Porn Stars  >  Sheridan  > Reviews

Reviews of Sheridan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 10
Sex With the Legal Teen 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Valentina Velasquez, Sheridan, Thomas Stone, Missy Nicole, Angel Snow
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/30/2013
Sex With the Legal Teen 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty easy release to pass by. The movie doesn't even last an hour and a half, and out of the four scenes only one manages to make it much past the average mark. Factor in inconsistent technical aspects and no real care towards the extras and there isn't much reason to put out the big bucks for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Mounted
Ass Mounted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Claudia Bella, Sheridan, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 12/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Mounted reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release, but nothing too special. Each of the girls does a great job taking it in the ass, but the action is very similar from scene to scene and makes they quickly start to run together. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras that feels like it should have been part of the main movie. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly memorable about it either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens 7
Cum Crazy Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Renata, Suki, Sheridan, George Uhl, Niky, Tomas, Anabel, JJ, Niky Sweet, Steve Q, Monalee
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/1/2008
Cum Crazy Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

I donít know what the relationship is between Swank and DDF, but together they tend to turn out a nice product. So far, I have been happy with most of their movies, and this one is no exception. Just be aware that this is an ORAL ONLY movie, something which isnít quite clear on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lulu (Pink Moon)
Lulu (Pink Moon) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Lulu, James Brossman, Miki, Choky Ice, Sheridan, George Uhl, Belicia, Dorine
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/17/2008
Lulu (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation release. The girls are cute, and most of them get into the sex pretty well. Sheridan and Belicia turn out the best scenes, while Dorina and Tiffany's easily comes in as the worst due to Tiffany's complete avoidance of the cock. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to the overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an okay DVD that could have used a little better care overall in addition to a little more honesty in the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone)
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Sunny, Violet, Sheridan, Ester, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 10/1/2007
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

It's basic gonzo, but it's done pretty well. I like all the girls here. I got to see some new girls that look pretty good and put in some decent performances. I got to see a pretty good scene with a known favorite in Claudia Rossi. All the girls are cute enough, and the action has fairly good energy. Not astounding, but a solid flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Bernadetta, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Mugur, Nikky Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2007
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun (New Sensations)
Double the Fun (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Sheridan, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, Tera Bond, Sharka Blue, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 12/11/2006
Double the Fun (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This movie is amazing. It has some more hardcore elements than I usually enjoy but they all seem to be really enjoying themselves. Dillon and the performers all did outstanding jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Hard (Xcartel)
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Dillon, Sheridan, Roge, Sindy Lange, Buster Good, Daryn Darby, Derrick Pierce, JJ, Paulinha
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Roman Holliday
Release date: 11/28/2006
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) reviews:
review on  

"There's a time and a place for nice gentle sex...and this is neither the time nor the place," according to the dvd cover for "Some Like It Hard". The sex is as promised, not gentle but smoking hot. Five scenes including a vocal performance by the well chosen covergirl Sindy Lange will keep your attention for about two hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires Of the Innocent 4
Desires Of the Innocent 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, David, Ilona, Frank, George, Veronika, Greg, Dillon, Sheridan, Zafira, Emese, JeJe
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Desires Of the Innocent 4 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #4 has a cast of mainly Euro girls and guys, which translates to repetitive, boring, tepid sex. And while the girls are all basically attractive, the sex is so dull its hard to stay interested. If you like gaping assholes and A2M, youll get a ton of it here. Personally, I dont see the turn-on when its done 10-12 times in each scene. Id rather just see the guy fuck the girl good and hard and dispense with the constant breaks. Try that in real life and your girl will soon become your ex-girl. Cute little brunette Sweety and George Uhl are the opening pairing. She does the typical camera-staring and fake moaning before taking a facial. Brunette Zafira and Thomas follow with another boring, uninspired effort, though this one includes lots of anal and A2M and a pussy popshot. Sandra Biomei and Katy Caro tag team David Perry and Greg Centauro next. Both girls get analed, and cute little Katy gets DPd before both get their tongues covered in guy goo. Attractive, brown-haired Vyona and Frank Major are next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Titties (413 Productions / Kelly Madison)
Big Natural Titties (413 Productions / Kelly Madison) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Sheridan, Avy Scott, Kelly Madison, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ryan Madison
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 1/30/2006
Big Natural Titties (413 Productions / Kelly Madison) reviews:
review on  

A very standard flick featuring Kellyand Ryan. I'm a fan of the big saggy MILF, but this series has lost its appeal. The same couple over and over with random 3somes is not exciting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 55
Gangland 55 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheridan, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/19/2005
Gangland 55 reviews:
review on  

Gangland #55 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR: CAST:Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sheridan, Wesley, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I haven't been too thrilled about any of the recent Gangland installments, including the Cream Pie version, but the latest offerings are very good. I'll be reviewing Gangland Cream Pie #7 shortly. Anyway, Claudia Rossi is looking better than ever nowadays. I recently saw her in Euro Sluts 7: Italian Bitch and she looks great there too. She just looks so damn good, which is why I gave her scene slightly better marks. Janet Alfano is one of my favorites. She's getting dreadfully skinny but she still has that same flair that got me into her in the first place. These guys are a walk in the park for her. I'm not familiar with Sheridan but she fits in nicely. She's a busy girl. All three ladies were very into the action and made it look good. The guys work well together so there's nothing but fluent double penetration, including doggystyle DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 7
Semen Shots 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Cory Everson, Syndy, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/2/2005
Semen Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots Studio: Devil's Film Director: couldn't find it. Category: Oral , Cumshots Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Veronica De Souza, Cory Everson, Syndy Synopsis I was kind of dissapointed, with SS5, but I give another chance to Devil's Film, due in part to TTA40, where I play the Devil's advocate and save the whole company, LOL, now with my significant other Veronica DaSouza, I can't go wrong, Can I ?, Let's find out....... Scene 1- Veronica DaSouza Veronica, show us her magnificent body and loveable vagina, which is eaten before long, she turns around so she can receive some tongue in her ass, from there the intercourse starts, with some PTM, then spoon, now we go some doogy, she is not only hot but really turns things on, she rides RCG, with more PTM, then CG so you can have a chance to enjoy her boobilicious ass, they go for more Doggy, where she seems to be in constant pleasure, then vaginal in mish with couple of reinsertions, from there she holds the shot glass, and swallows the whole thing, she is my girl, not anal this time but is the first time that I re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 2
Double Decker Sandwich 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Holly Body, Brooke, Mark Wood, Sheridan, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Victoria Spencer, Katie Kaliana, Victoria Vogue, Nikki Veil, Sheridan Leigh, Nikki Vail
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/17/2003
Double Decker Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Devon Michaels & Holly Body & Tony Ribas The scene starts with Holly giving Tony a blowjob, while he is licking and sucking the hotspot between Devons nice muscular legs. After a short time he stands up, taking Devon upside down, with his mouth at her crotch and she giving him a nice cokcsucking. Great view! After that both girls are fucked intense, in the meantime sucking each others pussies. Holly is also fucked in the ass. She is several times sucking the cock right from Devons cunt and from her own ass. The scene ends with a shared facial. This was a nice scene, where i most liked Devon, with here energetic appearance! Pitty she didnt get in in the ass. Rating: 8 Scene 2: Vicky Vette & Brooke & Kurt Lockwood Brooke is a slender girl, with big natural breast. Vicky is a nice girl with a pretty face and big, but unfortunately not natural breast. At first, Vicky is giving Kurt a nice blowjob, while he licks Brookes pussy. After that, both girls are pussyfucked, and Vicky does severel P2OGMs.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of the bustier girls then this Zero Tolerance series should be right up your alley. Not only are all the girl blessed with big breasts you get two in every scene so it's a boob bonanza!! So sit back and watch as tits are sucked, caressed, and pressed together! Devon Michaels & Holly Body: Their scene starts with some soft music and both girls get all touchy feely on each other. Both girls are wearing black lingerie which is tossed aside pretty quickly as each shows off their large set of boobs. They both also help take the others bottoms off revealing nice asses for both ladies. Moving inside we find Toni Ribas sitting between the girls and he has fun sucking on their tits as well as fingering their pussies. The girls do some shared cock sucking and Toni licks pussy also. Awesome position when Toni lifts Devin upside down so her pussy is at eye level and she is nicely dangling also sucking his cock. The sex is intense with both girls riding Toni hard. The views alternate from broad to up close as the action is nonstop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Cars & Tiki Bars
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Isabella, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/14/2002
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars reviews:
review on  

Fast Cars & Tiki Bars A disc review by Flash † Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Carmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 07 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, T. J. Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Nicole Sheridan, Bunny Luv, Isabella, Sheridan, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Dillion Day, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Red Ezra is showing himself to be one of the best and most creative directors out there. This one looks like it should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: Its a ball-drainer. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes hot, fun, and artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight ahead fucking without anything else or who doesnt like anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots with a bit of dubbing. The video is also very clear, but occasionally has a slight amount of grain. The lighting is great and shows very few shadows. Music: The music has a bit of variety outside of the typical porn music, but is normally a bit on the loud side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures Presents A Red Ezra Production Fast Cars and Tiki Bars Starring Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J. Hart, Bunny Luv, and Isabella, along with Brad Armstrong, Jonathon Morgan, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Herschel Savage. Produced, Directed, and Edited by Red Ezra --The film opens with Voodoo sitting down with a frozen TV dinner on a tray and a voiceover about how in the fifties and the sixties good living meant Polynesian SCENE ONE : Nicole Sheridan, a good-looking blonde who is dressed in 50s style clothing, does a good job of acting(?) like an airhead, when she and Voodoo are talking at a table in front of a tiki. Nicole gets on her knees to suck Voodoos cock, looking very hot while doing so. She loses her dress, but leaves her black fishnets on, after giving him a good amount of oral, and then he gives her some oral. She gets fucked vaginally by Voodoos condom-covered cock, before she gets anal in reverse cowgirl, riding his dick very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.† Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!† SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director