Porn Stars  >  Sierra Sinn  > Reviews

Reviews of Sierra Sinn Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 63 movie reviews with Sierra Sinn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sierra Sinn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy
Interracial Frenzy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Dino, Wesley, Brooke, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Joachim Kessef, Pietra, Shane Diesel, Dwayne Cumminz, Sierra Sinn, Veronica Da Souza, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Leighlani Red, Carmen Minor, Presley Staxxx, Mcayla, Jack Sabastian
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy is a two-DVD production which is sure to fill any desire you have concerning white women with black men. All of the female body styles are represented ranging from curvy and big breasted to slender with small tits to bubble butts. The men all share the classic mystique of above average penis size and length. The sex is, for the most part, real, raw and captivating. The scenes are all well produced with good camera work and lighting. There seems to be very little directing as the majority of performers appear to be into the situations and digging the pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gag 2
Black Gag 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Ashley Gracie, Victoria Raven, Victoria Lane, Michelle Avanti, Tabitha James, Stacy Thorn, Alisa Zee
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/29/2007
Black Gag 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Gag 2 is a porn that fails to live up to the high expectations that throat fucking and gagging porn have given us to look forward to. There are a few gems in this film but overall I would have a hard time recommending this to any body unless you are just a huge fan of gagging porn and you simply don't have enough in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 2
Anal Fuck Auditions 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, Vanessa Lane, Jay Huntington, Sierra Sinn, Lana Croft, Allison Pierce, Barbie Cummings, Jack Vegas, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

The visual aspects of the movie are sometimes a bit amateur. But if you like the idea of newbie girls doing anal, and don't mind scenes with an amateur feel, then this might be a good selection for you. Not a general recommendation, though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Sierra Sinn, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Kimber Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A good solid release from director Francesca Le' with Carmella Bing's scene with Mark Wood being the big highlight. Lots of good boobage here fans plus you get good turns from Maya and then Sierra Sinn/ McKenzee Miles wrap it up in style taking on Chris Charming.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some real sexy babes on hand here...Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, & Bella Lynn . Yum. Sex is generally good throughout, high points : Carmella Bing's anal tryst, & the 2 on 1 boinkfest between Sierra Sinn, Mckenzee Miles, & the long schlong of Chris Charming . Worth a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alt Corruption
Alt Corruption 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Charlotte Stokely, Chapel Waste
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 7/17/2007
Alt Corruption reviews:
review on  

Compilation of Joanna Angel scenes from Hustler/VCA/Burning Angel dvds . Joanna looks & fucks great as usual . Problem with disk is the cover : it states " DP's", no DPs here . It trumpets " BTS Footage ", no BTS footage here . NOT cool .
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first time that I have checked out a ALT feature from Hustler, and thought it would be a nice change from all the smiley happy faces that appear in most pron films. I lie the look of Joanna Angel and am not adverse to liking the so called "alternative" look, although it is more mainstream nowadays than anything else and look forward to Joanna proving to me what all the fuss is about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy Stinkstars
Creamy Stinkstars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Sierra Sinn, Allison Pierce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 7/6/2007
Creamy Stinkstars reviews:
review on  

A strong outting for Hillary Scott who's adding directing to her already vast array of talents and this is the second one released under her contract. Nicely she stars in this one too doing the anchor scene and the rest of the cast is real strong too starting with Tyla Wynn and Rebeca Linares with good turns as well from Sierra Sinn and Allison Pierce. The creampies weren't bad either, I thought the first few were perhaps the best and I detected no one not enjoying tasting the ass juices after so well worth a look if you're a creampie fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 8
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Lela Star, Ryaan Reynolds, Celina Cross, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 reviews:
review on  

Lela Star takes on Scott Nails in Barely Legal Corrupted 8.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted #8 (Hustler) is a gonzo offering directed by Van Styles. The cast includes Lela Starr, Sierra Sinn, Ryaan Reynolds, Celena Cross and Carmen Kinsley. This is one of the longer running young girl series and it always has been entertaining. This epic features a surprising IR scene by Lela (w/ Mr. Marcus) where she seriously fucks with some heat. The girls look great here (especially Celena and Lela) and theres definitely some good fucking (Sierra in particular). I really liked the fact that Lela appeared in an IR scene without it being AVN news. In other words, the shit wasnt made out to be a big deal. Marcus wasnt all draped over her on the cover (in fact he didnt even appear on the cover with her), there wasnt any reference to Lela taking big black Mandingo cock, it was just two very hot performers doing their job, and enjoying doing it; PERIOD. IMHO more female talent would do interracial scenes if it were cast/marketed in this fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Blow It Out Your Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Tyla Wynn, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/12/2007
Blow It Out Your Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty decent fuck flick. There's some very nice enthusiasm for the action from the girls, but the movie quickly starts to feel a little redundant by using the same format, action, and location for each scene. Brianna Love and Jada Fire's opening scene with Manuel Ferrara is easily the best here, but there isn't a single scene that gets down to even the above average level. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good movie, but one that's probably better enjoyed one scene at a time rather than all at once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you ever heard some one tell you to go blow it out your ass. Well now you can actually see someone do it in William H's Blow It Out Your Ass 2. William has lined up some very hot and talented girls for this volume including my fav's Brianna Love and Jada Fire, who just so happen to be in the same scene together. For those of you who like your sex clean and proper, I recommend that you stay very far away from this movie. The whole premise behind this movie is that all of the girls take colored milk enema's that they in turn expel from there loving asses, and also have their pooper's wrecked by hard anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 5
Supersquirt 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Veronica Jett, Sierra Sinn, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/29/2007
Supersquirt 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the fifth installment of Supersquirt directed by William H for Elegant Angel. As in the past Sierra Sinn is the head squirter who is paired up with some of the hottest ass in the business. With Girls Like Angela Stone and Harmony Rose, this is one to surely quench your Thirst.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 2
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
In It Goes Out It Cums 2 reviews:
review on  

A must see for any McKenzee Miles or Sierra Sinn fan!
   read the complete review
review on  

In it Goes Out it Cums 2 is a exactly what it claims to be. A film all about cream pies that are pushed out after its done. The skits to set them up are rather interesting and the girls are top notch even if they aren't particularly energetic for this outing. If cream pies are your thing then this might be a good film for you, for me Id rather a facial to a cream pie and cream pies should be eaten ideally by another girl. I mention this because I know I'm a little biased against this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Asshole Makeover
Extreme Asshole Makeover 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Sierra Sinn, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Extreme Asshole Makeover reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Hillary's first movie under her $1,000,000 contract and she comes out swinging with some strong scenes led by Sandra fucking the shit out of Sammie Rhodes. You also have strong turns from Marie Luv-- doing dp's and then you get fine scenes from Nadia Styles, Aaralyn Barra, Sierra Sinn, and of course the SuperAsswhore herself Hillary gets her holes plugged by Sledgehammer. She conducts some very fun and informative interviews too with Marie, Aaralyn, and Sierra. Well worth picking up to see how Hillary is behind the camera and while perhaps not actually filming she has a good eye for talent and I am pleased to see how she did her and am encouraged as she goes forward, very good first effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape 2
Squirt In My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/13/2007
Squirt In My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Unless you're firmly against the whole idea of squirting you'll assuredly enjoy every minute of what William H. has cooked up here. For fans of squirting it just doesn't get much better than this. Annie gives two very good performances but the most notable of the two is her closer with Sierra Sinn. Jada Fire and Nicki Hunter steal the show with easily the best scene of the DVD and the rest of the girls here do a wonderful job as well. The outfits are sexy without being over-the-top and some very complicated positions get pulled off here without a hitch. Camerawork is above par and this one is just short of perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a squirting fans delight. I myself am not a big squirting fan so the movie was good but not great to me.The scenes were all well shot with great camera angles. The sound also was very good. All the scenes give you a lot of squirting with some scenes having a little more than others. Jada Fire and Anna Cruz were the best squirters in this movie in my opinion. The movie comes with some nice extras on the DVD. There is bonus footage and two bonus scenes which are both very good. We also get a squirt shot recap and a photo gallery. If your a big fan of squirting then I would say pick this film up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/17/2007
Gaped Crusaders reviews:
review on  

Gaped Crusaders.....Sounds like a bunch of super heros, doesn't it? Nope, the Gaped Crusaders are a bunch of sexy girls who love to have their assholes gaped! Van Styles has assembled an excellent group of very hot girls that also know how to work a cock. We have Holly Wellin, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, and Nadia Styles. Well let's see if these girls can save the day with their gaped assholes!
   read the complete review
review on  

Gaped Crusaders Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 168 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Holly Wellin, Jada Fire, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Nadia Styles, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Jerry and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gaped Crusaders contains five scenes featuring anal sex and gaping in every scene. Though some of the girls' butt holes refuse to cooperate and close up quickly after the dude pulls his cock out. English babe Holly Wellin is double penetrated in her scene that ends with her swallowing two loads of cum. Sierra also appears to swallow some love juice at the end of her scene with James Deen. Mika, Jada and Nadia take multiple facial cumshots. All five girls suck cock ATM. Jada's scene is the only interracial scene. Mika and Nadia are both dp'd (Nadia for the first time). Nadia also takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole at the same time. The girls are all sexy and attractive, especially Mika who looks gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gaped Crusaders
Boxcover for It's Huge! 5
It's Huge! 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Sierra Sinn, Candy Jones, Mia Freak, Bebe Minx
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 5 reviews:
review on  

This was an enjoyable interracial vid, the Candy Jones, Bebe Minx and bonues Eva Angelina scenes are very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Kat, Arcadia, Sierra Sinn, Ty Enali, Aubrey Addams, Cheyenne Hunter, Joey Valentine, Lindsay Kay, Brandi Lace
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/5/2006
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Marie Luv, Tiffany Rayne, Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Manuel FerraraProduction Date: 7.22.05 - 9.03.05Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Tiffany Rayne, Michael Stefano & John Strong "You wanna take a peek in my ass?" -Tiffany Rayne Essentially what you have here is a scene that's gonna take most people a few attempts to see through to the end. Clad in pink, Rayne is impossibly sexy and whips every inch of her succulent frame in all the right ways. It takes awhile for the action to pick up but honestly I enjoyed just watching Tiffany slink around and toss filthy phrases at the camera.Right off the bat it's difficult not to notice her perfect pierced pussy nestled between her amazing ass; both of which get a thorough workout before this one's done. Strong gets the honor of having her to himself for awhile and he samples all her holes before she gets DP'd (CG & RCG).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have the latest from Michael Stefano and it has some of todays best and brightest porn stars among them, Tiffany Rayne, Brianna Love, Marie Luv, Cassie Courtland, and Sierra Sinn. You have Mr. Stefano in all the scenes save for Cassie who happens to take on the romantic Manuel Ferrara. Now the tease segments for this one ranged from good to really good especially Brianna's. Her scene with Stefano was off the charts in it's chemistry between the two. I didn't even have the sound up on my tv and they were able to draw me in just with their body language and the facial expressions on Brianna were spot on and just turned me on a lot. The first 3/4 of the scene takes place in a bathtub and you'll be slapping your cock a few times to stop from cumming due to all the butt shots given. Brianna has a phenomenal ass and it looks even better wet and you see it wet a lot during this scene. There is some fabulous POV dick sucking done too and I can't recall Brianna ever looking more passionate and into a scene than I did here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' America's Got Ass
Seymore Butts' America's Got Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Veronica Jett, Tia Sweets, Sierra Sinn, Rucca Page, Mariah Heart, Kayla Synz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/30/2006
Seymore Butts' America's Got Ass reviews:
review on  

Overview. Been likin' some of the recent Seymore stuff...coincidentally 'round the time master cocksman Tom Byron re-appeared. Anyhow, will 'Ass' continue the trend ? Onward... What I Liked We gots' good IR lovin' here, as Sinnamon Love and Jada Fire are on hand...Tee Reel too. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Joanna Angel
Deep Inside Joanna Angel 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Kurt Lockwood, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 11/29/2006
Deep Inside Joanna Angel reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 7 scenes of supersexy Joanna Angel, including 2 brand new ones.... one with sublime squirtgal Flower Tucci, and the other with krazy Kimberly Kane. Sweet. Scenes were culled from the following flicks : Neu (eww) Wave Hookers, Joanna's Angels,Kill Girl Kill, and Twice as Nice . Sex Highlights The first-up, new scene with Flower, James Deen & Joanna was kick ass. Flowers' strappin' on, and Joanna sucks on Deens' & Flowers' cocks before getting DP'ed by the pair. After some a2m-age, Angels' ass rides Deens' shaft in RCG anal...Flower fuckin' Joannas' pussy a bit . Flower 'squirts' all over Joanna's purty face as Deen drills her ass in spoon anal...me likey ! Flower rides Deen in RCG vag, then Angel gets some spoon vag lovin'. As Tucci's tocchis gets boinked in mish, she squirts all over his weenie...for revenge, Deen blasts BOTH girls' faces with nice streams of liquid love . Also dug the Deen/Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/28/2006
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman reviews:
review on  

This is another great female ejaculation release from Elegant Angel. Jada Fire does a great job anchoring the movie, and puts out some great squirts while being joined by a cast with some other nice squirters. Her scene with Manuel Ferrara was easily my favorite here, but every scene ended up working well for me. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show some nice effort as well. This is a very nicely done release that shows some very good care all through the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

While it's not perfect "Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman" is worth owning if you're a fan of Jada, squirting or both. Considering the fact that Fire is featured in every single scene you'll get all that you want of her and more. The supporting cast also shouldn't be overlooked featuring fellow squirters Sierra Sinn and Annie Cruz as well as Georgia Peach and Aubrey Addams all of whom give solid spirited performances. The sex is well above average and camerawork is expectedly top-notch making this title a success on every level.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jada Fire has proven herself a worthy successor to Cytherea and rightful heir to the Squirtwoman crown. William H. cast this movie perfectly, throwing challenge after challenge at Jada, in all shapes and sizes, (all of the girls were firsts for Jada, as well) providing viewers with some much needed variety and a way to see Jada react and adapt in a plethora of sexual situations. Jada Fire is Squirtwoman is an excellent showcase of all her skills.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Boxcover for Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures)
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Kat, Cytherea, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Jenner, Gia Givanna
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 10/23/2006
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Adventures of Squirt Girl tries to inject some humor into our porn watching experience. It mostly fails in its attempts, but, thankfully, the sex makes up for it. So while the comedy isnt side-splitting, the sex is way above average. What else would you expect with Cytherea and her girlfriends shooting geysers into the air from all angles? Lexi Love, Kat, Sierra Sinn, Gia Givanna, and Keeani Lei all get involved in the squirt fest. And while none can match the intensity (or volume) or Cythereas shots, all seem to be experiencing fantastic orgasms. And isnt that what its all about? Evan Stone is one of the better actors in Pornland, but hes wasted here with unfunny lines and dreadful costumes (theres a Super Hero theme to the lame storyline). Luckily, he knows how to fuck and get the girls off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 4
Supersquirt 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Supersquirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans as the strains of With or Without You ring in my ears time to get November started with a review of this wet title from Elegant Angel! Sierra Sinn's taken over the starring duties from Tiana and if you're a fan of Miss Sinn and I bet a lot of you are then you've got a dream dvd here as she's in each and every scene. The other ladies who get drenched and also drench Sierra are Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, and Hailey Young. William H is still helming this series and I say let's jump right in and immerse ourselves in some pussy juice! Sierra & Annie Cruz: Alright we get a fun shot of Sierra jumping into the pool and then it's inside for a candid shot of Supersquirt and her trusty canine companion. Then it's back outside and we get some quality get to know you talk with Sierra who is very nice to look at as she casually sits and chats with William.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 4
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 reviews:
review on  

Flower's Squirt Shower 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee Peremptory Synopsis You almost know before hand what you going to get when a Flower Squirt Shower is in your goal. With this the newest of the Squirt Shower Series you get not only a real wet shower but also a good amount of wood worth sex, Flower is not shy taking dick up her ass, and couple of girls help her one squirt at a time, they also have all girl fun like she get us used to in the series, with Annie Sierra and Keeani, and closing things up with very hot Lorelei who also make use of her tunel of love. Hope to say hi to Flower in January. There's a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Flower Tucci, Jada Fire Scene 3- Flower Tucci, Georgia Souhte Scene 4- Flower Tucci, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sin Scene 5- Flower Tucci, Lorelei Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 4
Swallow My Squirt 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Van Damage, Felony, Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt 4
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director