Porn Stars  >  Shayna Knight  > Reviews

Reviews of Shayna Knight Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Shayna Knight in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Shayna Knight's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/25/2005
Biggz and the Beauties 13 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 7
Throat Gaggers 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Faith, Persia, Jazmin, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Missy Monroe, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Avy Lee Roth, Samantha Ryan, Larisa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #7..... A Jake Malone Deviation - Initial Thoughts I've long been a big fan of Blowjob titles, something rather fascinates me with how fantastic a good on film hummer looks. I either own, have rented, traded for or borrowed most of the major oral series out there, and then it dawned on me, I have never checked out a Throat Gaggers disc. I quickly put that oversight to rest, and now here I am writing about it. So what is a throat gagger you ask? well quite simply, atleast in this case, it's a hot young woman with a cock wedged so far down her pretty throat, that she has to sputter, gasp, and gag, to not only get some air in there, but more importantly, to wedge that cock even farther down her throat. Trust me, it's a good thing and you'll like it, just like Mikey. This one made me feel good and bad at the same time, bad, because I had never checked out this series action before, and good, because I finally now have some of it in my possesion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 4
Assploitations 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Avy Lee Roth, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/22/2005
Assploitations 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo)
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Monet Divine, Lisa Sparxxx, Holly Goes, Tatiana Stone, Sara Jay
Studio: Old Pueblo

Release date: 12/27/2004
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Sarah Jay, Shayna Knight, Monet Devinz, Tatiana Stone, and The Clinic Boyz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although a few stars have done well behind the camera, Im always a little apprehensive when I see a star step behind the camera. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to feel a strong presence of Lisa Sparxxx behind the camera or a who wants plenty of nurse outfits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clean, but there are a few minor background noises from the camera and a few balance issues. The video is also pretty good. Theres very little grain, but the lighting varies a little from scene to scene. Theres also a bit of camera motion that held the movie back for me at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cast:Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Monet Devinz, Shana Knight, Tatiana Stone, Holly Goes. This all bj movie stars Lisa Sparxxx. For those that dont know what she looks like, she has a pretty face, but she is a little overweight, and she has big boobs, but they sag. Lisa best quality is she looks great sucking dick, its just too bad this movie is not as good as it could have been. Scene one is with Lisa. After giving a good bj and deepthroat, the guy she is with keeps hitting the back of her head to make cough and gag, and every time this happens it really slows down the scene, after it happens so many times she coughs up a huge gob of who knows what all over his dick. The scene is really bad. Scene two is with Sara Jay who is an average looking girl, and after the interview, gives an okay bj. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and spiting out. Lisa is back for scene three, and this time outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undertow
Undertow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, John West, Dale Dabone, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Shayna Knight, Tory Lane
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 12/24/2004
Undertow reviews:
review on  

Undertow is a better than average porn flick. It features something rare indeed for the jizz biz good acting and a decent plot. Unfortunately, the cast doesnt put as much work into the sex as they do into their dialogue. Steven St. Croix, arguably the best actor in the industry today, is host of an underground TV show titles Thrill Kill Zone. The show deals with street racers. Because of his involvement in that sport, he is recruited by Dale DaBone to be an informant for the FBI as the agency tries to get the goods on Irish terrorist Evan Stone, who is also involved in the illegal races. This may be the first porn movie in history to include not one, but two, sword fights on a beach. No, not those kind of swords; real Japanese fighting swords. Theres pretty good editing as Evan and Steven battle on the sand and look convincing while doing it. But we watch porn for sex, and there just isnt enough heat among the performers to make it very interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Sandra Romain, Shayna Knight, Joachim Kessef, Kelly Wells, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/15/2004
Gothsend 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review because I haven't like being funny for a while. I had rated the original movie above average because I liked where Guy Capo was trying to go with this. What hurt the movie was I felt there was a schlocky feel to it. This one I felt was a visual masterpiece and the casting improved with this movie. Deja Daire's scene was basically stuck in RC whether it was anal or vaginal because the way the lighting was set up in a pitch black background. Even though some would say that Katrina Kraven is wasted in a lesbian scene, she brings as much intensity in a pairing with Avy Lee Roth as she would with the guys. Even I couldn't make fun of Master Liam too much this time. There's a fascinating shot of his suspending Shayna Knight in the air through turning the gears. It reminded me of communist propaganda for some reason. However the scene that felt most out of place was with porn's freakiest couple the Rottens with Rob doing his wife through a birdcage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outgunned (Vertigo)
Outgunned (Vertigo) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Alexis Malone, Dani Woodward, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Sindy Lange, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 11/9/2004
Outgunned (Vertigo) reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Vertigo video, every scene features two girls on one guy. The scenes are lit by mostly windowlight as far as I can tell. Some scenes annoyed me with the John Leslie effect which is shooting into the light. The other thing that annoyed me is that I couldn't every track was a scene and for some reason I can't skip to another track. Instead I'm either forced to fast forward through a scene or go through the scene selection menu to skip ahead. The sex was conventional with the guy's most difficult decision is figuring which chick he wants to do at that moment. Fake redhead and natural redhead Dani Woodward and Audrey Hollander tag team some dude on a couch. Audrey does most of the dirty talking. Dani just fucks the dude. Chanelle Chavez and Sindy Lange gang up on some dude in a bedroom. I was surprised to see Sindy with boltons from when I last saw her. She's much more vocal than Channelle. Ariana Jolee looks very different with bangs on. Alexis Malone's blonde mane complements Ariana very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Shayna Knight, Victoria Sin, Tiana Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, Victoria Jett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/4/2004
Not Too Young For Cum (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well I was looking at the cover of this dvd when I saw that the director was Zak Wylde. "Cool! Ozzy's old guitarist and Black Label Society is now making porn." Then I realise there was a "k" missing from his name. Considering Zakk Wylde's name isn't even real, wouldn't that be a trademark infringement? Sammie Rhodes: We open up with beautiful Sammie breathing a bunch of erotic nonsense to the camera while feeling on herself on a couch. A hand comes into view helping out and we find out it's Lee Stone. Shallow blowjob on the crooked schlong. He drops a loogie into her mouth. I don't understand the attraction to this. What ever happened to swapping spit the old fashioned way? The second Sammie tries to go deeper on Lee's crook, she coughs/chokes. There's a technical flaw in the video has we see black shadow creeping into the left corners of the screen. What happened there? Lens shadow from the hood? It's annoying. Well Sammie seems to like Lee's crook. Slight light choking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm still trying to find as many b/g scenes with the busty beauty Sammie Rhodes as I can and here comes one she shot for Elegant Angel. I think the title is apt as long as you know the girl is over 18!!! Once you reach that age then yep, spew away on her pretty face. Here we have Sammie, Victoria Sin, and the squirt master herself Tiana Lynn does a scene. So let's hit a few highlights shall we. Sammie Rhodes: I loved how this scene started, a full on shot of Sammie's face, not to much makeup but just enough to really get the juices going. Sammie gives us some good eye contact as her hands roam over her body and yes those bodacious tata's are shown quite a bit. You also get a male's hand used to play with her pussy and Sammie gives us some dirty talk. Lee Stone then gets his face right over Miss Rhode's pussy and some serious licking takes place, man that guy has a huge tattoo on his left shoulder! Seeing Sammie's legs spread like this was a thing of beauty as her tits were beautifully incorporated into the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney's Blastrovan 3
Rodney's Blastrovan 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dulce, Shayna Knight, Samantha St. James
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/18/2004
Rodney's Blastrovan 3 reviews:
review on  

Blastrovan 3 Directed by: Rodney Moore - Initial Thoughts: How can you not like the idea of a blastrovan, a damned mini van that it's sole purpose is to be driven around by Rodney and used as a portable bedroom for him to expunge some semen on some hot chicks he picks up off the side of the street. Rodney is kind of the king of creative skit porn, and this is the third volume in his mobile edition of mayhem. I like this series and the whole idea behind it, there are not enough sex on the road series out there, especially ones worth watching. Rodney tries to shoot these scenes in this series, without many cuts, to keep the idea of it rolling along as the setup would have you believe, and for the most part that works, the technicals are solid and the pesky lighting which is usually a big issue in car scenes is not too much of a problem. This is a very solid cast, and there is a lot of variety in both the girls and the characters they play, with a hot redhead canadian teen, a pregnant brunette babe, and a stuck up british business woman to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck
Grudgefuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Gen Padova, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/17/2004
Grudgefuck reviews:
review on  

This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Grudgefuck
Boxcover for Fashionably Laid
Fashionably Laid 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Nautica Thorn, Shayna Knight, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/3/2004
Fashionably Laid reviews:
review on  

Another very solid effort by PX, it doesnt do wrong by itself to have a sexy cast doing some good fucking. The ladies give their all, and the direction is very well done. Threesomes, Dps, DPPs, cowgirl, toy action, and some good oral put this where it should be, as another fine title from a great company. Tianna Lynn is in this feature, and while she does not squirt all over the place, she does manage two decent ones. For someone who is used to seeing her squirt every 10 seconds, this was a bit of a disappointment. The scene was decent, but for fans of hers, you might be let down. She does give it a good show, but it does seem like she does not have the best chemistry with her male co-star, although he does do his job fucking her in several positions, which includes cowgirl and doggie. The rest is filled with beautiful women how get down as best they can. They guys do a fine job of servicing them, but in the end, you can find better titles than this one. It tries its best to bring the heat, but ends up falling short. No matter. You could do a lot worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emphasis on the movie is the attire the girls wear. Normally, I don't care about this because I'm waiting for the girls to take it all off anyway but sometimes an outfit can make a girl even more beautiful.... before she takes it off anyway ;) Nautica Thorn & Sean Michaels: Asian bunny Nautica Thorn is wearing a black vinyl outfit that looks like it's been heavily polished with armor all. Sean and Nautica are supposed to go out and eat at some fancy restaurant. Nautica just wants to fuck though. I can't believe Sean's even arguing with her on this. I'm not sure if it's because of the lighting but Nautica seems paler than usual. Sean loves running his tongue all over her body including some anal rimming. I love Nautica's gap teeth. Nautica gives a shallow blowjob but she makes up for it with those anime bunny eyes and some loving of the balls. I don't know why Sean keeps his sunglasses on during a scene. It looks silly. I like watching Nautica's expressions while she fucks. Cumshot down the hatch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I have always complimented Platinum X for keeping their titles simple and for telling you what to expect from the name of the title. I hate to say that today, that trend has ended. There was no fashion to this title at all. Nothing made me believe that these were high price women, or that they were anyway knowledgeable about New York, Paris or LA trends. That said, lets get to the review. Nautica Thorn [ /image ] --> I know cats that would buy titles site unseen as long as they know this girl is in the mix. You cant deny that her figure is nothing short of flawless, but I have to say that her face does absolutely nothing for me. The scene was with Sean Michaels and Ill just say it was typical of what Ive seen from Sean as of late. Light slapping that was not necessary or even inspiring. Ms. Thorn put on a pretty good show, but it was really a lot of bad acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, J. Monty, Luisa Rosso, Crystal Lynn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Brotha Lovers 3 Initial Thoughts: King Midas, I kind of like that for a porn name, and I also liked this disc, it oozes with some kind of entertainingly cheesy urban style, theres some funky but listenable music, kind of hippyish rainbow colored graphics and menus, and it really comes out looking and watching pretty well put together. Oh yeah, and thier is one damn good cast of phat assed ladies in this one. Several of my favorite assed out girls are present to be pumped by big black cock. There is a nice amount of tease and even some simple but fun setup for some of the scenes. The sex is pretty hot with generally good energy and chemistry from the performers, and the fetish angle is more the girls ass itself, rather than her asshole, which works well for me, lots of angles of the girls butt shaking and getting slapped no matter the orifice of choice. I thought it was a nicely done interracial butt themed title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 3, A
Good Source Of Iron 3, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Scarlet O'Whora, Meadow, Nadia Styles, Delilah Strong, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/3/2004
Good Source Of Iron 3, A reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 3 Preview Expectations: There is just something about a girl that swallows load after load of cum, that makes me want to see more of her. I really have a fascination with cum swallowing vids, up there with my love of facials and breasts. This is the third installment in the series, and it's lone purpose is to capture pretty young woman, mainly newbies, swallowing all the cum they can handle. I've become a big fan of this genre, and of this series, so I can't help but go in with fairly high expectations. Initial Thoughts: Very impressive effort, wall to wall cumtastic mini scenes. It is usually standard practice in many of these type series, to just up the numbers, more loads means more shock value and more sales. Often that is true, but quality is sometimes overlooked. Brandon Iron on the other hand thankfully did not take that approach here. Volume 2 in this series had a massive 113 loads of sperm swallowed throughout, however volume 3 has only 100, but in this case, less is more.
   read the complete review
review on  

After I saw AGSOI#2, I've been counting "mississippis" up until today. Finally! Finally! Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 40 mins. Region: all Main Feature Scarlet O'Whora holds martini glass and welcomes us to the 3rd episode of AGSOI. Four dudes fill her glass up with nice loads. Scarlet pours the cocktail down her throat and uses her finger to pick up the residue. We meet Delilah Strong, the star of today's show. She's kind of cute, has natural titties and a very nice ass. Delilah gets first five cocks to suck and the guys go around her in circles, which I thought was a nice touch. Since she seems pretty hungry as well, it's not long before first protein salvo goes in her mouth. All studs deliver impressive loads except one. Herr Iron plays pefectionist and makes her collect some drops from her chin as well. Atter showing mouth full of cum to the camera, Delilah sends it down and smiles. Excellent! But, wait, she wants more. Another blowjob session follows.
   read the complete review
review on  

My my my. When I thought nobody could top a Good Source of Iron 2, Brandon came along and kicked the bar up a few more notches. No plot. Not much sex. Just dirty little girls who love cock, gobble up copious amounts of cum down their gullets and drown their hunger for sperm. Included in the swallow-fest are a few ok-lookers such as Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, and Makayla Cox. But each girl is sooo cum thirsty and really pull an amazing performance that I have to say I wasn't dissapointed at all throughout the whole movie, except for Meadow's scene. Highlights: Shayna Knight steals the show -her absolute love for cum is a turn on in itself. Lows: Meadow. Not so good looking girl. Scene run-down Opening scene: Scarlet O'Whora -4 loads Scarlet squatting in the middle of a room with a black bowtie around her neck, holding a martini glass. Four guys shoot wads into her glass, which she barely takes her eyes off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director