Porn Stars  >  Sheila Scott  > Reviews

Reviews of Sheila Scott Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/18/2003
First Class Euro Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

This is Toni Ribas's first release for RLD, he's since released his second, Hungary for Cock!! I have watched Toni perform for awhile now and he's always enthusiastic so I expect hot scenes with hard pounding sex!! Corneliah: The tease for her scene was nice, loved the butt shots and she has a pretty face. Toni gets right in there licking her juicy pussy and the close view was so hot. There is also some impressive finger work with Corneliah licking his fingers clean. Great side angle view for the blowjob and we get some close up footage as well. The sex was good with highlights including spoon anal, doggie anal, some A2M throughout, and the scene ends with a creampie in mish. This cute blond sticks her fingers in her pussy as does Toni and she gets a taste of the jizz as the scene fades out. Good scene. bono-Meter: 8.0 Claudia Ferrari: Our gorgeous covergirl is next and the scene opens with a nice shot moving up her legs arriving at her cute face. I also like her eyes a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Dora Venter, The
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Tiffany Diamond, Gabriella Dion, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/15/2003
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of... series is probably the strongest line in the private series. For your money you get two discs, with approx. two hours more material than the VHS version, and more frequently in the series nowerdays, better special features such as extra scenes. Dora was never one of my favourite Private girls, considering this series has covered the likes of Covet, Wild (Cassandra and Michelle), Anderson and many more. I have seen her previously in many features and whilst she was good, she never really stood out in my mind. This compilation did somewhat to change that. The interview, which binds each of the scenes is shot on a beach and Dora's english isn't the best but understandable. On the first disc there are 6 scenes in the feature with an extra scene, (also there is a hidden scene but i cant be assed to look for it!). The scenes vary in quality, the first being frm Rubberfuckers Rule from Tanya Hyde. I do like this scene as it was quite strange and Monique, wig and all, provided adequate support.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America XXX
America XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Leonardo, Alex, Sophie, Erika, Gili Sky, Renato, Lucky, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Chris Mountain, Christal, Bedkid, Oana, Zsophia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 1/28/2003
America XXX reviews:
review on  

America XXX: A Tribute to Sex and Rock 'N Roll (2001) Studio Hustler Genre Artistic Vignette Director Kris Kramski Starring Chloe (non-sex), Christal, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Monica Moore, Oana, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Gili Sky, Sophie, Lucky, Renato, Bedkid, Leonardo, Alex, Chris Mountain, Carlos Running Time 1:13 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; French and English audio commentary tracks with Director Kris Kramski; "Long Live Rock and Roll" music video; 30-minutes of spare interview footage; unedited 28-minute Larry Flint interview; 11-minute casting video of female talent photos; 90-second casting video of male talent photos; 2-minute narrated pre-production location photo slideshow; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Porno Vision, Young Sluts Inc. 7, and Barely Legal 27 Typical Watchers Curious music fans or Kris Kramski followers Typical Haters Raincoaters, plot-driven porn seekers, and anyone who can
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Christal, Claudia, Lucky, Renato, BedKid, Claudia, Sheila Scott, Leonardo, Monica Moore, Oana, Alex, Sophie, Zsophia, Erika, Chris Mountain, and Gili Sky, and Chloe, Johnny Toxic, the bands who do the music in the movie, Gyula Kiss, Istvan Szomorkai, Gyorgy Szep, Jozsetne Szon, and Larry Flint in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has really impressed me with his other movies, so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its excellent both as a movie and as a DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavily artistic and nasty porn such as Tanya Hydes movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants tame sex or who doesnt want a lot of artistic additions to porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced through the interviews. During the sex scenes, however, the music is the only audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 7
Killer Pussy 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Mia Stone, Sabrina Black, Monica Belvedere
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Killer Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring, as listed at the end of the film, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Teo, El Gato, Alyson, Jasmine, Cindey, Melissa, Mia Stone, and Nicole. This DVD opens up with Nacho Vidal introducing himself while standing in between Alberto Rey and Teo, outside of a house in Budapest. Alberto picks up a cat and hands it to Nacho, with some text appearing on the screen saying introducing El Gato as the cat, with the cats face blurred out. A girl walks up some steps and asks them if theyve seen a cat, Nacho hides the cat behind his back and tells her to look in the house. She then leads a bunch of Euro girls on into the house, followed by the three guys. Outside, in the backyard, two girls crawl along the ground looking for the cat when they get offered some help from Alberto and Teo. The guys arent much help, they are too interested in the girls, and when Nacho asks what their names are, the one girl, a good looking dark haired girl says her name is Szabina, no, no, Jasmine followed by some laughs, then onto the other girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD VHS released 6/28/2001 DVD released 4/2002 Cast : Jazmin (aka Szabina), Nicole (aka Beata), Sheila Scott, Alyson (aka Alissa), Melissa, Cindy, Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), Nacho Vidal, El Gato Nacho, Teo and Alberto stand outside the House of Ass on a beautiful summer day. The silliness this time doesnt involve costumes, instead, it concerns a kitten, whose face has been pixellated to protect its innocence (one of several small comedic moments added in the editing room). As the guys play with the kitten, Mia Stone shows up looking for it, and leading a parade of tall, lovely ladies. The cat is quickly hidden, and Nacho lies that he saw it wander into the house. The women head that way, and the men naturally follow them. On the back lawn, we are treated to fun butt shot tease of Jazmin and Nicole, as they crawl around, searching the bushes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 28: Cum Guns
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Mercedes, Christina, Katja Love, Vanda, Janet, Brigitta, Julia Taylor, Lea de Mae, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/14/2001
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns reviews:
review on  

Here is the third entry in a Private compilation series dealing with cumshots. This one is a bit different from Cumshot Deluxe #1 which I have seen before. Here you get 3 partial scenes featuring a particular starlet and then you get the cumshot. After all three partial scenes are done you get the popshots repeated. I was glad to see this done with each starlet and hope Private will continue to do this in future cumshot comps. The first girl up is Eva Black. The first scene is taken from Private XXX 09 and shows her satisfying two cops, perhaps to get off a ticket,lol. We get to see some standing reverse cowgirl anal before the two unload onto her face. The second scene is from Matador 10: Free Riders and features Eva again taking on two guys. We see a nice slow blowjob from Eva, then some doggy sex, and finally a dp in reverse cowgirl. The two pops are really good and on target. The last scene comes from Fetish Therapy and features her with one guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Guns (2001) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Eva (Mercedes), Katja Love, Lea Demae, Jeanette, Julia Taylor, Vanda, Krisztina Kiss   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Eva, Katja, Julia Cons Krisztina Kiss Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Twenty-one hot scenes that end with loads and loads of cum on gorgeous women.Organization: CompilationEva is always a hot commodity with her long black hair and beautiful face. Plus, she has the body of a model with huge tits. In the first clip, she feels up the two officers. After giving brief head, they take turns fucking her in the reverse cowgirl style. This is definitely a good scene. She takes the messy facials without flinching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Guns a.k.a. Cumshot DeLuxe #3 Director : Kovi, Antonio Adamo, Pierre Woodman, and others. Stars : Mercedes, Julia Taylor, Sheila Scott, Katia Love, Lea De Mae, Brigitta, Christina, Maria, Vanda, and Janet. Running Time : 1 1/2 hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: This is the 3rd edition of cumshot deluxe, and what a follow up to the 2nd one. This one is major hot, and lots of great scenes. Unlike cumshot deluxe 1 & 2, this one plays out the scenes then recaps them. Our first woman is Mercedes who is a hot, nasty european slut. I just love this woman she is so nasty and sucks some great cock. She has 3 scenes which comes out to about 10mins for her. All 3 of her scenes are 2 on 1's. All of them are nice & nasty...very hot! The 2nd scene has Katia Love, and I have just fell in love with this woman after her performance in Sex Shot a Black Label movie from PRIVATE. Her 3 scenes are very nice and all contain cum flying everywhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho
Nacho: Latin Psycho 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Sharone, Sandra Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/26/2001
Nacho: Latin Psycho reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal's greatest flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

Great Women in this Movie. A Few of my A List Girls like Sheila Scott, Sharone & Sandra Russo. But all the Women in this are Top Notch. Nacho knows How to put a Movie Together. Scene 1/Melissa, Nacho & A Guy: Nacho & His Friend see Melissa Walking Down the Street. Melissa is a Perfecly Proportioned Latina with a Beautiful Face. Nacho & his Friend Fondle her on the Street a little before Taking her to the Frontyard of a House. She Blows Nacho's Friend while Nacho eats her ass & Pussy from the Back. Melissa ass Looks great with her Pink Panties pulled to the Side. Standing Up, Nacho's friend fucks her Doggystyle while She Sucks Nacho's Cock. After getting a lil' Too into it, They Decide they shouldn't be in the Frontyard & they go Inside. Nacho puts Melissa on a Counter Top in the Kitchen & eats her Pussy. He then Fucks her Pussy. Him & his Friend take Turns while she Blows the Other. Nacho's Friend then goes for The Anus. Melissa Receives Anal very very very Well...Especially when she gets this perfectly Insync DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho: Latin Psycho (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Nacho Vidal Starring: Melissa, Sharone, Shiela Scott, Mystery Girl, Sabina Mallory, Sandra Russo, Anita Arden, Sandra Kay, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo) & Tarzan Special Features: Chapters (48), Subtitles (English/ Spanish- non-optional), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Category: Anal, Foreign & Gonzo Company: Evil Angel/ Nacho Vidal Productions -For a while, I've been passive about this movie. Yes, Nacho is a great guy, but I was always passive about this movie. It's received a lot of negative/average/above average reviews. So, I rented the VHS, scanned through it, liked what I saw & I decided to buy the DVD. Nacho, Lex Steele, Rocco, Juliano, Marc Davis, Mr. Marcus & Erik Everhard are honestly the best guys in porn! I am so, so happy that Nacho is making his own movies for Evil Angel. Let's see what this is about... *~Sabina Mallory talks with Nacho about her dreams, Rocco & few other things. She stars in this film in a non-sex role.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Nacho: Latin Psycho
Boxcover for Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Melinda, Sheila Scott, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love reviews:
review on  

OMG (Oh My God!) another stupid feature with no plot and no hot sex!! Yes, but we're going to explain all, not just a part. This is another film by Kovi, the czech director who worked for Private until one or two years ago. He's good, but maybe overestimated. This film is a proof: even good directors can make a mistake, or two, or three. The main star (and the best of this film) is Michelle Wild . She appears in three scenes: the first, with two guys, doing DP and that stuff, but not too hardcore; the second, doing lesbian things; and the last, with a boy, very typical and maybe boring in some ways. The rest of girls are unknown girls from Budapest and Prague. They look nice, but the acting is not very good. As I've said, the best thing is Michelle and the best scene, the first. The plot, the cast, the budget are insufficient to give to you something more, because it's a Black Label film. But even knowing that, it could have been much better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Eternal Love/Black Label Cast: Michelle Wild, Petra Short, Sheila Scott, Melinda, Laureen Kiss, Lisa Michelle(Lisa Pinelli), Mayola, Claudia, Alberto Rey Studio: Private Director: KOVI Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, P2M, Lesbian, Toys Good chance you wont fail with the combination of Michelle Wild & KOVI. Scene 1 Michelle Wild & Two Guys: This scene has a mid-evil theme & takes place in a heavily decorated room. Brunette Michelle Wild looks gorgeous(well of course), wearing only a feathered hat & semi-covered by the sheet on the bed. A guy runs an orange slice up & down Michelles legs & kisses her. He fingers her with it as well & reveals every little goose bump on her legs. Alberto Rey & another guy come into the scene & stop the action to blahzay blah about something. The 1st guy dissapears with the wave of Albertos cloak & they have their way with Michelle on the bed. First she gets eat out while blowing Alberto & eyeing the camera, very hot. Michelle blows both guys & gets spoon fucked very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must start off by saying I simply loved this movie and the biggest reason is Michelle Wild. I first saw her in another Private title, Brides and Bitches, and she had two killer scenes in it. In this title directed by Kovi Michelle appears in 3 scenes, one a 2guy on 1, a g/g, a finally a standard b/g scene. Let me preface my review by saying this film features a storyline which hopefully won't turn away the hardcore crowd because this film definitely has some great hardcore sex, just not the Point of View type featured in an Anabolic/Diabolic release. Now the first scene finds the beauty that is Michelle laying on a bed and we see her beau doing some interesting things to her pussy with pieces of an orange. I don't want to go into to many plot points, I would suggest that you watch the film for that and I definitely recommend this film with all my heart. Anyway back to the action which sees her man pleasuring her when all of a sudden two guys show up with some creative special effects.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Boxcover for Best By Private 25: Latex Sex
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Monique Covet, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Demia Moore, Carole, Edina, Kevin Long, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Carol, Csilla, Frank Gunn, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Nataly Dune, Sheila Scott, Suzanne, Dora Venter, Brenda Logan, Fernanda Diaz, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde, Sylvia Rampling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/17/2001
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min.(cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 2001 Directors: Tanya Hyde, Pierre Woodman, and Frank Thring, Cast: Monique Covet, Dora Venter, Sheila Scott, Tony De Sergio, Mike Foster, Bettina, Demia Moore, Brenda Logan, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Suzanne, Sylvia Rampling, Edina, Carole, Sebastian Barrio, Alberto Rey, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wilde, Fovea, Christine, Mercedes, Czilla, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, John Walton, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: Its the best of some of Privates fetish sex scenes, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you like fetishwear and rougher sex, youre going to love this! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetishwear and rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fans Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced and occasionally varies on purpose. There is a little dubbing, but it normally isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins
Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Aniko, Leslie Taylor, Eniko, Alex Mantegna, Brigitta, Agi, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Yann Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Sylvia Sun, Nannes Beaumont, Aca, Ybolya, Yogi Bear
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/15/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Hardball #12: Multitude of Sins Cast: Alexa Schiffer, Sheila Scott, Rita Faltayano(Daniella), Sylvia Sun, Monica Moore, Eniko, Nannes Beaumont, Agi, Aca, Ybolya, Brigita, Anica, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor, Yogi Bear, Alex Mantegna Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, A2M, P2M, Toys I got right into the Hardball series right around the time they started getting really hard. Going right into Euro Hardball #16, I said to myself Im not supposed to like this, since theres a lot of emphasis on Fetish, double anal, & other space cadet sex acts. This one isnt as hard as other ones like #5, #16 & #11 & doesnt involve as many partners & activity. So far, I think this is one of the best as far as hot women go. Scene 1 Nannes Beaumont, Eniko & A Guy: This scene takes place in a living room & both these blondes have great bodies. Ive seen Nannes in several Euro based flicks & she always delivers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins starring: SHIELA SCOTT, MONICA MOORE, ALEXA SCHIFFER, Eniko, Daniella, Nannes Beaumont, Sylvia Sun, Agi, Aca, Ybolya, Brigita, Anica, Phillipe Dean, Yanno Scott, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Yogi Bear & Alex Mantegna DVD special features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Biography & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish written, produced & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK (not credited as director) 2001, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *The females in here look gorgeous. I just hope this is much better than that above average Euro Angels Hardball 11. -Scene One: Nannes, Eniko & David Perry Nannes looks older, but very decent. Much better than Eniko. These 3 are in a living room staring at eachother & Nannes licks on a dildo while Eniko sits in David's lap, blowing him. Some other female, Alexa, looks at what's going on in a different area. Alexa's nice. Anyway, Nannes, soon, gets a taste of David along with Eniko. Eniko & David eats Nannes out before David fucks her up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2001 Director: Christophe Clark Cast: Eniko, Nannes Beaumont, David Perry, Daniella, Sheila Scott, Philippe Dean, Monica Moore, Yann Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Leslie Taylor, Sylvia Sun, Alex Mantegna, and Yogi Bear in sexual roles, and Aca, Agi, Anica, Brigita, and Ybolya in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I was really let down by Christophe Clarks A Bevy of Blondes, so Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: Now I see why Christophe is part of the Evil Empire! Who Should Watch It : Fans of euro- sex, raincoaters, and fans of natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks theres only one hole down there meant for sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Evil Angel, the video looks amazing. Theres a little grain here and there, but for the most part, the video looks great. The audio, however, lacks a little. Its a little uneven and lacks depth, as well as often being hard to hear the dialogue.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins
Boxcover for 2 on 1 7 (Diabolic)
2 on 1 7 (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sandi, Mickey G., Christina, Erik Everhard, Monica, Mary, MoJo, Mario, Inga, Gauge, Sheila Scott, Blue Eyes, Red Julia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2001
2 on 1 7 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

2 on 1 #7 (2000) Director: Vince Voyeur Starring: Gauge, Monica, Shiela Scott, Julia, Blue Eyes, Mary, Inga, Sandi, Christina, Erik Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mickey G. & Mojo Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Diabolic -I wanted to see this movie because it has a good female cast (Monica, Shiela Scott, etc...). I bet this should be good. Let us see... -Scene 1: Shiela Scott, Julia & Vince Voyeur Shiela Scott is so gorgeous! Soon, we see Vince with his Chinky Aaron Kwok hairdo (nice hair!). Both females go down on this guy before they both strip (showing their asses to the camera). How delightful! Shiela is hot over-fucking-all! So, Shiela rides Vince (reverse cowgirl) as Julia plays with herself. Very soon, Julia eats Shiela out as Vince takes her in missionary. Shiela also blows Vince in the middle of everything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection
Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Judit, Sheila, Dina Pearl, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/4/2001
Private Black Label 16: Santo Domingo Connection reviews:
review on  

Directed by Kovi Released on DVD February 2001 Cast: Dina Pearl, Sheila Scott, Monica Moore, Judith Sheumo, Maria, Gili Sky, Sheila, Csoky Ice, Nick Lang (aka Attila), Leslie Taylor This is the sister movie to Indiana Mack 1, shot at the same time in the Dominican Republic (and at baseball talent hotbed San Pedro de Macoris, not at Santo Domingo, according to the report!). Some of the same cast reappears, and a few other performers were on hand that aren't in either movie, but shot additional scenes for the Private XXX series (Sharon Bright, for example). This one has a flimsy plot that works well enough as an excuse for the action. Handsome Csoky Ice is a Budapest-based documentary film maker, and his partner Dina Pearl arrives at their studio with the good news that their company has been commissioned to shoot a study of the Dominican Republic. Csoky and Dina celebrate by fucking on the console, after he slips a new tape into the player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Monique, Hatman, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Pascal, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/18/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Alexa Schiffer, Sandra, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Daniella, Monique, Pascal, Hatman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark Having dispensed with the Euro Angels series, Christoph subtly amends his formula in Beautiful Girls to place a little more emphasis on the looks and the bodies of some genuinely, deeply attractive women. In this movie, theres a good deal more tease footage than in much of Christophs work, and I have to say that the results are pleasing. Alexa, David, Alberto A greater stress on quality is evident right from the start as we watch gorgeous blonde Alexa crawl round a pool, her silky smooth backside on show, as she makes her way to where David and Alberto are waiting (posing, more like).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Black, Vanda, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Freddy Dalton, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Sharone, Henriette Blond, Claudia Janson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/18/2001
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack reviews:
review on  

Released 2001, directed by Kovi Cast: Nick Lang (aka Attila), Henriette Blond, Sheila Scott, Monique Vanda (aka Vanda), Claudia Janson, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Eva Black (aka Mercedes), Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Fedyy Dalton, Thomas Stone (didn't notice him in the movie) Pierre Woodman has a formula for success. He takes beautiful women to exotic or otherwise scenic locales, and then has them fucked silly in scenes that are high on anal content but low in heat. It is all well shot and everyone and everything looks great. Kovi seems intent on following the Woodman plan to the letter in the many movies he is making for Private these days. The only real difference is that his sex scenes are shorter, and it bothers me when he has the women stare into the camera (I can forgive it in Woodman movies, for some reason). This one is the beginning of a series that will parody Indiana Jones, and we start by seeing Nick Lang's Mack make a drunken fool of himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 10
Fresh Meat 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eve, Sharon, Ryan, Rachel Moore, Alexxxis Tyler, Sheila Scott, Dora Wenter, Adriana Sage
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/24/2001
Fresh Meat 10 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Meat 10 (2001) Studio Evil Angel Genre All sex Director John Leslie Starring Sharone, Dora Venter, Alexxxis Tyler, Ryan, Shiela Scott, Eve, Rachel Moore, Adrianna Sage, Nick Lang, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike Foster, and VooDoo Running Time 2:05 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full-motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 40-picture photo gallery, 34-minutes of outtakes, and trailers for The Voyeur Vols.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : John Leslie's Fresh Meat #10 Director : John Leslie Stars : Dora Venter, Adrianna Sage, Eve, Sharone, Sheila Scott, Rachel Moore, Ryan, and Alexxis Tyler. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 30 mins of Exxtra Footage. Review: I have really gotten to love the Fresh Meat series. After seeing #12 as a try-out, I had to get the rest of the Fresh Meat dvds. Fresh Meat #10 has some great european stars. Dora Venter was a big plus for me, and if you like her then you should check this one out. The 1st scene has Dora Venter & Sharone with euro male Nick Lang. The scene is set up in a swimming pool arena and the view that John Leslie gives us is very nice. As we are watching Dora suck Nick's dick we also see Sharone playing with herself and with some nice dildos. This scene was a major plus for me. Dora Venter & Sharone really take care of Nick Lang's dick in this scene. Some really nice anal & vaginal sex, and mixed in with great pussy lickin'.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director