College Girls #9 By Hustler Staring Demi Kylie Layla Dawn Anika Jerri & Tina Tyler Friday Ander Page as hostesses Highlights A 3 Some Anal A G/G Scene Voyeurism Facials The Basics -Hustler's Real College Girls #9-Genre: Straight - 5 ScenesOverall Value- $19.70The Run Down Tina, Friday and Ander Page host each scene, going on campus to meet the girls that have submitted their pictures and applications to Hustler. They check their IDs and take them to wherever theyre going to shoot the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Betty Blue, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Austin, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/14/2003
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

There are two decent scenes in this Corey Jordan directed movie. Not surprisingly they involve anal vets, Austin O'Riley and Melanie Jagger. Austin takes on Lee Stone's crooked staff, after telling us how she absolutely adores getting fucked in the ass, and loves to be choked, spanked and spat upon. The usual menu of gagging, pussy eating, anal and ATMs is offered. Lee comes deep in Austin's ass, and after she drools the cum out of her ass onto his stomach, she greedily licks it up. Melanie supplies the high-octane energy. She does a really good cowgirl anal after some meritorious, gooey sucking. A first rate facial as well. Melanie must be spending her hard earned cash at some good restaurants, because her girth is definitely growing. Her ability to give her all to every scene luckily hasn't been affected. The other three girls are nothing special. Eden made me chuckle in her interview when she can't remember whether this is her first or second anal scene. Betty Blue is a darkhaired French girl with innumerable piercings and a rather hard look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Babes 2
Sorority Babes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Adam Wilde, Shelbee Myne, Bobbi, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Sunrise Adams, Summer Tyme
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 9/9/2002
Sorority Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Sorority Babes 2 Studio: Dreamland Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lee Stone, Shelby Mine, Pat Myne, Summer Tyme, Adam Wilde, Sky Taylor, and Bobbi. Scene One: Sunrise Adams and her partner start the scene off with basic touching, getting to know each other. This all takes place in what looks like some kind of a backroom. She gets on her knees and starts to suck him off. I thought I heard someone talking in the very distant background at one point or another during the BJ. He pulls up a chair and starts to eat her out. After a while he turns her around and gets ready for some doggystyle action, but she looked really uncomfortable on that small chair in this position. Next up was some reverse cowgirl. Next thing you know she is on her back and he's giving it to her pretty good. Once again she didn't look too comfortable, this time she had to put her left arm on the floor to keep her balance on the chair. He pulls out and says "open that mouth" and she takes it in the mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up for Grabs 3: Briana Banks
Up for Grabs 3: Briana Banks 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Redd, Venus, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/12/2002
Up for Grabs 3: Briana Banks reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 / 2001, 2 / 26 / 2001. 12 / 28 / 2000, 9 / 3 / 1999. and 12 / 28 / 2000 Director: None listed (for obvious reasons) Cast: Briana Banks, Nina (whos listed in the opening credits as Sonja Redd), Venus, Sky Taylor, Tanya Danielle, Bobby Vitale, Todd Alexander, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Both Up for Grabs Vol. 1 and Up for Grabs Vol. 2 were about as enjoyable as having the fleas of a thousand camels invade your underwear. Needless to say, Im not expecting anything out of this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best of the series, which makes it about like going in to have a cavity filled rather than having your teeth pulled. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos both blind and deaf Who Should Avoid It: Sober people Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average, but does have some balance problems. The video is much better than in the previous installments, but thats kind of like saying youre only standing up to your nipples in crap rather than up to your chin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluff
Fluff 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Sharon Wild
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Cleo Edwards
Release date: 5/29/2002
Fluff reviews:
review on  

Fluff A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: One hour and 13 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Cleo Edwards Written by: Tony G. Cast: Dayton, Dale DaBone, Sky Taylor, Pat Myne, Sharon Wild, T.J. Cummings, Paul Thomas, Egypt, Maya Devine, Ron Jeremy, Carlos Santin Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, Previews, Fetish Rooms, Bonus Rooms, Photo Gallery, The Web, Help Menu Synopsis: Cindy (Dayton) works behind the scenes in the adult industry as a script girl. One day a problem occurs on the set, an actor cant get it up and the films director (Paul Thomas) convinces Cindy to fluff him. She gives such an amazing blowjob, he becomes obsessed with her but she wants nothing to do with him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up for Grabs 2: Silvia Saint
Up for Grabs 2: Silvia Saint 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Nina, Peach, Autumn Haze, Sky Taylor, Wendy Divine, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/3/2002
Up for Grabs 2: Silvia Saint reviews:
review on  

Title: Silvia Saint Up for Grabs 2 Studio: Adam & Eve Feature Length: 92 min. Production Year: 1999-2000 Cast: Silvia Saint, Sky Taylor, Maya Devine, Nina, Tania Danielle, Peach, Autumn Haze Review: Scene 1: Silvia Saint & Tania Danielle The scene is shot next to a pool. Silvia and Tania form a perfect partnership here they make each other cum with toys and lots of fingering. There are several problems with this scene it doesnt have enough light, the picture quality is not supreme as one would expect in a movie with these two porn stars. In short, I was a little disappointed. On the other hand, you can see the girls cumming, Tania made a lot of moaning and screaming noises which was nice. Scene 2: Sky Taylor Sky has sex with a guy in the garden. No need to comment on the looks of Sky she is gorgeous. The scene suffers from the same problems as scene 1 not enough light.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 9 / 13 / 1999, 10 / 21 / 1999, 7 / 20 / 2000, 10 / 12 / 2000, 12 / 28 / 2000 Director: None listed Cast: Silvia Saint, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Sky Taylor, Tanya Danielle, Autumn Haze, Nina, Peach, and Initial Expectations: Up for Grabs Vol. 1 pretty much sucked, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The only things that should be happy with this one is the guys collecting the sucker checks from the people who bought it and the fast forward button on your remote. Who Should Watch It : Extreme (and I mean extreme) fans of the stars only Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos expectations are above poor Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average at best. The balance changes throughout the scene, which is a little annoying, and some parts are horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor background noise, since all the scenes are set outdoors, as well as frequent comments from the director that never got edited out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick
Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Nina, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/16/2002
Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999, 7 / 20 / 2000, and 10 / 12 / 2000 Director: None listed (which never gives anybody a good feeling as they start to watch a feature) Cast: Tera Patrick, Jade Marcella, Chandler, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell, Nina, Erik Everhard, and several guys who I dont recognize and who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Something about this one worries me. Initial Reaction: The title is ironically appropriate. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an interactive feature or hot sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average at best. The balance changes throughout the scene, which is a little annoying, and some parts are horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor background noise, since all the scenes are set outdoors, as well as frequent comments from the director that never got edited out. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if it was shot on film. Its also has frequent problems with shadows in many of the shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tropic of Desire (Metro)
Tropic of Desire (Metro) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Caroline Pierce, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Voodoo, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/31/2001
Tropic of Desire (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Tropic of Desire Studio: Metro Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, April, Bailey, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Caroline Pierce, Dominica Leone, Linda Diego, Brick Majors, Brian Surewoon, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis, Voodoo. Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Threesome on the Beach Nicole Sheridan meets a couple on the beach and they have great threesome sex all three (both females and a guy) are great-looking. The sex is mostly vaginal and oral, some anal. A nicely lit scene with a beach setting. Add to all this a great music sound track that nicely fits in the action mysterious melodies of the islanders. Scene 2: Sydnee Steele We see Sydnee Steele approached by a blonde girl on the beach with very clean water they caress each other first, have some lesbian action, then get into the transparent blue water and continue their playful action there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin Under The Sun
Sin Under The Sun 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/18/2001
Sin Under The Sun reviews:
review on  

Amazing Hardcore Sin Under the Sun Studio: Metro Starring: Nicole, Sydnee, Dominica, Juliet, Jessica, Sky and others Cover Art Expectations: The cover photo shows 6 mostly attractive women surely to catch the eye of any prospective porn buyer. A bunch of thumbnails on the back show some of the action, and all of them were taken outdoors. Looks like this one will live up to its title. The Scenes: AAARRRGGGGHHHH! Before we ever get to the scenes, we must slug through several minutes of phone sex ads which can't be skipped. I was able to fast forward thorugh them, but they are still annoying. I can see the ads if they were giving these things away for free, but one is presumed to have purchased it, so the presence of these ads will knock this DVD down a notch in the final numbers. Hey, Metro, if you're going to force these ads on us, at least do a decent transfer so we have something nice to look at, not this blocky, piss-poor crap. Finally, scene one starts with a good looking girl with natural tits stripping on the beach.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director