Porn Stars  >  Shawna  > Reviews

Reviews of Shawna Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape
Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna, Veronica, Krystal, Lisa Marie, Kayla Marie, Hillary Scott
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2009
Hardcore Cheaters: Caught on Tape reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Cheaters “caught on tape” by a company called Antigua features 6 scenes and clocks in at a little past 3 hours. Not a bad premise here overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelle, Shawna, Shane, Seymore Butts, Melonie, Christopher, Jordan Michaels
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/18/2004
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Shane, Chelle, Jordan Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shawna, Christopher, Seymore Butts, and Hunter in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has impressed me with most of what hes done, and he and Shane always made a great pair. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its light and fun and does a nice job of showing why Seymore and Shane were considered one of the best teams since George and Gracie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun action with a girl - girl emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly straight action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since the movie is nearly ten years old. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they always feel like they belong in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Johnni Black, Raven, Shawna, Jacklyn Lick, Michelle, Amber, Lensi Rae, Jessica Darlin, Mandy, Jessie James, Idalis Hunter, Buisson Celia, Wyona
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 7, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 8
Booty Talk 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Diana, Shawna, Mocha, Mariah, Pebbles
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/31/2000
Booty Talk 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Talk VIII Time: 2:05 Starring: Mariah, Diana DeVoe, Obsession, Shauna, Mocha, Leilani, Pebbles, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Tony Eveready, Jack Napier, Ron Gold Company: WCP (West Coast Productions) Special Features: 13 Chapters, Photo Galleria (29), Trailers (Booty Talk 2, 4, 5 & 7), Interview with Obsession, Websites Review: If you are into sexy ass Black (Mixed) females with nice booties and hot scenes of mind-blowing anal sex, this is the DVD for you! Me, myself...I am a guy who has a big thing for nice asses & anal sex. So, I love this DVD and I am pretty sure that you will, too! This movie has 7 girls and 6 of them are sexy (The other one is not attractive to me, who happens to be Mocha)! The sex scenes are great and my only gripe is that rap music that plays during the sex, mainly because I don't like rap music, period. The introductions, before the sex scenes, are very nice. Everything is great about this DVD. Scene 1: Mariah & Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

BOOTY TALK 8: Banging Dat Azz CAST Female: - Obsession, Mariah, Mocha, Pebbles, Shawna, Hawaiian Baby, Leiani Male: - Mr Marcus, Jake Steed, Tony Eveready, Ron Gold, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier INFO Length: - 138 minutes Video Quality: - Very good Audio Quality: - Very good Music: - Good pounding rap soundtrack by Madball Tony EXTRAS Interactive menu Chapter index Photo gallery (30 pictures) Trailers (Booty Talk 2, Booty Talk 4, Booty Talk 5) Obsession interview OTHER INFO Studio: - West Coast Productions Director: - Spunky Booty Talk web site: - www.bootytalk.com THEMES AND SEX Gonzo, Black sex, anal sex, big asses, bubble butts, athletic babes, blowjobs, facial cumshots, striptease GIRL DESCRIPTIONS (In order of attractiveness) Obsession (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, Tit cumshot): - Very attractive face, athletic body and nice shapely ass. Pebbles (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, Facial): - Cute face with rounded figure and a huge gorgeous ass. Leiani (BJ, Vaginal, Anal, facial): - Athletic body, nice bubble butt. Hawaiian Baby (BJ, Vaginal, Facial): - Athletic body wit
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Private
Absolute Private 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna, Olivia, Vixxen, Draghixa, Lolita, Betty, Cecile, Esther, Vanessa D'Angely, Liona
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/25/2000
Absolute Private reviews:
review on  

This is an old collection of Private's "best scenes", though I wonder who gets to pick them since some of the girls in a few scene aren't attractive and some of the scenes are VHS quality. The DVD is actually from both the tape videos of Absolute 1 and Absolute 2. Unfortunately, as Private seems to do with other "2 in 1" DVDs (like Tower 2&3), scenes are cut. Two out of 6 scenes pictured on the back don't show up on the DVD. Some of the other scenes are excellent though. Scene 1 (Dinner Play) Dinner w/ Draghixa, her rich lover, and the butler. The DVD contains two excellent scenes w/ Draghixa. Draghixa is a dirty blond w/ an awesome body. This is probably the sexiest scenes on the DVD and is a must see for Draghixa fans. She starts w/ sensual eating of fruits, the progresses to licking clean the butler's penis covered with what looks like veggie dip while her lover watches. Her lover joins in and they have sex while wine is poured on Draghixa. No DP, so this might be a good scene for couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 3
Down The Hatch 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Cassandra, Shawna, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Kenya, Mike John, Adriana, Mei Yu
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/6/2000
Down The Hatch 3 reviews:
review on  

All I have to say is that this movie rocks.... There are eight chapters to this movie. Chapter 1 Mei-yu claims she wont do anal but really what do you think, this is a diabolic film Chapter 2 Adrianna sage and 3 or 4 guys I lost count she blows them then they anal her when they are all done they all give her multiple facial/oral cumshots!!!!! This girl is this DVD... She is an absolute babe. . Chapter 3 Cassandra and a few guys This is the least good looking female on the DVD. She gives head and receives an anal ends in facial. Chapter 4 April She does a great job with Lexington Steele giving a Long (pun intended) blow job then sex with facial Chapter 5 Kenya and Cassandra Boring scene but not bad anals and facials Chapter 6 Shawna sexton she is a babe and does a few guys anally and facially good scene Chapter 7 Adrianna gives another blow job and Mei-yu does a 3 way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 5
Freshman Fantasies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Shawna, J.J. Michaels, Rick, Amber, Alec, Julian St. Jox, Oliva Tye
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshman Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Five sex scenes -each being the fulfillment of the girl's fantasy. But as far as I'm concerned the first scene might as well be removed. It is a half-assed fulfillment of the girl's fantasy - and she's an average looking dead fish.Onto better things: each scene begins with Professor Mike interviewing the girl, she tells him her fantasy, then she masturbates as clips of her fantasy are spliced in. All of the fantasies are pretty run of the mill (pick up an 18yr old on the street, screw him, toss him out the door - screw two guys while my boyfriend watches, etc.)Leanni Lei rocks. I'd be happy to see her in every gonzo flick. She's always smiling -and is naturally beautiful. Too bad JJ is her 18 year old 'cause I really would have liked to see her show some amateur guy what to do.Raylene is also hot. Though her boobs are too much for me (I keep running into this problem.)If I had started watching this disc in the middle my opinion might be different.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director