Porn Stars  >  Sinnamon Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Sinnamon Love Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 36 movie reviews with Sinnamon Love in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sinnamon Love's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Idol
Strap-On Idol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Jake, Sinnamon Love, Holden, Jimmy Broadway, Zoey Holloway, Mistress D Severe, Slut Bottom Chris, Tommy Toscano, Jack Steel
Studio: Severe Society Films

Directed by: Mistress D Severe
Release date: 9/24/2011
Strap-On Idol reviews:
review on  

This is a well done pegging release. Slut Bottom Chris is nothing short of amazing through this release sexually, and Mistress D Severe, Sinnamon Love, and Zoey Holloway do a great job as the judges as well as putting it out. The technical aspects are pretty average, which is actually pretty good for this type of release, and as usual with a fetish release there isn't any effort put into the extras. This is a good fetish release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Anal Sex
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Anal Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Sinnamon Love, Tyler Knight, James Deen, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Danny Wylde
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 7/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

"Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide to Advanced Anal Sex" is a good production from Vivid and Tristan Taormino that, as its title implies, provides a good deal of information about the practice of anal stimulation. The disc kicks off with about 20 minutes of informational material, and a variety of topics are covered. There's info on the anatomy / science of anal play, preparing for it, pointers on what to do, info regarding the male prostate and the female G-spot, material on various positions, and coverage of the topic as it pertains to both men and women (as givers and receivers, alike). After this, there's a transition to four demonstrations involving adult stars, each with its own unique characteristics and flavor. Sex-wise, the demos are typically fairly hot, though a couple of them don't end in a male climax, so it's a bit of a let-down in that regard. All in all, this one is informative, and the production achieves its educational goals well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 3 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 3 (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Keiran Lee, Lea Lexis, Angelica Heart, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/16/2010
Big Wet Butts 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Big asses getting filled by porn studs, does anyone do it better than Brazzers? This one features the first anal from Krissy Lynn, so thatís reason enough to get this one! It also features the sexy Kristina Rose and the scrumptious Kelly Divine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Golden's Mann Meat
Alexis Golden's Mann Meat 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Richard Mann, Janet Mason, Alexis Golden
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Release date: 5/17/2010
Alexis Golden's Mann Meat reviews:
review on  

Alexis Golden has been quoted as saying; I'm a Real Life Swinger/Cougar/MILF and I do porn just for the fun of it! She is then quoted on the back of Mann Meat saying; As you know, I had previously fucked Richard Mann. His legitimate 11 Black Monster Cock has used All my holes repeatedly. He is one of the very, very few guys to me take a break. I kept bragging to my Sexy Girlfriends Janet Mason and Sinnamon about Richards Cocksmanship. Im sure they both pleasured themselves many times thinking about his huge dick. Finally, one by one, I was able to get them both into a room with Me and Richard and this DVD is the result. All I can say is Wow! Alexis Golden is a hot MILFY major piece of ass who I, if given the chance, would let do all sorts of thing to me. This is a great amateur release and has production values that rival any of the major companies. On the cover we have a shot of a black guy, and I do mean black guy, with a large sized cock and Alexis applying a little tongue action to his balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 1/13/2010
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Melrose Foxxx, Stacey Fuxx, Ashley St. Claire
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/21/2009
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of WM/BF action, to include some dude tagging Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri in their dumpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sinnamon Love, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Jack Fountain, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, Faye Reagan, Andi Anderson, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, Eden Adams, Ahryan Astyn, Nate Liquor, Honey Foxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/21/2009
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
   read the complete review
review on  

12 scenes of shaft stroking . Handjob hunnies incl. Ava Rose, Eden Adams, & Honey Foxxx . About as good as a handjob-themed dvd can be .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mommas
Black Mommas 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Sinnamon Love, Nyomi Banxxx, Chavon Taylor, Diamond Jackson, Crystal Davis, Sage Echelon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mommas reviews:
review on  

Diamond Jackson is our cover girl here and she is a sexy chocolate number. LT's movies are hit and miss with me, but he hit on this one. Best scene belongs to Chavone Taylor and Kitten. Two on two action was great to see. Let's go:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How Could I Forget That Asshole?
How Could I Forget That Asshole? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Flower Tucci, Jenna Brooks, Mariah Heart
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/2/2008
How Could I Forget That Asshole? reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of anal fucking, including two MFF three-somes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chemistry 4: The Orgy Edition
Chemistry 4: The Orgy Edition 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sinnamon Love, Tyler Knight, Penny Flame, Adrianna Nicole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 5/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chemistry 4: The Orgy Edition reviews:
review on  

I really love the experience of watching any of the volumes in Tristan Taormino's "Chemistry" series, I have to fully admit. In my opinion, she takes the established gonzo genre, which is my preferred genre, and fully incorporates what would normally be behind-the-scenes elements into a wonderfully cohesive and endearing whole. And the "BTS" elements really go above and beyond what we normally see in those DVD features, which often includes some light Q&A and following the girls & guys as they get ready in hair and make-up, the photo setups and generally lounging around. What I love about "Chemistry" is the extended amount of time the performers are allowed to relax in one environment, surrounded by one group of people for the duration and what we as viewers can watch and enjoy is the genuine sense of comfort and ease displayed, whether at rest or at play.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 6
Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Sinnamon Love, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Jandi Lin, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Release date: 4/24/2008
Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 6 reviews:
review on  

The whole movie is sensational from the beautiful Jandi who loved to be roughed up by Jazz to the intense passionate pairing of Loona and Claudia with Jazz giving both girls a great fucking. This was a pleasure to watch and fantastic chemistry in all the scenes make this a must buy for porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz Has Chocolate Fever
Boz Has Chocolate Fever 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Boz, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Stacy Adams
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/11/2008
Boz Has Chocolate Fever reviews:
review on  

Man, BOZ has not been with a black girl since the Slayer days. So it was nice to see him with some really hot sistas 4 a change and not have to deal with the incessant "nigger" talk they usually do with him. THis is probably the hottest movie BD has ever done, and while it is not brand new it holds up. Damn shame there has never beena part 2. Sinnamon love, Jada Fire, Candice Nicole, Stacy Adams and the absolute cute as a button Melrose Foxx are burn this flick to ashes. And i'll bee damned if Sinn didn't set this muth fucka off righteously!!!!!!!! Bookmarked by legends this is a great effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/10/2007
Booty Juice 11 reviews:
review on  

I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2007
Lord Of Asses 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy cast : Harmony, Aurora Jolie, Jenna Haze, Aline ....and the best part ? They all enjoy anal lovin' . Master cocksman Tom Byron is one lucky fella, as he gets to boink the beauties' backdoors' . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord of Asses 10 continues the series of anal adventures of Mr. Byron with no new innovations, just the tried and tested fucking. Five scenes with six women. The sex is hot and since I grew up watching Tom, it's like visiting an old friend....albeit a very lucky one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Tom Byron with some excellent asses for us to gaze upon-- Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Harmony, Sinnamon Love & Aurora Jolie who hook up with Tom in a 2 on 1 so yeah some great butts get licked and fucked in this one, well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women of Color 13
Women of Color 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Sinnamon Love, Steven French, Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Amile Waters, Elena Heiress
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 9/18/2007
Women of Color 13 reviews:
review on  

This is my first time taking a voyage into the foray of the Women of Color series by Anabolic, and with a mixture of black, Latin and Asian girls, it certainly proves that variety is the spice of life. And there is plenty of variety in the action, with threesomes, anal and double penetrations to enjoy, you certainly cant complain with the content. These girls look certain t show us a good time and I cant wait to see more of this series after watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 4
Sprung A Leak 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Sophie Dee, BabyDoll, Sindee Jennings, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sprung A Leak 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Sprung a Leak from Red Light District features 5 frequently squirting chicks, including Sophie Dee, Sindee Jennings, Sinnamon Love, Baby Doll(Sidney Kohl/Cole) and Try-Me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/18/2007
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns reviews:
review on  

As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 3
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Divine, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Hypnotiq, Caren Caan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/27/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet chocolate asses and light fetish make for a solid anal romp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/23/2007
Big Black Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director