Porn Stars  >  Simona  > Reviews

Reviews of Simona Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for All Internal 3
All Internal 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kitty, Frank Major, Simona, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Mugur, Alexa V, Sarah B
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 3 reviews:
review on  

If the style works for you here, which consists of a lot of fast camera movement and zooms, then you're going to love this one. It has hot girls, energetic sex, and plenty of great cream pies. If, however, the style doesn't work for you, you're going to have a very strong chance of needing an air sickness bag due from the motion on the screen turning your stomach inside out. This one might be best rented before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Yasmine, Cindy, Simona, Bambi, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Veronica Da Souza, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine reviews:
review on  

Cockaine is an all girl flick from Marc Dorcel Productions and it features hot Eurobabes. However, the short runtime of 1:16 and the horrible lighting make this a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Czech Babes
Busty Czech Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Dana, Simona, Jana, Marietta, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/25/2006
Busty Czech Babes reviews:
review on  

General Impression Score is known for it's focus on big, busty femmes, and this disk fits that to a T. Plus we get some hot Euro babes like Laura Lion, & Dana ( aka Darina) to enjoy. Sex Highlights For me ( and Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters
Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana, Simona, Zuzanna, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Zuzanna's Hardcore Hooters reviews:
review on  

Title: Zuzannas Hardcore Hooters Released by: Score Reviewed by MD James "Zuzannas Hardcore Hooters" is definitely one video that doesnt beat around the bush so to speak. Four European girls, big boobs, European guys, and five scenes full of sex. No plots, no storylines, just people fucking and sucking. Scene 1: Zuzanna and an unknown guy The star of this video starts out with a guy kissing her belly and feeling her up under her skirt. Theyre both dressed pretty casually as they sit in the parlor room. Soon his dick is out and shes on her knees sucking on it. He returns the favor, licking and finger-fucking her pussy as she sits on a small stool. Then he fucks her in doggie position while shes kneeling on that stool. They go to reverse-cowgirl, then cowgirl, then anal reverse-cowgirl, then anal missionary, and then he blows his load all over her mouth and her big boobs. Scene 2: Dana and an unknown guy We start with Dana and her guy grabbing body parts while sitting in a bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls reviews:
review on  

I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what I’ve seen. I’ve said before that this is Justin’s most overrated flick. Not to say this isn’t an excellent flick, but it’s just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of “Hot Shit” (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been such a long time I haven't bought a dvd porn into my sick little hands. I took a very long dvd porn break as there was nothing out there that captured my full interest...except Evil Angel that is. Buttman always captured my interest and I always admired his work. Now myself making a comeback to adult dvd porn I find myself in awe of the current crop that Evil Angel has pulled out. First I am extremely happy that Evil Angel put Justin Slayer into their posse. This guy really knows his work and his style brims with great quality. I have a slew of Evil Angel Justin Slayer titles in my hands and today we will be focusing on Big Booty White Girls. First I try to be natural in all of my reviews giving the people what they want to hear. I only review HOT titles that are of my interest; anything else would be uncivilized. I am picky with my adult dvd selection and I only like the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Booty White Girls
Boxcover for Euro Domination
Euro Domination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, Simona, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/31/2004
Euro Domination reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination   Evil Angel So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra DeMarco, Liliane Tiger, Simona, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is easily on the list of my favorite directors out there right now. Hes trying to do something different here, and I cant wait to see how it goes! Initial Reaction: It her a couple weak spots, but for the most part is darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex to go with their domination Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean spirited B&D action or a very heavy emphasis on domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but never anything that really interferes with the scene. The video is just as good. Theres a slightly soft look to the video, and its well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 3/16/2004
Black In The Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 21
Hustler XXX Video 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Kate, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Lilian, Simona, James Brossman, Molly, Titof, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger, Kate (Czech), Elisabeth Rose
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/6/2003
Hustler XXX Video 21 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX #21 [ /image ] --> Cast: Jessica, Molly, Lilian Tiger, Katie, Elisabeth, Mili Jay, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Kevin Long, Bob Terminator, Titof & Ian Scott Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:50:00 Scene One: (Molly, Bob Terminator & Alain Deloin) BETTER TO FUCK THAN SWIM Things starts off with Molly, an okay looking brunette, wearing only a pink bathing suit. She chats with Pierre next to a pool and waits for Bob and Alain. These brawny guys walk into the scene stripping out of their clothes while Molly floats around in the pool. The guys get into the pool and start fondling Molly. They then sit on the side of the pool and Molly sucks them off. She does a pretty good job. She gets fucked doggystyle while she sucks Alain's dick but her head game wasn't good enough to keep him hard. Alain gets a go at Molly and she rides him cowgirl while sucking off Bob. Alain then fucks Molly side saddle, vaginally and anally. I couldn't tell if it was pleasurable or painful for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition
Anal Expedition 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Simona, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Sandra Romain, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/17/2003
Anal Expedition reviews:
review on  

Anal Expedition ★★★★ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com I think I might be in love with Lucy. And its not just her body which I adore (though it is marvelously spectacular). Simply put─its her willingness to gratify and receive that gives this excellent example of a woman a permanent place in my consciousness. Her coupling here with French-stud Manuel Ferrara is not the kind of self-indulgent pairing which I have witnessed Ferrara perform of late (think of his scene with Katsumi in Assault That Ass 6) . Its about more than just the performers on-screen getting off. This is a porno. There is a camera. And while its rolling, there are viewers to think about, positions to use, and angles to capture them on. Ferrara gets off here, but also never forgets where the lens is, and thus provides us with a front-row view of some of the most amazing anal sex Ive ever seen. That said, Mandy Bright and Sandra Romains opener is an outrageously paced anal test of wills, with the face and titty slapping to prove it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition Studio: Platinum X Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Tina Wagner, Lucy Lee, Britney, Simona, Tera Joy, Mandy Bright, Sandra Romain, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Tony Carrera, Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2hrs 24mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, photo gallery, bonus tease, cumshot recap, biography, website info, trailers Already known for his performing prowess, French star Manuel Ferrara continues to develop his directorial talents both in tandem with his friend Steve Holmes and on his own.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures: ANAL EXPEDITION Theme: This is an anal themed DVD where "Some of the tightest holes get stretched". Expectations: For the most part, I've been vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this releases - especially with the hot euro girl cast which includes Lucy Lee and Julie Silver who I've seen superb performances from in other titles. General Impression: Wow, this is an impressive DVD. I'm already looking forward to the next Anal Expedition! The camera work is complete and the euro girls are hot.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/31/2000
Mocha Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director