Porn Stars  >  Simi  > Reviews

Reviews of Simi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 15
Bra Bursters 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Brad, James Brossman, Simi, Bob Terminator, Virginee, Martin Gun, Roxy Panther, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 12/26/2013
Bra Bursters 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a good example of what not to do with a compilation. Yes, there's beautiful women and hot sex, but there's only four scenes with one of them already appearing in this series and another appearing in two other compilations within six months of this release. The technical aspects aren't bad and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall package. This is a cheap rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Perfect Pussy
ATK Perfect Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Layla, Alana, Brianna, Georgina, Simi, lacy, Karlie, Londyn, Monrietta
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 4/28/2009
ATK Perfect Pussy reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes on this disc. Six scenes are solos. One scene is a girl/girl scene. The rest are boy/girl. The audio and video quality is nothing special. There are no sets, no costumes, or a script. A lot of the girls are really pretty. Some of them are probably from Europe and you probably have never seen them before. However some of them are recognizable porn stars - maybe in some of their first scenes. I recognized Jayme Langford, Georgia Jones, Briana Blaze, Karlie Montana, and Marlena. And I think the last girl is Brynn Tyler. With 11 scenes there are probably a few that you'll really like. I really liked six of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 3
Great Big Boobies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Nick Lang, Brad, Thomas, Simi, Thomas Stone, Terry, Cage, Roxy Panther, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 3 reviews:
review on  

Big boobies ? Check . Anal lovin' ? Check . Big Fakies ? Sometimes . Eurobreastesses ? Most assureadly . Worth a peek ? For Simi, Dominno, & Terry Nova.....absolutely .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 12
Gent 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Lucy, Simi, Tarra
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 9/25/2007
Gent 12 reviews:
review on  

Five incredibly gorgeous huge titted, flat bellied Former Communist Bloc babes in 5 well shot, wide screen scenes that are sadly as flat as the magazine the video represents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Stacy, Jamie Lynn, Simi, Suzie Carina, Wildy, Eufrat, Carol Gold, Tea, Zoe L. Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

All By Myself 2 stars 9 all natural European angels sent down straight from heaven who part their legs on stairs, chairs and beds for our viewing pleasure. I always enjoy solo movies because you usually get to see some new girls that haven't made the transition into hardcore porn and this disk features some beauties I've never seen. A real treat for a grizzled porn reviewer like myself. All the ladies are stunning with tight bodies, pretty pussys and beautiful breasts. A couple of the girls have boobs so big they can lick their own nipples with ease. Most of the scenes have the girls vibrating their clits with a pocket rocket and all you can hear is the buzzing noise. It reminds me of getting a tattoo or a visit to the dentist. If you turn the sound down you won't miss much since the girls never talk or really have any screaming fake orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 9
Big Natural Breasts 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Nancy, Steve Holmes, Brad, Stella, Simi, Mick Blue, Tiana, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 9 reviews:
review on  

It is time to try another New Sensations series for the first time, and this tie I will be investigating the Big Natural Breasts line, as I hold here in my hands the ninth installment for my viewing and reviewing pleasure! The cast of girls looks fantastic, as good as or even better than some of the classic episodes of Christophe Clark's Big Natural Tits series. Which is not surprising considering how similar the names are. As I love big breasts bouncing away I hope this can satisfy all my urges...for now!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 2
Boobstravaganza 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fawna, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Loni, Nick Lang, Dillon, Simi, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Reese, Jessica Sweet, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Liana, Rolly Reeves, Jessica Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 1 (Swank)
Cotton Panties 1 (Swank) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Lola, Simi, Luigina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/16/2006
Cotton Panties 1 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cotton Panties 1 Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Starring: Alexandra, Lola, Simi, Luigina, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Swank is to me the window to check some new erogirls with some interesting titles: I see Tarra White in the back cover, and even when she is not credited she is reason to check this out.... Scene 1- Lola, Kristine These two girls are very attractive, both brunettes, they are wearing their cotton candies, they have George excited after some vaginal love he is ready to check her assets, this is done doggy style for both of them after few ATOGM's Lola rides CG with PTOGM and goes spoon anal, then is time for Kristine to do PTA and ATP with ATPTOGM, he cum all over Lola's ass and pussy Kristine does Clean up both and the cock she does PCC herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Simi, Thomas Stone, Daria, Cage, Jessika T., Tomas, JJ, Christine Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/2/2006
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3SwankStarring: Simi, Darina, Violet, Christine, JessikaDirected By: Denys DefrancescoFEATURE: If you like big, natural tits on very good looking European women then this may be a title for you. If you enjoy scenes with tons of sexual energy and passion then you should look elsewhere. Like the last Swank DVD I reviewed this disc has some beautiful women having sex ranging from lackluster to slightly above average. It also has some janky editing and camera work, although it is decent overall. The sexiness of the women is the only thing that keeps this film above average. If you're really interested, rent it, otherwise check out Super Swank, which is about the same but has twice as many scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director