Porn Stars  >  Sheila Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Sheila Marie Movies



Interviews

We have 20 movie reviews with Sheila Marie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sheila Marie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Fitness MILFs 2
Fitness MILFs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Anthony Rosano, Sheila Marie, Eva Karera, Vicki Chase, Yasmine de Leon, Lotus Lain, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fitness MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents his second volume of hot cougars who love to work out! These girls have tremendous bodies, for the most part, and look great in their workout clothes. Vicki Chase leads the cast and I can’t believe she’s classified as a MILF! Yasmine DeLeon, who has an inflated view of herself, and Eva Karrera also perform in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sheila Marie, Kiara Mia, Maia Davis, Alura Jenson, Alisha Adams, Kimberly Kendall, Nicole Ferrera, Mikki Lynn
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 reviews:
review on  

Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations)
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Tyler Faith, Ricki Raxxx, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Victoria Valentino, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Amber Lynn Bach, Holly Sampson, Domenic Kane, Kylee Lovit, Alexis Golden, Marilyn Scott
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations puts together a 2-disk collection of MILF’s with big tits fucking for our pleasure. There are 10 older scenes here and a new scene with Carolyn Reese and Raylene. Those last 8 words should be enough to check out the disk by itself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Solos 3 (Silver Sinema)
Busty Solos 3 (Silver Sinema) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jessica Lynn, Justice Young, Sheila Marie, Angelina Valentine, Erin Avery, Jordan Jagger, Denise Klarskov
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 9/21/2009
Busty Solos 3 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Busty Solos are two great tastes that taste great together, except when they're as phony as WWE Summerslam. The women are attractive and the production is great, but a lot is lost when the tits and the performances are both made out of plastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Frenzy 4
MILF Frenzy 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Sheila Marie, Cleo Gomes
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Filthy Raul
Release date: 6/24/2009
MILF Frenzy 4 reviews:
review on  

MILF Frenzy 4 from Juicy Entertainment features some older, mostly rather pretty, if a bit hairy women (Rucca Page, Darryl Hanah, Cleo Gomes, Sheila Marie, and Raquel Devine) getting fucked in one-on-one situations. The movie is 1 hour and 34 minutes long, and presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. The only extra is a photo gallery. This is an ok dvd. Not bad, but not great either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 9
Seasoned Players 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chloe, Mika Tan, Chloe Nicole, Monique Fuentes, Sheila Marie, Brandi Love
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 9 reviews:
review on  

For me, Brandi and Mika made this tape worth it for me. Chloe was OK, but my tastes run different to a lot of other guys. Monique and Claudia look fantastic, but they seriously disappointed. Bryon does good work though every scene except Mikas includes a BJ POV which is always welcome. And he doesnt stretch scenes beyond the length they need to be. Although that doesnt mean there isnt padding. The interviews and credits account for 27 minutes leaving 105 minutes of scenes. And again 11 minutes of that is the Claudia Marie scene that should have been left on the cutting room floor anyway. So this is probably a rent- first. AFAIC Brandi alone is worth it. The diversity of the women on the disc means someone will like it at least one person on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas reviews:
review on  

White Mommas. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies of Caucasian descent. The twist is its all interracial and all anal. Its cast well too. Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, Sheila Marie, Darryl Hannah and Lisa Ann are the slits. Furthermore, LT told me that this flick featured Ginger Lynns first interracial anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

A video that's a bit soft in the middle, as are many of the participants in the mature woman genre, but contains killer scenes by Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, and Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get some very good interracial action here highlighted by first time anals with black men for Ginger Lynn and Lisa Ann. You also get solid work here from Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie and Vanna Sterling. An easy rental for fans of good strong sex both vag and anal here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Tina Tyler, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Rayveness, Lola, Mark Wood, Mario Rossi, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Scott Hancock, Sheila Marie, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Mother Suckers from 3rd Degree features some hot older women (including Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Debi Diamond (!!), Raquel Devine, and Rayveness) sucking cock like theres no tomorrow in 12 scenes. Shot in pseudo-widescreen. No other sex here, just point-of-view cock sucking. Chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot loop, photo gallery and trailers. If you like blowjob movies, this is a great one to check out for the cast alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 4
Mommy Got Boobs 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jack Lawrence, Ricki Raxxx, Diamond Foxx, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Dylan Ryder, Kayla Synz, Sheila Marie, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee, Amber-Lynn Bach
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/5/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is clearly my favorite studio now, and it's because of films like this. More times than not, Brazzers assembles a great cast that can deliver. This cast is no exception. It's impossible for me to pick a favorite scene, because they are all so good. If you dig MILF titles, in my view, this one is top-notch.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing how good part 3 was I had no choice but to check out Mommy Got Boobs 4. Honestly I've never really heard of any of the women in the film really but Brazzers and Jules Jordan won't steer you wrong. The movie is MILF driven and all these MILF's.............well...........have really big boobs. You seen the name of the movie what did you think it would be about. If you know Brazzers there is always a setup to each scene which shows the acting ability(or lack thereof) of the stars, all leading up to some hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of older women with big boobs, this one should be right up your alley. Brazzers plays up the mommy angle every bit as well as the big boob angle with Amber-Lynn Bach and Kayla Synz turning out the best scenes while the others come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care and the extras work thanks to a decent bonus scene. Brazzers has been showing themselves to be a studio worth watching, and this release is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/8/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 40 Inch Plus 7
40 Inch Plus 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Savannah Stern, Derrick Pierce, Richelle Ryan, Cassidy Clay, Sheila Marie, Isabella Cruz
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
40 Inch Plus 7 reviews:
review on  

40 Inch Plus #7 Quick Overview Big butted Vivid girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/25/2008
Monster Tits (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cruiser 14
MILF Cruiser 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Taylor, Sheila Marie, Christina Skye, Tyann Mason
Studio: Spice Studios

Release date: 4/15/2008
MILF Cruiser 14 reviews:
review on  

Youngish Men on the prowl for high society MILFS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie 2 (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Troy Halston, Holly Halston, Demi Delia, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Juliana Jolene, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cream Pie 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A good combo title featuring hot milfs who also liked taking creampies to end their scenes with. Five good scenes featuring solid sex and good sessions of cock sucking. Well worth a rental for those curious and for fans of the two genres who also don't want overly messy finishes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Bangers
Barrio Bangers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Leilani, Dino Bravo, Talon, Dirty Harry, Andrew Andretti, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Lielani, Sheila Marie, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Vanity Crystol
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 10/16/2007
Barrio Bangers reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a disappointing DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses 2
Crazy Big Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricki White, Sheila Marie, Claire Dames, Alexis Texas
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/13/2007
Crazy Big Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Butts . Babes with juicy posteriors for your' pleasure . Gluteous girls include : Alexis Texas Ricki White , & Gianna . Sex is all vaginal, 'cept the Ricki White & Sheila Marie scenes . No real extra butt spotlighting, i.e. oiling up the derrieres' . Sexy cast, worth a look .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ridin' Dirty (Vouyer Media)
Ridin' Dirty (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Tyler, Cassidy Clay, Sheila Marie, Kiara Marie, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 3/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ridin' Dirty (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media has a ride for you, a dirty one with a couple of big asses to got with it, a button to check: Kiara Marie in the cover, so get ready for some action.....
   read the complete review
review on  

Tricked out, & dropped cars, booty babes, & big weenies (1). Big Jack Napier shows us his love for hot rides, & good sex. Mmmmm, Kiara Marie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 2
Big Wet Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Melanie Jagger, Rossana De La Vega, Tristan Seagal, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Sheila Marie, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/5/2004
Big Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have the second installment to the Big Wet Asses series and one I am looking forward to viewing. I have not seen the first but I have a good idea what to expect (it really isnt that hard). I chose to view this one mainly because of Melanie Jagger and her great body. All I am really looking for is a lot of bouncing booty and some great anal sex! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a standard full frame presentation and was pretty good. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 5 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, comeback pussy 50, slutwomans revenge, dr. fellatio 42, compulsion), Bonus Scene (katja kassin from big wet asses) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a det
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director