Porn Stars  >  Simone Peach  > Reviews

Reviews of Simone Peach Movies



We have 52 movie reviews with Simone Peach in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Simone Peach's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/20/2015
Monster Curves 27 reviews:
review on  

"Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nancy, Cheryl, George Uhl, Neeo, Simone Peach, Ashley Woods, Mark Zicha, Kattie Gold, Bella Baby, Corazon Del Angel, Angel Diamonds
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 13 reviews:
review on  

A Euro feature from Doghouse Digital. There are little setups in which the unseen daughter’s cute friends show up and one thing leads to another and everyone’s getting naked and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 on 1 Gang Bangs 2
4 on 1 Gang Bangs 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, George Uhl, Neeo, Simone Peach, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Ricky Silverado, Richy, Jenna Lovely, Mark Archer, Matt Ice, Thomas Crown, Billie Star
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 2/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 on 1 Gang Bangs 2 reviews:
review on  

Doghouse Digital presents 3 Eurobabes who take on 4 guys each in a gang bang. These all have lame setups but once the action starts, the girls do really well. The girls here are super attractive and seem like they could handle one or two more guys each. But they are content with 4 guys and do what they can.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new gang bang release from Doghouse Digital and this one keeps the number of guys down to four for each girl but that's a good number and the visuals reflect that out during the respective scenes. Not to many shots of guys standing around with nothing to do. Good emphasis on the women sucking cocks and then opening up both their holes for loving and there is even some double pussy action in the first scene with Billie Star. Certainly worth it for fans of Euro girls who like anal along with some good strong head during the course of a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme)
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Simone Peach, JPX, Tarra White, Jenna Lovely, Melissa Ria, Morgane Moon
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 7/6/2011
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) reviews:
review on  

In a few words this movie is all you can expect of a Herve Bodilis movie, so don't expect more or less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts on Display
Butts on Display 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Simone Peach, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2010
Butts on Display reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good release that would have seemed much stronger with a more appropriate title. There's nice chemistry and camera work in each scene, but only Sara Slone and Alexis Texas seemed to fully deliver on the ass worship concept suggested by the title in their scenes. The rest of the scenes were nice, but came off as standard scenes or even with more of a big tit focus than an ass focus. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This could have been a really good release, but due to a poorly chosen title it just doesn't reach its full potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 6
Real Wife Stories 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Simone Peach, Alec Knight, Carmella Bing, Sasha Grey, Mikey Butders, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Mason Moore
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/28/2010
Real Wife Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

Infidelity, wife swapping, and otherwise open marriages. That's what you get with Real Wife Stories 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers never fails to disappoint. They have a categorical formula, big tits, pretty (if slightly older) women and big dicks. A little foreplay, standard sex positions, then a cumshot. Its reliable, good entertainment and the girls are attractive to 90 of their audience.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released the three hour 5 minute REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 6, which was filmed in late 2009. It's a solid entry in the series. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Simone Peach, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ritual (Marc Dorcel)
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Gina, Lee, Oliver Sanchez, Sean, Thomas, Michele, Neeo, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Wein Lewis, Veronica Da Souza, Natalli DiAngelo, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Regina Ice, Yan Scott, Leny Ewil, Julia Silver, Jennifer Lowe, Martin Schneider, Vanesa May
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 12/17/2008
Ritual (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

This is a Dorcel movie (directed by Moire Candy) about vampires and the ritual a girl (Melissa Lauren) has to go through to join and unjoin their ranks. There's a huge cast list because there are quite a few orgies in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Simone Peach, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretaries (Combat Zone)
Secretaries (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Lucky, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Simone Peach, Suzie Diamond, Neo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 1/28/2008
Secretaries (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Pretty formulaic, with a standout scene by Suzie Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, the title is pretty straightforward about the theme here. We have five scenes featuring some Euro babes wearing fairly sexy business attire and finding ways to get hooked up with their bosses, co-workers or the occasional maintenance guy. Five one-on-one scenes here, four of which focus on anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive (3rd Degree)
Massive (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Anastasia Christ, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Jennifer Stone
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/18/2007
Massive (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good title if you're into a strong emphasis on ass, namely it being fucked and also taking the load at scenes end. The euro girl cast should be well known to a lot of you so if you're fans then this should be an easy rental for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another release by the Third Degree team, and this time it is dedicated to five girls with great shapely asses who are all ready and willing to participate in some anal action. I certainly cant complain as the girls are hot and the action is up to Third Degree's usual high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 12: Katsumi
Pornochic 12: Katsumi 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsuni, Simone Peach, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2006
Pornochic 12: Katsumi reviews:
review on  

Pornochic 12: Katsumi Studio: Wicked Category: Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsumi, Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Diana Gold, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis From time to time we have to cheat on our time, with the object of getting what we want, the time is this coming month December, the object is to get to the AEE in January. So I'll try to do the short reviews to let you know if a movie sucks or it's worth all the nominations. Few months ago I review my first Dorcel Movie and I was pretty satisfied with Story of Yasmine This time a movie with the same director, but with the super special appeal of Katsumi, who to my eyes is the hottest and prettiest of all the Asian performers, and you can argue that, but I won't move an inch of my center of sincerity, she is a sexual exuding animal, whose leading roll is well achieved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Yasmine
Story Of Yasmine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/4/2006
Story Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Suzie Diamond, Anetta Keys, Kate Jones, Veronica DaSouth, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/14/2006
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy 2
Cream Pie Orgy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Claudia Rossi, Simone Peach, Suzie Diamond, Ellen Saint, Monica Lion, Belicia Avalos, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/13/2006
Cream Pie Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Devils Films has put out a lot of product over the last few years without much in the way hype. For me at least, their releases have been pretty much hit or miss. A lot of it has to do with them not giving director credits on the films, so you usually dont know what you are getting until its in the DVD player. Generally, the ones with European starlets have tended to be better produced. So looking at the cast list here and having enjoyed the first one in the series, I decided to take a chance with this one. There are two scenes, each with 4 girls and 4 guys. The scenes start off with some light lesbian play before the guys come in, and end with each girl taking a cream pie. Scenes: Scene 1: Lucy Lee, Renata, Ellen Saint, Suzie Diamond and 4 dudes (one of which is Dennis Marti)- From what I can tell, Lucy is the only one to do anal, getting DPs for a decent amount of time. Highlight of the scene was Lucy drinking the cum out of Renatas snatch, posing for the camera with it running down her chin, then making out with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Gang Bangs
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Nadine, Carolina, Patricia, Nikki Sun, Marie Luv, Simone Peach, Megan Ford, Nikki Dark, Lucy Maira
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/22/2006
Best Of Teen Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

A comp that isn't as advertised -- only one of the four clips included is from a Teen Gang Bang titles, and each scene features one woman with just three guys. OK, maybe that's a gang, and maybe that's a gang on a budget, but compared to other gang bang titles, it's lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3½ out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 56
Gangland 56 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone Peach, Carmelita, Sunny Jay
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/27/2006
Gangland 56 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:52 Cast listing: Scene 1 Carmelita Scene 2 Simone Style Scene 3 Sunny Jay Male performers Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, & ??? My very short review: Gangland 56 was my first foray into this long-running interracial series. This edition featured an all Euro-cast and starred one of my favorites, Simone Style, who has a body that is divine. Simone is just plain gorgeous and a strong performer who will take it up the ass. Before I expound any further on the sex action, let me point out the low-budget aspects associated with this DVD release: 1. There are just 3 scenes 2. There is no director credited 3. The cast list only lists the girls and not the guys 4. Each of the scenes has the same 3 guys and they are not the best 5. Each scene takes place in the same room and on the same bed 6. Each scene starts with the girl performing a quick tease and then the 3 guys suddenly appear already naked and ready to fuck 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Simone Peach, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/6/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cream Pies Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B Synopsis Everytime I see a cover featuring Simone Style, my heartbeat is going a thousand pumps faster than normal, she is stated as Simone Peach, which led me to believe this was filmed some time ago, from Devil's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Peach, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Whores
Hardcore Whores 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Victoria Lanz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/27/2005
Hardcore Whores reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Following many years watching, and a couple of years reviewing porn on this very site, I consider myself a porn connoisseur and certainly not someone who would choose a title based solely on the box cover. Having said that of course, Sharka Blue looked so damn cute on the box cover that I decided that a serving of European girls was just what my porn palette needed after a few months of nothing but American steak. The opening scene features our cute cover girl, Sharka Blue. The structure of this scene reminded me of Tear me a New One, as Sharka gets a short ass fucking from a number of individual guys before the mini gang bang begins. I could have done without the smoking but at least Sharka looks smoking in her bra and panties and gold heels. A short fingering of Sharkas ass before she walks into another room to be fucked by the first guy. The highlight here is some spoon anal with good ATM from Sharka.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get a Jake Malone title and he's been in the news lately and it was good news to as he's moving on to the Evil Empire but first we get this title done last year for Platinum X Pictures. Jake's not a softie that's for sure so having him do a Hardcore title makes perfect sense. This one too has some top Euro talent and for those who think the girls over there are to mechanical or whatever, leave it to Jake to bring out their inner whore! Sharka Blue has first scene honors and they start out with her smoking and blowing said smoke into the camera as Jake checks her out. A very very nice ass on this woman and the tease shows that off plus she's got a modest sized rack. After the fun of showing her off we see Sharka pounded some by Robert Rosenberg and friends. There is some good solid cock sucking and in my previous review I remarked how I enjoyed the softer style bj, well Jake goes totally in the opposite way mostly with the girls gagging quite a bit and it takes the right kind of girl to pull this off and look good doing it and Sharka is such a girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director