Porn Stars  >  Silvia Lancome  > Reviews

Reviews of Silvia Lancome Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks
Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Victoria, Sara, Silvia Lancome, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Gabriella Tchekan, Clea
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2012
Best By Private 173: 9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks reviews:
review on  

9 Sucking Slovakian Chicks is from Private. The disc runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes with the scenes in fullscreen and anamorphous widescreen, and you can listen in English, French, German, Spanish or Italian. The disc includes trailers for other Private movies. Nine scenes are included, not all of which are solely oral theres some pussy and ass fucking as well. The scenes are typical of Private movies, with lots of cuts in the action that doesnt mean theyre bad, but its quite a different style of scene than you usually see. Some of the scenes have some dress-up or short scenarios, which make for a nice change of pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Release date: 12/12/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 19
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Lili, Daniela, Kid Jamaica, Angelina Sweet, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Morali, Katsuni, Jamie Brooks, Michael Chapman, Roberto Chivas, Antonio Ross, Omar Galanti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/21/2005
Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 19 19 numbers down, and Animal Trainer is still on the prowl. Its perhaps understandable that there are few performers who bring the kind of passion, intensity and willingness to submit to Roccos games that the likes of Kelly Stafford, Amanda Angel, Catherine Count, Sylvia Sun and Jessica Fiorentino brought to those early editions, but nonetheless it does seem that its only on rare occasions that Animal Trainer has approached those thrilling heights. Maybe its just the memory of those scorching scenes that seemed to fill every one of the first half-dozen or so of this series (and to think I even managed to pick fault with them) that has made much of what followed seem, at times, somewhat humdrum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice
Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Gabriel Montoia, Frank M., Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Release date: 10/8/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice reviews:
review on  

Vice for Vice is a feature movie with gonzo sex. The girls are very good looking, but they are mostly looking good in a Private movie. The scenes are quite short (15 20 minutes). There is one hot lesbian scene with Kathy Anderson and Sylvia Lancome. Most of the sex is anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janis, Danny Boy, Jessica Fiorentino, Silvia Lancome, Nikki Montana, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross, Salma de Nora, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Carlos Doria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/5/2005
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt reviews:
review on  

Private Gold 71 (Hot Assphalt) Studio: Private Director: Conrad Son Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:47:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:11) Starring: Silvia Lancome Anastasia Mayo Carmen Jessica Fiorentino Letizia Bruni Nikki Montana Salma De Nora Themes: Feature, European Private certainly is a prolific studio; this marks the seventy-first installment of the "Private Gold" series and it's still going strong. This is the first one from the series I have seen but like most Private movies it is a comparatively high-budget feature with some kind of story line and extremely good-looking females. "Hot Assphalt" is an auto-racing themed flick. The main protagonist is a guy named "Marc" (Conrad Son) who owns his own auto shop and garage and races cars. We get this information in the form of a voice-over during the opening credits. The first scene starts abruptly with another guy "Daniel" (Antonio Ross) and a blonde girl, "Carla" (Nikki Montana.) They argue about buying a new couch while the dude reads an auto magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Teen Dream
European Teen Dream 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anastasia, Silvia Lancome, Claudia Claire, Lisa Lee, Salma de Nora, Dragana Presley
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/22/2005
European Teen Dream reviews:
review on  

European Teen Dream may be what the French, Germans, and Slavs enjoy in porn, but it doesnt fly well on this side of the Pond. If this was all porn has to offer, the industry would die a fast death. Combine average (by Euro standards) girls performing barely warm sex with a poorly-dubbed voice-over soundtrack and you get this abomination. Throw in poor camerawork (often out of focus or too close to the performers) and you can just about discount it completely. The scenes take place (in order): in a field next to a grave (on a cement wall that looks terribly uncomfortable); on a couch (with two girls doing their soccer-watching boyfriends); on a porch (with a hubby/wife team seducing their maid); in an art gallery; and on the outdoor set of a TV or radio talk show (where one girls does two guys). No performer ids are offered, so a cast/scene breakdown is impossible. The box cover lists Silvia Lancome, Lucy Lee, Anastasia, Dragana Presley, Claudia Claire, and Salma de Nora as the actresses, but I couldnt tell you who is who.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Remigio Zampa, Christina Bella, Dora Venter, Silvia Lancome, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Roberto Chivas, McKenzie Lee, Antonio Ross, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 6/3/2005
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Maria Full of Grace The plight of a Colombian girl expecting child turns to the drug trade to improve her lot in life. A hard-hitting drama that shows the dark side of transporting drugs into the U.S. for consumption. Private Chateau 1: The Struggle for Power Set in the vineyards of Spains Costa Brava, this three-part dynastical drama blends the intrigues of high society with the cut-throat world of the wine business. The story takes you from the 19th century to the present day, revealing the secret lusts, desires and infidelities between two feuding families who are fighting for control of the Private Chateau. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:43 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen Following in the footsteps of their well received feature production of Millionaire, Privates next foray into big budget porn is the trilogy, Private Chateau. The first in the trilogy is a 2-disc affair with the 1st disc containing the feature movie and the 2nd disc containing a boatload of extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 16: Art Core
Private Movies 16: Art Core 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Roberto Chivas, Lady May, Libellule, Grace Majors, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Little Al
Release date: 5/19/2005
Private Movies 16: Art Core reviews:
review on  

Private's Artcore Jessica Fiorentino is an erotic illustrator who has been through a breakup w/ her boyfriend and is a bit depressed. Her stories come to life as she tries to draw up her illustrations for her project. As is typical Private, all scenes include anal. Scene 1 (Lady Mai) Lady Mai is a very skinny asian girl that takes on two guys. Lady Mai is wearing fishnet stockings as she unwraps two guys in saran wrap. Very sexy scene as Lady Mai is a very petite girl and has to take on two well hung guys. She can barely get them inside in a DP in cowgirl style, but has no choice in reverse cowgirl. The part where she rides on one while yanking on the other guy's penis was very good (although the guys should really learn to shut up instead of yelling out "yeah baby")-: Scene 2 (Jessica Fiorentino) Jessica has a flashback to when she got her boyfriend to pose for one of her illustrations, but they end up doing it on the couch. Jessica is wearing a sexy black dress that doesn't stay on long enough as he gives her cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Teen Tryouts 2
Latin Teen Tryouts 2 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valeria, Silvia Lancome, Maria Buccarelli, Diana Dean, Lluna, Tina T.
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/9/2005
Latin Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Teen Tryouts 2 Devil's Film D: None credited. Silvia Lancome, Lluna, Diana Dean, Tina T. Maria Buccarelli and Valeria. 150 Min. Extras: Bonus Tease with Silvia Lancome, Valeria, Diana Dean and Tina T, Trailers, Still Gallery. After the stellar first installment (with Chanel Chavez, Lena Juliette, Eva Angelina and Chiquita Lopez) it boggles my mind as to how the mighty can fall so far. It's no great wonder that whoever directed Latin Teen Tryouts 2 decided to leave their name off of the project. This is a major disappointment sporting a cast of virtual unknowns, most of them not even remotely attactive save for the gorgeous covergirl Silvia Lancome. She was ONLY viable choice for the cover. Putting anyone else from this flick on the front would have assured its failure. There are hotter women in the trailer included for Latin Throat Bangers 2 (Avy Lee Roth, Sativa Rose, Megan Martinez, Monique Madison, Cole Conners and Rosanna De La Vega billed as Alejandra Maderas). Technical problems also plague this entire below average outing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Latin Teen Tryouts 2 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:28 Extras: Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:41:57) Starring: Silvia Lancome (Cover Girl) Valeria Diana Dean Lluna Tina T. Maria Buccarelli Themes: Latina, Barely Legal "Latin Teen Tryouts 2" is yet another spin-off series from the usually reliable studio Devil's Film. First there were the "Teen Tryouts," then the "Anal Teen Tryouts," now there's more teens, Latin this time, trying out for Devil's. It all gets a little confusing after a while, but this one looks pretty good with the delicious Silvia Lancome spreading her giant onion booty seductively on the cover. I'm always a sucker for hot Latina chicks, and the film appears to have a bevy of Hispanic hotties gettin' it on. Scene 1: Lluna + Diana Dean and a guy Well, the first thing I notice immediately about the film is its unbelievably shitty picture quality. It's difficult to explain, but everything is very jerky and appears extremely blurry on screen. Any movement by performers is blurry and disorienting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Sabrina Black, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Rady, Tera Joy, Malena Conde, Xavi Dominguez, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge reviews:
review on  

A very nice variety and some hard fucking, really makes this title a must-have. I have not been a fan of Privates for quite some time, because the quality, IMHO, had waned considerably, but now, having taken a chance on this particular title, I must admit that they have rose my interests once again, and I look forward to many more hot titles from them. The fucking is what you will expect, but there is a three-way scene in what looks like a dungeon that really stood out and made this DVD. The guy fucks these two beautiful young lasses brains out, and gives them no mercy. A lot of anal, RC, and cowgirl push this scene forward. He dumps his load on their chests, and if there is any scene that you should see, its this one. Give this one a try. It has some semblance of a story, and the sex is right on the money, and thats coming from someone who is not the biggest private fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alexandra, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Simony Diamond, Axel Mugler
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/8/2004
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Dont miss this thrilling race to find the fabulous treasure of the ruthless General Van Ribbertraunf. Beautiful women, intrigue, sex and luxury in incredible tropical settings and the sophisticated French Cote dAzur. The kind of production only Private can offer you. I recommend Millionaire 2 as a buy and rate it slightly below Part I. While this sequel was good, I think the sex action and originality of the storyline made Part I a better movie. If you enjoyed Part I, then I see no reason why you wouldnt enjoy this sequel. Similar to Part I, this was a high end Private production that not only encompassed hot sex action with lovely ladies but great audio and video quality including the presentation in 16:9 Anamorphic widescreen format. The plot continues with George Uhl and Claudia Ferrari pursuing the missing clues in their search for the long hidden treasure. As in Part I, the scenes advance through exotic locales such as Italy and Brazil with sex used as a means to an end by the 2 heroes and their enlisted helpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 16: Body XXX
Private XXX 16: Body XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Claudio Meloni, Christina Bella, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Michelle Crazy
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private XXX 16: Body XXX reviews:
review on  

Cast: Christina Bella, Alice & Michelle Crazy, Shelby Bell, Sara, Silvia Lancome, Jennifer S. & Julie Silver My review: This DVD is #16 in the Private XXX series and contains 6 vignettes from 5 different directors. The appeal of this flick was the bonus lesbian scene with Silvia Saint, which was billed as her last scene. Scene 1 Body Worship (Christina Bella): This scene takes place in a workout gym and as soon as everyone else has left the gym, Christina and a guy stop their workouts and start the sex action. Shes getting poked in doggie vag when another guy joins the scene. They take turns getting oral and fucking her in vag before a short DP in CG ends the scene. Christina get both popshots to her mouth and performs some post-head cleanup. OK scene to start. Scene 2 Hot Hairdressers (Alice & Michelle Crazy): A guy is getting his hair washed at a salon and starts to daydream that he is bound and blindfolded by 2 girls. One girl begins to give him oral and she moves to standing doggie to get her pussy grinding on his tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Guzzlers (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Jessica Fiorentino, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Liliane Tiger, Alexandra Joy, Ellen Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/25/2004
Cum Guzzlers (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been one of porn's pre-eminent performers for the last couple of years. In partnership with Manuel Ferrara, and now on his own, he has directed some fine and nasty videos. The talent in this volume are all pretty impressive and I'm sure Steve has a few kinks to iron out with them. Ellen Saint, Jessica Fiorentino and Liliane Tiger The video opens with an extended tease sequence showing each of the women in the scene progressively, and in rapid succession, work their clothing off and ultimately masturbate, making us very warm for their forms. Kudos to Herr Holmes for this. It was very well done and a big turn on. Seeing the droplets of moisture on Liliane's pussy as she stroked it was very hot. Knowing that this is just an appetizer for what's to come has me in a great anticipatory state. Things actually get started with the three beauties on a couch, Jessica and Liliane teaming up on Ellen.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get to witness the latest romp through Europe the Platinum folks took with this release. Our guide is none other than Steve Holmes so I have strong confidence that we aer about to see lots of hard sex but also with a great deal of passion. Steve loves the ladies and his witty cham seems to have their pussies and asses most receptive to his long erect cock as well as those of his friends! We have a few other guys along including Erik Everhard so sit back and get ready for an all out assault on some hot Euro girls!! Jessica Fiorentino, Liliane Tiger, & Ellen Saint: First off, that's one incredible lineup and that's all for one scene! Steve leads off with some great floor level shots of the girls and we see some titties right away when Liliane takes her top off. We get some great zoom in and quick 'n' close shots of the girls as their fabulous bodies are showcased.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Euro Slit
Christoph's Euro Slit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Helen, Choky Ice, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Liliane, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/18/2004
Christoph's Euro Slit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 4 / 05 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina, Ginger Devil, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Leona Ricci, Lilian (aka Liliane Tiger), Silvia Lancome, Yvonnie, Csoky, Don Mauro, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro de Giotto and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is at the top of my list of underappreciated directors. I cant help but go into his movies without high expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt quite as good as a lot of Christophs other recent work, but its still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and passionate sex scenes with beautiful girls and an anal focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting short or passionless sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the dialogue with Christoph behind the camera. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rats
Hot Rats 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Ana Nova, Bibian Norani, Ramon Guevara, Jose Play
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 6/1/2004
Hot Rats reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Date of Issue: 6 / 8 / 2004 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, Stacy Silver, Sophie Evans, Anna Nova, Lea De Mae, Carmen Vera, Bamboo, Silvia Lancome, Bibian Norani, Malena, Steve Hooper, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Ramon Guevara, Torbe, Denis Marti, Jose Play, Nacho Vidal, Andrea Moranti, and a few other guys (I think) The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is IFGs first release in North America, and Smash seems very proud of it. Since Smash has really been impressing me lately, I cant help going into this one with anything less that very high expectations (and of course, the female cast here doesnt hurt those expectations either). Initial Reaction: Its very different, and definitely worked for me! Who Should Watch It : Fans of very artistic porn such as Tanya Hyde and the Dark Brothers work. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things straightforward and laid back The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello, fellow porn fans, boy do I have a treat for you. This dvd features the lovely Michelle Wild in what I presume is one of her final performances. Add in the other performers like Lea De Mae, Sophie Evans, and on the male side there's Nacho Vidal and you've got a must see. I will add up front that Stacy Silver who plays Little Red Riding Hood really carries this dvd with her excellent work in several scenes. You have some degree of set ups and story for these scenes but I found it difficult to follow honestly,lo. I know you have some fairy tale characters like Red Riding Hood, 2 of the 3 little pigs, I am assuming it's Sleeping Beauty in one scene but it could've been Snow White,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 65: Sex Angels
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Sandy Style, Robby Blake, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Mya Diamond, Briyan, Toni Hierro
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels reviews:
review on  

Sex Angels is Private's XXX version of the Seventies TV series Charlie's Angels and the two Hollywood remakes. Like the two mainstream movies, this one is a campier version of the original TV series. The three detectives are dark-haired Gwendoline (part-Asian Mya Diamond playing the Lucy Liu character), petite blonde Marcy (played by the luscious Sandy Style), and statuesque Tracy (amply handled by Jenifer Dark). Sylvia Lancome and Tony Ribas play the main villians. I'm not going to describe all the sex in Xavi Dominguez's 146 minute feature since that has been done quite well in another review. Introduction (non-sex) The Angels are trying to defuse a bomb; Tracy (Jenifer Dark) elects to cut the blue wire. Boom! Oops. We cut to Wally's Private Investigation Agency, apparently located in beautiful San Francisco -- at least according to the location shots (or stock footage as the case may be).
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Sex Angels' / 'Sex Angels: Special Edition' Private has made 'Sex Angels' the subject of a full promotional campaign, investing the film with a real sense of occasion. The marketing strategy includes: - a 'Sex Angels' mini-website with high-concept wallpapers; - a DVD Special Edition; - photo features in 'Private' magazine #182 and 'Triple X' magazine #59; - privileged 'Sex Angels' entry buttons on the 'Other Titles' menu page of concurrent DVD releases; - a dedicated page in the current 'Private' catalogue, - and banners in the 'Private' on-line shop and on their members' site home page. But does Xavi Dominguez's film live up to the expectations which all this hype has created? My answer is that it isn't quite the movie I expected, but I definitely enjoyed it and I'm happy to have added it to my collection. The Hollywood 'Charlie's Angels' blockbusters are fast-moving parodies of the original 70s TV series, and they're sexy and funny in equal measure. Dominguez pursues the parody too, but he limits it to a handful of set pieces of variable quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 24: Sex Addicts
Reality 24: Sex Addicts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Ditty Blue, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Lenny Power, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reality 24: Sex Addicts reviews:
review on  

(Private) Reality: Sex Addicts STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Little Al, Tom Herold, Marc Lelong, X Dominguez & Anita Rinaldi CAST:Lucy Love, Ditty Blue, Silvia Lancome, Lenny Power, Janet Peron, Malena Conde, Lisa, Elena, Frank Gun, Tristan, JPX, Andrea Moranti, Raṃn Nomar, Tony Ribas & Robert Rosenberg REVIEW: I've seen quite a few Private films but never any from the Reality series. Really only three of the scenes could be considered "reality" and one of them is actually decent. Malena Conde (left,bottom) does a photo shoot and a couple of guys. I liked that scene and the "reality" feel to it. The rest of the scenes are standard. Lisa (left,middle), a Czech girl we need to see more of, delivered a pretty good scene. They give off the impression that she takes it up the ass doggystyle but with the tricky angle I can't be certain. I'm a fan of Lucy Love (right,middle), especially when she takes on two guys. Garaunteed strokability everytime.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director