Porn Stars  >  Simone  > Reviews

Reviews of Simone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 3
Hard Double Anal 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Simone, Deva, Raffaella, Alina Henessy
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Release date: 9/25/2013
Hard Double Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

"Hard Double Anal 3" from Anal Industries is quite a ride, for DAP aficionados, for me was all about some good looking girls taking hard dick in double doses, not as hard at the previous one, but way better in the eye candy department with Henessy and just the thought of her being Double up make me faint, sadly it didn't happen but it make the last scene one of the better ones of the movie. This one will have a good rating and a good response from the fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 9
Sweethearts From Europe 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Angelica, Simone, Dolly, Terry, Klaris, Bella P., Bella T.
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/1/2013
Sweethearts From Europe 9 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Sweethearts From Europe 9", is giving total eye candy and fans who follow the series will appreciate the nice mix of masturbation and sex scenes, of course is not for everyone, so don't expect the girls to be more than girls. I really start enjoying this series a lot. Studio Seventeen can expect a nice return, money wise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment)
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Teresa, Jana, Marie, Senna Lovely
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/10/2011
Dirty Little Secrets 4 (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This dvd seems to be a compilation of ancient scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 7
Ass Like That 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Desiree Diamond, Jenna Brooks, Lacey Duvalle, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 8/25/2008
Ass Like That 7 reviews:
review on  

A non-anal movie for big butt lovers. All scenes are Black on Black, and there are 5 scenes total.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Toy Teens
Sex Toy Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lena, Maya Hills, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Paulina James, Mikey
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 8/6/2007
Sex Toy Teens reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks masturbate, then stuff a vibrator in their pussies for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fans Have Spoken 12, The
Fans Have Spoken 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Nick Manning
Release date: 11/9/2006
Fans Have Spoken 12, The reviews:
review on  

I don't know whether to take Nick Manning seriously or not. Is his over the top personality a joke or the real thing? Doesn't matter as his filthy talk and intense fuck give the women in this compilation an exxxcelent workout. This dvd is several years old already, but don't let that stop you from watching the loads drop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 7
Barely Legal All Stars 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Swan, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Nikki Dawn, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Nadia Styles, Keri Sable, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/25/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 7 reviews:
review on  

This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crash Pad, The
Crash Pad, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Simone, Jo, Shawn, Dylan Ryan, Jiz Lee, Roxie Ryder, Roxie Rider, Dusty Ryder, Shine Louise Houston
Studio: Pink and White

Directed by: Shine Louise Houston
Release date: 7/21/2006
Crash Pad, The reviews:
review on  

A place exists, where one nights stands and secret encounters can be performed without interruption, inhibitions or men. The crash pad offers this getaway for those fortunate enough to be passed the key. This film is not only of lesbians, but by lesbians also... making it a rare delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Crash Pad A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Blowfish Video Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $35.95 DVD Release Date: December 14, 2005 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette, Independent, Lesbian Run Time: 56 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2005 Director: Shine Louise Houston Written by: Shine Louise Houston Cast: Simone, Dylan Rion, JO, Jiz Lee, Shawn, Roxie Ryder (as Roxie Rider), Dusty Ryder, Shine Louise Houston Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD-R Special Features: Cast Interview, Director Interview, Storyboard Comparison, Outtakes, Short Trailer, Long Trailer, Director's Commentary DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: If you have the key to the crash pad there are a few rules: Call before you go; Answer the phone if you are there; It's first come first served; You can only use the key seven times and then you must pass it on. Audio/Video: The film is presented in the widescreen aspect
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/10/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grafenberg Spot, The
Grafenberg Spot, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Raven, Toni, Nina Hartley, Sandy, Tracy, Sophia, Lois, John Holmes, Simone, Angelique, Rick Savage, Annette Haven, Sapphire, Harry Reems, Teresa, Susan, Lili Marlene, Rita Erotica, Elise, Pepper, Debi Sundahl, Thor Southern, Al Rand, Miss Susannah, Susie Bright
Studio: Mitchell Brothers

Directed by: Artie Mitchell
Release date: 1/2/2005
Grafenberg Spot, The reviews:
review on  

The Mitchell Brothers' "Grafenberg Spot" was a movie described in the book "Bottom Feeders" as a "six-day wonder shot to fund legal expenses". By the sounds of that description, you would think that the movie is a piece of shit. "The Grafenberg Spot", however is a quite watchable, and actually very entertaining film that while doesn't reach the standards of "Behind the Green Door" or "The Resurrection of Eve", is still a must-see in the adult genre. The cast in this movie are amazing. It is certainly a who's who of adult cinema in 1985. Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Annette Haven, John Holmes, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Lili Marlene, Rick Savage. Traci Lords was in the original version of the film. Story tells of a comparative literature graduate named Leslie (played by Ginger), who has the habit of pissing in her lover's (Harry Reems) face while getting eaten out. She goes to a clinic where a doctor (Annette Haven) teaches her about the Grafenberg pleasure spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 4
Lex Steele XXX 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexington Steele, Christy, Kaylynn, Simone, Omar, Sharon Wild, Mandy Bright, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Natalija
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/17/2004
Lex Steele XXX 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mercenary Pictures Lex Steele XXX 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sharon Wild & Lex X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: An outstanding scene from beginning to end with great energy and chemistry between the two performers. Surprisingly, Sharon receives a grinding, balls deep anal in the froggy position. A must see scene for Sharon Wild fans. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Angel Dark X X X X Simone Peach X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, although with no anal and the girls can only manage to handle half of Lex's length. The scene ends with a popshot to Angel's belly. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kaylynn X X X X X Scene Type: boy/g
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video)
Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Domineko, Anastacia, Brooke Daze, Justin Slayer, Sin-nye, Sin Star, Nyomi Marcela, Jada Kiss, J. Monty, HJ, J Monty, Kiki Kanyon, Skky Black, Mercedes (Sensational), Mya (Sensational), Eric (sensational), Maike Linares, Vincento
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 8/13/2004
Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is obviously Sensational Video's blow job line. I usually shy away from films that are this specific and find a constant barrage of oral only scenes to be boring. Some directors do good work with the genre, though, so they're occasionally worth a look. This video has a few performers I like, or am familiar with. Nyomi Marcela, Mya Mason and Simone are prominent among them. Let the lick fest begin. Nyomi claims to have some oral skills. I've seen her perform and would have to agree but she'll be put to the test anyway. HJ is brought in to provide the meat and Nyomi goes right to her knees to show us. She works the cock pretty well, getting it into her throat, spitting, licking the shaft and doing it at an erotic pace as opposed to break neck speed. Good hand action and ball licking. Some no hands action and lots of drool. Jaw breaking and tip licking. Periodic throating, although not to the hilt. Nyomi jerks the load out into her mouth. You can just make out the spurting as the cock head is in her oral cavity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 32
Naughty College School Girls 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/18/2004
Naughty College School Girls 32 reviews:
review on  

Well, here it is. A DVD that has Tianna Lynn in it where she does NOT squirt. I didnt think one out there existed, but there you have it. She gives a good fuck to her co-star, and he tries his best to coax a shot or two of girl juice out of her, but, in the end, he comes up empty. I know that must have blown his mind, because this is the first DVD with her in it that I have seen where she does not squirt. The rest of the feature is your standard fuck fest. Outdoor fucking, threesomes, standing cowgirl, cowgirl, wall fucking, great oral, and some serious pounding are all to be had in this outing, but this one does fall short. As much as the girls give in their scenes, one cant help to notice that with a little bit more spontaneity, these scenes might have taken off. All our ladies are beautiful, and you will like seeing them fuck, but dont be fooled by the cover. If you want to see her squirt, get any of her other releases. You will be disappointed. But, if you want to see that rare scene where all she does is fuck, this might be the DVD for you. Just remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, August, Alexis Malone, Casey Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Anell, Grant Michaels, Madison Sins
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/13/2004
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like them inked, this is the movie for you. Biker Chicks Cum Easy #2 is the ultimate flick for porn aficionados who like tattoos. There are more tats in this one then on the wall of your local artists parlor. Youll be disappointed with the first scene, however, as all three performers seem ink-free. Theres some good, nasty sex to make up for it. Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) is a foul-mouthed blond slut who takes Alex Sanders up her ass while blond Nicole Jordan eats her snatch. This is after the girls do a little lezout in an outdoor shower. Nicole licks up Alex spew from Phyllisha Annes tummy like a cat lapping milk from a bowl. Nice! Exotic Simone has a Playboy tat and some script text just above her pubes. She and Scott Styles cavort in a mechanics garage. She looks Latin, has a lithe body and a shaved pussy. They do a couple basic position changes before he drops his load in her mouth. Simone does some excellent cleanup afterward. The queen of all tat queens, blond Madison Sins, does a girl-girl with brunette August Night next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Sexual Confusion
Dayton's Sexual Confusion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Simone, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/6/2004
Dayton's Sexual Confusion reviews:
review on  

Okay so, if I buy say 50 movies, maybe 2 of them would be straight movies. I watch girl on girl movies about 99 of the time. The other times I watch stuff like Cherry Boxxx movies because (my girlfriend likes them) they're pretty easy to watch, not too heavy, not too male oriented and harmless. Add to the equation that they have under contract Dayton Rains, ooooooooh how I love Dayton Rains. Loved her since Jill Kelly gave her a terrific little all girl movie called Dayton's Paradise, she just does it for me. I have actually seen Dayton's 3 previous movies in her comeback with CB (the highlights being her scene in the 1st one with Cytherea on a trampoline and her one on one with Belladonna in the 3rd) and this one is pretty much the same fair with the exception that this one 'boasts' Dayton's first boy-girl sex scene in 3 years, since she left Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simone Sizzlin' Hot
Simone Sizzlin' Hot 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, Simone, John West, Cheyne Collins, Lara, Mercedes Ashley, Mariah Cherry, Lara Stevens, Summer Luv, Rick Davis
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/16/2004
Simone Sizzlin' Hot reviews:
review on  

Prologue Is Simone sizzlin' hot? Well, lookswise I'd say she is. A light cappucino exotic with a very nice tight body and a kind of goofy valley girl air about her. She's been in porn for a while now. The first time I saw her was in Mandingo 4 and the matchup was incongruous. Performing on the fringe of hardcore gonzo, I haven't caught her act for some time and was interested in how sexually progressed she's become. I've also been seeing these Cherry Boxxx titles around and wanted to check out their productions. They have other performers I'd like to see showcased and I want to see if they do justice by them. Let's see how they do Simone. Simone greets us at the door of her house (sure it is) and leads us into the back where Tyce Bune is booking scenes while waiting for her. She gives us a little tease. I don't know what recipe made up this genetic stew but I hope they didn't throw it away. Simone is smokin' hot looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 3
Booty Central 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Darren James, Jada Fire, Jada, Velvet Rose, Billy Banks, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, K.K., Mya Lovely, Coco Pink, Kiante
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/6/2004
Booty Central 3 reviews:
review on  

Velvet Rose [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw her I couldnt tell if she was a white girl with a deep tan, or a black girl with fair skin. Its just a guess, but I would assume the answer lies somewhere in the tween. Velvet was just discussed in a thread here that debates beautiful women who are lame performers. If I am not mistaken, I may have provided a second for this claim. Too bad I had not seen this scene the day before, I would have agreed that her work tends to be below average, but I would tell me people that this scene might just be a mind changer. Velvet took a lot of anal, and I believed that she enjoyed herself. If all her scenes were this good, she would have been on top of the game. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jada Fire & Lacey Duval [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I was surprised to see how many tattoos Lacey had. She is a beautiful girl, but a little skinny for my taste. If youve read my reviews. You already know that Jada is the most consistent Black Female performer in the game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director