Porn Stars  >  Shawnee  > Reviews

Reviews of Shawnee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy
Prowling For White College Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnee, Sammy, Justin Long, Alanah Rae, Tiffany Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/18/2012
Prowling For White College Pussy reviews:
review on  

Bros roaming around the streets and encountering "very dumb" white girls. Girls are convinced to go with Bros, who bang them good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Vs. Buttwoman
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tianna, Sean Michaels, Bionca, Cassidy, John Stagliano, Shawnee, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren, Patrick Collins, Heidi Cat, Suzie Matthews, Alex Mathews
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Buttman Vs. Buttwoman reviews:
review on  

Buttman vs Buttwoman A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 1, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Feature Film, Amateur A.K.A.: Buttman Versus Buttwoman Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1992 Directors: Bruce Seven, John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Tianna, Patricia Kennedy, Bionca, Malia (as Shawnee), Lia Baren, Cassidy, Heidi Kat, Suzie Matthews, Sean Michaels, Alex Matthews, Bruce Seven, Patrick Collins (as Roscoe Bowltree), John Stagliano       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Biography of John Stagliano, Awards, Cast List by Scene, Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: After creating an expensive flop, Bruce Seven fires John 'Buttman' Stagliano.  While Tianna 'Buttwoman' is working on her next big film, John goes off in search of footage that will get hi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 54
More Dirty Debutantes 54 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Eriksson, Ed Powers, Bridgette, Shawnee, Mercedes, Ray Swayze
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 1/29/2001
More Dirty Debutantes 54 reviews:
review on  

Title: More Dirty Debutantes #54 Studio: New Machine Creator: Ed Powers Genre: Gonzo, Amateur Performers: Bridgitte, Mercedes, Lexy Erickson, Shawnee, Ray Swazy, Ed Powers DVD Type: Single sided dual layered (DVD-9) Themes: Real sex, small dick, no condoms, natural boobs, anal sex, beauty (the chicks I mean, not Ed) Time: 2hrs & 18mins & 51secs Date of production: 6/18/96 Extras: Dirty picture gallery, Biography of Ed Powers, Transmission radio address, Six trailers, Full motion chapters Then a huge spirit-eth was seen. It was gliding on air. It was not a spirit at all, it was a man who saw 10,000 donuts that were not eaten, and so, his spirit was uplifted, as if he was gliding on air, seen by all the people in the village. He ate all the donuts, then fuck-eth the beauty females of the village. Later on, he became the first man on Earth, to make porn. Unfortunately, he never tried to tone up for the camera since he shot himself in the videos, and so we get Orca viewings. Sonic Testament 3:21:12 Ed Powers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 2
America's 10 Most Wanted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Olivia del Rio, Steve Drake, Teri Starr, Shawnee, Alice, Toni James, Frank Towers, Margo Stevens, Christian Todd, Sadie Sexton
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 4/24/2000
America's 10 Most Wanted 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alice, Avalon, Claudia Chase, Leanni Lei, Margo Stevens, Olivia delRio, Shawnee, Sadie Sexton, Teri Starr, Toni James, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Drake, Vince Voyeur Directed By: Tom Stone America's Ten Most Wanted 2 is top of the line porn...on paper. That is to say that there's nothing about this production that should leave you wanting more, and yet it does. There are 10 scenes with 10 beautiful women here, and the sex takes place in some very attractive locations. Still, after watching this DVD I was left asking myself, "Is that it?" Filmed in and around a well appointed mansion, America's Ten Most wanted 2 is a collection of unconnected sex scenes. There's no unifying plot or principle. What these scenes have in common is that the female talent is introduced by name, measurements, and some sort of meaningless superlative (i.e., most sensual, most enchanting, etc.). From there, we follow the girls via steady-cam as they walk across lawns or down hallways to meet their appointed partners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Super Stars
Asian Sex Super Stars 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnee, Kalani, Miki Lee, Kanako, Kaoru
Studio: Sinthetic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Asian Sex Super Stars reviews:
review on  

Pros: Asian Chicks, the chicks all had attractive qualities and they all look quite different so you have some variety Cons: are these people trying not to wake the neighbors?, do they think we will be fooled if they change the color of the back drop?, lackluster production effort In a word: Yawn I must confess from time to time I have a thing for Asian chicks(may have something to do with all those Godzilla movies I watched as a kid), but that probably does not make me an expert on Asian porn. So some of the things I found to be boring may be what other people want to see. Mainly, the chicks in this movie were way too recessive. The whole time through the DVD I thought they were trying not to wake the neighbors. Don't get me wrong, most of them would probably be good in bed, but there is a difference between good in bed and good on screen. At least one of the scenes gave the impression of intimacy between the two partners, but it wasn't incredibly exciting to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin' Pink
Chasin' Pink 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Felecia, Dee, Johnni Black, Yvonne, Chasey Lain, Tia Bella, Meka, Coral Sands, Shawnee
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Johnni Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Chasin' Pink reviews:
review on  

I was advised not to buy this lesbo dvd. I am glad I took that advice, because Chasin' Pink is utter garbage. I won't waste your life any longer than necessary telling you why it's bad, it just is. For starters, the picture looks like it was filmed on the same camera used to shoot the Keystone Cops flicks! The sex is so lame, and the scenes so uneventful, I advise you to spend your hard-earned cash elsewhere. The extras too are mostly straight scenes and they're OLD and boring. Felecia has two scenes, the first lasting less than two minutes and the second isn't much longer. The lighting is really bad too. It was filmed in what looks like a genuine police cell, but I could be wrong. The theme here being that the movie is a take-off of the long running realism Cops TV series. The so-called multi-angles are a waste of time too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Japan
Made In Japan 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Irish, Randy Spears, Mimi Miyagi, Debi Diamond, Shawnee, Hyapatia Lee, Tim Wakefield
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Nancy Nemo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Made In Japan reviews:
review on  

Title: Made In Japan Studio: vivid wave Starring: Mimi Miyagi, Hyapatia Lee, Shawnee, Debbie Diamond, Tim Wakefield, Scott Irish, Randy Spears First Impression: I had seen the opening on VCD. And for $4.99 why not see the rest? What I should have done: I should have skipped this and gone with HoustonDon's approach and picked up TinaT movies during that sale. Review: Mimi introduces herself and tries to dispell some myths about Asian women. So far so good. But this opening scene seems to be cut a bit short. Hey what was I expecting? Vivid's had this reputation. Well this DVD poses as an asian DVD movie. Which it is not, sure it has some Mimi in it but does she alone make it an asian DVD?? I think not. On the back of the DVD: "Think of it as shogun meets show world. But with a bed instead of a runway. Made in japan. You will think you are turning Japanese, You will really think so." Uhmmm I don't think so. Mimi is the only Japanese person in this movie. Everyone else is.. Not. She masturbates between each of the scenes. And only appears in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director