Porn Stars  >  Shawna Edwards  > Reviews

Reviews of Shawna Edwards Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Sky, Silvia Saint, Tasha Hunter, Shay Sights, Haven, Isabella Camille, Chrissy Sparks
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/11/2003
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Studio: Shane's World/Digital Sin Running Time: Approximately 1 hour 10 minutes (not counting extras.) Production Date: July 2000 Cast: Sky, Silvia Saint, Isabella Camille, Tasha Hunter, Trish Taylor, Chrissy Sparks, Haven, Shawna Edwards, Shay Sights Initial Comments: I haven't seen a Slumber Party movie before. I'm hoping the sex will be real and not just a show for the camera. Scene selection: Five animated preview clips. Review: Sky and Isabel meet each other in the kitchen. Sky wants to see Isabel's boobs and kisses them, "Strawberries." Giggle, giggle, tee hee. They are all in the living room sitting on a big wrap-around couch. Sky is the flamboyant hostess and has everyone make an introduction and say something about themselves. Haven likes her pink slippers. Shay has two chihuahuas who are the loves of her life. Tasha is a student and computer geek. Isabel is hungry. Chrissy likes Isabel's boobs and is eating. Trish likes sleeping in late. They talk about fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica for Two
Erotica for Two 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Dyanna Lauren, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Juli Ashton, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Steve Drake, Jamie Lee, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/15/2001
Erotica for Two reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. (cover states approx. 125 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 1998 Director: Various Cast: Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Jamie Lee, Colt Steele, Dyanna Lauren, Tricia Devereaux, Shawna Edwards, Roxanne Hall, Maria De Sanchez, Sindee Coxx, Michael J. Cox, Claudio, Steve Hatcher, John Decker, Steve Drake, Julian St. Jox, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, and Johnni Black in sexual roles and Janine, Leena, Melanie Moore, Eric Price, and a few others in non-sex cameos Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been kind of hit and miss, and I have a feeling this is going to be a miss. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely organized compilation with some pretty average sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with just two people and who thinks sex between couples doesnt have to be boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video quality does vary a bit from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Talkin' BlowJobs
Dirty Talkin' BlowJobs 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Alana Evans, Felony, Brittany Blue, Calli Cox, Bellanisa
Studio: Volcanic

Release date: 8/30/2001
Dirty Talkin' BlowJobs reviews:
review on  

Dirty Talkin' Blowjobs by Andre Madness Volcanic Entertainment / July 2001 / 132 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Sienna, Bellanisa, Shawna Edwards, Summer Storm, Felony, Alana Evans, Nadia Foster, Flick Shagwell, Aurora Snow, Calli Cox, Lena Ramone, Kristy Love, Samantha Sterling, Kristina Black, and Brittany Blue Synopsis: Blowjobs galore! Overall: If this becomes a series, expect more greatness from the people who brought you the Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio! DVD Quality: I am really pleased about the visual quality. Although this is a new label from the owner of Elegant Angel, the video quality has definitely improved. The DVD format captures all the sucking and dirty talk! Extras: Like the earlier Elegant Angel DVD releases, this Volcanic title suffers from the lack of extras. The photo gallery is not even related
   read the complete review
review on  

Flash Review Dirty Talkin' Blowjobs * Synopsis * Sixteen blowjob scenes each with a running time between five and ten minutes. Before the action starts, the girls talk nasty to the camera, typically describing what they are about to do. Some of the girls keep up the dirty talk during the blowjob, but most do not. * What's Hot * My favorite scene was with Brittany Blue. Brittany looks super cute in her introduction and appears to be a natural at dirty talk and narration while she is going down. Great eye contact during the BJ. She does a good job of licking the guy's shaft. [ Scene 7 ] Aurora Snow's scene was enjoyable. She looks very attractive here in an understated, girl next door way. She has long brown hair, a petite body and nice natural boobs. Good introduction where she teases the viewer about what she is going to do. Good facial expressions. She sucks two guys off at once and rapidly goes back and forth between the two without missing a beat. She was very good at splitting her time between the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fun 1
Sex Fun 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Shanna McCullough, Dick Nasty, Candi Daze, Pandora, Laurel Canyon, Natasha Love, Joey Edwards, Dave Cummings, Rikki Moans, Sunny Daze
Studio: Dave Cummings Prod.

Directed by: Dave Cummings
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sex Fun 1 reviews:
review on  

Of the 3 Dave Cummings video series that I have seen ( the others being Sugar Daddy and Knee Pad Nymphos ), this series is definitely the best. The girls are of HIGHER QUALITY. This movie is about old Dave having sex with women half his age. Sex is hurried and mechanical. Understandable considering Dave has lot more such videos to shoot before he is done. No sexual position lasts more than 2 minutes. If you want OLD MEN + YOUNG WOMEN video, then this must be in your collection. Though Ryan and Pandora are worth the price of admission to me I can understand that for many not interested in old+young sex, this DVD can be left alone. One redeeming feature though of the video is that old Dave manages to convince all the girls that they need to take his final offerings in their mouths.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Kelsey Heart, Vince Voyeur, Alec Metro, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Alexa, Rayne, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 3/19/2001
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Year: 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift Herschel Savage Joel Lawrence Kelsey Hart John Decker Lola Shawna Edwards Alexa Rae Alec Metro Vince Voyeur Main Scenes: The movie begins with a brief scene overview of The Exhibitionist I. Then we see Daisy (Stephanie Swift) on the Internet, where she suggests her audience to play a game of executing all her commands. She tells them to get naked, go to their windows, and show their bodies to the world. The fact that she has an enormous power over people is revealed by the evening news reporters who inform us that people all over the world expose their naked bodies to others, and that the trend went as far as Oval Office. We then see a couple (Joel Lawrence and Kelsey Hart) turned on by Daisy's exhibition. They show us some pussy licking, blow job action, vaginal and anal. This couple is not very attractive, but they are good in their overall performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Exhibitionist Part 2 by Michael Zen Wicked DVD/ October 1999 /  82 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - "the making of Exhibitionist Part 2" - Behind the scenes photos - AVN Nominations and Winners List - Audio Bios - Interview the Director Starring: Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Kelsey, Lola, and Shawna Edwards Synopsis: Online exhibitionism is a dangerous business. Be careful who you exploit and who you lie to! Because you yourself may just be burnt! Overall: This DVD is beyond my Kink tolerance level. Furthermore, the plot is freakish. I would not recommend this to the average porn viewer. You are better off watching other flicks that do not have disturbing plots.  DVD Quality: Video quality definitely receives a rating of four. The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps.  Extras: The "making of" featurette
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Lola, Kelsey Hart, Shawna Edwards, Alexa, Nakita Ka$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Alec Metro, John Decker, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed The Exhibitionist Part 1 , so I have high expectations for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its different than the first part but just as good overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Michael Zen, and The Exhibitionist Part 1 . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very tame sex and raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear through most of the feature. A little bit of John Decker and Lolas scene appears to be dubbed, but thats about the only problem with it. The video is also very clear. Music: The music is well balanced and has a good mix of styles that fits the scenes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Gwen Summers, Angelique, Bridgette Kerkove, Mariah Wind
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Release date: 1/5/2001
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4 reviews:
review on  

After watching Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3...I couldn't help but wonder what the next edition has in store for my hormones. Afterall, I recognized this series for what it has and is, hot cute beautiful young white chicks. The majority of scenes, feature them in all their beautiful pretty face, hot bodied glory, and amazing private assets, that we men love sinking our teeth into. Let's get it on! Yells Judge Mills Lane, as he strokes his dick while watching the 4th installment of Jake Steed's Production. If you look from far, you see this cute young chick just swinging back and worth on a swing. She is laughing and just feeling that nice breeze under that pretty dress. But as always, there's gotta be a big bad evil lurking around, just ruining the day. Poor little girl, as Lexington Steele swings her hard and well, almost flew up at the sky and collide with a plane. Just kidding. ;) Paying attention? In the room..Lex and Gwen get it on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My 2nd Love
My 2nd Love 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shawna Edwards, Aja, John Decker, Michael J. Cox
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 5/18/2000
My 2nd Love reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 97 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Shawna Edwards, Michael J. Cox, Asia Carrera, Aja, and John Decker Extras: NONE! Don't even get me started. Audio Quality: Average to poor. There were a few spots when the music was really overpowering, and quite a few spots where I had trouble understanding what was being said. Video Quality: Average. There was a few spots with grainy picture. Music: Normal clichéd porn music. It's a little overpowering at times. Initial Expectations: I think Asia is one of the most talented and best looking actresses out there. I'm also liking what I've seen of Aja. Although I'm not expecting much of a DVD as a whole, I'm expecting a better than average movie with some really good sex. Initial Reaction: Extreme disappointment. Asia and Aja are barely in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazed (Wicked)
Crazed (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Serenity, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Jacklyn Lick, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Spice, Warner, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2000
Crazed (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Crazed (1997) Studio Wicked Director Jonathan Morgan Starring Serenity, Shawna Edwards, Jacklyn Lick, Missy, Johnni Black, Spice, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Mickey G., Colt Steele, Steve Hatcher, and Michael J.
   read the complete review
review on  

If only the sex were as feverous as the movie itself. Crazed is a great DVD, packed with dynamic and informative extras. Even the main menu is cool the scene in the background portrays the tone of the movie really well. Serenity is refreshingly cute, instead of the typical Look at me, Im beautiful porn star. She also can act both in and out of the bedroom. I definitely enjoyed watching this DVD even though it didnt spark a Crazed evening (excuse the bad pun.)The intermingling of the real world with a passionate dream world makes the movie interesting, but definitely could have been smoother (or I should say more intricate.) Serenitys descent into insanity strays from your run of the mill porn plot. As usual in porn, the story set a mood rather than providing a seat gripping adventure. Mike Horner and the special effects develop that tone even further.The sex ranges from passionate couples sex between Serenity and Mickey G to Missy in leather straps to everlasting orgies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director