Porn Stars  >  Shyla Foxxx  > Reviews

Reviews of Shyla Foxxx Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 5
Babes Illustrated 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Tiffany Mynx, Shanna McCullough, Monique DeMoan, Shyla Foxxx, Tracy Love, Celine Deavoux, Celine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/16/2003
Babes Illustrated 5 reviews:
review on  

Girls: Average to better than average Scenes: Four 2-girl, one threesome, one 5-girl group Energy: High Enthusiasm: High Emotional Intimacy: Low Kissing: Sparse Foreplay: Very little Toy Use: High, including dildo, two-headed dildo, vibrator, strap-on, and butt-plug Jim Enright is cuckoo for close-ups. Not the inserts that emphasize and enhance the action, the confusing and annoying kind that somehow detract from it. Being the respected, acclaimed, award-winning armchair porn director I am, I believe Ill give Jim a tip. Jimdont shoot sex; shoots girls having sex. Big difference, my friend. Babes Illustrated 5 was killed in the camera and buried in the editing room. It isnt awful, it just isnt very good. And this despite a cast of willing and enthusiastic girls who, with better direction (and fewer toys), could have made something special. This is a movie with a plot. Sexy, 40 double-D Shyla Foxxx is looking for the mother who abandoned her when she was two.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: It appears that Metro is re-releasing many of its older titles. This title was released in roughly Sept. 2003, and features trailers for current Metro releases on the movie side of the DVD rather than a B-side full of trailers as well as a menu design thats different from much of the rest of the releases from this series. Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Caressa Savage, Celine Devoux, Felecia, Kaitlyn Ashley, Monique DeMoan, Shanna McCullough, Shyla Foxxx, Tiffany Mynx, and Tracy Love Initial Expectations: The last couples episodes really slipped in this series for me. Im hoping Jim Enright can breathe a little new life into it. Initial Reaction: Its a nice step up from the last few episodes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very light and playful all girl action or extremely nasty all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but sometimes dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Sex Freaks 6 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 3
Sex Freaks 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Raquel Devine, Liza Harper, Johnni Black, Candy Apples, Azlea Antistia, Shyla Foxxx, Devon Shire, Nikki Brantz
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/2/2001
Sex Freaks 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this dvd because Azlea Anistia appears in it, she is listed on the credits and the main picture on the box cover is of her. Imagine my suprise when going through this movie that not a single scene contains Azlea, to make sure that I didn't just make a mistake and missed her ( how could I do that?) I went through the dvd another 5 times, nope, no scene with Azlea. I don't know what kind of scam Metro is trying to pull but this is simply despicable, and does not even deserve a rating of 1, a complete waste of money. The other scenes were so and so, the best scene was the one with Shyla Foxxx, and the video quality changes from VCR quality to above average which makes me think that this is a compilation of random scenes, or possibly the scenes were shot over a long period of time. But the fact remains that if you intend to purchase this dvd so that you can watch your favourite star Azlea Anistia, don't bother because she doesn't appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of Hollywood Housewives
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ruby, Julian, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, J.J. Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shyla Foxxx, Anthony Crane, Herschel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/16/2000
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Production Information Studio: Cal Vista Stars: Shyla Foxx, Melanie Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Nick East, Dave Hardman, Ruby, JJ Michaels, Anthony Crane, Herschel, and Julian Pre Viewing Expectations Non-explicit photos shows us some shots of the movie. There is a write up which gives us a brief synopsis of the plot. A list of the stars and the included extras are also mentioned. The Main Event The wife of a soap opera producer is feeling a bored, and has dreams of doing the pool guy (how original). The producer gets some side action from his secretary in his office. The secretary has a pretty convincing orgasm before they try some anal action. The scene concludes with him giving her a facial. When the ratings of her husband's show starts to drop, his wife wanting to protect his job (and her standard of living), and three other bored housewives decide to "research" sex in order to spice up the script of the soap opera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Mila, Shay, Anna Malle, Randee Lee, Shyla Foxxx, Sweet
Studio: Metro

Release date: 5/20/2000
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 reviews:
review on  

Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/22/01 Well Metro put together a pretty tight complation of just anal and then the popshot in the mouth. The box says 2 hours, but I found out that ends at 1:47:44. No big deal, because the DVD deliverys pretty much does what its says Ass to Mouth scenes. Most of the scenes where all only 1.5 minutes long to 2 minutes long each, so there is a lot of differnt scenes to watch. Don't bother using the chapter select, because there isn't one from the main menu, just play movie. Every time I hit the chapter foward button it would just go 15 minutes ahead, so hope you know where your going. I did notice that scenes were all good and had alot of action going on. Always starts in the anal and then continues til the popshot in the mouth. Some popular Sinclair St Claire, & Max Hardcore. I didn't expect to see ole' Max, but heres in her about 8 scenes from his Casting Call series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angry Anal 2
Angry Anal 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Gabrielle, Shyla Foxxx, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Angry Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Dahlia
Blue Dahlia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Laura Palmer, Marc Wallice, Shyla Foxxx, Sunny, Tracy Lauren
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blue Dahlia reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: James Avalon Videographer: Barry Woods DOP: 1/28, 1/29, & 1/30/97 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Shyla Foxx, Chloe, Sunny, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery Male cast: Tony Tedeschi, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Ian Daniels, Tommy Gun, Jeremy Steel, Chad Thomas. Audio/Video: The video was very well done, with the exception of a brief shot of a crew member during the second scene. The art direction, as one can expect with a James Avalon film, was stunning in the 'garden' segment, and good in the others. Mood music fit the scenes very well, but I can't recall ever hearing cheesy porn music in my erotic dreams, so maybe it isn't that helpful in establishing the fact that it's a dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hanky Panky
Hanky Panky 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Julian, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Tye, Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Shyla Foxxx, Janis Jones
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hanky Panky reviews:
review on  

Wow, what can I say this happens to be one of my fave porn films of all time It has humour, a story, laughs, gorgeous women why the only thing missing was me but anyway ..... Film starts off with Julian, as a judge [with a pierced tongue no less!!!] taking on both Melaine Stone and Janis Jones Flashback to Jonathon Morgan and Tina Tyler in a hot scene and the set-up for the blackmail plot Hmm I wonder if I had sex with Tina Tyler I could blackmail her into being an Australian :) Next scene is also good with Tommy Byron and Shyla Foxxx Then the scene that lets this film down in my opinion, the all girl scene with Tina, Candy Apples and T.J Hart. Mark Davis plays a detective who Shyla gets to spy on Tom Byron great sex scene again After some more hijinxs where Tina goes to confront Jonathon Morgan, Shyla enters carrying an axe and chases Tom and Jonathon out of the house Tye [who plays Johnathon's wife] then decides to hook up with Julian and another great sex scene Look just stop reading and order this dvd as it is a must buy I have 2 complaints I would of liked to of seen
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director