Porn Stars  >  Silvia Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Silvia Saint Movies

Official website


We have 101 movie reviews with Silvia Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Silvia Saint's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 101 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Loves Jenna
Silvia Loves Jenna 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Taylor St. Clair, Silvia Saint, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, Adriana Sage, Skye, Justin Sterling, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Rossi
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 6/28/2010
Silvia Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

Another Loves Jenna feature in a catalogue of quality from the Queen of porn's old studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Christine, Tiffany, Cassandra Wild, Mishi, Jane Darling, Priva, Cassandra Wilde, Tiffanny
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/28/2009
Best By Private 109: Sluts In Deep Trouble reviews:
review on  

The movie seems to be five scenes compiled from other movies in Private's history. There are 3 B/G scenes and 2 B/B/G scenes, all of varying quality and themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screen Dreams
Screen Dreams 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Victoria Zdrok, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Lynn, Alyssa Lovelace, Celeste Star, Paola Rey, Valentina Vaughn, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo, Valerie Cortez, Shay Laren
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: J. Stephen Hicks
Release date: 9/5/2007
Screen Dreams reviews:
review on  

A very nice solo dominated title with one g/g scene featuring Codi Milo having sensual sex with Brea Bennett. Lots of great closeups as these girls work their way out of outfits, usually doing some hot pussy stroking with four of them I believe is the correct number also using a toy to stimulate themselves. Worth a look see for sure if you're a fan of solo work.
   read the complete review
review on  

XXXwebDVD focuses on beauty here with twelve scenes that mostly focus on female masturbation. The one non-masturbation scene is a girl-girl between Brea Bennett and Cody Milo that's just as beautiful as the rest, and with girls like Jenna Haze, Natalia Cruze (now better known as Sophia Santi), Paola Rey, Shay Laren, Silvia Saint, and former Playmate of the Year Victoria Zdrok that's saying a lot. The focus on beauty is very well done throughout the movie, and works well with the softer feel. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there isn't too much effort put into the extras. Beauty like is found here is getting harder to find in adult movies today, so if this one interests you at all make sure to pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Katja Kean, Demia Moore, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Adrienne Klass, Asian Shan, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/2/2006
Private DVD Pack 49: Sex At Work reviews:
review on  

Private Sex At Work: Box Set Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Box Sets Starring: Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Juditha Bella, Susan Nielsen, Vanda, Nicol, Carol, Elena, Dina Pearl, Sharon Bright, Karla, Katja Kean, Sylvia Suzan, Claudia, Serena South, Lisa Marie, Michelle Wild, Melinda, Loureen Kiss, Demia Moore, Datse, Paola, Vivienne, Sophia, Claudia and a lot more. Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to this compilation of private called "sex at work", I guess all depend what kind of work you do, so least see to learn..... Disc 1- Sex At Work This this is full of girls, with seven Scenes, six contain anal, and Silvia Saint doesn't so you know, and also that the worst because of the effects. Scene 1- Juditha Bella, Nick Lang, Valentino Archery Monitor: well trained Juditha get problems solve at work, highlight is the DV. Scene 2- Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Kevin Long, Tony De Sergio Nurses and Doctors: we find Silvia taking care of Laura's Pussy and then join by some dicks they analized Laura but skip Silvia and the picture is all fuck up, not sure if that's the way the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX Toyland
Swank XXX Toyland 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 9/11/2006
Swank XXX Toyland reviews:
review on  

XXX Toyland #1 from Swank is a strange mixture of scenes featuring fairly attractive Euro girls and nondescript sex. Whats weird is the first five scenes are all girl/girl. Theyre followed by two girl/boy scenes. And the disc wraps up with two girl/girl/boy scenes. Mixing them up might have made for better flow. What keeps this flick from being very hot is the apparent lack of interest in the girls in doing what theyre paid to dofuck and suck with enthusiasm. They almost seem to say, Im just going to barely flick my tongue at this pussy or that cock, look bored as hell, collect my paycheck, and get the heck out of here. Even the super gorgeous and usually volcanic Silvia Saint seems to be clock-watching. Guess she sensed her partners (Evelyn) disinterest and decided to mail in this effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limber Girls
Limber Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Silvia Saint, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, jessica drake, Nikita Denise, Alexis Fire, Aria, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/13/2006
Limber Girls reviews:
review on  

As if you couldn't tell from the title, the theme of this compilation is "unique sexual positions." Some of these positions are unique, and some I've seen a few times before (and I don't watch as much porn as most folks around these parts).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Obsession
Christoph Clark's Obsession 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Silvia Saint, Valentina Velasquez, Mandy Bright, Katsuni, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Sabrina Rose, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Brenda Brown
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/16/2006
Christoph Clark's Obsession reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (147 min. on disc 1 and 65 min. on disc 2) Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Silvia Saint, Katsumi, Mandy Bright, Katy Caro, Sarah James, Avril, Janet Joy, Sabrina Rose (aka Lolita), Kyra Banks, Valentina Velasques (aka Cynthia), Ramona, Lucy, Vanessa Hill, Brenda Brown, Steve Holmes, David, Zenza Raggi, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Diether von Stein, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been a diamond in the rough over the last few years. Im really looking forward to seeing how he does with a feature again. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a hot movie as well as a nicely done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a feature thats light on plot and heavy on sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex or who wants a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

An eye-catching release such as a Christoph Clark double dvd deserves a review - especially when the cover and trailer feature an assembly of chicks so hot that you think you're in for the one of the great gangbang finales in porn history. Sadly, pornutopia won't be found here. This is a movie that unoriginally tracks the sexual re-education of the still very alluring Tiffany Minx. But really, why take someone so experienced and engaging as Ms Minx and pretend she's an amateur? This movie arrived through my letter box the same day as Rocco's 'Dark Side of Suzan' and it's impossible for me not to compare the two. Dark Side was spontaneous, effortless and stunning - the best Rocco film i've seen - simply for the way it was honest in capturing the sexuality of its performers. The point is that surely you'd make a film about one woman's prowess - if anything - rather than get her to be something she isn't. I've not seen Katsumi's Dirty Deeds yet, but I imagine that likewise, it stikes the nail on the head a little better than this. The build up to Tiffany's DP is cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slip Inside (Adam & Eve)
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Devlin Weed, Cheila, Cameron, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Flick Shagwell, Tawny Roberts, Lyla Lei, Ricky Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/12/2006
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Tawny Roberts, Flick Shagwell, Keri Windsor, Jessica Drake, Lyla Lei, Cameron, Cheila, Alexa, Kaylynn, Ricky Roberts, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, John Decker, Jason McCain, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, and Devlin Weed The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been very hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not up to the level of some of Adam & Eves other recent comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a compilation with a focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a compilation focusing on passion and heat The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star, The (Black Magic)
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Judith Fox, Sylvia Saint, Neeo, Cory Everson, Diana Gold, Franky, Janet Wild, Jurgen Bull
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 12/20/2005
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) reviews:
review on  

This is what Euro Porn should be. Smoking hot girls, hard sex, great camera work, beautiful imageryand a halfway decent plot. As an added bonus, they dont dub! How I have longed to hear real moans from Euro sluts in a good movie. Although the movie is in English, the menus are not. No biggie though, there are two choices: play movie or scene selection. Didnt see any extras. Scene 1: Sylvia Saint and Judith. Silvia is wearing matching black leather skirt and halter top with 4-inch heals. Judith is wearing a jean skirt and fishnets. Judith is looking for a job in porn Sylvia is a big director. Starts off with Judith licking a glass dildo type thing. Havent seen Sylvia in a while, damn is she looking good. Everything is perfect on her body, including a perfect tan. Pulls Judiths stalkings off before they go into a very strong lesbian scene. Both girls did a great job and really seemed to enjoy themselves. Scene 2: Sylvia takes Judith over to a porn set where she immediately starts sucking a guy off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Johanna, Lara Stevens, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Vyona
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/28/2005
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 reviews:
review on  

I feel it in the water. I feel it in the earth. I feel it in my balls! Lady of the Rings 2 is finally here - the second and final instalment in Privates homage to The Lord of the Rings. [Cue heroic, stirring, very loud orchestral music] The opening sequence is a short visual recap of the erotic events in Lady of the Rings, Part 1. We see lovely soft-focus footage of strangely familiar New Zealand landscapes, and then a collection of short scenes from the first movie. There is a voiceover from the same bird that usually pops up doing the English voiceovers in Private trailers and BTS segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Club, The
69 Club, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Briana Banks, Temptation, Little Jody, Avy Scott
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
69 Club, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 8 / 02 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Briana Banks, Brooke Hunter, Avy Scott, Chloe, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Jody Moore (listed on the cover as Little Jody), Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Temptation, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Dale DaBone, Mark Anthony, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, and John Decker The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been fairly hit or miss, and lately even when they hit they didnt hit hard. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wondering what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody only wanting oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Silvia Saint, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Melissa Black, Libellule, Angel Fallen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife reviews:
review on  

Private Porn Vacation: Tenerife. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Tenerife, Spain. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, College Girl Revenge, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, Puerto Rican Affairs, XXX #24, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director