Porn Stars  >  Simone Style  > Reviews

Reviews of Simone Style Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Simone Style in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Simone Style's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nancy, Cheryl, George Uhl, Neeo, Ashley Woods, Simone Style, Mark Zicha, Kattie Gold, Bella Baby, Corazon Del Angel, Angel Diamonds
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 reviews:
review on  

A Euro feature from Doghouse Digital. There are little setups in which the unseen daughter’s cute friends show up and one thing leads to another and everyone’s getting naked and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme)
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Simone Style, JPX, Tarra White, Jenna Lovely, Melissa Ria, Morgane Moon
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 7/6/2011
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) reviews:
review on  

In a few words this movie is all you can expect of a Herve Bodilis movie, so don't expect more or less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ritual (Marc Dorcel)
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, Lee, Oliver Sanchez, Sean, Thomas, Michele, Neeo, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Simone Style, Veronica Da Souza, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Regina Ice, Yan Scott, Leny Ewil, Julia Silver, Jennifer Lowe, Martin Schneider, Vanesa May
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/17/2008
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

This is a Dorcel movie (directed by Moire Candy) about vampires and the ritual a girl (Melissa Lauren) has to go through to join and unjoin their ranks. There's a huge cast list because there are quite a few orgies in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretaries (Combat Zone)
Secretaries (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Lucky, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Neo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 1/28/2008
Secretaries (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Pretty formulaic, with a standout scene by Suzie Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, the title is pretty straightforward about the theme here. We have five scenes featuring some Euro babes wearing fairly sexy business attire and finding ways to get hooked up with their bosses, co-workers or the occasional maintenance guy. Five one-on-one scenes here, four of which focus on anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive (3rd Degree)
Massive (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Anastasia Christ, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer Stone, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/18/2007
Massive (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good title if you're into a strong emphasis on ass, namely it being fucked and also taking the load at scenes end. The euro girl cast should be well known to a lot of you so if you're fans then this should be an easy rental for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another release by the Third Degree team, and this time it is dedicated to five girls with great shapely asses who are all ready and willing to participate in some anal action. I certainly cant complain as the girls are hot and the action is up to Third Degree's usual high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 12: Katsumi
Pornochic 12: Katsumi 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsuni, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Diana Gold
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2006
Pornochic 12: Katsumi reviews:
review on  

Pornochic 12: Katsumi Studio: Wicked Category: Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsumi, Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Diana Gold, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis From time to time we have to cheat on our time, with the object of getting what we want, the time is this coming month December, the object is to get to the AEE in January. So I'll try to do the short reviews to let you know if a movie sucks or it's worth all the nominations. Few months ago I review my first Dorcel Movie and I was pretty satisfied with Story of Yasmine This time a movie with the same director, but with the super special appeal of Katsumi, who to my eyes is the hottest and prettiest of all the Asian performers, and you can argue that, but I won't move an inch of my center of sincerity, she is a sexual exuding animal, whose leading roll is well achieved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Yasmine
Story Of Yasmine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/4/2006
Story Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Anetta Keys, Kate Jones, Veronica DaSouth
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/14/2006
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy 2
Cream Pie Orgy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Ellen Saint, Monica Lion, Belicia Avalos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/13/2006
Cream Pie Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Devils Films has put out a lot of product over the last few years without much in the way hype. For me at least, their releases have been pretty much hit or miss. A lot of it has to do with them not giving director credits on the films, so you usually dont know what you are getting until its in the DVD player. Generally, the ones with European starlets have tended to be better produced. So looking at the cast list here and having enjoyed the first one in the series, I decided to take a chance with this one. There are two scenes, each with 4 girls and 4 guys. The scenes start off with some light lesbian play before the guys come in, and end with each girl taking a cream pie. Scenes: Scene 1: Lucy Lee, Renata, Ellen Saint, Suzie Diamond and 4 dudes (one of which is Dennis Marti)- From what I can tell, Lucy is the only one to do anal, getting DPs for a decent amount of time. Highlight of the scene was Lucy drinking the cum out of Renatas snatch, posing for the camera with it running down her chin, then making out with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Gang Bangs
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Nadine, Carolina, Patricia, Nikki Sun, Marie Luv, Megan Ford, Simone Style, Nikki Dark, Lucy Maira
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/22/2006
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

A comp that isn't as advertised -- only one of the four clips included is from a Teen Gang Bang titles, and each scene features one woman with just three guys. OK, maybe that's a gang, and maybe that's a gang on a budget, but compared to other gang bang titles, it's lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3½ out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 56
Gangland 56 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmelita, Simone Style, Sunny Jay
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/27/2006
Gangland 56 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:52 Cast listing: Scene 1 Carmelita Scene 2 Simone Style Scene 3 Sunny Jay Male performers Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, & ??? My very short review: Gangland 56 was my first foray into this long-running interracial series. This edition featured an all Euro-cast and starred one of my favorites, Simone Style, who has a body that is divine. Simone is just plain gorgeous and a strong performer who will take it up the ass. Before I expound any further on the sex action, let me point out the low-budget aspects associated with this DVD release: 1. There are just 3 scenes 2. There is no director credited 3. The cast list only lists the girls and not the guys 4. Each of the scenes has the same 3 guys and they are not the best 5. Each scene takes place in the same room and on the same bed 6. Each scene starts with the girl performing a quick tease and then the 3 guys suddenly appear already naked and ready to fuck 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Whores
Hardcore Whores 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Carmelita, Simone Style, Victoria Lanz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/27/2005
Hardcore Whores reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Following many years watching, and a couple of years reviewing porn on this very site, I consider myself a porn connoisseur and certainly not someone who would choose a title based solely on the box cover. Having said that of course, Sharka Blue looked so damn cute on the box cover that I decided that a serving of European girls was just what my porn palette needed after a few months of nothing but American steak. The opening scene features our cute cover girl, Sharka Blue. The structure of this scene reminded me of Tear me a New One, as Sharka gets a short ass fucking from a number of individual guys before the mini gang bang begins. I could have done without the smoking but at least Sharka looks smoking in her bra and panties and gold heels. A short fingering of Sharkas ass before she walks into another room to be fucked by the first guy. The highlight here is some spoon anal with good ATM from Sharka.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get a Jake Malone title and he's been in the news lately and it was good news to as he's moving on to the Evil Empire but first we get this title done last year for Platinum X Pictures. Jake's not a softie that's for sure so having him do a Hardcore title makes perfect sense. This one too has some top Euro talent and for those who think the girls over there are to mechanical or whatever, leave it to Jake to bring out their inner whore! Sharka Blue has first scene honors and they start out with her smoking and blowing said smoke into the camera as Jake checks her out. A very very nice ass on this woman and the tease shows that off plus she's got a modest sized rack. After the fun of showing her off we see Sharka pounded some by Robert Rosenberg and friends. There is some good solid cock sucking and in my previous review I remarked how I enjoyed the softer style bj, well Jake goes totally in the opposite way mostly with the girls gagging quite a bit and it takes the right kind of girl to pull this off and look good doing it and Sharka is such a girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds Studio: Private Category: All Sex Directors: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold, JF Romagnoli, Jalif, Mark Lelong, Alberto Rey Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni Preemptive strike. Can anyone buy a movie just for one of the girls?, Can anyone buy a product just for the name of the maker?, Can anyone understand what the fuck the director was thinking, when he shoot a scene the way he did?,...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/13/2005
Ass Watcher 4, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 ½ Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 ½ Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 ½ My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 2
Fine Ass Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Monica Lion
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/13/2005
Fine Ass Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
   read the complete review
review on  

The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Tera Bond, The
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Leslie Taylor, George, Nick Lang, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Lilit, Ricardo Bell, Susane Brend, Zafira, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Simone Style, Nikoleta Rush, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2005
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The reviews:
review on  

General Impression Private releases generally feature gorgeous, all natural Euro babes having sex in exotic locations, and/or interesting costuming. Oh, and I forgot, anal sex, usually lots of ( yay). Does Hungarian honey Tera Bond's Private comp measure up to those of Julia Taylor, Wanda Curtis, etc ? Lets find out. What I Liked Well,Tera herself ! A stunning brunette beauty with natural 34c breasts that jiggle and wiggle in every scene, especially during scene one's doggy style boink in the back of a limo. Tera also takes a great facial, especially in scene 7 as Ricardo Bell unleashes a tremendous North-like monster facial that she happily(!) inhales and enjoys, I guarantee you'll hit rewind on this scene. Tera takes a great double facial in scene five that has the extra hot factor that she shares the double load with sexy Maria Belucci and deep kisses her, licks her face, throughly enjoying the spit and sperm combo. Hot. Scene 8 probably has the best sustained sex of the disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reverse Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director