Porn Stars  >  Sindy Lange  > Reviews

Reviews of Sindy Lange Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Sindy Lange in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sindy Lange's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film)
Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sindy Lange, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Krissy Lynn, Mellanie Monroe, Charlee Chase
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty MILFs 20 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average fuck flick. The setups are generic, but the stars look like they're having a decent time with them. The action is pretty plain, the technical aspects are average, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help the overall release out. This one's a decent renal if you're a fan of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Creampie Cuties 2
Interracial Creampie Cuties 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Violet, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Estelle, Boz, Sindy Lange, Ace, Rico Strong, Savannah Stern, Roxie West, Kylee Reese, Hooks, Jason Brown, Derek Skeeter
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 5/18/2010
Interracial Creampie Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

White Women getting manhandled while (in some cases), the Husband video tapes the mayhem!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 52
Women Seeking Women 52 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Sindy Lange, Deauxma, Heather Silk, Michelle Aston, Lonestar, Alyssa Reece, Cindy Craves
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/26/2009
Women Seeking Women 52 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of F/F lesbian action, some with and some without toys. A lot of the appeal of this will be in whether you find the performers attractive. There's enough variation so that it doesn't look like checklist porn if you don't like something in one scene, it may not occur in the others. If you like realistic-looking lesbian scenes, at least those with a little more emphasis on tenderness and less on screaming orgasms, there should be something here that's a keeper
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 2
Wife Switch 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Jason, Justin, Leilani, Scott Lyons, Sylvio Mata, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Lee Bang, Naudia Nyce, Josh Hunter, Brad Hardy, Sarah Sunn, Kimberly Kole, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks, Frankie Vargas, Ms. Platinum, Brittany Burke
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 2 reviews:
review on  

If you wish that late night reality TV would just take the three baby steps into porn, this is just the DVD you need to check out. The setups are nicely done and has the late night reality show feeling and style completely nailed. The sex has plenty of variety as well as a lot of chemistry, and it manages to move along at a nicely even pace throughout the release. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although little of it actually pertains to this release, the extras show some effort too. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 9
Porn Fidelity 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Cherokee, Kelly Madison, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Samantha Sin, Richelle Ryan, Ryan Madison
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/25/2007
Porn Fidelity 9 reviews:
review on  

The continuing saga of how Kelly Madison brings home beautiful women to share with her husband Ryan.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the 9th installment of the popular series in which Kelly Madison, ever the loving wife, brings women home to share with her husband. Having already seen and reviewed another of the Madison couple's dvds, I eagerly anticipated this latest installment. The beautiful and energetic Cherokee highlights a nice list of actresses sure to spice up the love life for this free-spirited couple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Krystal Jordan, Amina Amore, Isabella Pacino, Alyssa Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 reviews:
review on  

Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Hard (Xcartel)
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Dillon, Sheridan, Roge, Sindy Lange, Buster Good, Daryn Darby, Derrick Pierce, JJ, Paulinha
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Roman Holliday
Release date: 11/28/2006
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) reviews:
review on  

"There's a time and a place for nice gentle sex...and this is neither the time nor the place," according to the dvd cover for "Some Like It Hard". The sex is as promised, not gentle but smoking hot. Five scenes including a vocal performance by the well chosen covergirl Sindy Lange will keep your attention for about two hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gush (Sin City)
Gush (Sin City) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Harley, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Sindy Lange, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Lexi Love
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/2/2006
Gush (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirts So Good 2
Squirts So Good 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Nick Manning, Cindy Crawford, Nadia Styles, Sindy Lange, Jay Huntington, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Aubrey Addams
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 10/24/2006
Squirts So Good 2 reviews:
review on  

What a pleasure to watch a film in which no orders are given to the girls, the guys are not the same old, same old ones that you're sick of, and they basically keep quiet and take care of business. And the squirting shows that the girls were getting off like champs. We need more like this; thanks to David Lord for this one. All of the girls are incredible squirters, so I'll not mention that in commenting about the scenes. Some of the squirts were amazing in quantity and quality. JENNA PRESLEY gives her usual 110, squirting like a demon and uttering a classic line: "O my god, I love being a whore!" NIKKI NIEVEZ knows how to vary the pace, and the great muscle tone in her ass pays dividends to strokers. She's a very slutty young lady whose love of sex before camera is clear. AUBREY ADAMS squirts the least but otherwise puts on an exhilerating final scene, pounding relentlessly from on top. She looks like a Sunday School girl but fucks like demon. I'll forgive her for taking the load on her chin. What a shame that NADIA STYLES now has fake tits. She was a favorite....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Housewhores 6
Desperate Housewhores 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Sindy Lange, Daryn Darby, Veronica Rayne, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 10/23/2006
Desperate Housewhores 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Premise: each 'housewife' is greeted at their home... the winner of a 'sexual makeover' which consists of make-up & lingerie . Yup thats' right, before and after pics of this cast of 'milfy' beauties. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Sindy Lange and Nick Jacobs . All vaginal. Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary ( Sindy squirting twice) . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, back to mish...Sindy's mouth receiving a sperm sundae . Scene 2 Alexi Carrington with Christian . All vaginal . Foreplay, oral on Christian, missionary, doggy . Reverse cowgirl, spoon...Christian comes inside Alexi's milfy mouth . Scene 3 Angela Stone with Mark Davis . All vaginal . A different scenario here as Angela 'steals' her philandering boyfriends' car, the idea being that revenge is best served by screwing, squirting, and smashing a wayward cocksmans' car. Mutual oral, standing 69 oral, Angela squirts onto the windshield. Standing doggy ( Angela squirts onto the hood) . Missionary, with Angela filling Marks' mouth with her squirt sauce . Cowgirl & reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...with Mark bust
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 4
Swallow My Squirt 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Van Damage, Felony, Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt 4
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Italia, Ginger Lea
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 4/27/2006
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B saw this disk and thought it'd be fun to check it out ( uh oh !). Good call, or free fall ? Let's see. What I Liked Kinda fun watching the porn babes' and Mrs B's reaction(s) to the sight of Shane Diesel's thick and beefy meat log ! Mrs. B's fave scene here was with cover babe Italia. Nice natural bod with brown hair, she lets out some loud ass 'AHHH's' when Shane's sledgehammer goes inside Italia in deep mish. After getting acclimated to his meat, they switch to doggy, vigorous doggy as she's maoning, and Shane responds by pounding Italia's head into the couch as he thrusts from behind. More fuckin' ensues after some p2m, now in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl giving us a prime view of Italia's bod. Best part happens at the end where Shane lays Italia belly down, flat on the floor, and goes back to fucking her in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Girls 2
Pick-Up Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Magnum, Chloe Dior, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Nikki Loren, Vanessa Lane, Brodie
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pick-Up Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Paying 'regular' gals to ride in a van & be filmed by strange men . Sounds like website auteurs Bangbus doesnt it ? Geez I hope that annoying Dirty Sanchez aint here ! So will this ride be a smooth one, or bumpy & full of potholes. Let's see. What I Liked The cast. Yup, Vanessa Lane, Randi Wright, Chloe Dior, & Sindy Lange are major eye candy. Each gal does something here called a ' cameltoe slide', which entails oiling up the stud's cock as the femme part her pussy lips onto said cock, and proceeds to slide her split lips up and down her man's shaft. Trust me, it's very sexy. I liked Randi's scene here the most....her natural bod is just BANGIN', and seeing buff Tommy Gunn pound away at it was very cool. Besides the sexy 'slide', my fave part is the end where TG comes all over a mirrored wall, and Randi licks all his goo off of the glass, swallowing it, and rubbing it on her toned, tanned bod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Beauties
Cream Pie Beauties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Heaven Leigh, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Blake Leigh, Brad Steele, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Kelli Tyler, Diamond Foxx, Sindy Lange, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline, Sindy Lang
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/14/2006
Cream Pie Beauties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/25/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV
Squirt For Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Sindy Lange
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/25/2005
Squirt For Me POV reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a title that combines two popular areas of porn at the moment. You have girls that can squirt and put that together with some POV action both oral and sexual and this yields a pretty good scene or so the producers of this dvd hope! I had no idea Monica Sweetheart was a squirter and regardless of whether or not you think it's piss or female cum I'm stoked to see Monica's pussy shooting out some juices! So let's get right to the action. Monica Sweetheart: Ok we lead off with this sexy as hell Euro babe but she's over here shooting so much you can almost call her an honorary American! Monica is looking as good as always here and we see that hot body shown off. Monica takes us to another room and we follow along getting a little upskirt shot of her ass. Monica then has a seat and we start to see a little more of her body with her taking her top off. Nice modest sized tits and damn that face can melt butter it's so beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/22/2005
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 6 (Legend)
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Desire Moore, Sindy Lange, Lucki Chatsworth, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle, Lucky Chatsworth, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Joe, Kevin M.
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/1/2005
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outgunned (Vertigo)
Outgunned (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Alexis Malone, Dani Woodward, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Sindy Lange, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 11/9/2004
Outgunned (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Vertigo video, every scene features two girls on one guy. The scenes are lit by mostly windowlight as far as I can tell. Some scenes annoyed me with the John Leslie effect which is shooting into the light. The other thing that annoyed me is that I couldn't every track was a scene and for some reason I can't skip to another track. Instead I'm either forced to fast forward through a scene or go through the scene selection menu to skip ahead. The sex was conventional with the guy's most difficult decision is figuring which chick he wants to do at that moment. Fake redhead and natural redhead Dani Woodward and Audrey Hollander tag team some dude on a couch. Audrey does most of the dirty talking. Dani just fucks the dude. Chanelle Chavez and Sindy Lange gang up on some dude in a bedroom. I was surprised to see Sindy with boltons from when I last saw her. She's much more vocal than Channelle. Ariana Jolee looks very different with bangs on. Alexis Malone's blonde mane complements Ariana very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
North Pole 52 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/31/2004
She Squirts 13 reviews:
review on  

She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasted (Anarchy)
Blasted (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Talon, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Ashley Haze, Vanilla Skye, Sindy Lange, Roxy Sweet, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 5/27/2004
Blasted (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Blasted Studio: Python Pictures (Anarchy Films) Director: Erin Sky Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:32:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:11) Starring: Vanilla Skye (Cover Girl) Sindy Lange Roxy Sweet Ashley Haze Sativa Rose Themes: Facials This title, "An Erin Sky Experience," is listed under Python Pictures, which is basically a subsidiary of Anarchy Films. Recently, all Anarchy titles went on sale at my local smut shop, so I decided to pick up a few. Frankly, the studio does not enjoy a great reputation on ADT (Anarchy is infamous for false advertising on its interactive titles). I decided to pick up "Blasted," though, because of its great cover and superb cast. Let's hope this DVD lives up to the eye-catching cover with the lovely Vanilla Skye. This is a one-on-one movie, which means that all scenes are one girl and one guy. The main theme is the facial; all girls are "Blasted" facially at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director