Porn Stars  >  Sierra Sanders  > Reviews

Reviews of Sierra Sanders Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Sierra Sanders in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sierra Sanders's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 12
Ass Masterpiece 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Cash, Anikka Albrite, Sierra Sanders, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/6/2014
Ass Masterpiece 12 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America present 5 girls who have such big, glorious asses that you could faint from the view! Jodi Taylor, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Sierra Sanders and covergirl Julie Cash have such big, juicy asses that you might want to take a bite out of your screen! Get ready for some fantastic ass tease!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facesitters In Heat 32
Facesitters In Heat 32 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Diamond, Madison Rose, Sierra Sanders, Filthy Rich
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Eric Jover
Release date: 3/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facesitters In Heat 32 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average fetish release. Madison Rose's scene is a bit weak, but Sierra Sanders definitely picks things up. The technical aspects are very nice for a fetish release, and as usual with fetish releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a facesitting fan this is a decent rental thanks to Sierra's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 36
My Sister's Hot Friend 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Presley, Faye Reagan, Alexis Monroe, Riley Reid, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/6/2014
My Sister's Hot Friend 36 reviews:
review on  

I would have no problem doing my sister’s friend only none of them look like this! These bodacious babes don’t worry about breaking ‘girl code’ either and have a good time doing it! Faye Reagan, Alexis Monroe, Riley Reid, Jenna Presley and Sierra Sanders make up the comely cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 14
Big Butts Like It Big 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Katja Kassin, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Aleksa Nicole, Jessie Rogers, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/8/2013
Big Butts Like It Big 14 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is up to Volume 14 of the series focusing on big bootys. These girls have what it takes to fill out their tiny shorts. Jessie Rogers, Lisa Ann, Ava Addams and Katja Kassin are just some of the babes featured here. These girls all have big asses and every one of them take it in the butt for our viewing pleasure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 2
Babysit My Ass 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Kurt Lockwood, Jordan Ash, Sarah Shevon, Gia DiMarco, Gabriella Paltrova, Remy Lacroix, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate, Casey Calvert, Christian, Nikki Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera brings back his second volume of this series. I have to admit, I had no idea what to expect when this movie showed up in my mailbox. I just liked the cast involved in it. Remy LaCroix, Gia DeMarco, Sarah Shevon, AJ Applegate and Gabriella Paltrova should be enough to whet any appetite. Through in anal and some young hotties like Casey Calvert, Sierra Sanders and Nikki Chase and you have a DVD to remember!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Violation 2
Facial Violation 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, Sierra Sanders, Jordana Heat, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 5/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Violation 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le’ are a long time husband-wife team who have their own line of DVD’s coming out. Their latest release to find me is Facial Violation 2, an oral themed DVD that is not for the faint of heart. These are hard core blowjobs with a lot of face fucking, gagging and spitting. They have an outstanding cast lined up including Anikka Albrite, Riley Reid, Maddy O’Reilly and AJ Applegate to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 2/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 reviews:
review on  

Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Eva Karera, Anikka Albrite, Rilynn Rae, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 7 reviews:
review on  

A cuckold is a married man who can’t satisfy his wife so the woman goes out and gets fucked by a big black cock while he watches. That’s the essence of this series starring Shane Diesel as the bull in question. Annka Albrite is the big name here and the sexy blonde is joined by cover girl Eva Karera, Rilynn Rae and Sierra Sanders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paste My Face 30
Paste My Face 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Alexis Monroe, Alexia Rae, Leya Falcon, Sierra Sanders, Rikki Six
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 1/15/2013
Paste My Face 30 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little facial focused release. Sarah Vandella starts things out with a bit of variety with a full sex scene, while the other girls show off plenty of personality and just suck cock to earn their facials. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall releas.e If you're a fan of the cast or blowjobs with facial finishes, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel)
Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Joey Silvera, Lee Bang, Chanel Preston, Sheena Ryder, Sheena Shaw, Anikka Albrite, Veruca James, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate, Christian
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Party 3, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera is having an ass party and we’re all invited. This 2-disk set covers 5 scenes with 7 beautiful babes with bodacious butts. AJ Applegate, Sheena Shaw, Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Anikka Albrite, Sierra Sanders and Sheena Ryder. If there’s not at least one woman you lust over in that grouping, please check your pulse. Personally, I like all 7 of them, they are all incredible performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Model House Invasion
Model House Invasion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Rusty Nails, Tommy Pistol, Ralph Long, Liv Aguilera, Sabrina Taylor, Alexa Rydell, Morgan Brooke, Sierra Sanders, Aubrey Sky
Studio: Skow Digital

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 9/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Model House Invasion reviews:
review on  

Director B. Skow peels back the facade of the porno illusion in "B. Skow's Model House Invasion", a very good production from Skow Digital. In essence, this flick takes on a reality / documentary feel, as Skow heads over to a model house for an entire day to shoot the young women who live there. Not only is he interested in getting to know them and seeing how they live, but he's also there to bring in a cadre of guys to put them through their carnal paces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Wet Anal Asses 2
Monster Wet Anal Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Nikki Sexx, Julie Cash, Sierra Sanders, Lucky B
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 9/4/2012
Monster Wet Anal Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

A fine female fanny is a good thing to behold, but hey, sometimes, you just want to see the thing get pummeled in a good old porn sort of way. Here, you see some ladies that get their buns probed and pounded by means of some ebony meatsticks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Asses
Amazing Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashli Orion, Gia Steel, Siri, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 8/9/2012
Amazing Asses reviews:
review on  

This one didn't worth that well for me, both due to its style as well as its frequently lacking a focus on asses. The technical aspects are pretty good for internet porn, but there's no effort put into the extras. As I can see the style here working for some people, give this one a rental if you're interested in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 10
Elastic Assholes 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sharon Lee, Mr. Pete, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, D Snoop, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 10 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of anal sex with personality, this is definitely a release that's worth picking up. Tim Von Swine makes this a very friendly and enjoyable anal sex release from behind the camera while never toning things down. Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Sarah Shevon, Sharon Lee, and Sierra Sanders all give up the ass extremely well, and Swine captures it just as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some solid effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a very good anal dvd, I found the Penny Pax and Sierra Sanders scenes to be the hottest, but all the scenes are hot and very strokable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elastic Assholes #10 is from Jules Jordan video, and directed by Mike John and Tim Van Swine. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 48 minutes. As you might guess from the title, this movie features women who like very big things up their ass. There are 5 scenes overall: 3 scenes are one on one, and two scenes feature more cock for the women. Theres decent interracial action as well. Special features include behind the scenes footage, a cumshot gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. Recommended if you love watching women take cock up their ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 10
Boxcover for My Anal Schoolgirl
My Anal Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Vegas, Erica Fontes, Remy Lacroix, Tinslee Reagan, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Anal Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

I think the title says it all for this one. New Sensations trot out four young schoolgirls (including Remy LaCroix) who take it up the ass for our pleasure. Beautiful young things in schoolgirl uniforms getting their asses filled! Doesn’t get much better than that. And did I mention that Remy LaCroix is in this one? LOL. Erica Fontes graces the cover in a great shot and if that doesn’t get you interested in this one, nothing will.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director