Porn Stars  >  Shawnie  > Reviews

Reviews of Shawnie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Victoria, Tori Black, Gisselle, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Shawnie, Allura Bond, Claire Dames, Kiera King, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lexington The Man of Steele (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer Unleashed "Lexington The Man Of Steele" is a nice compilation from the Black Owned series, I imagine, should be nice to give a list of what movies each scene come from, some of the better starlets at the time are portrayed here, and to making it more appealing, 11 scenes are thrown in the disc, Tori black is easily the best looking of the bunch, not shy while taking Lex almost balls deep, excellent buy in the lower end.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Vince Vouyer covering the big man taking on some of the hottest ladies in the industry! There’s 11 scenes in this set so there should be something here to satisfy every taste. Some of the ladies he takes on include Tori Black, Shyla Stylez and Gianna Michaels. Lex has one of the biggest tools in the business and he puts it to good use!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cups (Zero Tolerance)
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Jane Darling, Shawnie, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/28/2007
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's impressive compilation of big-boobed beauties in hot scenes serves up a large array of quality scenes with known beauties. Compilations are a lot like Chinese buffets...you may not like everything being served, but you will almost certainly find a lot to fill your plate with again and again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled
Home Schooled 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Olivia O'Lovely, Britney Foster, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Iyesha, Mikayla, Cherry Poppens
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/5/2004
Home Schooled reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shawnie, Chrissy Taylor, Katin, Taylor Kross, Penelope Flowers, Jayna Woods, Heather Gables, Amber Simpson, Smokie Flame
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/23/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film)
Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnie
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/15/2004
Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum on my Face #2 in a Devils Films compilation that doesnt disappoint when it promises 109 cum shots. But anyone who can watch two hours of unattractive women getting sperm smeared on their mugs is better than this reviewer. The girls, none of whom are identified, are strictly B-listers, and few look better without the face frosting than with it. There is plenty of interracial sex here, with ebony girls and guys in seemingly every other scene. Some of the girls take multiple pop shots. The DVD offers 11 chapter stops, with 10 pop shots per chapter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/8/2004
POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: POV Pervert #3 (a.k.a. Mike Johns POV Pervert #3) Released by: Red Light District The one thing about interactive sex simulators that this reviewer really loves is that first-person perspective. It helps build the fantasy that youre not just a spectator in the scene, that its actually you doing all of this stuff with the girl. But at the core of the sex simulator is the point-of-view video, and if you take away the interactivity and the multiple angles, you still get a pretty hot video if it was done right. Well THAT is certainly what this reviewer saw when he got Mike Johns POV Pervert #3. Okay, for starters, you have to have a somewhat thick skin, because ol Mike will be referring to you the viewers as "perverts" a couple of times. But thats when he actually pulls the camera off his shoulder and speaks to the viewers. If you dont like it, you can quickly fast-forward it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok I just reviewed Raveness in another title and I had this one which I hadn't done yet so I gladly popped it into my player. You also have Melissa Lauren, Serena South, Roxy Jezel, and as a dvd only bonus the sexy Sativa Rose. Add in the fact this is a Mike John dvd stressing POV action and I'm sold, so let's get going already! Raveness: Ok blue is officially my favorite color,lol. The lingerie she's wearing just happens to be a great shade of blue and it barely hides her beautiful big breasts. She also flashes us a great smile as she teases us with her body. Oh yes, some great cleavage shots lead to her pulling her tits out and folks these babies are fully grown BOOBS!! Well soon it's on to some POV cocksucking which she excels at with excellent eye contact. With POV you only get a few good positions like mish, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl-- actually that's reall good when you think about it!! Mike shoots all of those here giving great close shots as well as peering down at Raveness' body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is unquestionably the best director at Red Light district. Even though I prefer his No Cum Dodging Allowed series, Mike says that POV Pervert is his favourite series. Gee, I wonder why. Lucky bastard. Rayveness: First time that I've seen Rayveness on video. A more mature looking girl with of course raven hair. Nice big natural rack and a big ass. I like her smile but don't dig her makeup. Damn, I really like her smile while she's sucking cock. She's not that much of a deepthroater using her hands a lot for trick pornographical purposes. Mike doesn't seem to care though. She talks in a low whisper during the BJ which is a turn on and is a ball licker.In the missionary position on top of two pillows is where Rayveness reveals how amazing her body is. Her outer labia is slightly furry which I haven't seen before. Her facial contortions as she rides Mike cowgirl make her look like the wicked stepmother from Cinderella. She takes him deep all the way to the base as she squats on him while her gorgeous boobies just dangle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 3
Lex Steele XXX 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Lola, J.J., Brian Pumper, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Trash
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/22/2004
Lex Steele XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Well, in in the Behind the scene of Lost Angels: Katsumi, Katsumi mentions that Lex Steele is one of her favourite costars. How convenient that I also have this title at my disposal to see what that was all about. Katsumi: Katsumi is wearing a black vinyl oriental themed outfit. There are these red oriental hanging lamps in the room that contribute to the theme. Katsumi's hair is long and curly here. Not sure if they are extensions. Katsumi gives an okay blowjob using some fake moans here and there that makes me scratch my head. She takes in the ass first. There's a big smudge on the camera lens on the upper left corner that obscures Katsumi's face in certain shots. She squeals it's big and it does look like it would hurt. The smudge disappears after a while. I guess the camera man figured out there was old spooge on the lens. Plenty of ATM. Standing mish anal where you can see Katsumi's face strain. She just takes an anal pounding. Hard to fake anything with Lex in that ass. Cumshot was accompanied by a subdued Lex groan. That was the most surprising part of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Lexington Steele has struck out on his own, helming his own production company. I've always looked forward to his work in front of the camera and got a sense that, as a budding director, he was trying to absorb the methods of good directors and cameramen he worked with. There is an impressive cast of women in this volume. Katsumi, Lola, Tera Joy, Roxy Jezel (whose name is spelled Gesselle here). I think this might be fun. Katsumi Before the video even starts, I have to say that I like the computer graphics being used to introduce Mercenary Pictures. Just a small touch, but a good omen. Talk about good omens. Katsumi is first up and she is looking sexier than ever. She's wearing a fetish version of a circus ringmaster's jacket. Black latex with red trim that's actually a unitard. The same boots she wore for Sinful Asians 3 that just strap up her calves. Ruby red lips, matching the trim on the outfit and accentuating her incredibly sensuous mouth. Her proud tits are sticking out and she teases us with her posing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 4
Double Decker Sandwich 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Cole Conners, Vickie Powell, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/20/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a series where the first thing that catches your eye is actually four things and those would be nice round boobs attached to some really pretty girls! You get some nice tease to start from these girls then they get down to business so let's not keep these young ladies waiting, I know I'm anxious to see some big tits! Eve Laurence & Vicky Powell: Up first we have these two fine looking girls and they start outside with some good boob caressing. There are no sunlight issues so the images look very clear. Eve does some playful licking to Vicky's belly and the girls kiss some as well. The boobs are soon freed and the girls do some tasting to one another's breasts and I really like the shot of one girl standing behind the other then reaching around to fondle their friends tits. The girls also do some chest rubbing with those four tremendous ta ta's grinding nicely. The action then moves inside where Ben English awaits and the girls do some more kissing above him and he gets in some breast caressing as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #4 could have been great. Instead it is just very good. The girls are all B Listers (with the exception of Roxanne Hall, who is still cute after all these years in the jizz biz). The sex is good and hard, but not abusive. There is a bit too much P2M and A2M for my taste. And the girls dont seem to be into each other as much as they are the guys, licking and sucking each other only occasionally. My other beef is actually one I have with all of porn. Its the shoe thing. Of course womens legs look terrific when graced with a nice pair of high heels. Heels give them just the right amount of muscle tone and shape when they are standing! But, why oh why, after the sex starts, arent the women allowed to remove their shoes? The heels stop performing their function once the women are lying down. And they just look stupid on an otherwise naked woman. Plus they arent functional when the girls go into reverse cowgirl, especially on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Handfuls 4
Heavy Handfuls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Alicia Rhodes, Shawnie, Katin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/17/2004
Heavy Handfuls 4 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: AVN 2004 gave this Best Specialty Tape Big Bust, so what does that mean? Well it means that it was well liked and loved by millions! Haha! Okay so what does this mean to me, not a damn thing! My taste for films/porn never really falls into the award category for anything (especially the Academy Awards, besides Lord of the Rings and Braveheart that is). The real reason I wanted to view this flick was because of Alicia Rhodes and Loni. Loni has been getting my attention lately, mainly because I have been impressed with her spunky attitude during her scenes, and well those tits help a little too! Alicia, well shes just a nasty British chick who does anal very, very well, yes and shes got a nice little rack! If the cast doesnt catch your eye, Im sure the cover will! I mean Loni was the perfect choice for the cover and her pose is just amazing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and just as good as any other Elegant Angel release. The audio was for the most part good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drop Sex 2
Drop Sex 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Mario Rossi, Teagan Presley, Silky Thumper, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drop Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Drop Sex 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. General Impression I suspect this will be a disappointing title for most viewers. While the sex scenes are slightly above average, especially Roxy and Teagan's performance (yowser!), the style in which John Leslie captures the action results in a very gritty, bleached picture due to the over use of natural lighting. I've been a big fan of Leslie's The Voyeur series and this title just isn't as competent of a title. While I can appreciate his distinctive style, his artistic attempt just doesn't work here. You can also expect other creative touches throughout the scenes with background jazz music, black & white pictures and slow motion segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 11
Big Cock Seductions 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Sledge Hammer, Faith Lavette, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Janet Taylor, Mr. Biggz, Joachim Kessef, Finess Navaro, Faith Lamour
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 5/6/2004
Big Cock Seductions 11 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 11 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:36:58 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:43:49) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Shawnie Finesse Navarro Janet Taylor Faith Lamour Themes: Gonzo I've been checking out a lot of the "Big Cock Seductions" series which are non-stop gonzo movies featuring some rising stars of the porn business. They are for all-around perverts who don't need their porn specialized and focused on one act. There tends to not be a lot of anal in the series, just straight vaginal sex, but there are some girls who get their backdoors explored here and there. The main draw in number 11 has got to be the cover girl Ariana, who is a superstar by this point. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Ashley + Trent Tesoro The girl most of you want to see is up first thankfully, and starts everything off right with a sloppy, sexy scene. Ariana submits to a rough blowjob session followed by some serious poundings from either end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiples
Multiples 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Adriana, Lea de Mae, Crystal Ray, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Kayla Marie, Sue Diamond, Iyesha, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Marcus
Release date: 4/8/2004
Multiples reviews:
review on  

Title: Multiples Cast: Kayla Marie, Victoria Sin, Shawnie, Melissa Lauren, Rio Mariah, Lea De Mae, Iyesha, Loissa Rosso, Crystal Ray, Heather Gables, Sue Diamond & Mr. Marcus Director: Mr. Marcus Studio: Mayhem Duration: 2:00:00 Date Of Production: 2/10/04 Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Kayla Marie, Loissa Rosso & Mr. Marcus Things start off in a room with Mr. Marcus talking to the camera. Cute ass Kayla Marie arrives wearing a plaid dress and sneakers (which she keeps on), and says she wants to show him what she learned in school. Loissa comes into the picture with a ruler and threatens to spank Kayla because she didn't do her homework. Needless to say, what Kayla learned in school was giving a really wet & sloppy BJ. Loissa follows the curriculum and joins her. Kayla Marie has so much ass for a youngster. God bless this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 2/25/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

About the only thing missing from Strip Tease Then Fuck #3 is the strip tease. Why didnt they just call it Fuck #3, because there sure aint no stripping or teasing going on? Each scene starts with a girl getting dressed (not undressed) in some very sexy lingerie in a dreamlike setting. Then the girl slithers over to a guy, starts sucking his dick, and the action begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like a title that gets to the point, Strip Tease Then Fuck is a perfect example. Throw in the sexy Ariana Jolee and this is a must see. Zero Tolerance is a good studio that puts out some great dvds so I hope this one is no exception. Wendi Knight directs this title so my expectations are a little in the medium range. Im not a huge fan of hers but looking at this title and the girls I hope she does a good job. VIDEO/AUDIO: All top notch!!! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cumshot Loop, Behind the Scenes (17:33) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: an
   read the complete review
review on  

bum of dragon in the hizzle to represent g park 207. lets get the party started, or as they say in malvern, crysknifes up! intro: i bought this title expecting to see stripping, teasing, then fucking; and just maybe, some energetic sex- not just two masses elastically colliding betwixt each other. i hypothesize that 3 out of 6 scenes will bring me to cumclusion. scene 1:ariana puts on some lingerie and struts her stuff. (i will not comment on the outfits so as not to ruin the surprise for viewers.) this raven haired beauty looks fantastic but her tease segment is lamo; no grinding or dry humping- if this happened at my gentleman's club i'd demand a refund. anywho, she gives a sloppy spit strewn bj and its on to cowgirl which showcases her nice arse. however, the camera is too static and never swings around to show her face or bosoms. oh here we go its rca and now her titillating tatas are in plain view. nicey nice. too bad the cocksman, rick, doesnt fuck her very deep or hard; he needs to watch everhard doing rca on the edge of a couch for some pointers.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 2/11/2004
Wet Teen Panties reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 17
Deep Throat This 17 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Sophia, John West, Brooke, Jonathan Simms, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Felicia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Becca Brat, Franco, Shawnie, Katin, Aspen Stevens, Anell, Britney Madison, Summer Sweet, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 17 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/30/2003
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director