Porn Stars  >  Sierra  > Reviews

Reviews of Sierra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 7
Jerkoff Material 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sierra, Mike John, Chad, Sasha Sweet, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, D Snoop, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Adrianna Luna
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 7 reviews:
review on  

I will say that the girls are all hot; but sadly, Marie McCray is only taking on 1 guy, the same with Jada Stevens. Granted, Jada is doing an I/R scene, but when you open with Adrianna Luna doing 4 guys and Sasha Sweet doing 3 guys, one on one scenes with hot girls just don’t cut it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Talk about a fitting title! Adrianna Luna and Sasha Sweet indulge in some one-one action, and then strut their stuff with a blowbang. Out of the other three single scenes, Jada Stevens ends up geting her ass stuffed by Sean Michaels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with Volume 7 of this series. Jada Stevens leads the cast and the cover picture of her is fantastic. Mike is one of the top directors in the industry so I expect the heat and quality in this DVD to match his previous efforts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 7
Boxcover for Five Stars
Five Stars 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Temptress, Julia Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Paula Price, Sierra, Victoria, Anita Blond, Tera Patrick, Kim Wylde, Dahlia Grey, Regina Hall, Aria Giovanni, Nina Kournikova, Kelle Marie, Dita Von Teese, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 3/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Five Stars reviews:
review on  

ANDREW BLAKE-FIVE STARS (2009, Studio A) is a nearly two hour compilation of some terrific scenes by Andrew Blake.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fantastic compilation. You get eighteen great Andrew Blake scenes with stars such as Sasha Grey, Janine Lindemulder, Julia Ann, Dita Von Teese, Tera Patrick, Aria Giovanni, and Dahlia Grey along with the care of letting you know who's in each scene and where the scenes come from. The technical aspects are very impressive and only held back by a non-anamorphic transfer for most of the movie while the extras soar due to Andrew Blake giving a commentary for most of the movie. This is easily one of the best compilations I've seen and one that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Sex
Breast Sex 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sierra, Jada Fire, Nikka, Kiki Daire, Chantz Fortune, Brittany Love, Rebecca Love, Ashley Evans, Haley Hills, Kelly Madison, Brandy Dean, Nikki Diamond, Brandy Talore, Kandi Cox, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Africa Sexxx, Denise Derringer, Summer Sinn, Christine Allure, Heather Lane, Lily Valentine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/22/2008
Breast Sex reviews:
review on  

Fans of tit jobs expect certain things. Large tits are a given, hard to fuck an A cup. Beautiful women who are energetic and into the action, and guys who pop during the tit job. Since this compilation disc is made from scenes of other movies, it wasn't filmed to be boob fucking specific and it shows. A rather disappointing feature this disc turned out to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked Xtra 2
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Deja, Kim Hines, Lola Lane
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/15/2003
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 reviews:
review on  

As this is my first review, I will tell you my likes/dislikes in a DVD. We'll assume you and I both like good lighting, sound, etc. I find this part of the review important so you can understand how I might judge a movie to be "good" or "bad". Likes ----- 1. All types of girls: all races, sizes, etc. I love skinny ass and I love big ass. Same goes with tits. Although I like girls with extra meat on 'em; I don't want to see a 1000 pound fridge humping a dick. There is such a thing as a beautiful big woman. Because my tastes in the ladies are subjective, I will always include a picture of the women in the DVD so you can decide for yourself. 2. Naughty talk. I love it when the girl spews trash! I especially like it if the girl talks in her native tounge. 3. Good cumshots. I want to see the girl get blasted with spooge. I don't like seeing guys jack off on the girls face groaning and moaning, whacking the dick for 5 seconds, and then a small dripple of nut creeps out onto the girls lips. An instant wood killer for me. I want to cum when the guy does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 5
Voluptuous Xtra 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Lilith, Orsolya, Paige Plenty, Annie Swanson
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/23/2003
Voluptuous Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

Since this is my first ever porn review, I think I should establish a few of my likes and dislikes right off the bat (I may keep this as a reference in future reviews also, if I do more). You can skip this and go to the main body of the review (or pick which scene recap you want to read (Orsolya's, Anja's, Lilith's, Paige Plenty's, Annie Swanson's, or Sierra's)), but I think it's important to do this because tastes in porn can vary wildly and while certain aspects of a porn movie are very clear-cut in their quality (lighting, picture quality, sound level, and so on), the things that get a person off are of course very subjective. So even if a reviewer gives a particular movie a great or poor review, your opinion may differ if you find something there that happens to tickle you in just the right way, or that leaves you completely indifferent. In order to find out if your tastes match mine, here's a brief rundown of things that I look for in porn, and then things that I could do without.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabian Nights
Arabian Nights 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Sean Michaels, Porsche Lynn, Jonathan Morgan, Sierra, Julian St. Jox, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Jenna Wells, Kristall, Christina Dior, Jim Enright
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker, Jim Enright
Release date: 4/7/2003
Arabian Nights reviews:
review on  

Description This is an older Wicked feature, now released on dvd. No condoms are used, and there is a dp. General Impression This is a light-hearted spoofy movie about detectives searching for a magic lamp that makes people horny. They romp through the movie encountering a female spy, a harem girl, and a female brainiac scientist. Jonathan Morgan sort of impersonates Groucho Marx, with some W.C. Fields and Moe Howard thrown in for good measure. His bumbling sidekick Steven St. Croix channels Jerry Lewis throughout the movie. The Scenes Christina Dior visits our pair of detectives, hiring them to find the magic lamp. After Steven leaves, Christina and Jonathan clown around a little, with some long-distance cunnilingus, a little biting and sucking, some odd camera angles, and a short bit of fucking in cowgirl before he cums on her ass. Steven is nabbed by a gun-toting Jenna Wells, who demands info about the map to the magic lamp. Of course, she drops to suck his dick, and then disrobes for him for a little cowgirl and mish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Arabian Nights A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $22.95 DVD Release Date: April 2, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 108 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1993 Directors: Jim Enright, Jace Rocker Written by: Jace Rocker Cast: Jonathan Morgan, Steven St. Croix, Porsche Lynn, Sierra, Lacy Rose, Julian St. Jox, Melanie Moore, Jenna Wells (as Kristall), Christina Dior (as Christan DeOar), Jim Enright, Sean Michaels       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bloopers, Photo Gallery, Star Galleries, Biographies, Promotional Materials, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Two private detectives (Jonathan Morgan and Steven St. Croix) are hired by a woman (Christina Dior) to find a magic lamp which when opened renders anyone in the vicinity the inability to ignore their sexual urges.  She is af
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 1993 Director: Jim Enright and Jace Rocker Cast: Porsche Lynn, Sierra, Lacey Rose, Melanie Moore, Christina Dior, Jenna Wells, Sean Michaels, Jonathan Morgan, Steven St. Croix, Julian St. Jox and Jim Enright in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im really curious about this one since its the first movie to ever be released under the Wicked label. Initial Reaction: The sex isnt the best, but the movies a heck of a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks a good laugh is just as important as the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: For a ten year old movie, Arabian Nights looks and sounds better than a good portion of the movies that are made today. The audio is presented in 5.1 surround sound, which amazed me since the movie is old enough that porn fans were thinking two speakers was a darn good move up from the speakers on their TV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic)
Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tabitha Cash, Vixxen, Sierra, Damian, C.J. Bennett, Krista, Wednesday, Adam, Dereck Taylor, T.C., Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/3/2003
Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Director: Biff Malibu Videographer: Biff Malibu DOP: various Length: 2 hrs 20 min. Female cast: Sierra, Vixxen, Cash, Tabitha Cash, Wednesday, C J Bennet, Krista Male cast: Tom Byron, T.C., Damian, Derrick Taylor, Adam, Sean Michaels Audio/Video: . The visual quality was a little washed out and softly focused, probably from age and the source material. Shadows and lighting sometimes made it difficult to see the penetration clearly, though these are minor complaints The sound was fine, employing non-intrusive backround music in some, but not all, scenes. Extras: Photo gallery Animated scene selection 20 previews on B side Condoms: Derrick Taylor only The Movie: Despite the less than stellar videography and too much silicone, there's a lot that I liked about this comp. There were simple straight-forward setups to the sex, which seemed to be genuinely enjoyed by everyone. Less emphasis on anal was refreshing, with only one group scene and some real life couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trixie Tyler, Tabitha Cash, Francesca Le, Sierra, Lydia Chanel
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/19/2002
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic started putting out compilations featuring some of the action from their various gangbangs and also giving us the pops which end each scene. This is volume two and this one features some good stars from the mid 90's so let's get to the highlights shalle we!!!! The first woman up is Trixy Tyler and she has blond hair in this scene. Trixy is brought into a room full of guys and right off she gets down to some cocksucking. The action then shifts outdoors where the guys get into a circle and Trixy works her way around this ring of cocks. We also see some standing doggy action for Trixy and we also get some nice shots of her breasts from underneath. The action then moves back inside and she props herself on a couch and gets entered in mish while servicing multiple cocks with her mouth. The pops soon start and her face and chest get coated pretty good. There are a couple of pops inside condoms and we see Trixy squeeze the jizz out into her mouth and we see some cum overflow out of her mouth-- this was a cool shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In-Flight Fantasies
In-Flight Fantasies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Sierra, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Briana Banks, Zana, Kristal Summers
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 3/27/2002
In-Flight Fantasies reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR : Michael Danze CAST : Briana Banks, Nikita Denise, Joel Lawrence, Krystal Summers, Sierra, Zana, Tiffany Mason, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne STORY : Briana Banks unboards a flight to ride another one. On the commuting bus to her next plane, she witnesses Lee Stone & Zana having a go in front of the (unseen) other passengers. Blonde Zana has huge silicone tits perched on small frame. After brief head & longer pussy-munching, Lee puts on his love glove & gently missionaries the backpacking elf. Then it's straight to the A's in the same position. Focus is mainly on Zana's face & tits, before Lee splurts on her boobs. Briana wakes up, it was all a dream. She finds herself alone in a deserted boarding hall, then both a pilot (Joel Lawrence) & a stewardess (Tiffany Mason) appear but never acknowledge her. Briana starts to wonder if she's losing her marbles. Needless to say, more shenanigans ensue. Tiffany licks & yanks on Joel's balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (Andrew Blake)
Girlfriends (Andrew Blake) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Sierra, Justine, Aria Giovanni, Hannah Harper, Monica Mendez
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 2/13/2002
Girlfriends (Andrew Blake) reviews:
review on  

This is the newest Andrew Blake film and it once again stars the lovely Aria along with Justine who appeared in the last feature Exhibionists. For those of you unfamiliar with Blakes work it is a lot of short vignettes of girls messing around with other girls usually with a lot of kissing on breasts around the legs, toes and some kissing around the pussy. There is no hardcore lesbian action in this flick and no actual licking of the pussy. There is some glass dildo play in a few of the vignettes. As I recall there were somewhere close to 17 chapters in this flick with a few standing out and of course they all starred the gorgeous Aria. She has a couple of great scenes with Justine with both of them kissing each others breasts and also getting in some nice tongue kissing. There is a new girl in this flick whose name was Monica Mendez and folks this woman is a keeper with a pair of natural breasts that rival Arias and Teras for best natural breast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 12
Booty Talk 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Taboo, Lexington Steele, Honey, Sierra, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Mariah, Jade Marcela, Jack Napier, Charlie Angel, Tanesha
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: James
Release date: 9/12/2001
Booty Talk 12 reviews:
review on  

Booty Talk 12: Ahhh! The Sweet Smell of Pussy (1999) Starring: Jade Marcela, Charlie Angel, Mariah, Taboo, Sierra, Honey, Tanesha, Lexington Steele, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony & Jack Napier Category: Black, All Sex, Inter-racial, Gonzo produced & directed by: JAMES Company: WCP -Very cool cast. Jadey, Charlie Angel & Mariah in here. This series isn't all that hot. Stupid music in the background, etc... I hope this one is good. Booty Talk 8 was a very good movie, regardless of the fact that there was music playing in the background. I wonder if this will be as good as BT8. -Scene One: Charlie Angel & Julian St. Jox I really like this sexy Black bronze chick a lot. She shows herself off, gives her name & then moves to the indoors where she sees Julian laying on a bed. Julian sucks her tits & she hops on top of him to do a 69. So, she rides this guy with her pussy in various positions & the sex, especially in doggy, is hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Monique, Sierra, Jewel De'Nyle, Joel Lawrence, Kirsty Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 - 05 / 2001 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Monique, Kelsey, Sierra, Jewel DeNyle, Kristi Love, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: Im not normally that big on interracial sex, but this cast makes me look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good inter-racial feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or who wants to see people of the same color getting it on. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance at times, but normally pretty good. There are a few background noises in places, and theyre fairly noticeable. The video is pretty clear, but does have a little pixelation in places and a little grain. Music: Much of the music has kind of a dark African feel (no racial pun intended) with a lot of drums. Its very well balanced, which is a good thing because all of the drums could really ruin this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 9
I Swallow 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Celeste, Jenny, Sierra, Guy DiSilva, Rodney Moore, Alana, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Charlie Angel, Tease Nightly, Trinity
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/29/2001
I Swallow 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 04 / 2000 (feature) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Alana Evans, Allysin Chaynes, Celeste Simone, Charlie Angel, Jenny, Tease Nightly, Trinity, Wolf Savage, Steve Austin, Guy DiSilva, and of course, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Initial Expectations: OGV has had a pretty solid product line, which gives me hope for most of their releases. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the realistic reactions are very refreshing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and porn with more natural reactions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high gonzo production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit between the scenes, but is frequently a little on the quiet side. Its slightly uneven at times and frequently hard to hear. The video, however, is nice and clear. It also has its problems, and suffers from some of the typical gonzo drawbacks. Theres quite a bit of shake at times, as well as the camera not pointing exactly where it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aria
Aria 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sierra, Adriana, Aria Giovanni, Kelli
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 2/17/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aria reviews:
review on  

A lot of people wonder about the movie Aria. They wonder things like, Is it porn? Is it an artsy fartsy type porn?, or is it just Aria stripping around with no contact with another man or woman? Well I assure you, its NOTHING like that, yet it is. I will explain. Unless you have been living under a rock, you should know who Aria Giovanni is. A beautiful Italian woman with a natural body (you dont see those anymore) and a real passion for using her eyes as a way to make your heart jump. Of course she shows her naked body, but focus on the eyes and you will be begging for more. Anyway, the movie, Aria is of course one of Andrew Blakes so called masterpieces of using beautiful women with elevator music and some how forming an erotic experience everybody can enjoy. Well, Aria was good, but it wasnt great. I will give my pros and cons of this particular movie. PROS: -Aria Giovanni is SUPER hot in this movie, along with the luscious Adrianna Sage, who happens to get a facial in this movie, always excellent in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load Lovers
Load Lovers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nici Sterling, Sierra, Davia Ardell, Rachel St. Marie, Denise Conners
Studio: Caballero

Release date: 9/1/2000
Load Lovers reviews:
review on  

I picked up "Load Lovers" because it was on sale for around $6.00. I liked the title and was hoping to watch some hot chicks suck up some hot loads. For $6.00 I had nothing to lose. Quite simply it was "average." But I give it props for a cool blowjob scene that used some cool close-up angles that bobbed with the bitch as she ate her cream pop. The first scene involves a very sexy blonde who videotapes her naughty session with some dude. They take turns putting the camera in various angles while she gobbles on his cock, plays with her pussy, he eats her out from behind, and while they fuck. Nothing all that exciting here. A lot of common angles. Things heat up a touch more when he finally pops her super-tight ass...but unfortunately the best angle of that (her ass up high as his cock pumps down into it) only lasts for a few seconds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Felecia, Mark Davis, Sierra, Violet Love, Laurel Canyon, Bronze, Daneille Rogers
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/16/2000
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Rock That Ass # 4 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 9/9/00 Sean Michael is one of those porn stars that I never do get bored watching. Why? First thing is Sean does knows how to treat the women. He always eats the girls out probably cause he likes doing it, or that how it seems. Also his long E.T. fingers he can do some serious one finger probing as he down there. Secondly we all probably know that he does have this 11' inch anaconda that seems to glide into these women like butter. Wow! I still can't get over how he can put his long member in these girls asses and they enjoy it so much, truly amazing. CHAPTER 1: SIERRA black chick with a tight body and big mams: Sean and his partner in crime Mark Davis are sneaking around a Med Lab until they get caught by Sierra. Next thing we see is Sean & Mark are tied up and captive by one girl, LOL (wow she must have skills). Sierra then begins to taunt them by showing them her huge tits, and rubbing up against them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait
Live Bait 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Gabrielle, Nikki, Alexa, Sierra, Heather, Dawn Stone, Anthony, T.D.
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Live Bait reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: Jan. 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Dawn Stone, Gabrielle, Heather, Nikki, Harley Raine, Sierra, Alexa, Jules Jordan, Anthony, and T. D. Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has shown himself to be one of the best gonzo directors out there. Im looking forward to seeing some of his early work. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Its definitely early in Jordans career, but still has some of his trademark signs. Who Should Watch It : Major Jules Jordan fans and fans of amateur style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the high quality job of Jules Jordans films of today Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, since this was just a step or two above an amateur film, the technical aspects are lacking a little. The audio is very low and very off balance. You can normally hear one area really clear while others are lacking. The lighting is much the same way. There are times when you can see the focuses light on the performers, as well as times where theres too much or too little light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mask
Mask 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Sierra, Lene Hefner, Brittany O'Connell, Lacy Rose
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Mask reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Lene' Hefner, Lacy Rose, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Nick East, Steven St. Croix Extras: The typical Vivid Wave extras. Previews, bios, 'interactive' sex, and AVN highlights. It's the same extras as the other Wave DVDs. Audio Quality: Average. There are a couple of spots that seem like they may have been dubbed, but it's not overly noticeable. There are also a few places where the sound seems to lose its depth, which probably added to my feeling of parts being dubbed. Video Quality: The picture shows a lot of grain, but I think that comes more from the original than the transfer. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie, but since it seems to be on purpose, it isn't too bad. When the music does stop, it seems to be the end of the song and you have some of the sounds of the people. Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas normally does a pretty good porno without much plot but with some average to better than average sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 2
Face Dance Part 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Joey Silvera, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Connor, Kris Newz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/3/1999
Face Dance Part 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 22 / 1992 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody OConner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Chris Newz, Tom Byron, and John Stagliano as Buttman Initial Expectations: Face Dance Part 1 was one of, if not the best adult films I have ever seen. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its good, but nowhere as good as the first half. There isnt as much plot but its much more sexual than the first half. Audio /Video Quality: As with the first part, the audio is excellent. Face Dance Part 2 was originally shot back in 1992 so some grain is expected and is also about the same as the first part. Music: The music ranges from soft, smooth jazz to driving rock. It fits the many moods of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Part 1
Face Dance Part 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Tina Tyler, Steve Drake, Tiffany Million, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, John Stagliano, Kiss, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/25/1999
Face Dance Part 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:20 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Tiffany Million, Tina Tyler, Kiss, Rebecca Bardoux, Brittany O'Connell, Cody O'Conner, Francesca Le, Angel Ash, Tiffany Mynx, Chrissy Ann, Sheila Stone, Sierra, Joey Silvera, Toni Tedeschi, Steve Drake, Nick East, Kris Newz, Woody Long, Tom Byron, Rick Smears, Brockton O'Toole, and Roscoe Bowltree Video Quality: The picture quality is average and slightly grainy, but the film was made in the early nineties and the grain fits the movie. I should say that I watched this on my old 20" TV (since my big screen broke) which may have had some effect on the picture quality. Audio Quality: Excellent. Music: There is a wide variety of music in Face Dance Part 1 and it all fits the scene it's in. It's rare that I notice music in a positive way, and I noticed it several times here. Initial Expectations: I have never been impressed with Rocco in the past since it seemed like he treated the women like dirt. I have avoided his movies because of this feeling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director