Porn Stars  >  Sindy  > Reviews

Reviews of Sindy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 9
Cherry Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Stacy, Veronica, Lisa, Elle, Gaile, Cindy, Samantha, Sindy, Annabella, Jessi, Corinne, Jacky, Hennessy, Anabell, Lissy, Cute
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/24/2013
Cherry Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

"Cherry Girls 9" from My sexy Kittens showcase 17 girls, saying is their first time on camera and for the fans who follow the studio is another good one, that can be easily purchase by the cover girl alone, then you get sixteen more girls to go with it, any other fan can check out first, just to be safe and avoid be disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Sindy, Johnny Nitro, Amber Chase, Phoenix Askani, David Strong, Coco Chantel, Adam Rayne, Athena Pleasures
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
P.I.T.: Pornstars In Training reviews:
review on  

In the old studio system we had "starlettes" before the stars were born. Now we have PIT...Pornstars in Training. This is an average five scene dvd with one on one sex, supposedly newbies and most of them look and play the part well, although with all else that is out there to watch, I guess I prefer the experienced ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 47
Women Seeking Women 47 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Rebeca Linares, Heather Silk, Alexandra Ivy, Lisa Neils, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/27/2008
Women Seeking Women 47 reviews:
review on  

I‘ve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #47 is just what I’ve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Thailand
Teens In Thailand 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy, Ja, Da, Oiy
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Wang Kerr
Release date: 12/22/2006
Teens In Thailand reviews:
review on  

"Asia Bootleg. Tight horny Asian twats." This is the promise of Teens in Thailand. What you actually get is one guy with a POV camera trying to hold himself (and the camera) still so that four lovely Thai teens can service him. Four predictible sex scenes and not much imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Hazardous Duty
Rocco: Hazardous Duty 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Angelica, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Sidney, Katarina, Linda, Sindy, Sandra Mark, Judy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco: Hazardous Duty reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 13
2 on 1 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Krystal DeBoor, Andreas, Mario, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Sindy, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Stacy Silver, Izabel
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/7/2003
2 on 1 13 reviews:
review on  

Let her eat my pussy while you fuck me furiously in my ass! Please! Ive always loved this series for its hot anal sex, DPs (double penetrations) and luscious ass-to-mouth action. But this episode is an absolute scorcher! Maybe its because the women in it are some of the most gorgeous Ive ever seen. Or maybe its because the girls are allowed to get more amorous with each other than you normally see in a movie this explicit. Either way, the combination of the two provides for an unbelievable tantalizing viewing experience. As highlights, the ass-to-mouth action in this film is truly fantastic. Two of the women, in fact, allow their men to poke them briefly and repeatedly in their cute assholes and then immediately afterwards in their loving mouths. I cant begin to tell you how much this triggered my own feelings of penis envy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest  jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that: seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Carmen, Leila, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Kelli, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, Sindy, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Sophie Gently, Maryka, Sweet Rita, Greg Centauro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/2/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have really enjoyed previous installments in this series. I have no reason to believe that I will enjoy this one any less. Capsule Review I am definitely pleased with this release. This is definitely my favorite series from Christophe. It tends to live up to its name and, while it features some very hardcore sex, it tends not to have so much of the gaping that is present in his Hardball DVDs. This is not the very best of the BG discs I've seen, but it is well worth watching. Technical Christophe and Evil Angel team up to deliver a quality product. Great video, audio and lighting. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, biography, cast list Target Audience Euro gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lucy & Carmen Lucy & Carmen are both brunette euro girls. They each begin this scene seated in a window in their bras and panties. The girls stand around and pose, teasing for us very successfully. They walk to the back porch and meet up with two guys.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director